LOGIN

Celebrations24

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Celebrations24
10/10 recommend this company
(December 11, 2019 at 7:18 PM)
5 Brooke Legvold
by

Brooke

Dave from Celebrations 24 was incredible! As you can imagine, it is easy to get wrapped up in all the wedding planning and I sort of forgot to fill out the DJ questionnaire. I asked Dave to fill in the blanks and it was PERFECT. Dave is also so easy going and it was a pleasure to have him at our wedding. I would absolutely recommend this company!
Celebrations24
DJ Dave is awesome!
(December 6, 2019 at 4:01 PM)
5 Alexis Bocchino
by

Alexis

My new husband and I are beyond thankful for DJ Dave! His positive attitude and calm demeanor made the entire process including our wedding reception unforgettable. He helped us create the energy we always imagined and made sure we were set up for success the day of! We received so many compliments about how perfect and fun our wedding reception was and we have him to thank for it.
Celebrations24
5 Stars!
(December 2, 2019 at 4:04 PM)
5 Jessica Valle
by

Jessica

Everything was completely seamless when working with Celebrations 24. Dave was extremely responsive to email, which is a huge plus! DJ Kyle is an amazing job at our wedding. We even had guests mention to us what a great job he did. The photobooth with the green screen to customize our pictures was a new and great twist to the photobooth. I would highly recommend Celebration 24 for all your entertainment needs!
Celebrations24
Amazing Angel!
(December 2, 2019 at 10:03 AM)
5 Ella Melzer
by

Ella

Angel was so accommodating and not to mention FUN! This vendor was thorough and took into account every detail of my wedding. I had a super weird bridal party and they took it in stride. Our day was perfect because of Celebrations 24. I could not have asked for a better DJ service.
Celebrations24
Very Flexible
(November 5, 2019 at 11:22 PM)
5 Kylie Sanders Sanders
by

Kylie Sanders

We hired DJ Dave and he did not disappoint. My husband and I loved meeting with him to go over the timeline of the reception prior to the wedding. It made me, as a bride, more calm knowing the night was planned out minute by minute. On the actual day we started the reception late due to taking photos. Dave was extremely flexible and made everything on our timeline happen in a timely manner. He also stayed an additional 30 minutes when requested for a decent price! Everyone loved the music and song choices. Thank you Dave for playing an important role in our special day!
Celebrations24
EXCELLENCE IN EVERYTHING
(October 30, 2019 at 12:43 PM)
5 LYNDA RATLIFF
by

LYNDA

These guys are the BEST!!! We started the connection with them about a year before the wedding. Everything they do is TOP NOTCH! From the service to the communication, punctuality, engagement, vision, and execution, everything they did was with EXCELLENCE. We hand-picked DJ Kyle based on his style/video, and he was PERFECT for our event. We highly recommend them for any celebration you may be hosting!
Celebrations24
AMAZING!
(July 29, 2019 at 1:56 PM)
5 Joelle Schultz
by

Joelle

Kyle was absolutely AMAZING!! He was able to help get our guests up and moving from the time we opened up the dance floor until the end! He worked with us to make sure he knew exactly how to pronounce everyone's names and was able to change how the evening transpired (as far as announcements, etc. because we were running late and changed last minute). He was very professional and accommodating and we HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kyle and Celebrations 24! We are hoping to throw a 5 year Anniversary Party (or maybe 3 year :)) and have him come and DJ just so we can enjoy more of his DJ skills! A+ vendor!!
Celebrations24
Best party entertainment
(July 15, 2019 at 12:07 PM)
5 Joanne Gilch
by

Joanne

Put my faith in an unknown for our 50th wedding anniversary in June. Found Celebration24, filled out the application, texted Dave and paid our deposit ...all online! Best decision ever! He played all the right songs at the perfect times. If your unsure or just can't make that I need a dj decision.... pick Dave with Celebration24 and you will not be disappointed.
Celebrations24
Great DJ Servies
(April 29, 2019 at 12:46 PM)
5 Ashley Karpuch
by

Ashley

DJ Kyle was great! He was very attentive to our client's needs, and had the whole party dancing the whole night. Highly recommend Celebrations 24 for any DJ Services needed for a special event.
Celebrations24
Highly Recommend DJ Dave with Celebrations 24
(April 24, 2019 at 4:43 PM)
5 Denise S
by

Denise

We are so glad that we chose Dave from Celebrations 24 to provide the sound system for our outdoor ceremony and DJ services for our indoor reception. Dave was friendly and professional. Guests were able to hear the whole ceremony clearly, and he created the fun yet sophisticated mood we were looking for during the reception. He paid attention to the mood of the crowd and kept guests dancing all night!
Celebrations24
Bride
(March 28, 2019 at 10:42 PM)
5 Emily Cooper
by

