LOGIN

Bliss Plaza

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Bliss Plaza
Perfect day
(October 5, 2015 at 3:30 PM)
5 Danielle Keeler
by

Danielle

We had the most perfect day! From the first time we cisited bliss plaza, my husband I were in agreement this was the place for us. I wanted an outside wedding and their set up was perfect for what i had imagined. We had no problems with communication. The girls always answered any emails quickly and always made sure we were on the same page. On the day of our wedding,everything was set up how i asked and ready for us to decorate. Everything went smoothly and i couldn't have asked for a more perfect day!
Bliss Plaza
Thanks Bliss!
(September 21, 2015 at 11:37 AM)
5 Chrystal Headd
by

Chrystal

When I found Bliss Plaza I knew from day one that I wanted it to be my wedding venue. I wanted a location where I could have both my ceremony and reception. I wanted a place that was affordable and allowed me to pick my own caterer. I absolutely loved Bliss Plaza! It met all of my requirements and so much more. The space is gorgeous and the staff was great throughout the entire process. The day of my event Chloe was onsite the entire day and was an absolute delight to work with. Thanks Bliss Plaza for helping to make my day amazing!
Bliss Plaza
The absolute best
(September 8, 2015 at 2:28 PM)
5 Kenda Bartkoski
by

Kenda

I can not say enough great things about Bliss Plaza!! Planning a wedding is such a important journey. Working with the Bliss staff was such a joy! They made so many things easy for us. If we had any questions or concerns they always got back with us so quickly. They were very helpful. We loved the set up of the venue. Also, how we could use our own vendors!! It's a beautiful place !! We had a wonderful day!! I would highly recommend this venue!!
Bliss Plaza
Perfect Venue!
(August 10, 2015 at 4:23 PM)
5 Saria Pepper
by

Saria

My husband and I loved Bliss Plaza the second we walked in the door. We loved how there were separate sections for the DJ, the bar and food, and for the guests to sit and talk. We didn't need to decorate the inside much because the chandeliers, cake table, and head table were already fabulous. The Gazebo added a lovely and elegant touch to our ceremony. The staff was amazing. Cassy was very professional and gave great advice to help our wedding go smoothly. Also, kudos to Chloe who was there to help on the day of the wedding. We have received many compliments about how beautiful and enjoyable our wedding was.
Bliss Plaza
Spectacular Venue
(June 18, 2015 at 8:22 PM)
5 Peggy Beauchamp
by

Peggy

Bliss Plaza is a venue I would recommend to all of my friends for any occasion. The gazebo outside and recent renovations inside created the perfect atmosphere for my daughter's wedding. The staff were professional and accommodating with the rainy day challenges we faced. They also provided many helpful suggestions and options for the wedding particulars such as catering, decorations and the wedding time line. We are so glad we chose Bliss Plaza to celebrate our daughter's wedding.
Bliss Plaza
Wedding Reception
(January 30, 2015 at 9:51 AM)
5 Jenny Ramsey
by

Jenny

Bliss Plaza was such an elegant venue for our wedding reception. We decorated very little because the venue was perfect as is! Cassie was instrumental in a successful evening as she patiently walked us through the entire evening to ensure our reception was a success! THANK YOU!!
Bliss Plaza
Exceptional!
(January 1, 2015 at 8:54 PM)
5 Courtney Hurley
by

Courtney

From day 1, I knew Bliss Plaza was the place for my reception. Cassy was very helpful from the start and I love the inclusiveness the venue provided. It is a beautiful venue and I loved the set up. Cassy was great to work with and helped me plan our event and made sure every detail was notated and carried out. I highly recommend this venue. My event went seamlessly!
Bliss Plaza
A Thanksgiving Day to Remember !
(December 2, 2014 at 7:43 PM)
5 Rorick Rhodes
by

Rorick

The Bliss Plaza Staff are the BEST!!! They was nice enough to let us have our surprise wedding on Thanksgiving . The staff was very helpful in making our dream day come true by referring caterers, DJ's, & etc. The place is beautiful & cozy! Thank you Bliss Plaza! The Rhodes Family
Bliss Plaza
Fabulous 50!
(October 8, 2014 at 3:25 PM)
5 Hazel Chambers
by

