LOGIN

Beau Vaughn Photography

4.8
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Value

4.8

Flexibility

4.8
Beau Vaughn Photography
Best Photos & Video
(March 26, 2018 at 6:16 PM)
5 Nia W
by

Nia

We had an amazing experience with Beau Vaughn! We purchased a package including engagement photos, wedding photos, and a videographer. We absolutely loved all our photos and we will treasure our Wedding Video for years to come!
Beau Vaughn Photography
Could Not be Happier! LOVE!
(March 23, 2018 at 3:23 PM)
5 Kennedy R
by

Kennedy

We could not have been happier using Beau Vaughn for our wedding photographer! They were so helpful throughout the entire planning process and even after the wedding was over! We are so pleased with how our photographs turned out. You will not be disappointed with your photographs if you choose them as your photographer!
Beau Vaughn Photography
Best Wedding Photos!
(March 8, 2018 at 6:23 PM)
5 Carolyn K
by

Carolyn

I am absolutely in love with my wedding photos!!! And its all thanks to Beau Vaughn. Beau Vaughn really captured my day without me feeling like I had paparazzi following me everywhere (but if that's what you wanted, I'm sure they would oblige ha ha!) They were so special and accommodating throughout the process. It felt like it was just an old friend or relative taking photos, not some stuffy photographer. When our photos came back, and we saw some of the cute moments they had taken it brought tears and joy to my eyes. When you're a bride you are so busy. It's weird to think, but you are very busy on your day. You're thanking guests, cutting cake, first dancing, and all events in between. And to have someone document those moments you may have missed or forgotten really warms your heart. I'm so thankful to have had BeauVaughn and I highly recommend you have them as well.
Beau Vaughn Photography
More Than 5 Stars!
(March 1, 2018 at 5:55 PM)
5 Amanda D
by

Amanda

I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. They are absolutely the best!! I first discovered Beau Vaughn at a bridal convection; from the minute I saw their display I knew I wanted them to be our photographers. Everyone was so friendly and professional. We purchased their photography package, videography package, and the photobooth. The photobooth was so much fun; they gave us two printed copies- one for the guests in the picture and one that went into an album they created for us, and then we also got an online copy that was fun to share on social media. The video was very well done and captured so many sentimental moments without the videographer ever being noticeable while shooting the film-I rarely even noticed her and was even caught off guard sometimes when I saw her filming us because I didn't realize at first she was there! The photographers were also very friendly and stayed incognito throughout the wedding day. I was very impressed how thorough and detailed the photographers were - they noticed small things like pockets being untucked, or necklace clasps in the wrong spot before taking the photos. They were so patient, fun, and kind. Great people to work with - I can't wait to get our album back and see their creativity come to life.
Beau Vaughn Photography
Beau Vaughn is Great!
(February 26, 2018 at 5:53 PM)
5 Derrick Murphy
by

Derrick

Amazing!!! This company was great. There photos are beautiful and the people truly want to make your wedding day special. We used them for there DJ services also and they did great. I would highly recommend them for any of there services!!!
Beau Vaughn Photography
You Won't be Disappointed!
(February 21, 2018 at 2:01 PM)
5 Alyssa B
by

Alyssa

My husband and I hired Beau Vaughn photography for our wedding and we were not disappointed! Our first photographer arrived an hour prior to the start of their time slot just to scope the place out which we were so impressed with. I don't know how they move so fast but I never had to go find a photographer for a photo opp because they always seemed to already be right by us ready to snap a photo. The photos were ready just short of two weeks and look phenomenal!
Beau Vaughn Photography
Great Team to Work With!
(February 19, 2018 at 6:38 PM)
5 Amanda L.
by

Amanda

I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. They are absolutely the best!! I first discovered Beau Vaughn at a bridal convection; from the minute I saw their display I knew I wanted them to be our photographers. Everyone was so friendly and professional. We purchased their photography package, videography package, and the photobooth. The photobooth was so much fun; they gave us two printed copies- one for the guests in the picture and one that went into an album they created for us, and then we also got an online copy that was fun to share on social media. The video was very well done and captured so many sentimental moments without the videographer ever being noticeable while shooting the film-I rarely even noticed her and was even caught off guard sometimes when I saw her filming us because I didn't realize at first she was there! The photographers were also very friendly and stayed incognito throughout the wedding day. I was very impressed how thorough and detailed the photographers were - they noticed small things like pockets being untucked, or necklace clasps in the wrong spot before taking the photos. They were so patient, fun, and kind. Great people to work with - I can't wait to get our album back and see their creativity come to life.
Beau Vaughn Photography
HIGHLY Recommend!!
(February 12, 2018 at 6:29 PM)
5 Kate M.
by

