Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All

Capture the Moment KC

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Capture the Moment KC
5 STARS!
(October 16, 2015 at 9:38 PM)
5 Andrea Underwood
by

Andrea

I would highly recommend Capture the Moment KC to anyone looking for reliable and affordable DJ and photo booth services. Jason and Nicole are very punctual, detail oriented and prompt with communication. They met with us on several occasions to make sure everything was perfect. The photo booth was a hit! The color vs black and white photo option, variety of props and photo book really set them apart. Jason was a flawless DJ. The music was spot on and everyone at our wedding, young and old, found cause to dance! Jason did a great job of coordinating the timeline between speeches, dinner, dancing, etc. and was great at reading the vibe of the room. His online portal for setting up the music and flow of the night was also extremely helpful. I can't say enough wonderful things about Capture the Moment KC--THANK YOU!!
Capture the Moment KC
The BEST dance floor experience
(June 14, 2015 at 6:41 PM)
5 Ryan and Annie Wofford
by

Ryan and Annie

I just wanted to take a second to thank you for everything at our wedding. You made it one of, if not, THE best dance floor experience we've ever had at a wedding and we were lucky enough for it to be ours! Every time I looked up the dance floor was full of people having a great time and that's all we wanted. We will be recommending you to all of our friends getting married in KC. Thanks for the great memories! Annie and Ryan
Capture the Moment KC
Great!
(October 31, 2014 at 11:31 AM)
5 Bryanna Pockrandt
by

Bryanna

Capture the moment KC did a wonderful job at our wedding. Everyone was having a blast with the photobooth and I couldn't have asked for a better photobooth experience. They even let my grandmother stay in the booth for more than a couple turns just because she was entertaining everyone else in the line! So much fun!
Capture the Moment KC
Photo Booth
(July 28, 2014 at 5:54 PM)
5 Jackie W
by

Jackie

They did a great job and provided quality service!
Capture the Moment KC
Perfection!!
(July 28, 2014 at 11:15 AM)
5 Melissa Rosenthal
by

Melissa

I booked Capture the Moment after coming across them on a wedding website. They had amazing reviews and then I was blown away by their package pricing. It was a great deal!! Way more affordable than other vendors. I scheduled a meeting with them and afterward we knew we'd book with them. Easy to work with, great communication, user-friendly website where you can create your event timeline with music requests and Jason and his wife are very friendly. My guests had a BLAST in the photo booth and danced all night to Jason's music selection. Very professional set up. Jason even brings all of his lighting selections so it really creates a fun atmosphere for your guests. I would definitely use them again for another event and already had a guest ask me for their information, as well. Thank you, Capture the Moment KC! You guys are excellent.
Capture the Moment KC
Great Job!
(July 24, 2014 at 2:24 PM)
5 Tiffany Garcia
by

Tiffany

We booked Capture the Moment KC for the DJ as well as the Photo Booth. The photo booth was a huge hit with our guests! The photo album is beautiful and even came with a disc of all the photos taken, which is perfect if we want to put them up online or email them to the guests. The DJ, Jason, was also great. His timing was great, he set up early in the day so he was prepared, the uplights looked great, his DJ booth was even classy (no eyesores/ugly equipment showing), and we don't have a bag thing to say at all - worth every penny!
Capture the Moment KC
Great Job!
(July 24, 2014 at 2:19 PM)
5 Tiffany Garcia
by

Tiffany

We booked Capture the Moment KC for DJ as well as photo booth. The photo booth was a huge hit with our guests! The photo album is beautiful and even came with a disc of all the photos taken, which is perfect if we want to put them up online or email to the guests. The DJ, Jason himself, was also great. His timing was great, he set up early in the day so he was prepared, the uplights looked great, his DJ booth looked classy (no eyesores/ugly equipment showing), and we don't have a bad thing to say at all - worth every penny!
Capture the Moment KC
Love it!!
(June 26, 2014 at 5:07 AM)
5 Alaina Maxwell
by

Alaina

It was a great service to have aty wedding. Everyone really had a great time. Will recommend
Capture the Moment KC
Made Our Wedding Day Perfect!
(March 12, 2014 at 12:19 PM)
5 Angelica Sanders
by

Angelica

Capture the Moment KC was so easy to work with. They responded to emails quickly and were always able to be reached. They were very professional and super friendly. We had to make a few last minute changes at our reception on the day of and Jason was awaesome about it. Our guests were on the dance floor all night and the photobooth was a huge hit. Our only regret was that we didn't book the booth for longer! I will defintely reccommend them to anyone planning any event. We couln't have been happier!
Capture the Moment KC
School Dance
(March 11, 2014 at 9:06 AM)
5 Jessi Cox
by