Hazel

Wonderful !
Bliss Plaza
Highly Recommend!
(October 8, 2014 at 3:19 PM)
5 Rochelle Cooper
by

Rochelle

Thank you for providing such wonderful services for our wedding. It was absolutely beautiful. Decorating was effortless because this venue is so lovely. The staff is excellent and attended to our every need. I highly recommend this venue.
Bliss Plaza
Wonderful Event
(June 5, 2014 at 2:47 PM)
5 RACHEL MCKINZIE
by

RACHEL

The wedding went so good and we had such a blast! The Bliss really made a lot of things easy on us and it has such an elegant atmosphere that everybody was impressed. Our honeymoon was in the Dominican Republic for a week and that was fantastic. We got to snorkel, parasail, canoe, golf, and go sailing and much more! I hope your wedding went good as well and thank you for all of your help! Rachel and Sam
Bliss Plaza
Best Venue and Great Price!
(May 26, 2014 at 1:30 PM)
5 Ashly Phillips
by

Ashly

We absolutely LOVED having our wedding and reception at Bliss! Cassy made everything so easy and the price of the venue was amazing for our budget. Cassy coordinated everything for us and we loved that Bliss Plaza is able to provide chair covers, centerpiece options and so much more! If you want a stress free wedding and a high quality venue, you have to contact Bliss Plaza!
Bliss Plaza
Helpful
(February 5, 2014 at 4:24 PM)
5 Ashley Williams
by

Ashley

We absolutely LOVED having our wedding here! Wouldn't change a thing. Everyone was so great and helpful! Thanks to all the awesome staff that helped make our day perfect!
Bliss Plaza
Wonderful Service
(February 5, 2014 at 4:22 PM)
5 Ana Bishop
by

Ana

Thank you for providing such wonderful service and beautiful venue for our wedding. Cassy, you made the whole process a breeze and you were such a delight to work with? Thanks again for making our special day even more special? Ana and Jamie Bishop Nov. 16, 2013
Bliss Plaza
Perfect!
(February 5, 2014 at 4:20 PM)
5 Amanda Nelson
by

Amanda

the place to have the wedding of your dreams that will fit in your budget. cassie your the best you helped us so much made us think about stuff we have never thought about you didnt miss a thing you guides us in the right direction but we had final say so in everything. one of the things i loved best about bliss plaza was you are free to pick your own venues and you didnt have to really buy any decorations because its beautiful. thank you!
Bliss Plaza
Squires/Ryland Wedding
(November 11, 2013 at 10:37 PM)
5 Connie Squires
by

Connie

Beautiful location. Appreciate being able to bring our own food and alcohol. Staff was very accommodating.
Bliss Plaza
So Happy With Bliss Plaza
(September 17, 2013 at 3:43 PM)
5 Rachel Starland
by

Rachel

Comments We had such a fabulous experience having our reception at Bliss Plaza! Cassy went above and beyond helping us coordinate everything and making sure everything ran smoothly. She took a lot of stress away from me by coordinating with our vendors. Linens, chair covers and some decorations were included in the price of the rental, which helped keep costs down. The room was gorgeous the day of and everything went so smoothly. We were so happy with Bliss!
Bliss Plaza
Fabulous Venue
(August 21, 2013 at 12:34 PM)
5 Andi Blackburn
by

Andi

When I was on the hunt for the perfect venue it was pretty discouraging. I was on a fairly tight budget and to be honest I didn't want to sacrifice much for my perfect day. When I found Bliss I knew I wouldn't have to! Becky and Cassy made planning VERY simple. Not only was the price extremely reasonable but there was so much included in that price so I didn't have to make those silly purchases like centerpiece vases (who wants or needs 15 glass vases after the wedding??) I have zero complaints about my wedding that took place in the gorgeous gazebo and the reception in the freshly updated hall!
Bliss Plaza
Bliss Plaza Wedding Review
(August 5, 2013 at 7:00 PM)
4.8 Holly Biondi
by

