LOGIN

Apollo's Chariots Inc

4.6
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Value

4.6

Flexibility

4.6
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Very pleased
(March 6, 2018 at 10:30 PM)
5 Jen Cauldron
by

Jen

Apollos was super easy to work with through the reservation process. Everything was done online and through email / text which worked out great with my busy schedule. The day of the wedding we got text alerts that the driver was on the way / arrived etc, so it put us at ease that we wouldn't be stranded like horror stories I've heard. Driver showed up on time. Had cold champagne waiting for us and drove me and my bridesmaids to the church. Very pleased with how everything turned out. Thank you.
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Sad & Disappointed on Wedding Day!
(November 10, 2017 at 1:32 PM)
1.2 K P
by

K

Hired Apollo's Chariots to provide limo service with wedding package for bride & groom. Not only did the driver arrive late but there was no wedding package provided. The was a very sad & disappointing experience and I'm writing this review so others do not have to go through the same thing. Also, the driver got lost on the way to the hotel from the wedding venue!
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Impressive service
(November 11, 2014 at 10:55 PM)
5 Susan Richardson
by

Susan

We hired Apollos for our bridal party transportation. We had found them at a bridal show and had heard good things about them from our other vendors. They had a 4 hour wedding package that worked out perfectly. Everything was included! Even the Red Carpet, just married signs and champagne! Drivers arrived early and were very professional. Overall very impressed with the price and service we received.
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Impressive Service - Great Price
(November 2, 2014 at 9:51 PM)
5 Kristina Murphy
by

Kristina

We completely forgot about the transportation aspect of our wedding until 2 weeks before our wedding. One of our bridesmaids recommended giving Apollo's a call. I'm glad we did! They walked us through step by step the different services they offered and the different vehicles they had available. We ended up getting shuttle service for our guests and a beautiful limousine for the bridal party. They even threw in Red Carpet, Married signs and Champagne for free! We were very impressed, especially with it being so last minute.
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Wedding Day!
(June 25, 2014 at 12:06 AM)
5 Bekah Grace
by

Bekah

I had such a great experience with Apollo's Chariots! I was truly impressed with their amazing service. It was raining the day or my wedding so we feared that our makeup and hair would be messed up while walking to the car and inside of the building. Without even asking our limo driving brought an umbrella right up to our door and walked each of us to the limo. It's the little things that make you so appreciative.The limo itself was very clean and almost seemed brand new. The ice cold champagne was a very nice surprise! I will definitely be recommending their services to anyone!
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Wedding Day
(June 10, 2014 at 5:28 PM)
5 Emily Waters
by

Emily

I was so impressed with the amazing service Apollo's Chariots had to offer! Everything was so well organized and they made my day stress free! The limo itself was absolutely gorgeous inside and out. Everything was so clean and looked absolutely brand new. The ice cold champagne was such a nice surprise! I would recommend their services to anyone needing special transportion.
Apollo's Chariots Inc
One Stop Shopping
(November 6, 2013 at 9:05 PM)
5 Tiffany Williams
by

Tiffany

We hired multiple vehicles from Apollos and were pleased with every one. We had shuttle service for all of our out of town guests. A stretch limo for my now husband and the bridal party and a private sedan for just the two of us at the end of the reception. It was nice knowing everything was going to be taken care of and nice only having to call one transportation company to handle everything. Would definitely recommend.
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Recommend
(April 10, 2013 at 11:34 PM)
5 Lisa Mangino
by

Lisa

We were very impressed with the service we received. They arrived on time and were very professional. We ran into some traffic on the way to the cruise terminal for our honeymoon, but Rob our driver knew some back way around it and passed it by. I was starting to get nervous that we would miss our ship, but Rob assured us that we would be there on time. It was a pleasant trip and an enjoyable honeymoon.
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Mini Bus
(March 3, 2013 at 8:12 PM)
5 Sarah Myers
by

Sarah

We used Apollo's Chariots to shuttle our wedding guests from the hotel to the ceremony. It was such a life saver. The driver we had made multiple trips to make sure everyone go to the church on time. After the ceremony he transported everyone to the reception. During the reception a couple of the older people wanted to head back home and the driver gladly took them back. It was awesome n ot having to worry about how everyone was getting around. Thank you Apollos!
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Honeymoon Airport
(January 8, 2013 at 10:31 PM)
5 Lauren Miller
by

