LOGIN

Belle Vogue Bridal

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Belle Vogue Bridal
Best decision I made
(August 14, 2018 at 8:39 PM)
5 Sarah Suddock
by

Sarah

We found Belle Vogue Bridal from a PWG Bridal Show and I am so glad we did! I fell in love with the third dress I tried on at my appointment. It wasn't a dress I chose, but a dress that their employee, Monica, added to my pile to try on. She looked at the styles of the dresses I had pulled to try on and went to get this dress from the back. She did such a good job of nailing my style so quick! She was also able to find me a veil that matched my dress PERFECTLY. I was so in love and she gave me an amazing deal that brought me well under my budget for my dress. Everyone at Belle Vogue is so nice and helpful. You feel welcomed the minute you walk in. I highly recommend using Rosa Carminda, the alterations lady they recommend. She is highly skilled at alterations and does them quickly at a reasonable price. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Belle Vogue and would recommend any new brides to check out the unique gowns they have.
Belle Vogue Bridal
Thank you!
(April 28, 2015 at 10:44 PM)
5 Amanda H
by

Amanda

Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations! I love my dress and am so thankful for having picked this bridal salon to do business with. I was always greeted with a smile and friendly hello..... I can not wait to wear my dress in two weeks and walk down the aisle in my Stella York design! Thank you for making this aspect of my wedding planning fun and memorable:)
Belle Vogue Bridal
Amazing boutique
(August 31, 2014 at 7:25 PM)
5 Sydney Peterson
by

Sydney

I entered into this darling boutique and was blown away with the staff, service levels and the merchandise. The staff made me feel so comfortable, which was so reassuring when you are spending so much. I could tell that they have fun at their job, they seemed like a family. The merchandise that they have is amazing...... I loved that all of their gowns have built in bras/petticoats, this saved me $175 that I could use elsewhere for my wedding. Thank you Belle Vogue, I can not wait to walk down the aisle to show off my gorgeous gown!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Bridal Bliss
(June 12, 2014 at 12:58 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

This boutique was phenomenal. They had the perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness. I found my dream wedding gown and I give full credit to my fabulous consultant. She was so knowledgeable in fabrics and gown shapes, she was able to find my perfect dress. They are a stand out from all the other area boutiques!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Gown of my Dreams
(June 11, 2014 at 7:52 PM)
5 Sarah Clinton
by

Sarah

My experience with the Belle Vogue staff was amazing! I went in with out a clue of what I wanted. Not to mention a tight budget with my wedding being a little less than 5 months away so I was begging to panic when I was told about how long a dress can take to come in but my consultant Madison was able to give me the most amazing experience along with the rest of the belle vogue staff. They where so flexible and gave me the most amazing treatment I have ever had while shopping. I'm so excited to be able to say I found my dream dress!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Awesome Service!
(June 11, 2014 at 7:30 PM)
5 Jennifer Miller
by

Jennifer

I said "yes to the dress" in this darling boutique last Saturday. I am so overjoyed with the location, pricing and the service levels. I thank all of these ladies for their dedication and in making me feel so special. So, so happy!!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Amazing Service
(February 2, 2014 at 11:21 PM)
5 Jenny S
by

Jenny

Two Saturday's ago, I visited four bridal salons in Kansas City. Belle Vogue Bridal was my last appointment on the day..... I walked in and was immediately greeted with smiles and friendly hello's, unlike the other three salons. My entire experience was amazing.... I was allowed to look at the gowns, very much unlike the other stores, loved this! Madison made me feel so special and helped me find a gown of my dreams. I am so thankful that this store is in Kansas City and that Madison took the time to listen to my needs. I am so so happy! Thank you Belle Vogue Bridal!! You are step above the rest!!!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Good old fashioned service!
(January 17, 2014 at 11:29 PM)
5 sarah meyer
by

sarah

AMAZING, is how I would describe the service that my daughter received at this shop. I was so impressed with the entire staff, they seemed to truly enjoy their jobs. My daughter found a gorgeous gown, at an affordable price, with top notch service. Thank you!!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Amazing Service
(December 19, 2013 at 8:13 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Had a superb experience in this lovely boutique! Would recommend this shop to everyone I know, thank you for making this experience so incredible!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Dress of a lifetime
(December 11, 2013 at 11:50 PM)
5 Kate North
by

Kate

Upon driving up to this pretty biulding, I was concerned that I was not going to be able to find anything within my budget. Upon working with my stylist for 10 minutes, I realized that I was so wrong! I found a beautiful gown that is a new tester for the season, it is so fun to be able to wear a dress that may or may not make it into their collection. The dress was top notch, but so was the service. Amazing, the only word to describe the experience. Thank you so very much!!!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Dress of a lifetime
(December 11, 2013 at 11:50 PM)
5 Kate North
by