Holly

Excellent venue for a wedding. Becky was a gracious host and helped to make it a perfect day. I highly recommend this venue for your next event.
Bliss Plaza
FANTASTIC!
(April 11, 2013 at 5:43 PM)
5 SHAY CARRILLO
by

SHAY

Comments The Bliss Plaza is so amazing, the customer service is outstanding and the place looks gorgeous. They attending to everything that I needed and more. They helped make the biggest day of our lives wonderful, everything was perfect!!! I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in an indoor or outdoor wedding.
Bliss Plaza
Review Title
(March 20, 2013 at 10:54 PM)
5 Amber Pemberton
by

Amber

Great venue to have a wedding. It was a easy and a great experience to work with. I had so many compliments from my family on just the venue itself. Highly recommend!!
Bliss Plaza
Bliss Plaza
(October 13, 2012 at 11:08 PM)
5 Ashley Marquess
by

Ashley

Bliss Plaza is a great place for wedding ceremonies. Cassy is great to work with and she was very flexible. She helped recommend vendors and she really helped make the big day stressful free. I would recommend Bliss Plaza to friends and family in the future!
Bliss Plaza
Wonderful Experience
(September 25, 2012 at 5:35 PM)
5 Rachel Starland
by

Rachel

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with "Bliss Plaza working with them for over a year on our wedding plans. They were very sincere to my every wish and detail ! We can't say thank you enough to Becky & Cassy & the staff that helped to make our wedding day so very special! We would definitely recommend them to anyone planning an event! Thanks again Chad & Rachel May
Bliss Plaza
My daughter's wedding
(September 18, 2012 at 6:53 PM)
5 Cindy Neumann
by

Cindy

I would recommend Bliss Plaza to any bride to be. We were immediately captivated by the decor and the romantic ambiance that this venue had to offer on our first visit. The staff (cassy) went above and beyond the call to meet our every need. I am grateful for not only the service they provided, but the guidance that was offered. Seeing how this was my one and only daughter.
Bliss Plaza
Amazing Venue
(June 15, 2012 at 12:31 PM)
5 BECKY HENDERSHOT
by

BECKY

Bliss Plaza was beautiful and everyone was wonderful...super easy to work with and very knowledgeable. We worked mostly with Becky and she was easy to get in touch with and very helpful. we had a problem with the caterer (they were 1 1/2hrs late and weren't answering our phone calls and never bothered to call and let anyone know, so we thought they were going to no show) but everyone from bliss stayed calm and prepared a backup plan (which we ended up not needing). They did a wonderful job...
Bliss Plaza
PERFECT WEDDING
(June 15, 2012 at 12:24 PM)
5 Melissa Last Name
by

Melissa

We attended our friends wedding at Bliss Plaza last spring, and the venue was perfect. This place is absolutely gorgeous and perfect and made for such a romantic wedding. Although the brides maids tried to cover all grounds, they got so much help from the staff about many of the details. They made recommendations about everything, and had aquired knowledge about many vendors through the years of expereince, which really helped us with the process of finding quality caterers. A beautiful setting, with kind, fun and very professional staff. We were all amazed by how helpful the staff was. They made great suggestions that helped make everything go so smoothly. The reception was absolutely perfect. I cant believe the staff puts this much thought and effort into every wedding, thank you so much Becky and Kelly. More than anything, the way the staffed worked with us helped eased alot of stress and anxiety that goes into this kind of event and made it an overall lovely experience. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Bliss Plaza
Fabulous!
(May 14, 2012 at 5:46 PM)
5 Denise Jones
by

Denise

EVERYTHING was FABULOUS!!!! We had a reception for our 25th anniversary and our guests kept commenitng on what "a great place" Bliss Plaza was. We would love to have more events there! Mark and Denise Jones
Bliss Plaza
Couldn't Have Asked for More!
(May 14, 2012 at 5:45 PM)
5 Alyssa Wendel
by

