LOGIN

Classic Photographers

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Classic Photographers
They were amazing
(June 6, 2019 at 2:38 PM)
5 Brandy H.
by

Brandy

They were amazing, worked with our entire schedule and we're super understanding. Really funny and made the experience as cheery and could have been on an extremely hot day.
Classic Photographers
Great experience.
(June 6, 2019 at 2:34 PM)
5 Nicole D.
by

Nicole

Great experience. Our photographer Bryant was the greatest!
Classic Photographers
Lovely Experience
(June 6, 2019 at 2:28 PM)
5 Michelle R.
by

Michelle

Lovely Experience The phoatographers (Shannon R and her husband in Kansas City) were professional, prompt, and friendly, and got good shots, but one of their cameras had a speck on the lense so over half of my photos came out with a small black spot in the same spot. All the same, both of them were a joy to have at our ceremony, they were totally cool with the more nontraditional aspects of our wedding, and drove to BFE to be there. Pleased with being able to make monthly payments through Classic Photographers, as we may not have been able to afford such a nice photography package otherwise.
Classic Photographers
Amazing experience.
(June 6, 2019 at 2:27 PM)
5 Sharod G.
by

Sharod

Amazing experience. I hired Romina and her husband through the services of Classic Photographers. They were amazing. EVERY SINGLE PICTURE WAS BEAUTIFUL. I kept all 900+ photos. Truly a wonderful experience
Classic Photographers
Very professional from both photographers
(June 6, 2019 at 2:26 PM)
5 Michelle N.
by

Michelle

Very professional from both photographers Kimberlee and Jenny. Kimberlee and Jenny did an amazing job. They were professional and ensured that I had everything I needed before they had left. Kimberlee also stayed in communication with me before and after the wedding to ensure that everything was up to my standards before finalizing everything.
Classic Photographers
The customer service was excellent
(June 6, 2019 at 2:25 PM)
5 Haily C.
by

Haily

The customer service was excellent and the photographer( I worked with Ilona) as well as the company were very responsive and worked with me and my needs. The photos came out beautifully and in a very timely manner. It was so important to me to have perfect photos of my wedding that I could cherish the rest of my life, and classic photographers delivered.
Classic Photographers
Made my wedding day run so smoothly
(June 6, 2019 at 2:24 PM)
5 Audra N.
by

Audra

Made my wedding day run so smoothly Amazing experience the photographers were by my side making my day run so smoothly and had great ideas for some cool photo.
Classic Photographers
This company was easy to work with
(June 6, 2019 at 12:56 PM)
5 Samantha T.
by

Samantha

I'm not sure why Classic Photographers has such bad reviews because we personally had an amazing experience. Carletta and Christian were our photographers and were both so wonderful to work with! We got our pictures back in about 3 weeks and they looked gorgeous! This company was easy to work with and we were even able to add on extra hours with the photographers last minute. Personally I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer, especially since you can choose the photographer that will be at your wedding and get to see their work beforehand.
Classic Photographers
Tremendous time working with Classic
(June 6, 2019 at 12:55 PM)
5 Dzemail K.
by

Dzemail

Tremendous time working with Classic, Great photographers very fast and took great pictures!
Classic Photographers
Highly recommend!
(June 6, 2019 at 12:54 PM)
5 Lisa W.
by

Lisa

Highly recommend! Excellent value! No photo limit or restrictions. Photographers were professional and got the traditional shots along with fun shots. Even suggested some poses or locations for photos. Very pleased!
Classic Photographers
Everyone felt super comfortable
(June 6, 2019 at 12:53 PM)
5 Summerlan J.
by

Summerlan

Laura was great! Everyone felt super comfortable and the pictures came out amazing! Im so happy to have had them at our wedding!
Classic Photographers
Classic Photographers was amazing!
(June 6, 2019 at 12:43 PM)
5 Heather T.
by

Heather

Classic Photographers was amazing! It's so easy to use and they have great discounts on photography packages. You can choose your own photographer. Jerry was awesome and did an amazing job taking my wedding pictures!
Classic Photographers
Classic made sure everything was correct
(June 6, 2019 at 12:43 PM)
5 Candice T.
by