Kate

Upon driving up to this pretty biulding, I was concerned that I was not going to be able to find anything within my budget. Upon working with my stylist for 10 minutes, I realized that I was so wrong! I found a beautiful gown that is a new tester for the season, it is so fun to be able to wear a dress that may or may not make it into their collection. The dress was top notch, but so was the service. Amazing, the only word to describe the experience. Thank you so very much!!!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Friendly Service
(December 7, 2013 at 7:38 PM)
5 Jill Bottoms
by

Jill

I was immediately greeted when I walked into this cute, little boutique. I had the pleasure of meeting many of the stylists and manager during my experience and was amazed at their camaraderie. They made me feel so at home.... bought a beautiful dress! It is amazing, by the designer, Essense of Australia. So SO HAPPY! I will tell all my friends about this lovely shop..... thank you so very much!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Premier Boutique
(October 16, 2013 at 11:06 PM)
5 Michelle Johnson
by

Michelle

As I entered this boutique, I was immediately welcomed into a gorgeous salon. I received one on one service throughout my entire experience and found the gown of my dreams within the hour. The quality of my Martina Liana was superb and I cannot wait until it arrives! I will reccommend that all of my friends go to Belle Vogue Bridal for best experience out there! (I will say that I visited all salons in KC Metro, they cannot hold a candle to this boutique!) Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Wonderful service!
(November 8, 2012 at 2:13 PM)
5 Caitlin Rethorst
by

Caitlin

I bought my wedding gown at Belle Vogue Bridal in Kansas City in April 2012, and I received the most wonderful service! Although many of the gowns were outside of my price range, I was able to try on many of the sample dresses. The consultant helping me was so patient and willing to help me wi anything I needed. I was the first person in my family to get married, so we were all first-timers, and we appreciated all of the support and information that Belle Vogue provided. I finally found the perfect dress, even though we kept our consultant after hours. She was so willing to work late just to help me find the perfect dress! I recommend Belle Vogue to any bride-to-be because you will not only find a beautiful and high-quality wedding dress, but you'll have wonderful service, as well!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Review Title
(November 7, 2012 at 9:35 PM)
4.8 Megan Schaag
by

Megan

I came to Belle Vogue Bridal after shopping at several other stores. The variety in selection and price points on their dresses is significantly better than other stores in the area! Lauren is the woman who helped me choose a dress, she was extremely accommodating, flexible, and allowed me to stay within budget and find my perfect wedding dress! The store itself is also very spacious, clean, inviting.
Belle Vogue Bridal
Wonderful Experience
(November 2, 2012 at 9:07 AM)
5 B. Clark
by

B.

I had a wonderful experience at/with Belle Vogue Bridal. They really catered to my wants and needs as a bride. I was very impressed with the one on one attention I received from my consultant. She was extremely professional and was very instrumental in picking out my dream dress! I was very pleased with the service and overwhelmingly pleased with my wedding dress! I would highly recommend Belle to future brides especially if you want excellent service and a stunning wedding gown!
Belle Vogue Bridal
Review Title
(November 1, 2012 at 5:26 PM)
5 Lucinda Kreifel
by

Lucinda

If I could buy all my clothes from Belle Vogue I would. It was a amazing experience.
Belle Vogue Bridal
Belle Vogue was WONDERFUL!
(November 1, 2012 at 1:08 PM)
5 Rachel Herring
by

Rachel

I walked into to the boutique to purchase a hair piece and walked out with a dress and it was definitely because of the staff and the beautiful, originally designed dress options. I have recommended this boutique to all newly engaged brides and I always hear back that they loved it too! Make it your first and last stop for your wedding dress.
Belle Vogue Bridal
Review Title
(September 9, 2012 at 8:12 PM)
5 Kaytlynn Williams
by

Kaytlynn

I was very lucky to be one of the ladies who got to share an amazing experience with Belle Vogue. I received one of the most beautiful gowns ever made! The atmosphere and ladies who work there are absolutely amazing and if I ever had to shop for another gown, it would be there. I can't say thank you enough! Also, I want to say thank you to each and every service member past, present and future. What Belle Vogue did to help out and give back to not only service members but their families as well, was an experience of a life time!!! Thank you to all who took part in this wonderful event! Love you all!!! Kaytlynn Williams
Belle Vogue Bridal
great experience!
(June 6, 2012 at 8:44 PM)
4.8 Lindsey Last Name
by

Lindsey

I worked with Lauren. I did not feel rushed and she spent a lot of time making sure I had found the right dress. She was also super helpful when I picked up my dress.