Alyssa

I could not have asked for more! Our wedding was better than I ever imagined. Cassey & Becky at Bliss were a huge help with everything. The building was beautiful and the ceremony gazebo made a wonderful ceremony site. If i had to do it again I would definitly return to Bliss Plaza, and highly reccomend brides-to-be to consider having their weddings there also.! Thank you so much for making my wedding perfect!!
Bliss Plaza
Perfect for Us!
(May 14, 2012 at 5:41 PM)
5 Justeen Teig
by

Justeen

We pretty much had the perfect wedding. I know a lot of people might say that, but we really did. Cassy helped plan both an indoor and outdoor wedding, letting the weather be the final factor in what we would do (We had an absolutely beautiful wedding outside, with just about perfect weather). They answered all questions promply, and made sure I had everything in line and would just check in. They are very easy to work with and make the entire process that much easier. Many cudo's to Cassy & Becky for checking in with our other vendors to clear up any loose ends the week of the wedding, and being flexible when things didn't go quite as planned on the day before the wedding. Plus The Bliss is just a gorgeous venue in itself, we didn't have to do much of anything to it to make it "ours" for the day. However the little details we did add just made it that much more. I love the space and would reccommend it to anyone.ments
Bliss Plaza
Highly Recommend!
(March 22, 2012 at 2:29 PM)
5 Melissa Leck
by

Melissa

Bliss Plaza was the perfect location and venue for our reception as it was close to our church and was the intimate size that we were needing. Cassy was spectacular to work with as she provided valuable input that I felt were above and beyond my expectations for her role. She was able to put me at ease and provide some guidance as I startied the wedding planning process. She was also flexible during the planning, which was handy given that my Mom and sisters live out of town, and also worked with my photographer and florist to help make my day special. I feel that my reception (and wedding altogether) went well given the help that I received from Cassy as she also double-checked with my vendors and made sure that everything was in order regarding the reception. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bliss Plaza to others looking for a reception venue of this size.
Bliss Plaza
Always Available!
(February 7, 2012 at 12:48 PM)
5 Heather Adams
by

Heather

Becky and Cassie were always quick to respond to my many questions. Cassie and Becky helped coordinate with each vendor to assist in making our reception run as smooth as possible. They were there during the majority of the preparation the day of our reception. She assisted me and my groom with cleaning up at the end of the evening. They were always available no matter what time of day to meet with us as we lived more than 30 minutes away. The Bliss Plaza was a beautiful venue for our reception. Becky and Cassie were able to prepare for an additional 10 people that RSVP'd a few days prior to the reception. I could not ask for anything more from Becky and Cassie with the Bliss Plaza.
Bliss Plaza
Best Day Ever!!
(January 19, 2012 at 8:42 AM)
5 Marissa Gomez
by

Marissa

It was the best day of my life by far! I had a blast and would do it over again if I could! Thank you Becky and Cassie for all that you did! Even when I had a guest list crisis and ended up having WAYYY more people than we had planned for! You guys were great to work with and I appreciate everything you did to help bring it all together and make it an amazing day I will never forget! :) You guys are the best!
Bliss Plaza
Special Day
(December 27, 2011 at 4:39 PM)
5 Shannon Williams
by

Shannon

Becky and Cassy helped make our special day that much better. We certainly appreciate everything you did and for your help and patience. We will be recommending Bliss Plaza to anyone getting married or needing a reception hall.
Bliss Plaza
Carefree Event!
(December 27, 2011 at 4:34 PM)
5 Savannah Crabtree
by

Savannah

I love Bliss Plaza and Becky and Cassie, who helped me throw a fabulous reception. Anything I ever needed or was concerned about, I would call Becky. She even gave me her cell phone to contact her after business hours. She allowed me to use anything I needed from her decor items, in fact, half of my center pieces were in vases she provided for me. For $100, she and Cassie decorated the venue for me. We did not even have to stop by the day of the wedding, and I had full confidence that when I arrived it would be exactly as we discussed and it certainly was. She contacted all my vendors and discussed when they needed to arrive, including my florist, caterer, bartender, DJ, alcohol delivery, and cake delivery. I never had to play phone tag with all these different vendors to make sure they were all lined up. So in a sense, I feel like Becky was more of a wedding planner than anything else. She has amazing taste and if I wasn't sure exactly how I wanted something, she always offered a helpful suggestion. The reception was literally the most carefree aspect of my wedding, if you can even imagine that, thanks to the ladies at Bliss Plaza! Thank you Becky and Cassie for a fantastic reception!
Bliss Plaza
Beautiful!
(October 24, 2011 at 2:10 PM)
5 Sarah Bordner
by

