LOGIN
Wedding Planning > Wedding Vendors > Ceremony Music > Central Florida Ceremony Music > Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra

Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra

Orlando , FL

Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Beautiful, Fun and Unique
(October 25, 2017 at 5:40 PM)
5 Kris P.
by

Kris

The music was beautiful, fun and unique and made our day. Our guests loved it! Cheers, KP Winter Park, FL
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
No Stress - the Best!
(October 17, 2017 at 4:41 PM)
5 Kay Z.
by

Kay

Working with Shannon was wonderful, easy and fun. She and her amazing team made our dreams come true - with their current music and elegant instruments. It was magical Sincerely, Kay Z. Winter Park, FL Winter wedding 2017
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Great Music Happy Bride
(October 16, 2017 at 2:49 PM)
5 Stephaney B
by

Stephaney

Great Music... Great Service... Happy Bride.... Thank you for making our day special! Stephaney B. Spring 2017
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Loved it
(October 31, 2016 at 6:31 PM)
5 Karen H.
by

Karen

thank you for helping us plan a perfect day with music that meant so much to us as a couple. Our guests and family loved every detail. Highly recommend you Karen H. May 2016 Quartet Orlando FL
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Happy Client
(October 31, 2016 at 4:22 PM)
5 Stephenie A.
by

Stephenie

easy to plan great music wonderful staff thank you, Stevie A. September 2016 Paint it black trio
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
FLAWLESS
(October 31, 2016 at 2:18 PM)
5 Victoria P.
by

Victoria

The ceremony was beautiful and your musicians flawless - many thanks Victoria P. Winter Park FL February 2016 Paint It Black Trio
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Modern and Fun
(October 30, 2016 at 5:42 PM)
5 Lauren E.
by

Lauren

We picked modern music and specific requests. You made our event come alive with the music and our special requests. We happily recommend you - Lauren D. Lake Mary, FL Paint it black quartet
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Great!
(October 30, 2016 at 5:40 PM)
5 Amanda C.
by

Amanda

Easy to work with as we planned our event. Great customer service Fabulous Music I am a happy Bride Amanda & Daniel March 2016 PAINT IT BLACK TRIO
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Wonderful and Unique
(October 30, 2016 at 5:37 PM)
5 Jacque E.
by

Jacque

Shannon - you did a great job helping us make our day unique, special and memorable. Thank you - to you and your team a wonderful musicians. Jacque - April 2016 Orlando, FL
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
EXCEPTIONAL MUSIC
(October 24, 2016 at 4:27 PM)
5 Jess Y.
by

Jess

We booked Beautiful Music after hearing them at a friends wedding. We loved the ensemble and versitile music - our guests loved it too. Thank you - Jess. - March 2016
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Perfect Music for a Perfect day.
(October 20, 2016 at 11:44 PM)
5 Laura N.
by

Laura

Our family planned all the music with Shannon - she made it elegant, and special. The quartet did an amazing job as we were referred by one of the top Resorts in orlando. They did not disappoint. Perfect day - Perfect music thank you, Lauren N. Orlando, FL wedding March 2016
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
PERFECT MUSIC
(October 17, 2016 at 5:42 PM)
5 Kelly M.
by

Kelly

Shannon made planning our music easy, fun and elegant. the trio made our event perfect. Many thanks, Kelly M. September 2016
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
take your special day from ordinary to extraordinary.
(March 14, 2016 at 5:53 PM)
5 Christy M.
by

Christy

I am extremely pleased with the services provided by Beautiful Music & Paint It Black Quartet.They made my wedding ceremony and reception - special with their live renditions of some of our favorite songs.Shannon was very flexible and accommodating with our song choices. I highly recommend their services to take your special day from ordinary to extraordinary. Amazing day! CM Bride 2016
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
My Dream Come true
(March 14, 2016 at 5:44 PM)
5 J. and D
by

J.

I was very specific about the particular song Bach piece that I wanted for my processional at my wedding and it was fulfilled and took me back to the thoughts and dreams I had of walking in on this song since I was 13 years old. Thank you Shannon for everything!! A Happy Bride 2016 Review
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
(March 14, 2016 at 5:25 PM)
5 PrivateUser Bride
by

PrivateUser

We opted for the String Trio (Cello, Violin, and Flute) and added a Harpist -- and we could not have been happier! It was absolutely perfect! And we had tons and tons of comments from guests about how beautiful the ceremony and cocktail hour music was! Planning our ceremony music could not have been any easier, either! They were very accommodating with our musical selections and played everything perfectly. thank you Shannon. A Very Happy Bride and Groom. Miss Q December 2015 event.
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
MORE THAN HAPPY
(October 31, 2015 at 11:29 AM)
5 Heather G.
by

Heather

Fabulous music and performance honored all our Modern requests and Classic Rock requests for the cocktail hour. Amazing working with this company. More than happy. Heather October 17 2015
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND MUSIC
(October 30, 2015 at 10:49 AM)
5 Kerri H.
by

