Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Atlas Grill

Atlas Grill

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Minneapolis, MN
4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Value

4.9

Flexibility

4.9
Atlas Grill
Above and beyond expectation
(May 9, 2016 at 4:55 PM)
5 Alyxia Olsen
by

Alyxia

I simply cannot rave enough about the Atlas Grill! The ambiance in the restaurant was classy and intimate, the food was absolutely FANTASTIC, and working with the staff was a pleasure. Also the separation of the dining room with the atrium allowed for some guests to engage in quiet conversation while others were able to enjoy the music and dancing! Ken Cole was our main contact at the Atlas Grill. Responses to all my phone calls, questions and emails was within one day, he worked with our vendors directly (decorations, dj, etc.) to arrange set up times so that we could focus on other planning details, he worked with us to drop off our cake the evening before the event and to arrange set-up the day of our reception. During our wedding he was constantly present and monitoring how things were going. At times even approached my husband and I to ensure that everything was to our satisfaction. I appreciate that. Furthermore, the staff really went above and beyond. An example was when, due to an unforeseen event, one important family member arrived to the reception about 2 hours after dinner had been served and cleared. (At this point in time, I am certain the kitchen had been closed for the evening.) I asked if there was any way we could get something for him eat. The chef happily obliged and prepared a full meal for him. It was very touching for the kitchen staff to do that for me and I was extremely appreciative! Overall, the Atlas Grill was a fantastic location to hold our reception. Kudos to this wonderful venue!
Atlas Grill
Very Satisfied Bride.
(May 4, 2016 at 11:57 AM)
5 Elena McFierceson
by

Elena

Honestly I could not say one bad thing about this place. I knew how great the food was but I was truly amazed at how great the service was as well! I have a pretty big family and everyone raved at how tasty the food was. The restaurant itself is so beautifully designed that decorating was a snap, I just brought centerpieces for the tables and they provided all of the linens and candles and it looked gorgeous. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to have an upscale wedding for an extremely reasonable price!
Atlas Grill
Seamless
(May 2, 2016 at 1:10 PM)
5 Lori Klink
by

Lori

Atlas Grill provided the catering services for my daughter's wedding at The Landmark Center in St Paul. We had about 215 guests and chose to have dinner served buffet style so that we could have more variety. They service was seamless! Atlas suggested that we have two serving stations serving from 2 sides at each station. It was an excellent suggestion. It did not take long for the dinner service. The food was delicious! It was hot and so great. Many guests told me that it was the best wedding food they had ever had. Atlas also suggested that we have their staff pour the dinner wine after each table returned from the buffet. Another great suggestion. The severs were prompt and it added a nice touch to dinner. Atlas was also extremely careful about not having any gluten in the menu since the bride has Celiac's disease. At some point in the busy evening, I realized that Atlas has totally cleaned up the catering area of Landmark and even boxed up the leftover cake and food! I didn't have any worries all night long. I highly recommend Atlas for your next catered event whether at their restaurant or offsite.
Atlas Grill
Bride
(April 12, 2016 at 8:32 PM)
5 Shawn Moren
by

Shawn

We had Atlas cater our wedding dinner on the shore of Christmas Lake. The food was AMAZING! I still run into people who say 'You served the BEST wedding food ever!' Atlas was easy to work with, collaborated with us on new and unique side dishes, and even created an upscale cookout ambience for us. We could not have been happier and are customers for life!
Atlas Grill
Amazing food!
(April 6, 2016 at 6:22 PM)
4.8 Aggen Newest
by

Aggen

The food at the Atlas Grill is probably the best food I have ever tasted! The guests all raved about the food as well. The manager, Ken is great and really nice to work with! He is very professional and definitely knows what he is doing! He was also able to order my favorite beer which they do not normally carry which was great! Another really nice feature is that he includes votives for the tables, and free cake cutting/fancy display and coffee. My father, who tends to be hard to please, couldn't say enough good things about the place we chose. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't hesitate to hold the reception at Atlas!
Atlas Grill
Amazing Experience... Recommended
(March 15, 2016 at 11:06 AM)
5 Erin Lovbute
by

Erin

Ken at Atlas Grill was so wonderful to work with! He made it so easy for us and was always available to answer questions. The food that night was amazing and we received countless compliments on our menu! The service from start to finish was top notch! Thank you, Ken and staff, for all you did to make our day so special! Wedding: 11/09/2013 Services Used: Catering
Atlas Grill
Perfection
(November 17, 2015 at 11:54 AM)
5 Poorva Mehta
by

Poorva

We had such an amazing reception at Atlas Grill - if you're looking for a beautiful and elegant space in a fantastic downtown location, an attentive team that work with you to understand your needs and exceed your expectations, and a show stopping, jaw dropping, mouth watering menu - then look no further than Atlas Grill! Our guests still tell us about how much they enjoyed the evening and how they kept on eating long after being full - because the food was so delicious! A 5-star recommendation simply does not do Atlas Grill justice, and I would undoubtedly give them 100 stars if I could. A very special thanks to the entire Atlas Grill team for doing such a incredible job in making our vision of the reception an absolute reality and going above and beyond what we had expected. It was truly pleasure to work with each and every one of them, and Atlas Grill will always hold a very special place in our hearts.
Atlas Grill
Recommend Atlas Grill Without Hesitation
(November 1, 2015 at 5:13 PM)
5 Katie Mittelstadt
by

