Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Angela Kissell Photography

Angela Kissell Photography

Share On:
Visit Us On:

Angela Kissell Photography

4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Value

4.7

Flexibility

5.0
Angela Kissell Photography
Great Photographer!
(June 13, 2016 at 5:29 PM)
4.6 Laura Carlson
by

Laura

Angela was amazing! She made everything so fun and relaxed! We, as well as our guests, thought she was wonderful! We are absolutely in love with our pictures and the turnaround time was less than 3 weeks! So exciting! In fact, Angela had a preview up on Facebook the day after the wedding! I was stunned! I would recommend her any day! We will continue our business with her for any and all our professional photography needs.
Angela Kissell Photography
My pictures are fantastic!!
(June 7, 2016 at 12:22 PM)
5 Amanda Mergen
by

Amanda

Angela was wonderful! She was fun and open to suggestions, she made everyone feel comfortable!
Angela Kissell Photography
Awesome personality and Amazing Photos
(June 1, 2016 at 2:51 PM)
5 Kelly Pickler
by

Kelly

Angela did an amazing job from our engagement sessions and photos that everyone was raving about to our wedding photos! I have multiple people tell me how amazing she was. Easy to get a long with great creativity for the photos and a very hard worker!
Angela Kissell Photography
Stunning Pictures
(May 24, 2016 at 11:56 AM)
4.8 Kelsey Limbo
by

Kelsey

Angela was a great photographer, and we are so glad we chose her for our wedding! She was a fun photographer, and had great poses and ideas. She offers several different packages, and a free engagement session. Both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures are absolutelystunning! Her packages are a little pricey in comparison to other photographers in the Duluth area...but are worth it!
Angela Kissell Photography
LOVED HER
(May 10, 2016 at 4:27 PM)
5 Melissa Jasoni
by

Melissa

Angela is just an overall great person and an amazing photographer. No one could get over what a fantastic value I was getting with how creative and thorough she was! My bff is in the wedding industry and has seen TONS of wedding photos from a lot of great photographers andshe actually started crying watching Ang take shots of Tony and I in the streets of Duluth, because she could see how beautiful they were going to be. Can't wait to use her again for baby pics!
Angela Kissell Photography
Helpful & Professional
(May 5, 2016 at 10:59 AM)
5 Celeste North
by

Celeste

Angela put us at ease. My husband and I were both nervous about the wedding photos. She was also helpful in making sure everyone in the family was photographed. She had many ideas for the photos, incorporating the beauty of our venue.
Angela Kissell Photography
Customer Review
(August 14, 2015 at 11:18 AM)
5 Ashley Review
by

Ashley

Angela, WOW! I just want to cry looking through all of the pictures! You have such amazing talent, I am so impressed with all of the pictures! Thank you so much for all of your hard work. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I see :) I will look through them more tonight and through the weekend and let you know which ones we want copies of! Ashley
Angela Kissell Photography
Amazing Photos
(January 21, 2014 at 10:27 PM)
4.8 Thia Carlson
by

Thia

Angela Kissell just added to our special day. Her pictures are amazing, she was great to work with and fit in like "family" at the wedding. There was nothing awkward about posing, but she guided natural images. Love her! Would choose her again!
Angela Kissell Photography
Absolutely the BEST
(January 15, 2014 at 4:16 PM)
5 Adrienne Lommel
by

Adrienne

Booking Angela for our photographer was without a doubt the best decision we made for our wedding. She is very easy and wonderful to work with. She will do whatever it takes to make your pictures perfect. I love how her photos are unique and that they match the style and personality of the couple. No two weddings look the same, and we loved every single picture she took of our wedding. She was there from the start of my day and stayed late into the night. I would highly recommend her, not only does she take amazing pictures but she is so kind and patient. Once you meet her, you feel like you have known her your whole life.