Bridal Shows
Home > Wedding Events > Bridal Shows > Delaware Bridal Shows
Events List
Events
Your Wedding Experience presented by David Tutera
(Aug 28, 2016)
1st Annual Doubletree by Hilton Bridal Show
(Sep 11, 2016)
Love Bella Bridal Expo
(Sep 11, 2016)
Harry's Fall Bridal Fair
(Sep 25, 2016)
Heritage Shores Club Bridal Show
(Oct 2, 2016)
Concord Country Club's annual Bridal Show
(Oct 5, 2016)
The Annual I Do Delaware Bridal Showcase
(Oct 16, 2016)
The Chester County Bridal Showcase
(Oct 23, 2016)
Once Upon A Time Bridal Show at the Fountains
(Oct 30, 2016)
The Bridal Event at Maple Dale Country Club
(Nov 6, 2016)
11th Annual Wilmington Downtown Bridal
(Jan 8, 2017)
99.5 WJBR Mid-Atlantic Wedding Extravaganza
(Jan 15, 2017)
Harry's Winter Bridal Show
(Jan 29, 2017)
The All Things Lovely Bridal Showcase
(Feb 12, 2017)
Bride and Groom's Night Out - Bride FREE online
(Feb 17, 2017)
9th Annual Middletown Bridal Expo
(Mar 5, 2017)
The Annual I Do Delaware Bridal Show and Expo
(Apr 23, 2017)
Dover Bridal Expo
(Apr 30, 2017)

Bridal Shows in Delaware, Delaware

Bridal Shows and wedding events in Delaware, Delaware are a fun and exciting way to learn about wedding trends and fashions as well as a great way to find local wedding professionals.
Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, September 11, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Doubletree by Hilton Concord Pike Rt 202, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, September 11, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Harrington Raceway & Casino, Harrington, DE
Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Harry's Savoy Grill, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Heritage Shores Club, Bridgeville, DE
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Concord Country Club, Chadds Ford, PA
Register by Calling Amy Chambers at 610-459-3178Please join us over heavy hors d'oeuvres, enjoy a fashion show and meet Concord's elite
Sunday, October 16, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Embassy Suites, Newark, Newark, DE
Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Mendenhall Inn, Mendenhall, PA
Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Fountains Wedding & Conference Center, Salisbury,, MD
Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Maple Dale Country Club, Dover, DE
Tickets : From $10 On line | $10 At the door
Get Tickets
Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Doubletree Hotel Downtown Wilmington, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, January 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Chase Center on the Riverfront, Wilmington, DE
25th Anniversary Celebration
Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Harry's Savoy Grill, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Penn Oaks Golf Club, West Chester, PA
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
CHEER Community Center - Georgetown, Georgetown, DE
Engaged? Have a Date Night while experiencing what Delaware Wedding Pros have to offer for your wedding. Try foods, local beers. Great door prizes
Tickets : From $4 On line | $6 At the door
Get Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Middletown Memorial Hall, Middletown, DE
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Christiana Hilton, Newark, DE
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
The Great Hall at St Andrew’s, Dover,, DE
USE CODE DOVERPWG to get a $2.00 saving on on-line tickets.