LOGIN
Bridal Boutique by Barbara

Bridal Boutique by Barbara

Visit Us On:
Miami, FL

Bridal Boutique by Barbara

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Best Experience Ever!
(April 21, 2019 at 7:28 PM)
5 Soledad Dabalsa
by

Soledad

These ladies are great! What a team... My salesperson was Bibi and she was just a doll, genuinely and to the fullest. On my last fitting I got a chance to sit and talk to her for a few minutes while the seamstress (also very nice...) made a final alteration. Bibi really puts a personal touch to the bridal buying experience, and I feel she truly cares about her customers. Wonderful service and high-quality gowns at a reasonable price. I was pleased with the assistance I received and she listened to every comment I made to help guide me towards my best dress! My advice... Be open-minded about what you might like- I ended up with a much different style than I anticipated! We were so lucky to find a place who could rush my new dress on so short notice. They're an absolute blessing! THANK YOU, Bibi, along with all the other wonderful ladies at Bridal Boutique by Barbara. :D
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Oh What A Dress
(February 26, 2018 at 6:09 AM)
5 Auri Aday
by

Auri

It's not every day that you are looking for a Spectacular Dress for a Special Occasion and are able to find it at a Boutique that offers original designs, amazing service and makes You feel like you are the most Beautiful woman in the world (regardless of your body type). I'm pleased that I found Boutique by Barbara through my best friend. I can't wait for that next Special Occasion to visit them again!!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Excellent
(June 8, 2017 at 8:05 PM)
5 Adamaris Diaz
by

Adamaris

They have the best selection of dresses and I found my dream wedding dress here! Great ambiance and service. Highly recommended!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
(February 27, 2017 at 5:37 PM)
5 Layda Martinez
by

Layda

So impressed with everything about Bridal Boutique by Barbara! The staff was extremely helpful during my dress hunt, and when I found THE ONE, they made me feel very special. Ordering and sizing were a breeze and the dress came in sooner than expected! My bridesmaids also found their dresses Bridal Boutique by Barbara and had no problem ordering (some were out of state). I really appreciate the attention to detail by the alterations staff who helped my mom and sister master the bustle!! Thanks for everything.
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Love this Boutique
(February 20, 2017 at 9:30 PM)
5 Mercedes Perez
by

Mercedes

A big thank you to Barbara for helping me find the perfect dress for my wedding day! Barbara is very knowledgeable in finding the most suitable dresses for someone's body type. She showed me gorgeous dresses that were all under my budget and never made me feel pressured at all. I highly recommend going to Bridal Boutique by Barbara for your wedding dress and skipping the drama at other wedding salons in Miami that are overpriced and pretentious. Also, make sure to go on a week day for the most personal service without having to wait at all. My mom also found a gorgeous Mother of the Bride dress at Bridal Boutique by Barbara, their selection is exquisite.
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
The best
(February 7, 2017 at 11:55 AM)
5 Amanda Mejia
by

Amanda

A few months after getting engaged, I was casually browsing online for mother-of-the-bride dresses when I came across Bridal Boutique by Barbara. We decided to go check it out. Well let me tell you, this is a hidden gem right on 8th street. I decided to try on a few wedding dresses for fun. Three dresses later, I found the one. This was the first store I had been to, and I wasn't even looking - but I was in love and ordered it on the spot. Since then, Barbara and her team have been so helpful, and each fitting was like a party with them. She was patient, and a perfectionist... making sure the seamstress analyzed every little detail so that it was just so. On the day of, I felt so beautiful and perfect, so thank you Barbara for making my dream come true!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Great Experience
(August 12, 2016 at 1:31 PM)
5 Lisbey Hernandez
by

Lisbey

This place is amazing! I spent two months searching at other bridal shops and couldn't find anything I like, but spent one hours only at Bridal Boutique by Barbara and bought the one I always dream for! The staffs are so friendly and really know what they are doing. And the best, the prices are so lovely! You will def find what you want and pay less than what you expect. Special thanks to Bibi (you will love her so much! ) for understanding my body type, my style and my taste in so little time and helped me find THE DRESS! Come during weekdays if you can, it's WAY less people and you can fully enjoy yourself!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
A+ Boutique
(March 27, 2016 at 2:09 PM)
5 Rosy Melendez
by

Rosy

I had a fantastic experience with Bridal Boutique by Barbara. I'm not huge on the whole pageantry related to getting a dress. I just wanted a beautiful, one-of-a-kind, well made gown that I'd look and feel beautiful in. The in-house tailors and staff there are top notch. They were very attentive and accommodating. I couldn't have asked for a better dress or experience. Everything was A++.
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Best Decision Ever!
(April 4, 2015 at 2:12 PM)
5 Lateshia Mcfarland
by

