LOGIN
Ashley Jane Photography

Ashley Jane Photography

Visit Us On:
Sanford, FL

Ashley Jane Photography

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Ashley Jane Photography
Amazing Engagement Photos!
(June 11, 2015 at 11:05 AM)
5 Emily Belsham
by

Emily

My fiance chose Ashley to photography our actual proposal and it could not have been more perfect! Ashley was absolutely wonderful! I appreciate everything she did to make it a special moment, and one that we'll be able to have wonderful photos to remember it by. I certainly will be using her for our wedding in December, and for all of my future photography needs. She is a great person that made it so much fun, and was just so happy for us. She is a genuinely nice and sweet person with fabulous skills! :) We cannot wait for our wedding and to see what amazing photos she shoots for us! Thank you Ashley!
Ashley Jane Photography
My Wedding Memories
(August 5, 2013 at 11:02 PM)
5 Brandy Wallace
by

Brandy

From the moment I met Ashley of Ashley Jane Photography, I knew we had made the perfect choice for our wedding photographer. With our wedding planning beginning just two months before our big day, my number one priority was securing an amazing wedding photographer. I have always found such joy looking through old photographs, but especially so of my family's younger yearsmy parent's wedding, my grandparent's wedding, etc. Looking at the pictures, I always imagined what their life was like before I was even thought of, before my parents were even thought ofit was always a glimpse into the past, to a time when they were simply and innocently in love. In that same line of thinking, I came to realize how much of an amazing thing that is, to be able to capture a moment in time and preserve that for generations to come. As a bride, I always pictured myself sharing my wedding memories and album with my children on my lap, then grandchildren, and who knows maybe even great-grandchildren someday. The day will come and go, but those precious moments and memories will be captured and go on forever through our photos. Simply browsing Ashley's online portfolio left us in awe of her absolute talent and creativity. From our first meeting, to our engagement session, she made my groom and me (yes, me is the correct adverb here, not I) at ease with her personalized and professional, yet absolutely open and genuine demeanor. I can honestly say how whole-heartedly Ashley and her team commits to her brides because I was witness first hand to itand let's be honest here, it is all about the bride's special day. Ashley and her team are so dedicated to every aspect, every detail, and every moment that you as a bride hold dear. There was never any need to worry because as a bride, I knew she understood the things that were most important to me. What I wanted and I needed; the most important pics, and even those Pinterest inspired shots, she made them happen. Working with such an incredible artist, truly put my inner Bridezilla to rest, at least in regards to the photography. ;) When we received our wedding pictures, Ashley and her team provided us with every moment, every angle, every memory and more than we could have ever asked for. This was my one and only wish for our weddingto preserve that moment and those memories in time and that was done with such beauty, grace, and passion from Ashley Jane Photography. The best decision we made for our wedding was placing our precious memories in the amazingly talented hands of Ashley Jane Photography.
Ashley Jane Photography
AMAZING photos!
(June 6, 2013 at 8:55 PM)
5 Kelly Thoele
by

