LOGIN
2 Chics & A Photobooth

2 Chics & A Photobooth

Visit Us On:
Chesterfield, MO

2 Chics & A Photobooth

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

4.9

Flexibility

5.0
2 Chics & A Photobooth
mother of the bride
(July 7, 2015 at 11:26 PM)
5 Marilyn Henderson
by

Marilyn

Fantastic. Ladies were awesome with our guests. Time went by so quickly, I would like to suggest, making sure parents get into the booth, we missed that opportunity. But the pictures and the video turned out better than I thought, and very touching! GREAT JOB, definitely recommend 2 Chics again and again. I'm sure we'll be calling again!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Good Times, Great Props!
(August 20, 2014 at 2:54 PM)
5 M Barber
by

M

My sister and I used 2 Chics for our double wedding and they were wonderful! We loved all the props and our chosen backdrop, everyone had a blast! The personalized stamp/monogram on the bottom of the print-outs and the video messages were an added bonus. They were very courteous and professional, I highly recommend 2 Chics!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Amazing Photobooth
(July 13, 2014 at 9:38 AM)
5 Katie Dirnberger
by

Katie

These ladies were beyond amazing! They were very easy to work with when booking, picking out colors and working with everyone at our wedding. We had a crazy group of guests at our wedding. These ladies made sure to get a lot of photos. To my surprise they took video of my guest to leave a message for us. I am sure I knew but I had forgotten. They also made sure my husband and I left a message for each other! When we got the CD back it wasn't just a slide show of videos it was more like a movie with quotes and videos! SO CUTE and funny! Also, our photo book turned out amazing ! All the people's photos with their signatures are so cute! These girls went above and beyond everything we had ever wanted. At the start of getting the photo booth my dad said this was a waste of money, but the day after the wedding all he could say was he was wrong, it was a great idea, so much fun, and was worth every penny! Thanks girls for everything! 2 CHICS IS THE WAY TO GO!!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Sharp/Marsden wedding 10/26/13
(November 7, 2013 at 3:18 PM)
4 Dee Sharp
by

Dee

It was a pleasure working with Maggie - very helpful and professional. The booth was a big hit at the wedding - didn't even hear them setting up during dinner, the props were great, and they were very accommodating.
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Fabulous. Fun. Professional
(November 6, 2013 at 9:28 AM)
5 Courtney Wisenor
by

Courtney

We used 2 Chics & a Photobooth for my sister's wedding this past October and I cannot say enough great things about this company. They made the process of getting everything organized and detailed incredibly easy. They were extremely professional and personable. The photostrips and book they put together were such a riot to look at the next day. I highly recommend 2 Chics & a Photobooth for any event you have. You will definitely not be disappointed!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Priceless photobooth!!
(November 4, 2013 at 4:44 PM)
5 Stephanie Vandeven
by

Stephanie

Comments 2 Chics and a photobooth were amazing at my wedding! All our guests had so much fun creating memories for me and my new husband! We have all of our guests photos saved in a scrap book courtesy of Maggie!! We laughed so hard at our guests messages that 2 Chics asked them to leave for us. It's those moments that we'll be able to look back on and remember what a celebration of happiness our wedding day truly was and I'm so grateful for the terrific job 2 Chics and a photobooth did for us. It's a great company and highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a photobooth at any party!!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Absolute Life Savers!
(October 30, 2013 at 9:45 PM)
5 Allesha Groom
by

Allesha

After we hired a photo booth from a groupon (Foto Sailor)and found it to be a scam the day before my wedding, my coordinator (Porscha Sargent-Excellence Events) contacted 2 Chics and they created a logo over night and came out to our event and saved the night! They were extremely professional and great to work with. We got a DVD video message from all our guests and a photo strip guest book. and ALL our guest LOVED them! Thank-you ladies!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Everyone loved the photobooth!
(October 29, 2013 at 6:20 PM)
5 Kelsie Bruening
by

Kelsie

2 Chics & a Photobooth was a wonderful company to have at my wedding. They were very reliable, had a great deal so we could afford to have a photobooth at our wedding, and very quick responses to my questions! I would totally recommend them!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Great Service
(October 23, 2013 at 6:32 PM)
5 Lauren Ullrich
by

Lauren

People Loved our photobooth, and we loved seeing all the pictures afterwards. Not one complaint, only compliments!!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
We would use them again!
(October 14, 2013 at 9:43 PM)
5 Megan Gordon
by

Megan

This was one of the best vendors we used on our special day! They made everything easy and fun. My guests LOVED the booth and props, and we loved the album and videos. We will be recommending them to everyone!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Amazing
(October 7, 2013 at 10:06 PM)
5 Kayla Burmeister
by

Kayla

These girls were amazing to work with. One of the most seamless parts of our wedding experience. Beyond the perfect customer service this photobooth is a must. It fits so many people! We received our video/photo disk within a few days. The video option was priceless. What an amazing keepsake to see all of your loved ones on the night of your wedding giving advice, having fun and wishing you well. I couldn't put a price on the memories 2 Chics & a Photobooth provided us. Thank you to the moon and back for everything!! You are the best!!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Great Photo Booth
(October 4, 2013 at 1:28 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

