LOGIN
Bella con Stile' Beauty

Bella con Stile' Beauty

Visit Us On:
Orlando, FL

Bella con Stile' Beauty

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Amanda is amazing!
(April 17, 2016 at 7:39 AM)
5 Stephanie Wolff
by

Stephanie

I used Amanda for both my budiour photos and my engagement photos. She did so good at the budiour shoot that I broke the contract with my current hair and make up lady to hire Amanda. She did absolutely amazing! I felt like a bombshell! She is so creative and fun to work with. I had no idea what I wanted for our James Bond engagement photos but she knew what to do. She comes to you. I can't wait for my wedding. I know I'll look gorgeous! I would recommend Amanda to anyone.
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Amazing!
(March 17, 2016 at 1:57 PM)
5 Elana Rabinow
by

Elana

I booked my hair and make up with Bella Con Stile at the last minute and they were phenomenal. Amanda was exactly on time and did a beautiful job on my hair and make up. She managed to work around 2 kids and the groom. I didn't know what I wanted but the results were beyond anything I expected.
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Amazing Makeup
(February 18, 2016 at 12:02 PM)
5 Patricia Raslowsky
by

Patricia

I had Amanda do my hair and makeup for my engagement shoot and EVERYONE complimented the makeup! I then had the Amanda's travel to my wedding in Tampa and did my whole bridal parties hair and makeup. They did an awesome job and again we received so many compliments on the makeup and hair! The pictures took turned out beyond beautiful thanks to their work! They really are wonderful ladies and Amanda is ALWAYS on key with what works for us without having to even be told. She always picks colors I love and ones that matched the wedding before being told what we were using. Simply amazing! I promise you won't be sorry.
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Blows Expectations Out Of The Water!
(March 28, 2013 at 9:13 AM)
5 Mandy L
by

Mandy

I used Samantha & Amanda for my engagement pictures this past week. They were amazing! Not only are they professional, but they are personable. They listen to what your style goal is & blow the expextations out of the water! I can't wait to use them for my wedding!
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Review Title
(December 28, 2012 at 11:00 AM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Amanda did an amazing job, she had to leave earlier than planned, but my makeup stayed on the entire party. She did an amazing job.
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Review Title
(December 28, 2012 at 10:58 AM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Comments
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Great Work
(December 6, 2012 at 4:02 PM)
5 Denise Auffant
by

Denise

They were true professionals from the hair/makeup trail to the day of my wedding. I could not ask for a better job on both my hair and makeup. I got so many compliments that night on both. Thank you for making me feel like a beautiful model on my wedding night.
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Review Title
(December 6, 2012 at 10:00 AM)
5 Barbara Carrera
by

Barbara

Samantha was AWSOME, she listened to our request as to how we wanted our hair. She is very sweet and I truly recommend her for your next event.
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Awesome job!
(December 6, 2012 at 9:37 AM)
5 Courtney Holloway
by

Courtney

Belle con stile did an excellent hair and makeup job for my wedding. They were even there for emotional support when I got some bad news before my wedding. I would recommend them 100%! They are awesome and have great prices too.
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Flawless Princess!
(September 25, 2012 at 1:44 PM)
5 Theresa Dick
by

Theresa

I am not one that normally plays dress up nor wear make up to work. So when my wedding day was set, I knew that I wanted to play the complete part of a girla princess. Amanda was able to find my inner princess and bring her out in my face. I wanted a natural look with a bit of flair for the dramatic. Beautiful. That is what she made me feel. Absolutely beautiful. I know they say all brides are beautiful. I looked in the mirror after Amanda's magic fingers did their work, and it made me want to cry. Of course, I could not do that. But to see the picture perfect face staring back at mewith all the accoutrements made me feel like.....a Princess Bride. Thank you Amanda! If only I could hire you full-time! Theresa Dick
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Bridal Make Up
(September 11, 2012 at 11:53 PM)
5 ILEANA REAL
by

ILEANA

I was looking for a (reasonable priced)make up artist at the last minute and found Amanda (My Lucky Star). After calling 3 different vendors, she was the only one that showed interest for my needs as the Mother of the Bride. The trial makeup session was great and my daughter was very impressed with her knowledge and relax personality. On the wedding date, Amanda was on time, ready to work and was very flexible with the last minute changes. Her professionalism, energy and caring were SUPERB!!!!! Thank you, for your understanding and staying with us until after the ceremony. Eternally grateful!!!!!
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Bridal MakeUp
(July 29, 2012 at 10:06 PM)
5 Gabby Fletcher
by

Gabby

I have known Amanda and Samantha for several years. Amanda and Samantha are extremely professional and know exactly what you need for your special day. When I was finalizing my hair and makeup arrangements I knew that there wasn't anyone else that I wanted to do my makeup for my Wedding Day. I know that I am in good hands with Amanda and I will not be disappointed with what she creates.
Bella con Stile' Beauty
Bella con Stile-Engagement pictures
(July 24, 2012 at 10:18 PM)
5 Sarah Elmore
by

Sarah

The ladies at Bella con Stile are AMAZING! They worked with me on my hair and make-up for my engagement pictures and everything turned out wonderfully! They are very professional, flexible with time and meeting places, and worth every penny. They are also providing hair and makeup for 10 ladies on my wedding day! I am excited to have them there and 100% confident in their work.