Sarah

Bliss Plaza was great to work with! Our reception was beautiful. Becky was so friendly and answered all of my many questions. We had our wedding on a Friday, so she let my planner get in Thursday to do a lot of the decorating early! They have a lot of items to use to save on rental fees and all the tables and chairs were set up. There was plenty of space and everyone had a great time! I highly recommend Bliss Plaza.
Bliss Plaza
Amazing Venue
(October 3, 2011 at 10:01 PM)
5 Amber Lawrence
by

Amber

Bliss Plaza was an amazing venue spot. Becky was so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Her advice definitely came into play when we were debating between this an that and whatnot. It was very easy to coordinate all my other venders with Bliss also, from the catering, bakery, decorations etc. Jesse and I will definitely recommend this place to others in need of an elegant reception hall!
Bliss Plaza
Wonderful Place
(October 3, 2011 at 9:59 PM)
5 Sue Lawrence
by

Sue

What a wonderful, wonderful place to have a reception!! Becky and Kelly went above and beyond. This Mother of the Bride needn't have worried about the caterers arriving - they were on top of it. They knew how to work with our chosen vendors, and after the "aunt team" and I finished our decorating, they got us out and to the church whiile they managed all the remaining details. When we walked in from the wedding, our reception was ready to go and it looked awesome!!!
Bliss Plaza
Exceptional Service
(September 27, 2011 at 3:08 PM)
5 Allie Bishop
by

Allie

Bliss Plaza was a great place and provided nothing but exceptional service to me and my family. They made the whole planning process so easy and stay on top of everything for you. It's great that they are so efficient and take all of the stress off you. I would recommend Bliss Plaza to anyone and would definitely work with them again.
Bliss Plaza
Perfect Event
(September 22, 2011 at 3:09 PM)
5 Brandi Sangster
by

Brandi

Most perfect event ever!!!! Bliss Plaza was amazing and took care of everything for the event and the reception...Everyone was so impressed with the outside wedding and how beautiful the reception was.......we had the the perfect day and wedding......!
Bliss Plaza
PERFECT!
(September 8, 2011 at 12:52 PM)
5 BREE KIBLER
by

BREE

Bliss Plaza was exactly what we were looking for. Ceremony and Reception site all in one! It is beautiful and the staff was so amazing and helpful. I had no stress on my wedding day. Included in the price are all linens and they also have vases and votives so we didnt have to spend the extra money on trying to find those. This place is perfect and wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Bliss Plaza
Bliss Plaza is Amazing!
(September 8, 2011 at 12:50 PM)
5 Jena Sachrider
by

Jena

Bliss Plaza is amazing! My wedding was perfect as Bliss Plaza! The people there were so nice and it was a beautiful wedding! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Bliss Plaza
Perfect Day!
(August 25, 2011 at 12:59 PM)
5 Stephanie Bryan
by

Stephanie

It was a pleasure working with Bliss Plaza. They were very accommodating and provided the table decorations. They also had someone on staff to help. They provided a list of vendors that they frequently used that were used to their site which was quite helpful. Becky was wonderful to work with and always responded within a timely manner .Our wedding/reception turned out wonderful!
Bliss Plaza
Happiest Day Ever
(July 27, 2011 at 7:09 PM)
5 Karla Acosta
by

Karla

The Bliss Plaza made my wedding day something I could enjoy rather than something I had to work really hard to prepare for. They were eager and able to help make decisions about decorations, seating, set-up and so much more. They had a variety of vendors that have worked with them which it made it really easy to find quality caterers, officiants, and photographers. They were competent and capable and well worth the investment. I could not have found a better venue, and trust me I looked! This place made everything just so much easier. It made me and my wife's most important day of our lives easy and fun for everyone that went to our wedding. Everyone complimented the place, saying how amazing it was, how beautiful, stunning, and wonderful the wedding was. That made the night even better, knowing that it was a night EVERYONE would remember! Thanks so much Bliss!!! J
Bliss Plaza
WONDERFUL!
(July 19, 2011 at 12:19 PM)
5 Emily Brattin
by