Emily

Was wonderful to work with!!! I couldn't ask for a better DJ for my wedding. 100% would recommend.
Celebrations24
Pretty lights great music!
(December 13, 2018 at 3:59 PM)
5 Katie Lollar
by

Katie

We hired Celebrations 24 to DJ our wedding (Nov. 2018), and I'm so glad we did! Kyle Kydd was our DJ and he did an amazing job!! The communication leading up to the wedding was stellar. He made sure to learn exactly what we wanted ahead of time including songs and what traditions we would be incorporating. He played the ceremony music, cocktail hour music, songs for the slideshow, and of course dancing music for the reception. He did a great job of keeping the timeline flowing and MCing the wedding all night. His awesome radio voice was great in introducing the bridal party and parents, as well as getting the guests' attention. My guests raved about the incredible lights Kyle brought and set up. It made the room look gorgeous! The colors were constantly changing and it really made the photos look so awesome! I would absolutely recommend this company for any event where the DJ is an important element. So happy with the end results! Thanks again!!
Celebrations24
AMAZING! Highly recommend!
(November 26, 2018 at 5:20 PM)
5 Alexis Dixon
by

Alexis

You NEED Celebrations 24 at your wedding or event. Dave with Celebrations 24 was AMAZING! He was so easy to contact and keep in touch with throughout the wedding planning process. He created a PERFECT timeline and coordinated the entire reception. He really understood what we envisioned our wedding to be, and made it come to life. He did a great job at keeping the party going and kept people out on the dance floor the whole night! HIGHLY Recommend Celebrations 24.
Celebrations24
Excellent!
(November 4, 2018 at 3:46 PM)
5 Diana Folino
by

Diana

We chose Celebrations 24 as our DJ for our wedding reception on October 20th. David Kanaszka was phenomenal! He served as the coordinator and DJ keeping everything rolling for us while we were preoccupied with the getting married part ??.... He even worked with our photographer to round up guests for special photo shots! While we (the bridal party) were not always on time, he made sure everything was flowing smoothly and kept us focused on what we needed to do and when! Really truly took the worry away... especially since we did not have a wedding coordinator to orchestrate everything. He took the reigns and ran with it. The music was perfect and he had all of our guests participating ether on the dance floor or for the toasts or for dinner... it was seamless! Highly recommend David for your next party, wedding, anything you need the services of a very experienced DJ!
Celebrations24
Our 36th Wedding Anniversary
(October 2, 2018 at 7:34 PM)
5 Adrienne Pawlicki
by

Adrienne

Dave at Celebrations 24 made Our 36th Wedding Anniversary Vow Renewal & Reception truly Amazing!!! He was very detailed oriented to making sure Our Reception went Smoothly & Wonderfully with Our Favorite Music, Lighting and Announcements. I recommend him highly! Thank You, Dave.
Celebrations24
The perfect evening
(April 9, 2018 at 11:50 AM)
5 Alex Catlin
by

Alex

After doing weeks of research and reading reviews, I was confident in my choice with Celebrations 24. As a meticulous Bride, who also tends to micro -manage every situation, Dave made the entire process so smooth. He was so easy to work with from start to finish with worksheets to make your event perfect. Every detail I included, and there were a lot, was executed perfectly and flawlessly. I could not more highly recommend this Vendor. Communication was easy and he responded quickly to every email. With custom built up-lighting, my venue at the Ritz-Carlton was a pink paradise. We also used the photo booth from this vendor, which I cant say enough good things about too. It was an open format, and done with a professional Cannon, so the picture was fit to the group, making everyone perfect. It was also so clean and organized, with a photobook more personal than the photos from the guests themselves. I was able to select any style background and the attendant even made me a custom blush and gold style. Dave had the ability to get my guests on the dance floor without being an overbearing DJ, it was the perfect balance and the perfect night.
Celebrations24
Amazing!
(March 27, 2018 at 4:23 PM)
5 Charles Allen
by

Charles

Celebrations 24 was amazing! The entire process, from booking to planning to partying was easy! Everyone involved put our interest and priorities first! Kyle (our DJ) was perfect! He did a great job getting the party started and keeping it going all night. We are so thankful! I would recommend them again without hesitation.
Celebrations24
Excellent Choice
(February 23, 2018 at 11:54 AM)
5 Toni Dennis
by

Toni

No wedding planner, just MOB and FOB, but we knew the wrong DJ could ruin our daughter's big day. So glad we chose Celebrations24 for the DJ, up-lighting and bartender for our daughter's wedding! DJ Kyle kept everything on track and engaged the guests in the celebration. Hadn't even considered up-lighting until Dave suggested it...great idea! Really added just the right touch. Our bartender was flexible and accommodating. We received so many compliments on the entire event. Dave and his crew were key to a very beautiful day.
Celebrations24
STOP HERE!
(February 22, 2018 at 2:19 PM)
5 Arlene Ruddy
by

