Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Value

4.9

Flexibility

4.9
Bridal Sense
Love the place & Loooove the people
(September 9, 2013 at 10:44 PM)
5 Claudia Forrester
by

Claudia

I planned my wedding in 3 weeks and After going Everywhere finding people and dresses that were way over my budget and with too many adjustments I was desperate! II went to Bridal Sense. The ladies are so nice and helpful that after explainign them my desperate situation, they helped me to find the perfect dress for me and my budget posibilities without any kind of judgement. They gave me an stunning dress that for sure Im saving for my daughter.....Yes it is soooo beautiful and the price was awesome. They worked with me like family and gave soo many options that you can really feel that they were worried about ME and no to the profit . Thank you sooooo much ladies. Love u all.
Bridal Sense
There is no reason to shop anywhere else!
(August 2, 2013 at 7:56 PM)
5 Sasha Parsons MacFarlane
by

Sasha

I really like that all the dresses are posted online so you can make decisions about which dresses you want to try on before you go, the staff is very warm and helpful so you get a big salon experience without the big price tag. Everyone is always amazed when I tell them my dress was only 249.00. I only needed minor alterations that were also very reasonably priced. Nancy also helped me pick the perfect accessories. I was so comfortable and felt so beautiful on my wedding day!
Bridal Sense
Bridal Sense is AWESOME
(April 14, 2013 at 1:25 PM)
4 June Gullett
by

June

I went to Davids Bridal and they were so commercial and not very attentive. I was so discouraged and turned off. I went to BRIDAL SENSE and got excellent service no pressure caring service. I bought the very first dress that I tried on!!! It was perfect. I don't see why anyone would go anywhere else but Bridal Sense for their wedding/attendant dresses. Jaye
Bridal Sense
Found the PERFECT DRESS
(April 7, 2013 at 4:00 PM)
5 Phyllis Burr
by

Phyllis

Thank you ladies for helping me find the PERFECT DRESS!! Mary Ann and Marissa you ROCK! I didn't think that I was going to ever find the dress of my dreams at a price that I could afford but I did and it was the 2nd dress that I tried on. I stayed within my budget and my dress is absolutely STUNNING!! Thanks again ladies!!!!!!
Bridal Sense
Best Shop in Town
(September 29, 2012 at 1:04 PM)
5 Susan Russo
by

Susan

I am so thankful for Bridal Sense! What a wonderful shopping experience. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and delightful. You get personalized attention, that you won't get in the "big" stores. I bought a beautiful dress at a very reasonable price. The alterations were reasonable as well. Nancy and her staff are fabulous. Give them a shot, you really can't go wrong at Bridal Sense!
Bridal Sense
Impressed!
(August 22, 2012 at 10:08 PM)
5 Ayo Obafemi
by

Ayo

I needed a specific style bolero & bridal sense was the only place that had it (& believe me I went to a lot of stores in ATL) the exact design that matched my dress, everybody thought it actually came with the dress. Also needed to sell the first dress I bought and Bridal Sense sold it for full price...great job guys, i'm very grateful I located you
Bridal Sense
Review bridal sense i think i love u !!
(April 16, 2012 at 6:37 PM)
5 dianne brooks
by

dianne

My sisters best friend getting married and found her dress at Bridal sense... She later referred me I trolled the website for about four months on this one dress. Unfortunately that wasnt the dress for me but being in there only an hour and i have found the dress! The staff there are so friendly and helpful and even answered my questions via facebook!! I will be getting my accessories there as well ! When I went into see the seamstress she was right on point and new what i wanted even before i could get it out of my mouth ! i can not thank you enough Bridal sense !
Bridal Sense
THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!!
(January 10, 2012 at 6:58 PM)
5 Sami Robinson
by