Candice

I had a small hiccup but Classic made sure everything was correct and went smoothly before our wedding date. We received our pictures within 2.5 weeks and expected to receive them in 30 days! Definitely recommend!
Classic Photographers
Classic photographers was the best choice
(June 6, 2019 at 12:42 PM)
5 Audra N.
by

Audra

Classic photographers was the best choice I could have picked for my wedding! I got a great deal with an awesome promo code I received. My pictures came out so beautiful thanks to Briar R and Jay. They helped my day run smoothly and had some great ideas for photos! I was very happy with my photographer choice!!!!
Classic Photographers
They followed my shot list and made sure I was calm.
(June 6, 2019 at 12:41 PM)
5 Kristiana S.
by

Kristiana

they followed my shot list and made sure I was calm. Daniel G. and Shannon were fabulous. I honesty don't think I would've relaxed without their help
Classic Photographers
Beautiful pictures
(June 6, 2019 at 12:40 PM)
5 Nadia K.
by

Nadia

Melissa was fantastic! Beautiful pictures- very easy to work with! :)
Classic Photographers
Extremely flexible We loved our photographers
(June 6, 2019 at 12:39 PM)
5 Brandy C.
by

Brandy

Extremely flexible We loved our photographers, they were super funny and helped with the jitters. Made the whole experience fun and exciting. I'm so glad they were able to find some romantic spots to shoot our photos
Classic Photographers
I made monthly payments which was awesome!
(June 6, 2019 at 12:38 PM)
5 Brittany H.
by

Brittany

Honestly, I was nervous about booking because a lot of people said to give the photos a large budget. Our photographer, Derek C., was perfect for us. He took my suggestions from my pinterest board. He was flexible, professional and directed people great! I am one of 11 kids and I got a picture with each sibling that attended (9) and a great group picture! I have to print my own pictures but for what I spent I am perfectly okay with that. This is not a day you can redo so I am so thankful for Derek's work! Also I made monthly payments which was awesome!
Classic Photographers
I am SO glad I chose them
(June 6, 2019 at 12:37 PM)
5 McKenzie E.
by

McKenzie

In all seriousness I was a little apprehensive because it was all online and I never met my photographer or videographer, but being a full time student that was the best option for my schedule. I am SO glad I chose them though! They were on time and reached out to me well in advance to see what I needed. I could change the shot list as many times as I wanted and they always had people online to help me if I had any questions. During the ceremony and reception they were so on top of getting all of the shots I wanted and then some. I loved knowing that I would have amazing pictures and videos of my family. Everyone (including online through chat and my photographers/videographer the day off) was always so patient and kind. Incredible experience and I would choose them over again in a heartbeat.
Classic Photographers
Classic Photography did an outstanding job
(June 6, 2019 at 12:35 PM)
5 Bradley B.
by

Bradley

Classic Photography did an outstanding job at our wedding on May 18 2019. We had two photographers there and both did great. We love the pictures that were taken and are enjoying them already!!!
Classic Photographers
Classic photographers has great specials
(June 6, 2019 at 12:34 PM)
5 Ashley H.
by

Ashley

Classic photographers has great specials when selecting the package of your choice. I loved the fact of the way you can pay off your balance monthly and it's very easy access all through logging into there website where you can see all the details. You can also choose what photographer you want, as each photographer has there bio and gallery of photos they took from other events. Sean was the photographer I selected and he was very professional from the start. He has phone conference with you before your event, and the day of the event he even came earlier! He was great when it came to communication and directing us with poses for the photos throughout my wedding day. I enjoyed having him there with us, along with the 2nd photographer Joe. Thank you guys for everything !
Classic Photographers
The pictures turned out great!
(June 6, 2019 at 12:33 PM)
5 Brittani N.
by

Brittani

Daimon was early and the pictures turned out great! Thank you for capturing our special day!
Classic Photographers
Their system was easy to use
(June 6, 2019 at 12:32 PM)
5 Kelly G.
by