Jessi

Capture the Moment KC was amazing to work with. They were easy to get ahold of, easy to work with, and was able to send me everything I needed to hold my event at my elementary school dance. They were very flexible as well due to rescheduling due to a snow day disaster. I highly recommend this company. My event have over 300 people in attendance and it could not have run more smoothly. I used Capture the Moment for the photo booth as well as the DJ. Both were absolutely outstanding. The DJ played popular, yet appropriate music for students and made it fun and engaging for my families. The photo booth ran smoothly as well, getting the line moving and making everyone happy.
Capture the Moment KC
Seamless Professionalism
(January 30, 2014 at 3:40 PM)
5 Gemi Carter
by

Gemi

Capture the Moment KC did a wonderful job from beginning to finish. I had them arriving a little after my reception started and didn't even notice them come in and set up. They just appeared and everyone had a wonderful time. Their pricing is great and they handed me a disk with all of the pictures taken that evening before they left. Perfect in our opinion.
Capture the Moment KC
Seemless Professionalism!
(January 30, 2014 at 3:34 PM)
5 Gemi Carter
by

Gemi

Capture the Moment KC did a wonderful job from beginning to finish. I had them arriving a little after my reception started and didn't even notice them come in and set up. They just appeared and everyone had a wonderful time. Their pricing is great and they handed me a disk with all of the pictures taken that evening before they left. Perfect in our opinion.
Capture the Moment KC
We had a BLAST with Capture the Moment KC!!
(January 18, 2014 at 11:24 PM)
5 Debby Bohm
by

Debby

Jason is an awesome DJ and the photo booth was a HUGE hit, we completely wore out your amazing lil helper!! My freak show friends and family LOVED IT!!! Thank you so much for helping us preserve our special memories with all the photos and incredible memory book!!
Capture the Moment KC
Start to finish was seamless!
(January 6, 2014 at 8:18 PM)
5 Joanna Stripling
by

Joanna

Jason, with Capture the Moment KC, may have been the easiest part to planning our wedding! We were happy from start to finish with this great team. No complaints.
Capture the Moment KC
Review Title
(July 31, 2013 at 10:01 AM)
5 Kim Last Name
by

Kim

I called last minute, and they did a great job of accomodating my wedding needs. Very reasonable price for all the work they did. Including making sure all the photos were quality, the bottom footer was perfect, and the keepsake book that was included. Would definitely recommend.
Capture the Moment KC
absolutely amazing
(July 30, 2013 at 10:05 PM)
5 Rachel Barbour
by

Rachel

Great customer service! Great photo quality! Great pictures! All of my guest loved this memento from the wedding... & had an awesome time doing it. We even had a mix up on the time & they were completely flexible & fixed it instantly no further questions asked, I would recommend them to anyone!
Capture the Moment KC
LOVED this husband and wife team!
(April 14, 2013 at 11:45 AM)
5 Christy Noteis
by

Christy

From the first contact with Jason, he was extremely helpful and professional. We LOVED having a photo booth at our wedding and so did our guests. They had a very professional setup that did not take up too much room, great props, and high quality photos! We left with a memory book that had a copy of each photo booth session with guests notes next to each picture. It was one of my favorite keepsakes from our wedding. They also posted all photo booth sessions from the night on facebook the next morning. It was so much fun to comment back and forth with all of our guests and laugh at all of the pictures from the night. I would HIGHLY recommend this vendor! Affordable, reliable, fun, and profession! Thank you again!!!!
Capture the Moment KC
Best Kansas City Photo Booth Rental
(February 1, 2013 at 3:20 PM)
5 Nick O'Brien
by

Nick

Came to our New Years Eve party last month and did an awesome job! Everyone had a blast using their photo booth and getting to take home as many printouts as they desired! Great price as well!
Capture the Moment KC
So Much Fun!
(January 9, 2013 at 7:22 PM)
5 Lauren Last Name
by