Arlene

DO NOT LOOK ANY FURTHER! You have found the best DJ EVER!!! David provided his DJ services for our daughter's destination wedding on St. Pete Beach, which made working with us even more challenging as we live in Colorado. We did make at trip out to meet him before the wedding, and as others have posted, we knew right away we had picked the right guy! So personable, engaged, and sincerely committed to making everything about your day special. He even produced a mix for us for our very special surprise, a daddy/daughter break out dance! He literally spent hours over and above what he needed to in order to make our day exactly what our daughter wanted it to be. He was there for a sound check with my son who played the violin for the ceremony, provided beautiful music for the cocktail hour and dinner, and truly made the reception time the best ever. He helped us choose songs, helped design the flow of events, and honestly made himself part of our family! Everyone raved about him, and he literally had an unending smile and a great sense of humor. We just loved everything about him, hire him NOW before he is taken!!!
Celebrations24
Wedding /DJ
(December 8, 2017 at 10:46 AM)
5 Nick s
by

Nick

The DJ we had for our wedding was Awesome! DJ Brad was his name and he played great music, we allowed him to have DJ's choice just about every person was up dancing and having a great time. They also provided some outstanding up lighting for our venue. Celebrations24 was definitely worth every cent.
Celebrations24
Worth every penny!
(December 6, 2017 at 11:58 AM)
5 Kim Berry
by

Kim

We hired Celebrations24 and spoke with Dave who was our DJ. He did a fantastic job! Not only with doing a great job being the emcee for our daughter's wedding reception but also being a great advisor and resource for helping connect us with other great vendors as well. He was kind, professional, friendly and fun. Everything you could want to host a special event. They go over and above. I will definitely be using them again.
Celebrations24
Dave was a great DJ
(June 19, 2017 at 7:49 PM)
5 Jen Counts
by

Jen

Dave K. was a great DJ. He did the music for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He provided all the music genres that we requested. Our reception was a mix of Spanish and English music. I gave him a list of the Spanish songs that I wanted and he played them. His English music is very modern. He also setup the wireless floor lights which made the room look very nice. I would highly recommend him.
Celebrations24
Awesome DJ
(June 12, 2017 at 1:04 PM)
5 Danielle Capstick
by

Danielle

Celebrations 24 did an outstanding job for our destination wedding. They were easy to work with and had everyone up and dancing all night long! We had a blast! Thank you!
Celebrations24
Awesome DJ
(June 12, 2017 at 1:03 PM)
5 Danielle Capstick
by

Danielle

Celebrations 24 did an outstanding job for our destination wedding. They were easy to work with and had everyone up and dancing all night long! We had a blast! Thank you!
Celebrations24
Highly recommend!
(May 20, 2017 at 7:45 PM)
5 april conforti
by

april

Worked with Celebrations 24 at our recent wedding at the St. Petersburg MFA - Dave was amazing from start to finish! We live out of the area and most of our planning/communication was via email - dave is incredibly organized, detail oriented and was helpful whenever we needed him. Everything was set up hours in advance and he even took short videos of our special moments for their Facebook page which was an awesome surprise. Top notch professionalism and a whole lot of fun! Would highly recommend!
Celebrations24
Dave is awesome!
(April 25, 2017 at 10:40 AM)
5 Victoria Medlin
by

Victoria

Dave was phenomenal throughout the entire planning process and even better during the event! He was super fast with responding to all of our questions and kept the party going flawlessly. His combination of fun and hilarious games and respectful but lively music made for the perfect night.
Celebrations24
Wedding
(December 12, 2016 at 3:14 PM)
5 Jamilyn Szatkowski
by

Jamilyn

He was great and made our night special and full of life! I would highly recommend him for your wedding! The photo booth was also a HUGE hit.
Celebrations24
Thanks for helping us CELEBRATE in style
(November 16, 2016 at 9:11 PM)
5 Alex Jones
by

Alex

Loved the idea of the customized back drops. People always love a Photo Booth, and this didn't fail. Dave and his crew are a fantastic bunch of people to work with. Thanks so much for all your hard work, and making our wedding enjoyable and FUN!
Celebrations24
Dave Kanaszka is great!
(June 25, 2016 at 12:40 PM)
5 Amber Conlon
by

Amber

If you are looking for a dj for your wedding or any other event in the Tampa Bay Area, look no more! Dave was the absolute best thing I could have imagined at my wedding. So professional and helpful from the very first phone call to the day of my wedding! He had everything under control and I was able to enjoy my wedding night with no worries. The green screen photobooth is a must!! It was a huge hit at our wedding and I'm glad we decided to upgrade. You will not be disappointed choosing Dave as your dj! I highly recommend working with him.
Celebrations24
DJ Dave is great!
(May 2, 2016 at 12:43 PM)
5 Kelly Egelston
by