Sami

I shopped around and called many bridal shops in a 100 mile radius. I saw on their website that they ahd a lot of beautiful gowns for sale. I don't have an endless budget so this was perfect. When I got there one of the ladies asked if I needed help and showed me in the direction I needed to go. She kept an eye on us from afar and when I had a couple dresses in my hand she came and got them to put them in a room. She never smothered us was MIA (missing in action). As I was trying on the dresses she was in there and offered her help and also her HONEST opinion. This was the best place ever. Not only did they have wonderful staff but I found 3 dresses that I absolutely loved and were in my price range (under $500). Then after I made my purchase they sent me an email thanking me for the business and included a coupon for my next purchase on accessories or bridesmaids dresses.
Bridal Sense
Thank you!!!
(July 1, 2011 at 10:07 PM)
5 C Cox
by

C

After having spent months looking for a dress in Pensacola, my daughter and I made the trip to Atlanta. We shopped and shopped for hours. Within a few minutes of stepping in to Bridal Sense, my daughter found THE dress! Everyone was helpful and unlike our local stores, Bridal Sense checked into the delivery dates for us since time was running short. Better yet, the dress fit our budget! The trip was well worth the smile on my daughter.
Bridal Sense
jewels in a crown
(June 28, 2011 at 5:23 PM)
5 Kathy Montague
by

Kathy

These ladies saved what could have been one of the worst days of planning my daughters wedding. Looking for the gown with my daughter. We went to another store and looked at what they had, and after being insulted by the owners husband, my daughters heart wasn't in looking for her wedding gown. I talked her into going into bridal sense which had a dress we drove over 250 miles to see we told the ladies about what happened and they took over. We looked through their stock and found dresses that would fit my daughter. She started trying them on after about the 4 th dress I just knew that she wasn't going to find any thing. Then they put her into the dress of her dreams. She looked into that mirror and got the biggest smile one her face. She found her dream dress and last night (2 days later) she looked at me as she went to bed and smiled that smile and said mom I got my dress. Thank you again ladies you are jewels in a crown the brightest ones.
Bridal Sense
GREAT!
(April 4, 2011 at 11:14 AM)
4.4 Connie Hurtado
by

Connie

It was a wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful! Highly recomend it to every bride!
Bridal Sense
a wonderfully simple experience!
(November 24, 2010 at 9:25 PM)
5 Rachel Beck
by

Rachel

Everyone was so helpful and willing to offer honest opinions. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. This was the first place I tried on wedding gowns and I had such a great experience here, that it is also my last! I found My Perfect Dress here at a wonderfully affordable price. There was zero stress and, by the time I'd left with my dress, I felt like I had made new friends! I will recommend this shop to everyone!
Bridal Sense
Wonderful Experience
(October 28, 2010 at 3:09 PM)
5 Lindsey Markey
by

Lindsey

My experience at Bridal Sense was outstanding. It was a Wednesday late in the afternoon. when I walked right in and Nancy, the owner of the store, was there and helped me herself! She gave me her undivdied attention and truely help me make the best decision. It was so easy and simple. No stress whatsoever. The dresses are extremely high quality and I have since referred many friends to this particular business. I can't wait to go back next summer (2011) for my fitting. And I plan on also purchasing a veil from Bridal Sense too... Can't wait!
Bridal Sense
The Perfect Dress For The Perfect Day!
(September 28, 2010 at 2:02 AM)
5 Debbie Nack
by

Debbie

Every bride looks for that perfect dress! It helps when you walk into a shop and get the sense that they love what they do! You just know when it is the perfect dress for that perfect day! The staff at Bridal Sense was outstanding! The selection of dresses was awesome! The bride found her dress and the mother of the bride found her dress as well! We were so glad that Bridal Sense could be part of the most important day of our lives! You helped make our wedding day very special. The Bride looked amazing and so did the Brides MOM!
Bridal Sense
SO HELPFUL!
(September 30, 2009 at 11:11 AM)
5
by

The ladies at Bridal Sense made many of my wedding decisions so much easier! They helped me pick out a dress style to suit my shape. The dress was perfect and inexpensive. They even went so far as to help me have a custom made tuxedo for my father. They are very helpful and friendly. It made the whole experience much more enjoyable!