Katie

My husband, Tyler, and I were married at Minneapolis City Hall in October 2015. Atlas Grill is one of City Hall's preferred caterers. We could not be happier with Atlas Grill. Their food is unique and delicious. The Persian influence sets it apart from wedding food you find with so many other caterers. We got many compliments. But it isn't just the food that sets Atlas apart; it's their level of service. From the first meeting with Ken Cole (director of catering) to him answering my many, many emails to the very last minutes of our reception, it was apparent that Ken and his team truly care about their clients. Ken is personable and hospitable. On the day of, I knew our guests were well taken care of. Just a quick example one of our place cards indicating a meal choice for a guest was lost and Ken handled it without hesitation. It's these little things that really add up to be big things. If we were to do the wedding all over again, we would look nowhere else. We recommend Atlas Grill without hesitation.
Atlas Grill
Wonderful Venue
(September 3, 2015 at 7:54 PM)
5 Cheryl Miller
by

Cheryl

We had our groom's dinner here last weekend. I can't say enough about how well Ken and his staff took care of everything. They did a superb job. The food and service is exceptional. I highly recommend the Atlas Grill for any occasion.
Atlas Grill
Customer Review
(March 10, 2015 at 10:17 AM)
4.2 Customer Review
by

Customer

Awesome vendor to work with. Ken did a great job making us feel heard, responding to emails, and working with our budget. Definitely made the whole planning process and day more bearable!
Atlas Grill
Customer Review
(March 10, 2015 at 10:16 AM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

Jen was very easy to work with. He responded to questions in a timely manner. Was very professional. He was extremely professional and helpful the evening of the event with updates and information
Atlas Grill
Amazing Venue!
(February 13, 2015 at 10:30 AM)
5 Maryam Seifi
by

Maryam

I've been in the hospitality industry for over 10 years executing hundreds of weddings so needless to say I came in with high expectations. Ken and his team easily surpassed all of them and then some! Everyone was easy to work with, prompt with their responses, and understood the importance of a great flow for my guests. They had great vendors they recommended and you can't beat the overall package. Thank you to the Atlas Team for making my special day perfect and very memorable for me and my guests!
Atlas Grill
Thank you Atlas!
(February 6, 2015 at 10:32 AM)
5 Customer Customer
by

Customer

Atlas Grill was on the vendor list for my niece's wedding venue. I planned my niece's wedding with both of us being out of town. Ken made it very easy to work through the planning process. He made excellent recommendations and answered our unending questions. It has been almost six months since the wedding and people are still talking about the food!! Thank you Ken and your amazing team at Atlas Grill for making the wedding complete!
Atlas Grill
Customer Review
(February 4, 2015 at 8:51 PM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

Ken and the team at the Atlas Grill provided the perfect setting for our Nov 9th wedding. The easy access to parking (which they validated), great food, and seamless service made our evening memorable and hassle free. We were treated very well from all staff members, start to finish. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to any engaged couples. It is a great value for a downtown wedding, well priced and classy but not overdone.
Atlas Grill
Customer Review
(February 4, 2015 at 8:48 PM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

Atlas Grill was one of the several preferred vendors that we could use at our wedding venue. We chose to use Atlas Grill not only because of their friendliness, but they were beyond helpful, very flexible, and really worked with us to make sure we stayed within our budget. Their service during the reception was outstanding and all of our guest loved their food. We actually started to run out and Atlas Grill came prepared incase more would be needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and would use them again !!!
Atlas Grill
This venue is it look no further.
(February 4, 2015 at 4:38 PM)
5 Kalya F
by

Kalya

Atlas Grill was phenomenal for our September wedding reception: professional, affordable, and beautiful in every way. Our guests are still talking about how delicious the food was and how our reception was the best wedding reception they have ever attended, if that tells you anything! Ken and the team were seamless and so helpful before, during, and after our event, and honestly, the cost of our 180- guest reception was more affordable than anywhere else in the Cities. No hidden fees for silly things like cake cutting or coffee, and no massive charge upfront just to simply rent the space. The restaurant also accommodated multiple food allergies for the bride, which is not always so easy. If you want the most reasonably-priced wedding reception with free parking and food that is second to none, coupled with the best service in town, Atlas Grill is it, period.
Atlas Grill
Customer Review
(December 11, 2014 at 1:54 PM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

Ken and the team at the Atlas Grill provided the perfect setting for our Nov 9th wedding. The easy access to parking (which they validated), great food, and seamless service made our evening memorable and hassle free. We were treated very well from all staff members, start to finish. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to any engaged couples. It is a great value for a downtown wedding, well priced and classy but not overdone.