Kelly

Dave is just a super fun person to be around and he is clearly passionate about what he does. He was wonderful for our wedding! Thanks Dave!
Celebrations24
Great!!
(April 12, 2016 at 5:30 PM)
5 Melinda Gray
by

Melinda

Celebrations 24 When looking for a DJ I was looking for a company with great reviews and a great price. Celebrations 24 did not disappoint, they were very professional and fun to work with. The DJ (Rick) showed up early to set up and was able to change the uplight coloring to exactly what I wanted on site. He kept it upbeat and on schedule. Dave answered all of my emails very quickly and showed true interest in my wedding. Everyone said they had a great time!
Celebrations24
Excellent
(April 2, 2016 at 6:33 PM)
5 Mickey Thompson
by

Mickey

Dave with celebrations 24 did such a great job at our wedding! We definitely recommend him! His help with lighting and music was awesome he helped us so much and appreciate it very much!!!! Mickey and Somer Thompson
Celebrations24
Wonderful!
(March 18, 2016 at 3:04 PM)
5 Jeanine Werchenski
by

Jeanine

Dave from Celebrations 24 was our wedding DJ/MC at Old McMicky's Farm on March 14, 2016. Even though we had a destination wedding and lived out of state, he was very quick to respond every time I sent him an email following up to the date and was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I had a few last minute changes that needed to be made and Dave made sure everything was just the way we wanted. He also worked with us and the other vendors to assure everything went smoothly. The shoe game is fantastic. I recommend every newlywed couple to play this on your wedding day! The guests also loved the music choices and the volume was perfect the entire time. We also hired our officiant through Celebrations 24. Mary Jane Baron was more than we could have asked for... What a wonderful woman! She kept my Dad and groom calm before the ceremony and wrote a beautiful script for us. She was prompt to respond to any emails and went above and beyond to make our ceremony exactly what we wanted. She was so bubbly and nice. Highly recommend her! Thank you Celebrations 24 for making our day amazing! We can't thank you enough.
Celebrations24
Awesome 3-13-16
(March 16, 2016 at 11:51 PM)
5 Arianna VeraRodriguez
by

Arianna

Dave was amazing! We contacted him with some changes the day before the wedding and within a few minutes he had adjusted our timeline. Even during the wedding we had to change some things around because our photographs took too long and he caught on without any explanation from us and assured that our wedding went on without any problems. We were given his personal number so we could contact him at any time. The photobooth is a must! Our guests enjoyed it and we gained some funny pictures out of it, especially during cocktail hour. Dave is very flexible, so just tell him an idea and he'll run with it. Thanks Dave!
Celebrations24
NO ONE is better!
(March 15, 2016 at 6:32 PM)
5 Elysha Revell
by

Elysha

No words could express how amazing our wedding turned out thanks in large part to Celebrations 24. Celebrations 24 not only provided us an amazing DJ for our ceremony and reception but also lit up the night with their beautiful uplighting. The officiant they provided us, Jane, was an absolute delight and fit in right away like family. The photobooth was the hit of the night and Randall is so kind and amazing at getting everyone to relax and have fun (there was a line ALL night!). We were also provided two videographers for the night who were always around but never in the way and we can't wait to see the footage they got! Dave is an outstanding guy. He's not only an amazing DJ but jumps in and helps keep the wedding running smoothly. I would recommend Celebrations 24 and ANY of the services the provide to ANYONE getting married or throwing a party!
Celebrations24
Bride
(March 8, 2016 at 8:43 AM)
5 Taylor Walker
by

Taylor

My wedding couldn't of gone any better with Celebrations 24. Dave the DJ did an amazing job with keeping everything on time and flowing perfectly. I'm so happy I chose them for my wedding! 5 stars all the way!!!!
Celebrations24
Simply the BEST.
(February 29, 2016 at 2:34 PM)
5 Virna Wilfong
by

Virna

If i could give more than 5 stars on each category, I would! .. Simply the BEST! Dave is a great professional and a great person!
Celebrations24
awesome services!!!
(February 26, 2016 at 12:47 PM)
5 Samantha Dilberian
by

Samantha

Dave was the DJ for our February 21st wedding. He so generously donated his time and services to us out of the kindness of his heart. They took care of our up lighting too! He was so easy to work with, and answered emails immediately. You can just tell he loves what he does, and it truly showed on our big day. We had some last minute changes pop up just a few minutes before the reception was about to begin, and he made sure everything still went smoothly. Everyone danced, and had a great time. Thank you Dave and Celebrations 24 for the perfect wedding day!
Celebrations24
We had such a WONDERFUL time
(January 27, 2016 at 7:24 PM)
5 Marita Lynch
by

