Market Contacts and Support

National Accounts

Theresa Dinis
866.500.3419
theresa.dinis@pwg.com
600 Rinehart Drive, Suite 3040
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Charlotte, NC

Jeremy Bowman
314.570.8846
stlouis@pwg.com
P.O. Box 16
Washington, MO 63090

Cincinnati / Dayton, OH | N. KY

Kathey Piech-Lukas
866.698.7841
cincy@pwg.com
320 West Benson Street
Reading, OH 45215

Indianapolis, IN

Tammy Pisockyj
317.607.8738
indy@pwg.com
P.O. Box 3683
Carmel, IN 46082

Kansas City, KS | Kansas City, MO

Ellen Hein
816-229-9333
kc@pwg.com
5370 Lyons Road #138
Lee’s Summit, MO 64082

Nashville, TN

Georgia DeFrancisco
407.619.6232
nashville@pwg.com
PO Box 496
Minneola, FL 34755

Albuquerque, NM

Shauna Pointer
505.797.2749
albuquerque@pwg.com
428 Berry Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Orlando / Daytona, FL

Georgia DeFrancisco
407.619.6232
orlando@pwg.com
PO Box 496
Minneola, FL 34755

Sacramento / Lake Tahoe, CA

Katelyn Greening
530.363.2209
sacramento@pwg.com
3450 Palmer Dr., Suite 4-287
Cameron Park CA 95682

South Florida

Ryan & Barbara Foreman
305.490.8930
miami@pwg.com
5379 Lyons Road #138
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

St. Louis, MO

Jeremy Bowman
314.570.8846
stlouis@pwg.com
P.O. Box 16
Washington, MO 63090