Lauren

We used Apollos Limousine for our honeymoon airport transportation and we could not have been happier with them. The entire experience was so relaxing, not having to deal with parking at MCO was so wonderful. We changed our return flight and Apollos had no problem accommodating us even though we arrived a day early and at midnight. I can't wait for the next event where we get to use Apollos Chariots!
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Top Notch Service
(December 6, 2012 at 10:33 PM)
5 Stacy Malden
by

Stacy

I was very impressed with the wedding limo service we received from Apollos Chariots two weeks ago. I was hoping to write a review earlier, but the honeymoon took priority. The person that took our reservation over the phone was very helpful and encouraged us to go with a larger size limousine to be sure there was enough room for my dress and all the bridal party in tuxes. I'm glad we listened to them. Obviously they have done quite a few weddings. We all fit perfectly and the limousine was beautiful in all of our wedding pictures. Unfortunately it was raining that morning, but when we came out of the church the sun was shining and our driver had the red carpet rolled out for us. It was a beautiful day!
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Excellent Service
(October 20, 2012 at 3:17 PM)
5 Stephanie Graham
by

Stephanie

My new husband and I used Apollos for our wedding limousine service. I was amazed at how simple it was to book online. The price was cheaper than some of the other companies i had called and the service was amazing. They even upgraded us to a larger limousine for the same price. All of our guests were taking pictures as we hopped into this beautiful white suv limo. Everything went very smooth. The driver was early and knew exactly where to go so we could just sit in the back and relax. Thank you for making our wedding day so special!
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Best Bachelorette Party Ever!!
(October 12, 2012 at 11:27 PM)
5 Lisa Walters
by

Lisa

My girlfriends and I were downtown for a bachelorette party, and we hired a limo from Apollo's Chariots. Our limo driver was really great. He was funny and really helpful. The limo was clean and everything was on time. Perfect service!
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Started the honeymoon right
(October 9, 2012 at 9:47 PM)
5 Michael Davis
by

Michael

My wife had set up the limo service with Apollo's Chariots and i must say I was impressed with how smooth the transportation went from the hotel to the wedding ceremony to get pictures and finally to the reception. We also hired one of their limousines to drive us to Port Canaveral to catch our honeymoon cruise. The driver was on time, very professional and started our honeymoon off right. Thanks Apollos!
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Bachelor Party Limo
(October 1, 2012 at 11:18 AM)
5 Phillip McCarthy
by

Phillip

First of all Orlando is an awesome city. One never runs out of things to do. What makes the trip an unforgettable experience is being in one of Apollo's Chariots limousines for my bachelor party. I wished the night wouldn't end. They are truly #1! The service was incredible and the limousine was beautiful. Thanks.
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Very surprised.
(September 2, 2012 at 11:23 AM)
5 Christopher Marquez
by

Christopher

We hired Josh for our daughters wedding. He gave us the best quote out of 5 of limo companies. Then we visited his fleet, he returned our phone calls within 4 hours. Thanks josh
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Wonderful time
(September 2, 2012 at 10:56 AM)
5 Rebecca Blanco
by

Rebecca

I don't usually write reviews but after reading thru the diffrent reviews and seeing some negative comments I had to write one, and I've used Apollo twice and have never had a problem. In fact I've told my friends about Apollo , it just makes me mad that people post fake reviews. They have been wonderful and I have used many limo services and they were the most affordable and the cleanest in Orlando. Thanks guys, keep treating the customers right, and theet will thank you in the end. You guys rock...
Apollo's Chariots Inc
Terrible Experience
(August 12, 2012 at 10:21 AM)
1 Suzy Burns
by

Suzy

I have used car service companies in several different countries and never had an experience like the one I had with this company. I bought two Groupons for trips to and from the airport, and in both directions, they tried to charge me significant extra fees before I got out of the car. On the way to the airport, the driver informed that I owed him a "mandatory" tip amount, and on the way back, the fee was the "mandatory" tip plus a $10 fee for them to park the car at the airport. It is deceptive to tell customers one price at the time of purchase, then provide the service, and then try to charge more than the agreed-upon price. I would never use this company again.
Apollo's Chariots Inc
made my wedding day!
(December 13, 2011 at 11:24 AM)
5 Levi Brown
by

Levi

I had an amazing experience with Apollo's Chariots with my wedding! The service, timing, and vehicle quality was perfect- exactly what we wanted! The pricing was a steal compared to the great job they did. Our wedding was able to go off without any problems (thank you!), and we had a great time riding around for a bit after the ceremony. As a teacher, I give these guys an A+! I would suggest them to any couples who are planning their wedding.