Marita

We had such a WONDERFUL time - everyone said it was the most fun wedding they'd been to. A lot of that was because Dave was a great DJ and played fun music. Everyone was up and dancing! Highly recommend him!
Celebrations24
Best Dj ever
(January 4, 2016 at 10:36 PM)
5 Angela Merino
by

Angela

I would highly recommend Celebration 24!!! We work with Dave up till the wedding day and Kyle was our DJ. I have nothing but great things to say about them. We were beyond satisfy !!! Couple people at our wedding already booked them in advance. And I will honestly use them depends on their availability in all my future events. They decorate the place with the portable lights and it made the place look like a dream!! We didn't pick the songs because we were supper busy with our jobs but the songs that they picked were perfect. We told them more or less what we like and based on that they rocked in every way possible. Anyone to pick them would never regret !! For sure !! We had absolutely nothing negative through out the night!!! It was absolutely amazing. Great sound too !
Celebrations24
Great Service!
(December 30, 2015 at 10:50 AM)
5 Jessica Meservey
by

Jessica

I would definitely recommend Celebrations 24! Everything went very smoothly and DJ Kyle was awesome! He was very accommodating and handled last minute changes very well. Before the event he spoke with us and made sure everything was going to be perfect. He was very charismatic and really got everybody having a blast. My guests loved it! They also did a great job with the uplighting, the place looked great! Thank you Celebrations 24!
Celebrations24
Our Perfect Day!
(December 7, 2015 at 6:20 PM)
5 Rebecca Spadola
by

Rebecca

Thank you Dave from the beginning to the end, it was seamless in large part to your professionalism, timing, planning, and great job as an MC - getting the party started. It was absolutely perfect!! Words cannot describe how perfect it was!!
Celebrations24
Awesome!!!
(November 17, 2015 at 12:56 PM)
5 Terri Parke
by

Terri

We used Celebrations 24 to DJ, do the uplighting and the videography at our daughter Amanda's wedding. They are very professional and easy to work with. DJ Kyle was awesome!! He made the reception run so smoothly and the uplighting was beautiful. Everyone was amazed with the difference that the uplighting made. The videographers were unobtrusive and also professional. All take their job seriously and have helpful suggestions. I would highly recommend Celebrations 24. Dave is great to work with and has a wonderful team. The price can't be beat either. They have different options so that you can get more bang for your buck. I will definitely use them when our other daughters get married. Thank you so much, Celebrations 24!!
Celebrations24
The best
(November 8, 2015 at 3:54 PM)
5 Patricia and Drew Nelson
by

Patricia and Drew

Thank you for helping make our day more special and perfect all the way to the end...everyone is still talking about it....you made us and our guests so comfortable.....just everything was perfect....your the best...feel like your part of our family. ....
Celebrations24
The Best!
(October 31, 2015 at 4:16 PM)
5 Ashlyn Thomas
by

Ashlyn

I was want to thank Celebrations 24 and especially DJ Kyle! Kyle you were amazing! My family and friends could not say enough nice things about you! Not only were you a great DJ/MC but you were also super sweet! My wedding ran an hour behind and you were so prepared.. you never once had me worry about anything, which is nice when your the Bride. I recommend you highly and I promise to use you for our DJ/MC with any family events that we shall have. Thank you again Kyle! ** Not only was the service amazing, but as an added bonus Celebrations 24 took beautiful pictures at my wedding, pictures that I will always cherish! Thank you for that!** I also want to give a shout out to the lady who ran my photobooth, you were sooo sweet! Everyone loved the photobooth... and you made it just that much more fun! Thank you!
Celebrations24
Could not be happier
(October 15, 2015 at 1:46 PM)
5 Erin Ridgeway
by

Erin

We can not thank Dave enough for being there for us on our wedding day. We live in Annapolis, MD, and planning an out-of-state wedding was admittedly super hard. Dave made everything so easy for us, he was so nice! The day of, he had this balance of friendliness and professionalism that made our family and all of our guests feel at ease. Everyone had an amazing time, and the added videos and photos he took ended up being a few of our favorites!! Thanks again SO much, Dave!
Celebrations24
Great Vendor to Work With!
(October 2, 2015 at 12:50 PM)
5 Becky Souflis
by

Becky

Working with Dave is such a breeze! He and his team are professional, have great equipment/lighting, and always goes with the flow. It is extremely important for a caterer/coordinator to be at ease with the DJ and them be in sync through the entire event. With Dave and his team, you know that you are going to not have anything left unturned. I recommend him to my clients on a regular basis!
Celebrations24
The BEST of the best in the business!
(September 27, 2015 at 9:20 PM)
5 Brittany Brevner
by

