Corporate Contacts and Support

National Accounts and Colorado, Dallas, Michigan, DC / Maryland, and Philadelphia / South New Jersey, Triad, Vegas

Diane Flores

866.500.3419

dianef@pwg.com

55 Skyline Drive, Suite 2700

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Atlanta, Nashville, Central Florida and Tampa

Gianna Breland

844.427.0285

gianna@pwg.com

55 Skyline Drive, Suite 2700

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Market Contacts and Support

Albuquerque

Owner: Shauna Pointer and Jacob Pointer

505.797.2749

albq@pwg.com

5810 4th Street NW, Ste 6

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Birmingham

Owner: Stephanie Whitaker

205-637-0735

stephanie@pwg.com

1018 Oxmoor Road

Homewood, AL

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Cincinnati / Dayton

Owner: Jack Phelps

513.289.9617

cincy@pwg.com

PO Box 53203

Cincinnati, OH 45253

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Delaware

Owner: Ed Kessler

302.454.7086

edkessler@pwg.com

41 Country Hills Drive

Newark, DE 19711

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Ft. Lauderdale/South Florida

Owner: Ricki Black and Greg Black

561.330.7899

southflorida@pwg.com

102 NE 2nd Street, Suite 271

Boca Raton, FL 33432

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Houston

Owner: Kelly Payton

713.747.9333

houston@pwg.com

11623 Trail Point Drive

Tomball, TX 77377

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Indianapolis

Owner: Ryan Hendrickson and Staci Hendrickson

317.607.8738

indy@pwg.com

PO Box 3683

Carmel, IN 46082

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Kansas / Kansas City

Owner: Ellen Hein

913.708.0793

kc@pwg.com

833 SW Lemans Lane #132

Lee's Summit, MO 64082

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Miami

Owner: Barbara Foreman and Ryan Foreman

305.490.8930

miami@pwg.com

5379 Lyons Road #138

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Upcoming Wedding Shows

NE Oklahoma / Tulsa

Owner: Melissa Bodenstab and Brian Bodenstab

918.408.3760

neok@pwg.com

9521-B Riverside Parkway #212

Tulsa, OK 74137

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Oklahoma City

Owner: Stephanie Hill

405.206.2931

okcity@pwg.com

1050 E 2nd Street #357

Edmond, OK 73034

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Sacramento

 

916.941.6830

sacramento@pwg.com

2201 Francisco Drive, Suite 140-433

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Upcoming Wedding Shows

St. Louis and Charlotte NC

Owner: Jeremy Bowman

314.570.8846

stlouis@pwg.com

PO Box 260064

St. Louis, MO 63126

Upcoming Wedding Shows

Twin Cities / Minneapolis

Owner: Josh Franz

763.529.1900

twincities@pwg.com

12805 W Hwy 55, Suite 304

Plymouth, MN 55441

Upcoming Wedding Shows