Kelly

Ashley Jane Photography is THE choice for professional, high quality photography if you are looking for natural, relaxed, absolutely GORGEOUS photos! I have so much to say, yet I can't even describe what a joy it was to work with Ashley Jane Photography! From day one Ashley was extremely attentive & focused on providing options for me. She allowed me to create a custom package which saved me some money but more importantly saved me from having to purchase something that wasn't a priority for my husband & me. Meeting her in person was like having lunch with an old girlfriend. She makes you feel so relaxed & comfortable as if you had known her for years. I asked her to provide a few photo books of her work so I could review them. She brought 3-4 and her laptop! We poured over the pictures and she gushed about her previous clients & shared their stories with me. It was evident looking at her pictures that she is not only an artist but a storyteller. Her work featured so many gorgeous photos that I was gasping at every page turn. Our one hour lunch turned to two and a half and if I didn't have to return to work I would have stayed there all day. I immediately booked Ashley for both an engagement session and our wedding. She continued to check in with me to help me with wardrobe ideas for the engagement shoot, she allowed me to bounce ideas back & forth and she was very creative with the location of the shoot. When the day arrived my husband (not a fan of pictures) was very relaxed & was actually looking forward to each pose! Ashley & her assistant were very creative with the whole shoot. She gave us some great ideas for poses but then as we got comfortable she very little direction as the shoot progressed, allowing us to do what felt most natural & comfortable. We ended the shoot & I couldn't wait to view the pictures! A few weeks later Ashley posted some teasers & following that we received our cd in the mail & were sent the link to the gallery. I absolutely LOVED the photos. She captured the essence of who we are as a couple in photos and she gave us such a gift. My friends, family & I gushed over the engagement pictures for months & before I knew it the wedding was around the corner! We talked quite a bit leading up to the wedding to discuss the shot list & timeline. When the day arrived Ashley & her team were able to fit right in among our family & friends. They helped make our families extremely comfortable for the pictures & suggest some poses for those who were camera shy. The most wonderful part of the day for me was the first-look pictures with my husband. Ashley had him waiting in a private location and had her 2nd shooter waiting in the wings somewhere & then Ashley gave me direction to walk towards him and call his name at 15 feet from him or so. That was the only direction. She then disappeared in the trees somewhere. It was just us. We got a full 10 minutes of just us. We didn't pose or pre-determine anything so we felt ridiculously comfortable. We kissed, hugged and laughed together, just enjoying the time. I knew Ashley was somewhere close capturing these precious moments but it was so nice to have a private moment with my husband before the chaos of the day. After the first look we did more stylized pictures of us, then added the bridal party & then family. Ashley & her team were great at keeping everyone on task and in line with the timeline. The rest of the day continued the same way - with Ashley & her team allowing us to enjoy the day while they captured those special moments with an amazing eye for angles & details. The day was perfect & that is largely due to the relaxing, comfortable environment Ashley created for everyone! When teasers were posted I truly cried. I was so touched & moved at her ability to showcase the most intimate details and the most outrageously funny poses in the same album! When I reviewed the first look photos I was flabbergasted. The shots were absolutely gorgeous and the hands off approach allowed us to just be ourselves. Those pictures are among the most cherished of the whole day. They captured the love, excitement, joy & pure happiness of the day! Each photo from the entire day was breathtaking. I cannot say enough amazing things about Ashley & her team. If you are thinking about using Ashley for your event do yourself a favor & meet her. She is truly wonderful & I guarantee you will be blown away with the results of her work!!!!
Ashley Jane Photography
Ashley is the best
(November 2, 2012 at 3:34 PM)
5 Kristin Beaderstadt
by

Kristin

I would recommend Ashley Jane Photography to anyone who wants great memories for a life time. All the photos that Ashley took were outstanding. Ashley had a very creative mind set that fit my wedding down to a T. Ashley can take the smallest thing and make it into a great photo. I am very pleased with my photos. I would recommend Ashley Jane Photography.
Ashley Jane Photography
Review Title
(April 21, 2012 at 3:44 PM)
5 Audrey Bacon
by

Audrey

Ashley has photographed ALL of my special occasions including my wedding, pregnancy, hosptial delivery/newborn, and multiple family sessions. She has a beautiful vision and exceptional talent that makes each photo absolutely breathtaking. I will never be able to fully thank her for all of the beautiful moments that she has captured for me to hold on to forever. She has a very patient, kind, non judgemental way about her, which makes taking pictures fun and stress free. I assure you, you will have no regrets whatsoever choosing her as your photographer for your special event.
Ashley Jane Photography
Words can not describe how amazing Ashley Jane is
(April 15, 2012 at 10:22 PM)
5 Monique Bouvier
by

Monique

Ashley did my engagement shoot before my wedding in early 2012. Her personality is everything anyone wants in a photographer. She is friendly, professional, easy going,and artistic. She actually made my husband enjoy getting his picture taken (not an easy task). We knew at that point we had to have her for our wedding. At the wedding she was beyond amazing if that was possible. She was attentive, creative, fun, and I appreciated her level of 'calmness.' When it seemed like everyone and everything else was crazy she would tell me to breath and not worry. She was able to pull off awesome shots in a short time frame. My wedding was unconventional and she went with it every step of the way. Again- I can not express in words how amazing she is as a photographer- I promise if you meet her you will understand almost immediately you made the right choice for your special occasion.
Ashley Jane Photography
I Love Luv Luv Photography
(November 22, 2011 at 11:19 PM)
5 Tammy Lambert
by

Tammy

My photos from Luv Luv Photography are absolutely amazing. I totally recommend the photo-booth for fun pictures and great entertainment at the wedding as well. Barbara was able to capture all the special moments and small details and was never in the way. I would choose Luv Luv Photography all over again.
Ashley Jane Photography
One Word...... Amazing
(November 2, 2011 at 11:06 PM)
5 Krista DeBroeck
by

Krista

Ashley and Barbara are both very talented photographers! They have a lot of great ideas. :) I am in 'luv' with every picture they take... Both ladies are a joy to be around. They make your special day fun and capture every moment of it! I couldn't have found better people to take my pictures on my wedding day! Thank you ladies for everything! You both are AMAZING!!!!