Brittany

We couldn't have asked for a better DJ than what we got with Dave!!! From the very beginning, he contacted us personally and offered to meet face-to-face to tell us about his services. He got to know us better and began to feel out our music taste before recommending himself as the right DJ for the job. We felt like amongst all the DJs he works with, we got the cream of the crop. I loved how he was so lightning quick in answering all of our questions. He offered to meet with us two weeks before the wedding to sit down and discuss our timeline. It was then that he came to our rescue and connected us with a coordinator that together, they made our day perfect. Dave is the best in the business and we knew that the second we met him!!! He was never short on suggestions when we asked and respectfully suggested small details that enhanced our ceremony and reception tenfold, not to mention that he's got the top of the line equipment and lighting to make the night flawless. We received so many compliments on his music, the games (shoe game and dinner questions are awesome touches that people couldn't stop raving about)!!! He kept the crowd going with his excellent music, upbeat personality and humor, and awesome feel of the crowd. Choosing Celebrations24 for our video and photo booth was also one of the wisest things we could've done. The booth was amazing!!!! We fit myself and my 9 bridesmaids in it with a ton of props to choose from. The booth staff was great, made sure my groom and I got time in before breaking down, and made sure to create lasting memories amongst out guests as they signed our guest book after inserting their pictures. Videographers were on point and also had a great personality. Not one detail of working with this company would I have changed, other than the idea of possibly taking them on for more services than we had. I highly recommend Dave and all of Celebrations 24 if you want your dream day to come true!
Celebrations24
BEST VENDOR EVER!
(September 26, 2015 at 12:22 PM)
5 Megan Hawkins
by

Megan

First and foremost I cannot say enough good things about Dave and Celebrations 24. I started talking to Dave well over a year ago about having him as one of my vendors. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions in a timely, professional manner. We used Dave for the DJ, Officiant and Photography services. I was a little nervous because I didn't know what I needed, and Dave walked me though everything. We had Chris B. as our Officiant who was amazing, and we had Chris with Brad Hall Studios who was equally amazing. Dave himself was our DJ and he was perfect. Everyone was more than helpful, friendly, and able to keep me calm and relaxed the entire day. He told us about some games to help pass the time in between specific songs like the Shoe Game which everyone thought was quite entertaining! Dave helped make my wedding something very special. I WILL be using him again on any occasion we can! So brides and grooms to be, if you want the best, go with Celebrations 24.
Celebrations24
Amazing
(September 23, 2015 at 9:31 PM)
5 Stephanie Parris
by

Stephanie

they did an amazing job!
Celebrations24
Excellent Choice!!
(September 9, 2015 at 3:33 PM)
5 Kirsti Singer
by

Kirsti

At the time that I book Celebrations 24, they were having a special for Ceremony music, DJ, Photography, Videography, Photobooth, and Lighting for a package price. While the price appeared high at first glance, I know that we wouldn't have gotten all of these services from other companies for the same price. As a bride, it was incredibly easy to work with this company and communicate all of the details. It was also nice to have all of these services with one company so that I wasn't worried about coordinating all of the services on my own. I was extremely pleased with our wedding photos and videos. They were beautiful and absolutely priceless. Another benefit of the photography was that they gave us every single photo they took on our wedding day and gave us all the rights so that we can print them and share them with family/friends on our own without having to pay copyright fees. We really loved the staff from Celebrations 24 and they made our day just that much more special.
Celebrations24
Our Wedding
(June 27, 2015 at 12:35 PM)
5 Melanie Hoskins
by

Melanie

Dave was amazing! He sat with us to help plan our day, the perfect songs, and cool games to keep our guests entertained. He was very knowledgeable and I trusted what he had to say and went along with his suggestions. The day was perfect, everyone had a blast, and the dance floor was occupied all night long. Go with the dinner trivia, group shot, and anniversary dance. These suggestions made the night even more special as he included everyone in our celebration.
Celebrations24
Celebrations24
(June 27, 2015 at 11:45 AM)
5 Melanie Hoskins
by

Melanie

Dave was amazing, our guests had a blast!
Celebrations24
The Most Super-Fantastic-Awesome DJ Ever!!!!
(June 23, 2015 at 3:44 PM)
5 Chantharaphon Vogel
by

Chantharaphon

I cannot tell you how wonderful Dave with Celebrations24 is. Not only did he make planning our wedding music so incredibly easy (we are from DC and celebrated our wedding in Tampa) but he was such a pleasure to talk to and work with, I can't even imagine having gone with someone else. The whole event, ceremony to reception, went so smoothly and so well. Nine months later and I'm still just...so grateful to have had him on our team. We told him what we were looking for and that we wanted people dancing all night long AND THEY DID! I spent the entire reception out on the dance floor, dancing and singing all night. I'm not even sure I ate, that's how great the music was- I just had to get out there and boogey! It was everything that I could have possibly hoped for and I'm so grateful and honored to have had Dave on our team. If you're looking for a DJ (along with the many other services that Dave offers for your wedding), I would absolutely stop right here. Celebrations24 is what you need to make your wedding feel like an endless awesome dance party.
Celebrations24
The best!
(May 27, 2015 at 9:46 AM)
5 Heather Barkov
by