Kate

Beau Vaughn is an incredible group of individuals eager and ready to document your beautiful day. As a bride, my most important vendor to book was a great photographer and videographer because those are the items that will last forever and keep the memory of your special day so fresh in your mind for years to come. And boy, Beau Vaughn did not disappoint!! Our photographs and videos are simply amazing and something my family and I will cherish forever. The staff was incredible throughout our wedding day. They arrived on time, stayed late, helped guide our wedding party and our large families through photographs swiftly, and documented every last little detail. The company is extremely personal and very responsive to emails making it easy to have all of your questions answered quickly. My husband and I are beyond pleased with the work of Beau Vaughn and we would HIGHLY recommend their services to any bride-to-be. Happy wedding planning!
Beau Vaughn Photography
Choose Beau Vaughn
(February 8, 2018 at 12:41 PM)
5 Timmothy Hampton
by

Timmothy

My wife and I chose Beau Vaughn for our wedding. We researched at least a dozen different companies and this was the easiest decision of the entire wedding process. We had the photography, videography, and DJ services and all of them exceeded our expectations. Coming from a grooms perspective, they were able to make a camera shy guy feel comfortable in front of the camera. I would recommend Beau Vaughn to anyone and everyone.
Beau Vaughn Photography
Hire the Best! It's Worth it!
(February 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM)
5 Lauren Hampton
by

Lauren

Beau Vaughn was amazing to work with on our big day and leading up to it! Easily one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Their team hustles all day and never stops working! They pay attention to the small details and made me and my husband feel at ease the entire day. We used their Photography, Videography and DJ services. The benefit of having multiple services with one company made planning a breeze! The team worked together seamlessly since they all know each other. Would definitely recommend!
Beau Vaughn Photography
Be Cautious...
(December 6, 2017 at 12:59 AM)
2.8 Jacquelyne Vaughan
by

Jacquelyne

Before I continue with this review, I would also like to mention that I understand everything I am about to say is my personal opinion (as well as the opinion of some other unbiased professional photographers I have spoken with), Therefore I would be happy to provide anyone our full wedding album to form their own opinion. I felt it important to leave this review because I feel like this company is very efficient at marketing their product, but do not live up to expectations, and I really want others to be aware. Also, the minute that they received our final payment, we could not even get a hold of them. Prior the the final payment, they were super attentive to all of our e-mails. But afterwards, everything changed. I waited to post this review so that I could contact them first with my concerns and give them a chance to make things right. But unfortunately, a week has gone by, and I have yet to hear back. This company has multiple 5 star reviews on TheKnot.com, and their portfolio is impressive. They also pride themselves on professional editing. I wish I could have had the experience that these other reviewers did. However, I am not completely satisfied with our pictures at all. Don't get me wrong, they did take SOME great shots. However, for the price we paid and previous work we saw from Beau Vaughn, we do not feel like the standards were upheld. My sister in law has a BFA in photography, and I have previously worked in graphic design. Both of us can agree that the majority of our photos seem amateur. There are many pictures where I can see how something was clearly photoshopped, for example, under my chin. Additionally, a lot of the pictures are very over exposed and the lighting still needs a lot of work. I understand our ceremony was supposed to be outside, but with the rain, there should have been adequate preparation for an indoor ceremony. A professional company should know how to accommodate for indoor lighting. Every picture from the ceremony of my husband and I is out of focus and grainy, which I am not sure can even be fixed. Not only with the editing, but the photographers provided no direction in how people were to be positioned for portrait pictures. They would simply say which side of the family was next, and just stand there, expecting us to arrange ourselves. I know from experience with other photographers (and talking to some other professionals) that it is expected of photographers to direct. The majority of the pictures are not evenly spaced and now I cannot even print them because they look so unprofessional and awkward. This is something I know can be fixed in Photoshop, and for the amount we paid, this should have been taken care of. Now, I will probably have to fix them myself. This was one of the reasons I chose to hire them: their knowledge of editing. But all that was used in the few photos that were edited were basic filters. So yes, I will not deny the fact that there are some great shots. But, as a whole, the pictures do not live up to the standards of Beau Vaughn's reputation. I honestly feel let down that we were so excited to use these guys as our photographers, and this was the result.
Beau Vaughn Photography
Best decision I made
(November 3, 2016 at 9:41 AM)
5 Tara Dickerson
by

Tara

Choosing Beau Vaughn to shoot our wedding was the best decision I made. They are so professional and make you feel so comfortable. They handle everything you need and capture every special moment with such beauty!
Beau Vaughn Photography
Love Beau Vaughn
(December 30, 2015 at 5:27 PM)
5 Jamie Smith
by

Jamie

I would highly recommend this group to shoot your wedding not only with photography but videography! They are such a pleasure to work with and really made my planning easy. They were always in contact with me with things they need, I never once had to stay on top of them. They were truly wonderful to work with and have talented staff shooting photographs and videography! We bought the basic wedding photography package which includes 2 photographers for 8 hours each, hundreds of pictures on a flash drive with the released copy rights and basic editing with quick turn around time!