Kerri

Working with Shannon was great She handled our requests which were unique without any problems She also facilitated all the details with our venue who had lots of rules. highly recommend to you. Happy Bride Kerri H. October 2015
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
SUPERB SERVICES
(October 28, 2015 at 4:19 PM)
5 Lena S.
by

Lena

Superb services - made for wonderful event and the music was just perfect. Shannon honored all our reqeuests and accompanied our soloist. Very happy Client Lena S. October 2015 Downtown Disney Wedding
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
PERFECTLY FUN.
(October 26, 2015 at 9:52 PM)
5 Ashlyn P.
by

Ashlyn

Shannon and her trio did a great job - with a wide variety of music and our guests loved the group. Loved it all and made our day perfect. best, Ashlyn 10/2015 Winter Park, Fl
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
GREAT MUSIC & EXPERIENCE
(October 23, 2015 at 5:08 PM)
5 Ashlee T.
by

Ashlee

Great working with Shannon - the music was magical and beautiful. The ensemble was terrific, and the guests loved the unique musical styles. Made our day. Ashlee October 2015
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Wonderful and Fun Music
(October 23, 2015 at 3:36 PM)
5 Audrey P.
by

Audrey

Wonderful music at our event. They honored every request and my guests loved their music at the Cocktail hour too of Modern music. Highly recommend. thank you, Audrey October 2015
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Perfection in Music
(September 29, 2015 at 3:10 PM)
5 Rose R.
by

Rose

We hired Beautiful Music, Paint It Black Ensembles for our weekend of events for a traditonal Indian wedding. Shannon was helpful and the music was perfect for our event. Thank you - we highly recommend Shannon and her team to you for any type of event music/entertainment needed. Rose R. June 12-15, 2015 Downtown Disney Resort Venue
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Beautiful Music
(September 28, 2015 at 2:38 PM)
5 Linda V.
by

Linda

Thank you for your beautiful music at our event in Howee-In-The-Hills - we loved all the music selections and your customer service was superb. We highly recommend you for event music. - Linda V. June 2015
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
YOU ROCK!
(September 27, 2015 at 3:40 PM)
5 Stevie P.
by

Stevie

Hi Shannon, You made my dream wedding perfect with your modern music and elegant performance of each reqeust. You made the setting at the Dr. Phillips Performing Art Center - all that I expected and more. Many thanks, A Very Happy Bride Stevie - February 2015 at DPAC
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
WONDERFUL TRIO
(September 20, 2015 at 3:36 PM)
5 ann g.
by

ann

Shannon - Thank you for providing wonderful trio music at our event. You made it easy with your planning tips and music selections. Our guests loved the trio. Thank you again, A.G.
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
FABULOUS MUSIC
(September 14, 2015 at 4:22 PM)
5 Pat. W.
by

Pat.

GREAT MUSIC HAPPY BRIDE HAPPY GUESTS FABULOUS FROM START TO FINISH THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SPECIAL. PAT. W.
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
PERFECT EVENING
(August 13, 2015 at 1:16 PM)
5 Ann H.
by

Ann

Dear Shannon, Your music made our event lovely and perfect. I look forward to working with you again for other events. Sincerely, Annie Winter Park, FL
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
MAGICAL EXPERIENCE
(August 12, 2015 at 3:45 PM)
5 Betsy Hall
by

Betsy

Dear Shannon, Knowles Memorial Chapel at Rollins College with its vaulted ceiling and cathedral vistas was the perfect place to hear classical strings and flute played to perfection. The three piece trio played seamlessly from one piece to another bringing elegance and reverence to our daughter's wedding. They continued by moving poolside for the reception. They had great suggestions for music and were very responsive when we had questions. They set the tone of a potentially chaotic day into a truly Magical experience! Thank you, Betsy - Mother of the Bride
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Perfect Day
(July 20, 2015 at 7:09 PM)
5 Debbie S.
by

Debbie

Shannon, Thank you so much for the contribution Beautiful Music made to Elizabeth's wedding. Music is so much a part of our family and the selections for the ceremony and cocktail hour were perfect! Thank you for your commitment to excellence, the music was one area that I didn't have to give a second thought because I knew the trio would set the perfect mood for a lovely day. Thank you, again, for making this special day a memory to hold in our hearts. Many thanks, Debbi
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
AMAZING VENDOR 2015
(July 20, 2015 at 3:38 PM)
5 Lee M.
by

Lee

Thank you Shannon - it all went really well and I was so thrilled you were able to play all of our special requests. Our day was special because of you and your amazing music. Thank you !
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
5 star review for Beautiful Music
(March 12, 2015 at 4:24 PM)
5 Richard Rampi
by