Emily

"I have been *horribly* remiss in saying how WONDERFUL it was to have our wedding at Bliss Plaza!!! Becky was just so awesome to work with, and everything was simply beautiful and just as we had imagined it. And as an anxiety-driven control-freak, I can't tell you how easy our wedding day was!!! I never even had to talk to the bartender or caterer as it was all magically taken care of!! Thank you so much for everything (and I still plan to try to get some good photos to you after sifting through all 1,000+ of them),
Bliss Plaza
Perfect for Us!
(July 19, 2011 at 11:04 AM)
5 Jewel King
by

Jewel

Bliss Plaza was an amazing place to have our wedding a reception. Becky was wonderful and very quick to answer all my questions. We had to ask for them to be really flexible for us to get stuff to the venue and Becky had went out of her way to help us out. I am so happy that we picked Bliss Plaza for our wedding a reception!
Bliss Plaza
Great Experience
(July 11, 2011 at 5:39 PM)
5 Jolene Hurta
by

Jolene

They were great to work with!
Bliss Plaza
Bliss Plaza is Amazing!
(July 1, 2011 at 1:46 PM)
5 Jenna Sachrider
by

Jenna

Bliss Plaza is amazing! My wedding was as perfect as Bliss Plaza! The people there were so nice and it was a beautiful wedding! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Bliss Plaza
Great Experience
(May 26, 2011 at 2:29 PM)
4.8 Jessica Accord
by

Jessica

Our experience at Bliss Plaza was wonderful. Becky the owner was a tremendous help to us throughout our entire wedding planning process. She was very accomodating to our last minute changes that we had to make because of the weather. Overall we had a beautiful, fun, elegant wedding. It was a day we will remember forever. Thank you! :)
Bliss Plaza
No Better Venue!
(April 5, 2011 at 2:46 PM)
5 Megan Galloway
by

Megan

The Bliss Plaza made my wedding day something I could enjoy rather than something I had to work really hard to prepare for. They were eager and able to help make decisions about decorations, seating, set-up and so much more. They had a variety of vendors that have worked with them which it made it really easy to find quality caterers, officiants, and photographers. They were competent and capable and well worth the investment. I could not have found a better venue, and trust me I looked!! Thanks so much Bliss!!! Megan (A VERY happy bride!)
Bliss Plaza
Beautiful Reception
(January 26, 2011 at 2:10 PM)
5 Michelle Brown
by

Michelle

It was a pleasure to work with Bliss Plaza for our wedding reception. Becky was there to help us with anything we needed. She even recommended a wonderful caterer, Wanda from HyVee. The set up went smoothly. We were able to rent anything we wanted from Bliss as far as decorations go for a small fee. It was set up beautifully. We had around 150 people attend and it did not feel packed at all. There was plenty of room. All that commented thought it was a beautiful reception. Thank you to Becky and her staff for making this a wonderful experience
Bliss Plaza
Great Venue
(January 25, 2011 at 2:33 PM)
5 Pam McDougall
by

Pam

I will certainly highly recommend Bliss Plaza. The entire event went smooth, and looked fabulous. It was a pleasure working with you. I will highly recommend Bliss Plaza.
Bliss Plaza
Wonderful to work with!
(December 14, 2010 at 1:17 PM)
5 Stephanie McNellis
by

Stephanie

They did everything they could to make things go smoothly for us. They spoke with all the vendors to coordinate times and deliveries. Absolutely wonderful to work with!!!!!!!!!
Bliss Plaza
Happy Bride
(November 9, 2010 at 10:54 AM)
4.8 Ashley Bourcheski
by

Ashley

The ladies at Bliss Plaza really helped to make mine and my fiances day special. Everything was made possible for our needs and wants. I would definitely recommend this venue to my engaged friends.
Bliss Plaza
Above and Beyond
(November 8, 2010 at 6:23 PM)
5 Jessica League
by