Heather

My husband and I were a little clueless when it came to planning the ceremony and reception details. Luckily for us, Dave helped us through every step! Dave is amazing! He is very helpful and really knows how to plan events. We were fortunate enough to have Dave as our emcee for our wedding. He made it so easy for us to enjoy our day without any worries. He is professional, fun, and charismatic. Our guests really loved him, and I had several guests tell me afterwards that our reception was one of the most fun weddings they have ever been to! In addition, we had Jonathan as our photographer for our wedding. We were referred to Jonathan by Dave and his Celebrations 24 company. Jonathan is an amazing photographer and he is great to work with. He is very professional, and we really enjoyed working with him! We also had Celebrations 24 set up the up-lighting for our reception. This was one detail that we did not really consider at first, but we are so glad that we included this at our event! Seeing all the different colors in the photos and videos really made it special. For our ceremony, we wanted to have something different than the usual wedding processional music playing in the background. Dave was really helpful with offering different options for the ceremony music. We were lucky enough to have live music playing during our ceremony. Dave's wife played the flute during the ceremony and it was so beautiful! It really made our ceremony feel very personal. My husband and I could not be happier with the way everything went during our wedding. If you are looking for the best then look no further!!
Celebrations24
Dave was AMAZING!
(May 26, 2015 at 12:12 PM)
5 Thomas Meneghini
by

Thomas

I think the title says it all, but let me elaborate. Without Dave doing all he did for us during our wedding, day, I KNOW our wedding would not have turned out nearly as amazing as it did! To start, I read reviews of Celebration 24 online, and I was initially impressed by the consistent positive feedback I had been seeing. It led me to give Dave a call one night, and to talk to him about the services that I would need. From the first call, I could tell Dave was energetic and confident with his companies' work, and someone I wanted to have be a part of my wedding, and it turned out to be one of the best decisions I made throughout the whole wedding process. Dave provided us with the acoustics for our beach wedding ceremony, all DJ services, videography, and a photobooth service. There were so many great and unique aspects of each of these services to mention. Dave also uses top of the line electronics for all his equipment, and as a tech junkie, I could appreciate the quality with just the setup he had with all his equipment (The wireless lighting he had for the reception was awesome and well worth it!). Lastly, Dave is extremely professional and organized in explaining each of his services, so you know what to expect, and you can feel confident of what he is providing you, and he is very responsive, at seemingly every and any hour of the day via phone, text, email, etc with any questions you have. Out of all my wedding vendors, Dave was far and away the most responsive, period (FYI my other vendors were great as well, Dave was just phenomenal (Most of the time getting a response in 5 minutes or less!). To start with the review of the services provided, the ceremony was perfect, with Dave playing all our wedding music on cue and at the perfect volume. Again, his equipment is quality, and he knows acoustics, so even with being outside, I was please with this. Moving next to the DJ services. Dave MC-ing the night IS the reason you hire this guy and his company. He absolutely nailed every aspect of the reception. Words cant describe how fun and energetic he kept the entire reception going with, and even until the last song. I don't think I saw more than a handful of people sitting at their seats the entire night (We had around 110 guests). The Videography was great. I really enjoyed the team of videographers using GoPros to capture birdseye views of the ceremony, as well as the reception dance floor. This was one unique thing that I really liked. Once I get the edited video back (its only been about 3 weeks), I will come back and post more on this. Last but not least, the Photobooth service provided was unique and different than your standard photobooth, and definitely a hit with the guests. We got to pick out 3 separate backgrounds to be used against a green screen that guests got to take pictures in front of. The line for this was long all night, as everyone LOVED the extensive number of props that were there for the photobooth. Given the price paid, it was well worth having it as well! I think that's about it. I tried to make this short, but as Dave provided so many services and did such a great job, I tried to give him the proper kudos he deserved. Thanks again Dave for making our big day so special and memorable!!!!!! Karina & Tom Meneghini
Celebrations24
Awesome!!!!
(May 25, 2015 at 10:10 PM)
5 Kelly Silver
by

Kelly

I am SO glad we chose Celebrations 24 for our wedding!!! Dave was wonderful to work with, replying to my many emails throughout the course of a year and a half, helping us choose songs for every part of the event, setting up the great picture slideshow, providing the fancy wireless uplighting which really brought out the beauty of the reception, and most of all reading the room and getting a bunch of guests out to the dance floor. He also referred me to a great day-of coordinator, Heather Tyler with Events by Blue Skies, and they worked really well together in setting up our timeline and coordinating everything. All of our guests, young and old, said they really enjoyed our wedding, especially the amazing photo booth!!! We had the green screen one, which allowed us to choose three background for our guests! I highly recommend Celebrations 24!
Celebrations24
PERFECT!
(May 19, 2015 at 1:12 PM)
5 Liz Rubin
by