Kelly

I booked Classic Photographers for my wedding and it was a great decision! Their system was easy to use and I loved being able to look through the profiles of available photographers to see which person's style fit mine the best. They offered me a discount for paying in full right away but they also offer monthly payment plans. It was easy to add on services like an extra hour. The photographers I got were so professional, fun, and made the day even better! Thank you Landon and Anthony!
Classic Photographers
Thank you Classic Photographers!
(December 6, 2017 at 2:46 PM)
5 Christina Pratt
by

Christina

I ran into the Classic booth at a bridal show and put a deposit down on the spot! I'm not an impulse person by any means but I loved the idea that they had a variety of photographers to choose from and let's be honest, you cannot beat their pricing. Within two weeks of my wedding, I had over 800 edited photos and they're FANTASTIC! They were super easy to work with and even answered my emails and phone calls on the weekend because I was going out of the country. My photographer (Amryn) was patient and flexible. I gave her an idea of what I wanted and she executed it perfectly! Such a great experience!!!
Classic Photographers
Such an amazing experience!
(November 29, 2017 at 12:54 PM)
5 Tiffany Berouty
by

Tiffany

Such an amazing experience! I booked Dalia along with her husband assistant, they were an amazing bunch to work with. She was able to maintain professionalism even though we had a crazy bridal party ! We have the most perfect pictures and I have no regrets!!! We also used classic for our videographer, they chose Arlo , he was also amazing and did an excellent job we have such amazing memories to last us a lifetime! I booked them a year in advance they had flexible payment options and they always were easy to communicate with!
Classic Photographers
Thank you Classic!
(November 29, 2017 at 12:52 PM)
5 Rebecca Poulos
by

Rebecca

I booked our photographer, Michelle, through Classic Photographers. I am very pleased with her professionalism and positive attitude. She was nice, on time, and efficient. My family wasn't very cooperative during the group photos but she kept her calm and didn't get frustrated. After the wedding was done, she doubled checked with me and my new husband to make sure she took photos of everything we wanted her too. I got a $300 discount from a monthly special and a contest. It was very easy to pay and the payments were spread out through the months before the wedding. Whenever I had a question, I emailed Keith and he answered very quickly.
Classic Photographers
Classic Was The Highlight Of My Wedding
(May 24, 2017 at 4:09 PM)
5 Tiana R
by

Tiana

I LOVE CLASSIC!! From the moment I emailed for a quote they were responsive, professional and all together wonderful!! They give you every discount they can and trust me the payment plan is SO CONVENIENT!! My photographer, Rebecca G. was absolutely the best. She worked with us and was so understanding when the venue changed 3 times!!! My planning process was a nightmare from the venue's roof collapsing 10 days before to rude party guests. Classic was the helpful light at the end of the tunnel!! HIRE CLASSIC, YOU WON'T REGRET IT ? and I plan on reviewing them EVERYWHERE I CAN!! (perhaps they should start doing maternity shoot packages! I'd hire them =)
Classic Photographers
Awesome Service
(May 16, 2017 at 6:34 PM)
5 Raymond S
by

Raymond

Classic Photographers helped us pick out the best package for our budget. From the lady who booked our package to the customer service agents who helped us answer all of our questions. Hands down I will recommend this company to all my friends! Great Service and quick responses.
Classic Photographers
Happy from start to finish!
(May 15, 2017 at 5:04 PM)
5 Louis I
by

Louis

From the moment I first contacted Classic Photographers I was very impressed with their service. They had many choices for photographers, and you can look at their work before making a decision. They are also a great option for those looking for a payment plan. They are very flexible with their payments. And most importantly, the pictures came out great!!! Thank you Jen and Classic Photographers!
Classic Photographers
5 Stars
(May 15, 2017 at 5:01 PM)
5 Laura C
by

Laura

They were amazing from day one, always willing to answer any questions and takes the time to learn about us and what we needed/wanted for the wedding. Our photographer was AMAZING, she took amazing pictures and had such a great personality. Our 5 year old asked her to dance and she did, while still capturing amazing photos. She came up with amazing shots and we couldn't be happier. Our videographer was also AMAZING! He took time to make sure we did video's for each other before the wedding and interacted so well with everyone. He had an outstanding personality and we couldn't have been happier. Would recommend to anyone looking. Great value, exceptional service and quick turn around.