Jessica

everyone at bliss plaza was amazing! they went above and beyond for anything you needed and where more then willing to lend a helping hand. If i ever had any questions or concerns that got back to me at a very timely manor. There is not one complaint I can come up with about this group.
Bliss Plaza
Excellent Service
(October 27, 2010 at 3:44 PM)
5 Stacey Wacker
by

Stacey

We had a wonderful experience working with Cassy at Bliss Plaza. The venue was flexible and fit the needs of our event to a tee at an affordable price. Cassy was extremely helpful in the months leading up to our event as well as very hands on with us on the day of the wedding. I would recommend Bliss to any bride for their event! Thank you so much to Cassy for everything!
Bliss Plaza
Perfect for Us
(October 23, 2010 at 12:30 PM)
5 Michelle Barrero
by

Michelle

Thank you soooo much for everything!! We had a wonderful time, staff was great and the venue turned out perfect for our 20's themed wedding!!! :) It was great!!! :)
Bliss Plaza
Just Right
(October 4, 2010 at 1:35 PM)
5 Andrea Franke-Brown
by

Andrea

We were thrilled with Bliss Plaza and have been telling everyone about it. The building was just the right size for my daughters wedding. Staff was wonderful in getting our vendors scheduled for deliveries. We planned and outdoor wedding but it rained and had to move it indoors but Bliss Plaza made sure we had a backup plan for just such a problem and it turned out beautifully. The day started with the bride totaling her car but ended in a beautiful ceremony they will cherish forever.
Bliss Plaza
Abundance of help
(September 30, 2010 at 9:13 PM)
5 Donnie Squires
by

Donnie

Becky was terrific to work with. She responded to our questions and phone call promptly and provided an abundance of help for anything we had questions about. She made sure our reception went off exactly as planned. Definitely the best wedding vendor we dealt with during our planning process.
Bliss Plaza
Worry Free!
(September 28, 2010 at 4:48 PM)
5 keri mccann
by

keri

Bliss Plaza was a wonderful and beautiful location for our wedding. Becky and her team were so easy to work with, and very helpful too. It can get crazy when planning/organizing a wedding, but Becky always made it simple and stressfree for Bliss Plaza. We were on a budget too, and it helped so much for staying within budget, as we were able to bring in our own food, beverage, cake, etc. vendors.
Bliss Plaza
Great Venue
(June 14, 2010 at 4:10 PM)
5 Anonymous Anonymous
by

Anonymous

Cassy and the other staff of Bliss Plaza were excellent! Besides doing there jobs in a way that we did not even notice them, they were a great resource when we needed advice. We received a great deal of lovely complements from guests. We highly recommend Bliss Plaza.
Bliss Plaza
Amazing reception site!!!!!!
(June 10, 2010 at 9:44 AM)
5 Tyehae Luchtel
by

Tyehae

If you want a reception where you are worried free, Bliss Plaza is the place to have your beautiful celebration. The staff is amazing and truly becomes apart of your family. They take pride and care into planning your special day and go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need to make you wedding dreams come true. Everyone from our wedding is still talking about how beautiful the reception was and the best part is that they took care of everything for us!!!!!!!!! Getting to know the process of weddings after having mine, trust me the reception you should not even worry about. If you are look for a beautiful place for a budget price, Bliss Plaza is the place to have your reception. There are so many options available and they don't have a crazy rental fee. I had a lower budget wedding and they made sure I could still have everything I have ever dreamed of for my wedding day!!!!! Love you Becky, you guys have truly made all my wedding dreams come true :)
Bliss Plaza
Thank You!
(October 30, 2009 at 4:28 PM)
5
by

I just want to let you know how much Josh and I appreciate everything you did for us and helped us with. Having our wedding at Bliss was the most amazing experience we could have asked for! Bliss is beautiful and everyone had such a good time. Your staff was so helpful and kind. It was a pleasure working with you and getting to know you. If anyone ever asks me about a place to get married you will have the highest compliments from us! Cassie,Josh and Karmyn October 2, 2009