Bridal Shows
Home > Wedding Events > Bridal Shows > Cincinnati Bridal Shows
Events List
Events
A Bridal Affair at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton
(Oct 2, 2016)
A Bridal Affair at Marriott Northeast
(Oct 9, 2016)
Bridal Show by Perfect Wedding Guide
(Oct 23, 2016)
After Hours Bridal Show at The Savannah Center
(Nov 9, 2016)
Cincinnati Wedding Showcase
(Jan 7, 2017)
Cincinnati Wedding Showcase
(Jan 8, 2017)
Wendy's Bridal Show
(Jan 14, 2017)
Wendy's Bridal Show
(Jan 15, 2017)
Receptions Bridal Expo
(Jan 29, 2017)
Newport Aquarium Bridal Show
(Feb 23, 2017)

Bridal Shows in Cincinnati, Ohio

Bridal Shows and wedding events in Cincinnati, Ohio are a fun and exciting way to learn about wedding trends and fashions as well as a great way to find local wedding professionals.
Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton/Beavercreek, Beavercreek, OH
Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Marriott Northeast, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Cintas Center, Cincinnati, OH
Tickets : From $5 On line | $7 At the door - Register on-line and tickets are $5.00 (a $2.00 per ticket savings)
Get Tickets
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
The Savannah Center, West Chester, OH
Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sharonville Convention Center, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sharonville Convention Center, Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, January 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Duke Energy Center, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, January 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Duke Energy Center, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Receptions - Fairfield, Fairfield, OH
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Newport Aquarium, Newport, KY
February 23rd, 2017 from 6:30 9:30 pm