2 Chics & A Photobooth was absolutely awesome to work with. They were professional and fun at the same time. The size of their photobooth, made large party pictures easy and fun - which was great when you have a large family. Everyone had a great time at the photo booth at my daughter's wedding reception! Everything was perfect from the staff to the props and of course the booth. The photo album they created for the bride and groom was terrific especially since they got to take it with them that night! I was extremely impressed that we received the disks with the photos just 4 days after the wedding! And they even posted them on Facebook within just a few days! They are professional and great to work with!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
So wonderful!!
(July 22, 2013 at 3:05 PM)
5 John Foughty
by

John

My wife and I are so pleased with 2 chics & a photobooth! Our wedding was not only made more memorable by services, but the personnel were so friendly and made our guests feel welcome at our reception. They were pleasant and helpful throughout the evening. The photobook we received after the evening was through is absolutely adorable! Our friends left us little hand-written messages by all their pictures, mostly goofy and funny, some heartfelt and sincere - we'll cherish it with all the rest of our wedding memorabilia for the rest of our lives! If we had it to do all over again, we would definitely bring them again and again to help us capture these beautiful moments! So happy!! Thank you, 2 chics!!!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Fantastic- Highly Recommend!
(July 9, 2013 at 2:28 PM)
5 Amy (Ryan) Toumbalakis
by

Amy

We worked with 2 Chics for our wedding reception. We knew we wanted a photobooth/ photo guest book and were thrilled with our experience. Maggie was fantastic to work re: logistics and booth/photostrip style; Courtney and Connor were pros at getting people into the booth during the event and helping to manage guests during their session. Our guests loved the experience and we have a wonderful keepsake- we couldn't be more pleased!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Wonderful Company
(April 30, 2013 at 11:01 PM)
5 Ashley Rosenfeld
by

Ashley

We used this company at our wedding and would do it again in a second. They were so much fun and treated our guests great! The price was perfect and in the package we got the guests could do a video message which was soooo much fun to watch after the wedding!!! That was a feature the other photo booth companies didn't have for the price we wanted and it was awesome! Through the planning process Maggie made everything so easy! I would recommend them to ANYONE!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Review Title
(April 26, 2013 at 12:35 AM)
5 samantha Last Name
by

samantha

Comments
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Lauren & Minus wedding!
(March 16, 2013 at 1:01 AM)
5 Lauren Canady
by

Lauren

These girls were amazing! The booth was perfect, the props were hilarious, the videos were awesome and everything about it was great! They were so sweet and made sure us and our friends and family were having a blast I will be recommending them to EVERYONE!!!!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Amazing
(December 17, 2012 at 12:39 PM)
5 Jan Lingua
by

Jan

2 Chics & A Photobooth were amazing! They were easy to work with and gave us more options than we could imagine. The best was we had an album by the end of the night and a dvd waiting for us in the mail when we returned from the honeymoon! Would recommend them to everyone! I loved working with them and our guests loved the booth and props!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Korte Wedding Review
(December 3, 2012 at 10:49 PM)
5 Teri Korte
by

Teri

ABSOLUTELY Amazing ladies! All of our guests had a blast! As a matter of fact, they are still talking about how much fun they had! The best part about these "chics" is that they handled everything on their own. All I had to do was pick the background colors! They set up at the venue where they thought would be best and they were able to get tons of our guests in the booth. They went OVER AND ABOVE for us, which allowed us to focus on other details. Thank you ladies, you are both amazing and we appreciate it more than you know! AND our guests had a BLAST!!! What more could we ask for!!!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
2 Chics & a photobooth
(November 23, 2012 at 11:49 PM)
5 Sarah S.
by

Sarah

I would recommend this company to any bride looking for a photo booth! They company was so awesome. Any time I had a question (which was very frequent) they responded withing hours 99% of the time. Also, we received SO many compliments on the look of the photo booth. The props are awesome, the screen that displays pictures on the outside of the booth is a very neat feature and the photo book is a very nice book. My favorite part about this company is that when we were in a bind and needed save the dates in a hurry, they had our save the dates done within a week! They were so nice and we also got a ton of compliments on those as well. I love 2 Chics ad my husband and I highly recommend them!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Gotta have a Photobooth!
(October 6, 2012 at 5:30 PM)
5 Jayme O'Brien
by

Jayme

Had 2 chics & a photobooth at my wedding reception. My guests loved it and had a blast with the props. My favorite part was the video feature, where our guests were able to make messages to us. 2 chics puts it all together on a cd which makes for an awesome keepsake.
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Highly recommended
(September 16, 2012 at 8:53 PM)
4.8 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

2 Chics and a Photobooth were awesome. My wife and I had a blast with the photobooth and all of our guest keep talking about how much fun it was. Very easy to work with and have some great pictures that will last a lifetime!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
They are awesome!
(July 21, 2012 at 10:48 AM)
5 Stephanie Terry
by

Stephanie

2 Chics & a Photobooth was a great addition to our wedding reception. The guests loved it and we loved being able to see the pictures afterwards. I did not even know they do video clips of the guests and that was awesome. They made a CD with all of the pictures, video clips, and a video of some of the pictures. They sent the CD to us super fast...a lot faster than other service providers. I would book them again for another event!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Brett and Ellie's wedding
(June 22, 2012 at 12:29 AM)
5 Brooks Moore
by

Brooks

The guests loved the photobooth! I loved how well you all ran it! Thanks!
2 Chics & A Photobooth
Wedding Photobooth
(May 23, 2012 at 9:03 PM)
5 Amy Kalal
by

Amy

They were 2 of the best girls to work with. It was a wonderful experience working with them. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. It was the hit of the evening. Everyone had a wonderful time going in and out several times.