LOGIN
As You Wish

As You Wish

Visit Us On:
Overland Park, KS

As You Wish

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
As You Wish
Blown Away!
(September 20, 2018 at 9:05 AM)
5 Diane McLean
by

Diane

We were blown away by the services Brennan provided for our daughter's wedding! She went above and beyond as a day of coordinator and made the day perfect and stress-free!!! Thank you, As You Wish! I can't say enough good things!!!
As You Wish
10 Stars!!
(June 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM)
5 Angie Deters
by

Angie

Our wedding was the wedding of our dreams all in thanks to Robin & Brennan and their assistants with As You Wish!! They were so easy to work with and always willing to meet us any time I wanted to go over details and throughout the stages of planning our special day. They prepared a budget guideline and were always on top of meeting with the various vendors and setting up payments for us. It was such a relief to be able to entrust all the planning of our wedding to them. The decorations and attention to detail were well beyond our expectations. We had several friends and family members praising the decorations, the set up and design of the whole venue and how Robin and Brennan were always everywhere taking care of every detail. At the end of the reception they had our car loaded with gifts, personal items, and cake, etc Throughout the whole process they made sure we knew what we needed to decide on or gave us ideas or options of things we could do or add along the way. I cannot stress enough how this gave us such a peace of mind knowing they would take care of all the details for us. If only we could give them 10 stars!!
As You Wish
Awesome Squad
(October 12, 2017 at 1:10 PM)
5 Niq Howard
by

Niq

Thank you so much. I mean this very truly. Nicole (bartender on staff) was a blast! All of you worked your tails off all day running non-stop. We had an incredible day and everything was perfect. No way could we have done it without you. You and your squad are awesome!
As You Wish
PERFECT Wedding Day Addition
(October 9, 2017 at 5:27 PM)
5 Rachel Howard
by

Rachel

Brennan and the entire As You Wish team became like family by the end of ur big day. Everything was taken care of from sun up to sun down. Details that I, as the bride, hadn't even thought of were taken care of by Brennan and her team without a single hesitation.
As You Wish
BEST WEDDING PLANNER
(October 8, 2017 at 11:11 PM)
5 Destiney James
by

Destiney

I have the BEST WEDDING PLANNER/Event planner you could ever imagine. Her team works extremely hard. Dedication, loyalty and focus is what they provide. The Best hands down. No complaints. I love As You Wish. Thanks so much!
As You Wish
Above and beyond!
(August 21, 2017 at 9:46 AM)
5 Janel McCleary
by

Janel

I first got in contact with Brennan through a wedding facebook site, and I immediately knew I wanted to work with her. She was willing to work with us and not many people do that anymore. We had our wedding at The Hangar just outside of Olathe and it was BEAUTIFUL! Brennan and her staff decorated the venue before I got there and the image I had in mind was completely blown away. It was perfect. She made sure I was comfortable before, during, and after the wedding. Her staff just went above and beyond during our entire wedding. Everyone had a great time and I loved how some of the girls were dancing with our guests. I cannot say this enough but Brennan was an absolute angel to my husband and I. I highly highly recommend her!
As You Wish
Worth Every Penny
(August 15, 2017 at 2:42 PM)
5 Sara Johnson
by

Sara

At first, I hired Brennan and Robin from As You Wish KC for just Day of Coordination. When we had our initial consult I learned about their design options as well and decided to have them do the entire wedding set up. We met with her florist on staff and the rest of the design team and ended up having them do our centerpieces, a backdrop and a custom monogram. My mom recommending us getting a day of coordinator and I couldn't imagine not now going through our wedding without one. We did our first look photos before the ceremony and Brennan went above and beyond to make sure my dress did not get dirty before I walked down the aisle. Having the As You Wish staff at the wedding really made everything so simple, I didn't have to worry about what event was coming up next or have to stress about us being on time, as we had to be out of our venue at a certain time. The design was amazing, I gave her ideas of what I wanted and she made it not only happen but she exceeded my expectations. I would say that if any Bride is torn on having a Day of Coordinator at your wedding, it is worth every penny!
As You Wish
The PERFECT Wedding Coordinators!
(June 27, 2017 at 6:55 PM)
5 Sommer Lassiter
by

Sommer

Being very Type-A, I had no intention of hiring a coordinator. But the more time and money we invested, we realized a coordinator would act like insurance for our day and make sure everything we planned was properly executed. It would be worth it so that my mother, MOH, and I could simply enjoy the day worry-free. We spent a lot of time reading reviews and interviewing, but my MOH and I knew within minutes of meeting Brennan that we had to hire her. Her enthusiasm, attention to detail, passion, and dedication, far exceeded the other coordinators we met with who had been in the business for many years.The energy we saw in the first meeting held strong through additional meetings, the rehearsal night and the entire wedding day. They always arrived early, never nickel-and-dimed us for each thing they did, and they never made us feel like we had limited time with them. They worked with us to create a timeline that included every single detail, making sure it always reflected our vision. If they thought everything we were trying to fit in was crazy, we never knew it because they were determined to make our dream happen! They made sure all of our vendors worked together and on time, that we got in all of the activities planned (even when we had to rearrange timing due to weather), and made sure everything from the room flip to a traveling photo shoot, from a surprise appearance by Sluggerrr to a perfect sparkler send-off at the end, all were perfectly executed. They divided and conquered like a well-oiled machine, seamlessly communicating between three coordinators through headsets, making sure nothing was missed in the preparations and always communicating with me, providing expertise through every decision. I couldn't believe how well they were able to take my car loads of boxes and assemble all of our decorations with little direction. These ladies were designers after all, and it showed! They were sure to keep the wedding party fed, hydrated and on time through the getting-ready process, and their emergency kit came in handy so many times. Brennan even knew exactly what to do when I had a fainting spell coming on right before walking down the aisle--she had me take a quick seat, chug a Sprite, and talked through my nerves. The As You Wish team had everything exactly where it needed to be when it needed to be there; they even serviced our wedding party throughout dinner! Brandon and I were always their priority, we never went hungry and always had our drink of choice in hand. They even did an alcohol run when our bar ran out of our signature drink. The list of everything they did for us on our big day is so long, I cannot imagine how long it would be if we included the things we never even KNEW they did! We had so many elements coming together on our wedding day. Guests are still telling us how it was one of the most detailed weddings they have ever been to, and there is no way our vision could have been executed so perfectly without the As You Wish team. I would hire them a million times over and I'm genuinely excited for all of the future brides (and grooms!) who will have the honor of working with this incredible team.