LOGIN
4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
310 Restaurants
5 Star Tastes with Frugal Budget
(January 19, 2018 at 8:13 PM)
4.8 Athena A
by

Athena

310 Lakeside was such a beautiful location for my wedding. It made my 100 person wedding seem intimate but still had some room to get the party started. Hillary and Hannah were very responsive and helpful with my questions in the beginning but my wedding was during their busy season so they were harder to reach closer to the big day but overall worked hard to answer everything. They really worked with me to select a great menu and drink options that worked for us. Also the FOOD is absolutely delicious. All of my guests left raving about the hors d'oeuvres dinner and even the salad. Best of all, very cost effective. No venue fees really make the difference so you dont have to worry about paying anything beyond food, drink, and dinner table extras if you want them. This was also great because it was not more expensive to pick a Saturday. I give this place 4.8 out of 5.
310 Restaurants
My dream wedding at 310 Lakeside
(April 8, 2017 at 2:22 PM)
5 Heather Biela
by

Heather

We had our Sunday lunch wedding for about 40 guests on 11/06/16. I enjoyed the planning process and working with Hillary was a joy. The ceremony site was perfect overlooking the lake and our wedding photographs were amazing because of the location of the restaurant and Lake Eola. The food was amazing and all of my guests left happy. The atmosphere was exactly what we were looking for at a price we could afford. I would recommend 310 Lakeside to any couple having an intimate wedding. I really was able to have the wedding of my dreams thanks to 310 Lakeside and Hillary.
310 Restaurants
Perfect Venue
(April 6, 2017 at 1:34 PM)
5 Jeff Schwartz
by

Jeff

Thank you to the 310 team for a wonderful evening. The room, food, service was perfect for our wedding. Great location too!
310 Restaurants
Perfect venue!
(July 11, 2015 at 9:53 AM)
5 Leah Cox
by

Leah

After shrinking our wedding guest list and wanting a different venue we looked to 310 lakeside in downtown Orlando. Hillary was amazing to work with and the entire staff was fantastic! The food was amazing, the location was perfect and everything was very cost effective! I didn't hear one complaint from any guest and everyone had such a great time!!! Thank you Hillary and team for making our day so amazing!!!
310 Restaurants
Long-Distance Wedding Planning
(June 26, 2012 at 6:43 PM)
4.8 Caroline Young
by

Caroline

310 Lakeside Restaurant was a great pick for our mid-sized brunch reception over the holiday weekend. Hillary was very helpful and patient since I was planning from California. My mom originally heard about 310 through friends who had their brunch reception at the restaurant as well. The venue is for medium-sized parties - 140 max in their private dining area! We were thinking we were going to have 140 and we only had about 110, which was a very good thing because I have no clue where the extra 30 people would have sat if everyone showed. The food was good and food service was great too - our server was very nice and attentive. The site did get a little warm, but that's partially because it was Florida in late-May - duh. Definitely would recommend this location to any couple looking for a classy yet not-stuffy/not-uptight reception!
310 Restaurants
Great Wedding Reception Site
(June 19, 2012 at 10:16 AM)
4.8 Ashton LeCorgne
by

Ashton

310 was the best idea for a wedding reception ever!! The venue is beautiful with a high-end feel for a low cost. Hilary is very friendly, we enjoyed working with her. So satisfied with everything 310 could offer us!!
310 Restaurants
Rehearsal dinner at 310
(June 14, 2012 at 5:29 PM)
5 Jaimie Titmus
by

Jaimie

I had my wedding rehearsal dinner at this restaurant and it went really well. My guests couldn't decide what to order because it all looked to good and when we did get out food it tasted amazing. We had a private area just the right size for our party of 25. There was a wedding going on near us and we could hear people laughing during toasts but we didn't mind. The atmosphere is upscale contemporary. The staff is friendly. Restrooms are clean. It was a little difficult to find the restaurant because it is inside another building. The parking garage on Pine St is right across the street and the restaurant will validate your ticket for free parking there. My one problem was the meal included no drinks at all, no even soda. I didn't want an open bar because I didn't want my wedding party drinking the night before my wedding but I didn't know that included non-alcoholic drinks. I was a little embarrassed that my guests got checks for their iced tea and coke.
310 Restaurants
Wedding Rehearsal Dinner: McGriff-Hayes
(June 14, 2012 at 3:40 PM)
5 Margarette Hayes
by

Margarette

The Wedding Rehearsal Dinner was execellent. Restaurant staff serving the event were not only pleasant but very accommodating. The food was excellent and fresh.
310 Restaurants
Wedding Reception 4-14-2012
(May 23, 2012 at 12:10 PM)
5 Jennifer & Rob Owen
by

Jennifer & Rob

We chose 310 Lakeside because it was the perfect place for our reception-close to the church, right across from Lake Eola for our post-ceremony pictures, and we enjoyed the urban-chic atmosphere and dining. This place has character and ambience. We met with Hillary Jovi, the event coordinator, and she went over all of the details with us to create a day that we will always remember. She suggested a personalized menu that suited our tastes and budget, and helped us plan a table arrangement that had all our guests exclaiming they had the best seat in the house! We found the service excellent, food delicious, they even printed the menus in our colors. The light pouring in from the walls of glass makes this room feel so open and airy, and there was plenty of room to dance! This was such a fabulous day--we were thrilled! We recommended this place to anyone who wants a memorable experience for their event. I can't give a cost to value rating higher than 5 stars here, but I would rate it higher--the value for this event exceeded our expectations. We are due to go back there for a nice lunch or dinner soon!!