Lateshia

My dress was the talk of the night. Just thanking you for your kidness, patience, and beautiful spirit. Everyone in your store helped me look amazing. Buying my dress from you was one of the greatest decisions I've ever made in life. I felt like me from the moment I tried it on. Unique, beautiful, and classy, here are some pics of me rocking your dress. Lateshia McFarland-Brown
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Great Place
(January 16, 2015 at 10:33 AM)
5 Sandra Acosta
by

Sandra

Thanks to you, I was able to afford the dress of my dreams! It was the most gorgeous dress and I had so many compliments on it. People could not believe what I paid for it. I had an outdoor wedding and the length of the train was perfect. Thank you so much for making my perfect day even more perfect! I felt so beautiful! Also, my mom want to thank you for making her feel so beautiful during such an especial event, her dress made her look stunning! Everyone had compliments for both of us. Thank you so much for making my dreams come true.
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
The best place!
(December 8, 2014 at 7:01 PM)
5 mercy montandon
by

mercy

I have been at this boutique and Barbara is amazing!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Excelente Servicio y Resultado
(November 8, 2014 at 12:31 PM)
5 Elena Jaramillo
by

Elena

Hola Barbara estoy muy agradecida por la ayuda y ascesoria q me diste para mi boda la cual fue fantastica y mi bestido lo mejor al igual q los accesorios todo las personas comentaban lo bello de mi traje, gracias mil besos pronto te vere.
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Great Boutique
(October 1, 2014 at 4:05 PM)
5 Lateshia Mcfarland
by

Lateshia

This boutique helped me finally find my wedding dress and its beautiful can't wait till the day comes 2/14/15!!!!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Wonderful Experience
(August 15, 2014 at 6:16 PM)
5 Diana Firth
by

Diana

We had a wonderful experience with you. The dress was worth driving from Boca Raton to Miami for all the fittings. You made it fun and your professionalism was appreciated immensely. My mother looked absolutely stunning. I am the first to be married in our family and I wanted my mother to stand out. There was no question about who the mother of the bride was. Between her personality and that dress she beamed all night. To see my friends, family and co-workers jaws drop was perfect. You delivered on the high expectations I had for her. My mother Miracia and I thank you very much. I added some other pics of the wedding so you could see where your dress shined. Diana Firth
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Amazing Service!
(June 17, 2014 at 8:43 PM)
5 Janice Gomez
by

Janice

I had a wonderful experience this past Saturday. I wasn't expecting quality service when I began trying on wedding dresses, especially since it was a Saturday. I did not know what style wedding dress I wanted, and it took me over 30 minutes to make a decision but my bridal attendant, Barb, went above and beyond to help me. She didn't rush me along. My experience at Bridal Boutique was excellent and I accredit it entirely to Barbara. I love my dress, and cannot wait the long 3 months to get my first fitting! By the way, it is a place very unique and elegant, I could not imagine I could find my wedding dress so quick. Thanks again the entire staff.
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Review Title
(April 25, 2014 at 1:18 PM)
5 Christine Thomas
by

Christine

I purchased my dress from bridal Boutique by Barbara and I must say my consultant was so patient, helpful, and very honest. I came here 3 times before finally deciding on my dress, and not once was the manager or my consultant annoyed. They always took their time and never once pushed a dress on me. I finally decided on my dress on the 3rd time visiting Bridal Boutique by Barbara and I cannot be more than happy. I definitely recommend Nani! Also the manager is so sweet, Barbara. The dresses and veils are gorgeous!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Wonderful Experience
(January 9, 2014 at 1:29 PM)
5 Clara Ramirez
by

Clara

I was almost certainly the most difficult and demanding bride this store has ever seen and they handled it with incredible poise. Bridal Boutique by Barbara provided me with the most extraordinary wedding dress after months of patiently working with me to redesign an existing pattern. I can't express how successful my experience working with them was. Barbara the manager is wonderful and everyone there genuinely cares about the service and product they provide. Not that the comparison is necessary but they were *infinitely* better than other store in the Gables. In terms of what you'll find at Bridal Boutique (other than amazing customer service and a nice salon). Lots of sparkles if that's what you're into. Quality designers, not quite as high end as Chic Parisien but more pricey than the indi-wedding dress shops. Mostly Allure and Casablanca from what I can tell. It's also a nice environment. Not large or crowded but lots of options.
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
A wonderful experience.
(October 31, 2013 at 1:47 PM)
5 Amanda Garcia-Monocal
by