Liz

We could not have been happier with our choice of Celebrations 24 for our wedding. As we are older and it was not the first wedding for either of us, our evening was more of (as Dave put it) a party with a wedding in the middle. We had none of the more traditional aspects of a wedding. Our DJ Kyle worked with us and each detail was just perfect. I highly recommend Celebrations 24 to anyone who is looking for a high quality, personalized event.
Celebrations24
Awesome!
(July 20, 2012 at 5:50 PM)
5 Dev & Olga Kumbhani
by

Dev & Olga

DJ Dave was really great! DJ Dave was very helpful in keeping everything going smoothly.We were 100% satisfied with his services and would definately use him again, as well as recommend him to friends and family.
Celebrations24
NUMBER ONE!
(July 5, 2012 at 9:43 PM)
5 First NameJaclyn Knight
by

First NameJaclyn

DJ Dave was fantastic! Our wedding was planned outside however it started raining right before the Ceremony was to start. Everything had to be changed and moved at the last minute and DJ Dave was excellent in keeping everything going smoothly and keeping everyone entertained as the wedding party was an hour late starting due to the last minute chaos. My husband and I were 110% satisfied with his services and would definately use him again, as well as recommend him to friends and family. He went above and beyond our expectations and made our day perfect (even though it rained!)
Celebrations24
Unbelievable!! The Best!!
(June 14, 2012 at 10:31 AM)
5 Ken Tilesky
by

Ken

We had an outdoor venue planned for my daughters reception and everything had to be moved indoors due to rain. My wife and I arrived at the site beside ourselves fully expecting complete chaos but to our great surprise everything was fine and the reception went off without a hitch. Dave, with Celebrations was a huge part of making that happen. The professionalism and unshakeableness he showed in dealing with all of the last minute changes, keeping everything moving, and getting everything we had planned for the reception done was truly remarkable. Not to mention that he is a very entertaining and excellent DJ. The bottom line is everyone had a great time and I had never seen my daughter as happy as she was that night. I will not hesitate to call Celebrations should I ever have a need for their services again.
Celebrations24
Absolutely Satisfied!!
(June 14, 2012 at 10:27 AM)
5 Karl VanMill
by

Karl

Dave Kanaszka is the best DJ we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Our son and his bride are both in the military and were, at the time, based in Utah but wanted to get married in Jacksonville, Florida. Due to military commitments, we had a very short time (about 6 weeks) to plan and arrange the entire ceremony and reception for about 150 guests. We were very concerned that we would not be able to get a top notch DJ on such short notice; however, as luck would have it, Dave had an opening for our date and quickly helped us pull together the music and plans for the evening. He even went above and beyond, helping us set up tables and chairs when he arrived. Dave is terrific to work with and our son and daughter-in-law loved him - as did all of our guests. In our view, one of the very most critical elements in a successful event is the DJ and we had the very best. We would absolutely use Dave again or recommend him to anyone!
Celebrations24
The Best DJ in Tampa Bay Area!
(June 14, 2012 at 10:19 AM)
5 Amber White
by

Amber

Hi Dave was a great dj. He was very flexible with us throwing extra stuff in the schedule. He made all the ages Happy with the music varity. I dont think my 2 aunts ever sat down :) it was a pleasure to work with him and def recomend him to anyone getting married in the tampa clear water area. Thank you again -The Whites
Celebrations24
I'd Recommend Celebrations24 to ANYONE!
(June 14, 2012 at 10:16 AM)
5 Jessika Ray
by

Jessika

Dave was absoloutly amazing! there was many changes at the last minute and our wedding was very untraditional but that didnt stop dave from going the extra mile to do everything he could to make our day special . he didnt hesitate to keep the party going even past the paid time! his sevices were amazing it felt like he knew me and my family for years i would reccomend dave to everyone and if i ever have another event he will be the guy we call!!!!
Celebrations24
The DJ was Amazing!
(June 14, 2012 at 10:09 AM)
5 Krystle and Greg Adame
by

Krystle and Greg

Dave was definitely a crowd pleaser, he kept the ceremony and reception going and on time! We had multiple compliments from guests that were at the reception. He was easy to work with, had all the songs that we wanted to play and then some. He was an integral part of all the pieces that had to come together to make our wedding and reception special and one of the best. We would recommend him highly to anyone that needs an awesome DJ! With everything going on on the big day, it was awesome to have someone to keep track of all the small details. He even helped put down the runner. So above and beyond what we expected.