Lauren

Capture the Moment KC was a great addition to my wedding. I have always wanted a photo booth at my wedding, but after I started the wedding planning process I feared that there wouldn't be enough of my budget to afford one. Once I found Capture the Moment KC, I was beyond ecstatic! They were budget friendly and will working around our needs. They were very quick to respond to phone calls and emails. I think I called them on a Sunday afternoon and by that night I was able to complete the contract and send it back to them, with a confirmation. There were plenty of option to choose from for the bottom of our photo strip. My husband and I had a hard time deciding which to use because there were several that we loved. On the night of our wedding out guests had a blast! They had plenty of props and the booth was large enough to accommodate a large group of people. The scrapbook that we took home at the end of the night made my day after the wedding. It was fun to go back and see what everyone wrote and the pictures they took. I was even surprised to see pictures of our older relatives. This really is a great addition to any wedding for guests of all ages. And it gave everyone a reason to stay longer past dinner. I would recommend Capture the Moment KC to everyone.
Capture the Moment KC
Ellis Halloween Boo Bash!
(October 31, 2012 at 2:19 PM)
5 Cheryl Ellis
by

Cheryl

We were very happy wih Capture the Moment KC Photo Booth. They had a lot of cute props showed up on time and stayed the duration. The prices are excellent, and I am looking forward to using them again, and referring them to my wedding clients as well. Thank you!
Capture the Moment KC
Dani & Mario's wedding
(October 25, 2012 at 3:14 PM)
5 Lynn Pollock
by

Lynn

This was a fantastic company to work with. They went above and beyond and were very patient with everyone! They made a big hit with everyone who attended my daughter's wedding. I will use them again and highly reccommend them to everyone!!
Capture the Moment KC
Photo Booth Fun
(October 19, 2012 at 1:26 PM)
5 Ashley Marquess
by

Ashley

Capture the moment KC was so great at our wedding. They were really nice and they had everything organized! Having the photo booth put that little "extra" touch for our wedding and the staff was amazing. I love my guess book full of pictures. I will recommend them to friends and family on upcoming events.
Capture the Moment KC
Review Title
(October 16, 2012 at 6:44 PM)
5 kirsten kirkendall
by

kirsten

I loved this company! They were so reasonably priced and very professional. They had a wide variety of props. They were very friendly and were available on the date I needed them. I would recommend them to anyone!
Capture the Moment KC
Best Prices in KC!!!
(September 28, 2012 at 12:21 PM)
5 Natalie Hudgins
by

Natalie

Best service, and prices in town!!! I have been to many weddings that have had photobooths and this company is by far the best!!!
Capture the Moment KC
Celebrate My Drive Event at Tracy Johnson State Farm
(September 25, 2012 at 5:36 PM)
5 Tracy Johnson
by

Tracy

I used Capture the Moment KC for the Photo Booth at my recent Celebrate My Drive Event and they were fantastic! I would definitely recommend them...and will use them again for other events!
Capture the Moment KC
Soooo Fun!!!!
(September 10, 2012 at 10:34 PM)
5 sharon McDonald
by

sharon

Loved having this photo booth for my daughters birthday party....great idea...so fun!!!! It was a hit! Thanks again!
Capture the Moment KC
Capture the Moment KC
(September 6, 2012 at 1:56 PM)
5 Ashli Grbac
by

Ashli

Everyone loved the photo booth!
Capture the Moment KC
Capture the Moment KC made our party!
(September 5, 2012 at 1:09 PM)
5 Leslie Slaughter
by

Leslie

We had Capture the Moment KC at a triple birthday party for three 11 year old girls. There were 20 plus guests and the photo booth was the highlight of the party and the perfect favor for guests to take home!
Capture the Moment KC
Holy Cross Father Daughter Dance
(August 26, 2012 at 6:57 PM)
5 michelle burkhart
by

michelle

Perfect addition to our father daughter dance! Great service. Professional yet friendly. Great personalities to work with. The booth was one of the hits of the party!!
Capture the Moment KC
Holy Cross Father Daughter Dance
(August 26, 2012 at 6:57 PM)
5 michelle burkhart
by

michelle

Perfect addition to our father daughter dance! Great service. Professional yet friendly. Great personalities to work with. The booth was one of the hits of the party!!
Capture the Moment KC
Review Title
(August 26, 2012 at 6:55 PM)
5 michelle burkhart
by

michelle

Perfect addition to our father daughter dance! Great service. Great personalities to work with. The booth was of the hits of the party!!
Capture the Moment KC
Wedding Photo Booth
(August 20, 2012 at 1:54 PM)
5 Niki Dosland
by

Niki

Capture the moment KC was easy to work with and very well organized and professional. The photo booth was a huge success and added a great amount of fun to the reception. It was nice that each person in the photo got a copy of the photo strip. We purchased the memory book as well and it was fun to see all the guests comments and photos in a book we'll cherish for ever. Thank you so much for being so easy to work with. I highly recommend this company.