Amanda

CommentsFirst of all, I am so thankful that I went to Bridal Boutique by Barbara's after going to David's Bridal. They have more dress selections and are more professional than the two David's Salons I went to. On my first visit, my WHOLE family decided to go with me. Meaning, there were 10 of them with me. The owner was nice enough to accommodate us even if we took over the whole place. Luckily, we were all in sync on which dress suits me well. After that, the other 2 visits became a breeze. Full attention was given to me even if there were others trying on their dresses too. The alteration was perfect too. Family, guests and relatives all complimented my gown. I am so happy with everything!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Thank you to Everyone.
(October 21, 2013 at 8:36 PM)
5 Sussy Hernandez
by

Sussy

My dress was an Enzoani Casablanca dress, which I bought at Bridal Boutique by Barbaras. Their service is fantastic. I worked with Alicia and thought she was really wonderful. Despite what you might think, they actually have a good selection of dresses that are less than $1k, and while their alterations are expensive, I do think it's worth it because their seamstress is an expert (she came up with an idea to add extra boning below the bodice of my dress and it was the perfect idea). It was always a pleasure to visit their shop, and I'd recommend it to anyone. My sister also got her dress there!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Review Title
(August 28, 2013 at 1:35 PM)
5 Diana Lopez de Armas
by

Diana

I bought my wedding dress here and my heart breaks that I don't have an excuse to wear it again. If you like gorgeous beading and embroidery then look no further than Bridal Boutique. I know, I know, it's just a wedding dress, but still... The service has always been super-friendly and they will really take their time with you. The dresses are beautiful and at very reasonable prices, but this is a once-in-a-lifetime gown, so if you can spend the money in my opinion, then by all means, do it! And if you're not a bride-to-be, they have a nice selection of evening gowns as well. The store itself is so beautiful inside, which only adds to the experience. Oh, how I wish I could go back and do it all over again. It was a wonderful experience!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Thank you Bridal Boutique!
(May 26, 2013 at 4:22 PM)
5 Laura Montoya
by

Laura

Dear Barb, I am writing to you this letter to compliment you and your shop on your ability to make a bride feel understood. Not only do you provide what you advertise; beautiful designer gowns for less, but you are attentive, give thoughtful advice and follow through. Once again, thank you for helping my doughter find her wedding gown.
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Very Elegant and Unique.
(April 1, 2013 at 7:58 PM)
5 Ana Maria Legarriaga
by

Ana Maria

I was recommended by one of my bridesmaid to this place after looking at many places and not finding my dreamed dress. Definitely this place is unique, I could not belief it was so close to me the best wedding place in Miami. I was able to find my Christina Wu dress at a very good price. I also found this wonderful mantilla veil, which complemented my dress as well as a beautiful Swarovski headpiece. The service is excellent and they take your time without pushing you to purchase anything, which is great. I had a wonderful experience at Bridal Boutique by Barbara. Thank you to all of you!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Thank you!
(January 27, 2013 at 10:01 AM)
5 Deema James
by

Deema

This is the best bridal boutique in the city. I came out from California to shop at this boutique and boy am I glad I did. I can't begin to express how happy I am with the dress I purchased and with the level of service Barbara provided. It was such a treat to purchase my dress from her salon. Everything was perfect! She truly made the experience one of a kind! My sister, mom and I had the best time with her and at her salon. She treated us like Queens. I greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing my dress in a few months. =)
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
Simply the Best!
(January 19, 2013 at 8:22 PM)
5 Jenny Marconis
by

Jenny

I had the best experience at the wedding atelier where I got my dress yesterday with the help of the wonderful consultant, Gladys. I've been to A LOT of salons and the unique selection of this store as well as the consultant actually listening to what I wanted and being able to work with what I said and helping me pull the right dress for me was amazing. Gladys was the only consultant I worked with (and I went to big name and high end stores) that could take what I said and pull selections that were great from me from their inventory, rather than blindly following a picture, and made the appointment a pleasant and relaxed experience. I truly felt comfortable and not pressured there as well which was a nice experience as well. The store owner is a lovely woman too and the person who came to measure me was very helpful as well. If you have been to a lot of salons like myself and weren't able to find exactly what you want and are looking for some less typical designers (in the US anyway) for some new ideas as well as some of the common names too (which is a nice mix) this is the place for you! Definitely recommended!
Bridal Boutique by Barbara
The Best Experience Ever!
(January 19, 2013 at 8:11 PM)
5 Maria Gutierrez
by

Maria

I love Bridal Boutique by Barbara. I went recommended by a friend and was able to find "my Wedding Dress". They carry many lines at incredible prices, plus the fact that you can find all your accessories and second dress all in one place. Except for shoes. I was very well treated and the atmosphere is out of the best places you can think of. Thank you so much!