Richard

Hello Shannon. I just want to thank you and the band for the wonderful performance you gave at Rachael and Patrick's wedding. The guests couldn't say enough how much they enjoyed the band with your DJ. Also, the musician's rendition of Rachee's song was spectacular! I would like to provide a nice 5-star review , thanks! FOB
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Absolutely Wonderful ...
(October 30, 2014 at 11:11 AM)
5 Liz B.
by

Liz

Your music was perfect for you event - we appreciate your willingness and excitement on making the music what we wanted - it was magical. Thank you for not only delivering on each request, but exceeding our expectations on every level. The Paint it Black Quartet rocked the cocktail hour - which my guests loved. Thank you for your marvelous service and attention to detail. You are the Best! Liz B Fall 2014
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Fabulous Group and Great Music
(October 29, 2014 at 4:05 PM)
5 Julia B.
by

Julia

So pleased with Beautiful Music - true to it's name - and Paint It Black Quartet for our event. Great job Wonderful Music Fabulous Service. Made our day! JJB October 2014
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
YOU ROCK! Paint it black trio was the best!
(October 20, 2014 at 5:11 PM)
5 Jackie O.
by

Jackie

Paint It Black Quartet was the best part of the event. All My guests loved the instrumentation and music - original and outta of the box! made my day - highly recommend to you favorite song - all of me by john legend April 2014 Jackie - winter park florida
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
vintage - best music by Paint it Black Quartet
(October 20, 2014 at 5:09 PM)
5 stephanie b.
by

stephanie

We selected Paint Black Quartet by Beautiful Music Orlando as they were highly recommended to us by our venue and planner. so pleased with their work. elegant and current music - Shannon honored every request without hesitation. the best! Stephanie may 2014
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Recommend to anyone! Great Music
(October 6, 2014 at 9:49 PM)
5 K. Hill
by

K.

Wonderful services - provided sound, harp flute duo at prelude/ceremony with specific requests, paint it black trio at cocktail hour and their jazz trio with flute, guitar and bass at the intimate reception setting. I will recommend them to anyone, great job, wonderful music and easy to work with as well. Thank you Shannon & Beautiful Music for making it perfect. KH - very happy couple June 6, 2014
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Fabulous Music for our Disney Wedding
(October 6, 2014 at 9:46 PM)
5 Mike and Dani
by

Mike

Shannon made it easy to plan our wedding music for the ceremony and reception long distance. With quick replies to email and phone messages. We appreciate all the hard work. It rained at our ceremony the musicians quickly moved and resumed playing at each setting without any complaints or delay. The music included many of our special requests including many Disney Songs - song from Frozen and others. The group played wonderfully and we appreciate all they did for us. We highly recommend Paint It Black Trio by Beautiful Music to you. many thanks to Shannon and her team. Sincerely, Dani & Mike June 2014 Disney Wedding
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Tuscany Themed Event with Classic and Modern Music
(October 3, 2014 at 11:59 AM)
5 Kat H.
by

Kat

Shannon - Thanks for the email to do a review for you. You made the booking and planning process easy with easy planning process. We even changed a song day of the event. Shannon said, No problem. It was perfect for our outdoor wedding in July. The cocktail music was fun and current songs from the radio. We highly recommend Beautiful Music and Paint It Black Trio to you. Your song All of Me was so beautiful! Thank you for making it perfect. Kat Summer Wedding 2014 Wedding & Cocktail Hour
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Unforgettable Music for Our Event
(October 3, 2014 at 11:49 AM)
5 Gayle C.
by

Gayle

Dear Shannon - Thank you for impeccable service from start to finish - we loved the jazz trio at our event - we highly recommend you - many thanks for making it perfect. Gayle & Family September 2014
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Memorable Music Made Our Day
(October 3, 2014 at 11:45 AM)
5 Grady M.
by

Grady

Hi Shannon, Completing this review after calling Shannon to book another event with her company today. Our wedding coordinator said to us, you have to have this trio at your event. No DJ, no recorded music - you must. So, glad we listened. Your music made our day and it is the most memorable part of our wedding day. We highly recommend Beautiful Music and Paint It Black Trio to you for your special event. A Very Happy Groom and His bride GGM December 2013 Winter Park, FL
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
INTERNATIONAL WEDDING WITH PAINT IT BLACK QUARTET
(October 2, 2014 at 4:36 PM)
5 Dara Sirand
by

Dara

Dear Shannon & Paint It Black Quartet You did a great job with taking care of every request. Our international guests and family loved the music of current songs from classical to songs we hear on the radio now. Thank you for providing such exceptional music for our ceremony & reception. Honoring each request we made even at event. We highly recommend you and your team. Ciao, S & D Sept 5th
Beautiful Music & Paint it Black Solo, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Orchestra
Music was perfection.
(October 2, 2014 at 4:30 PM)
5 Gina and Mark
by

Gina

Thank you again for the making Beautiful Music at our Wedding. It was Flawless and made the ceremony perfect. Thank you so much, Regina - 7/11/14. Windermere, Florida USA Flute String Trio for Entire event