LOGIN

The Wedding Place

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
The Wedding Place
Great!!
(October 11, 2012 at 4:51 PM)
5 Lisa Verson
by

Lisa

I had a wonderful experience with Creative Invites. They are very helpful and were able to put together basically any combination of design that we wanted.
The Wedding Place
Amazing and in-love
(October 11, 2012 at 4:49 PM)
5 Gabriel Rice
by

Gabriel

These girls are fantastic. Invites were something I really didn't want to do myself and when I saw Stacey at a bridal show I was already loving her designs. They were able to combine what I wanted and what my FI wanted and turn it into something we were very happy to have as our wedding representation. I would use them for anything else in my life. I highly recommend them from start to finish!
The Wedding Place
Great Recommendation!
(February 27, 2012 at 10:54 PM)
5 Stephanie Mullins
by

Stephanie

I decided to meet with Bridal Divas Ink after receiving a great recommendation from the Elements Event Centre. I have been very happy so far. Stacey met with us and took her time going over all the details. They are very affordable and flexible- making sure you get the design you want! Since the initial meeting my rep, Shelly, has been so helpful with any updates/changes. Very quick responses!! I am looking forward to the end results!
The Wedding Place
Absolutely Amazing
(February 27, 2012 at 10:53 PM)
5 Nicole Arnold
by

Nicole

Whe I started looking at invitations I always thought I would just order in bulk online and go from there but it turned out to be a ridiculous process and nothing seemed exactly like I wanted it to be. I went to a bridal show and thats where I found Bridal Divas. I set up an appointment not sure of what it would be and I'm so glad I did. They helped me make everything my own so that my invitation doesn't look like any other invitation. I was able to pick from hundreds of colors and styles and I was so pleased with my end result. I'm so glad I went to Bridal Divas and didn't just settle for what was on-line! Stacie was so helpful in the planning process and the cost was way less than what I thought it would be. It really was overall a great experience and I would recommend them to any bride as it was the easiest process ever.
The Wedding Place
Amazing!
(February 27, 2012 at 10:52 PM)
5 Alex Nehkorn
by

Alex

Bridal Divas has been amazing to work with on my wedding invitations! They really listen to what you have to say and work their hardest to create what your dream wedding invitations! In talking with Stacey about my design, she was able to do more with my budget that I thought was possible. She has been very helpful throughout the invitation process, making something I have been dreading a breeze to get through. Thank you so much Bridal Divas!!
The Wedding Place
Fabulous Service
(February 27, 2012 at 10:50 PM)
5 Nonnie Byrd
by

Nonnie

I can't say enough how great Stacey and Shelly were to work with. My stationery turned out better than I expected and they treated me like a friend instead of another customer. Their prices, quality of product, and customer service put them at the top of the list. http://local.weddingchannel.com/Wedding-Vendors/Bridal%20Divas%20Ink-Wedding-Reviews?ProfileId=382595&s=1.1
The Wedding Place
Bridal Divas Ink is the best!!
(July 25, 2011 at 11:56 AM)
5 Erin Manor
by

Erin

Bridal Divas Ink is the best!! posted 4/27/2011 (updated 4/28/2011) Bridal Divas Ink is currently creating my save the dates and wedding invitations and I could not be more pleased with how beautiful they are looking as well as how accommodating they have been with making them exactly as I want. As with many aspects of my wedding I think I want one thing but when I see it I change my mind and I want something completely different. Stacey at Bridal Divas Ink has been more than accommodating with making all the changes I have requested and has done so very quickly. It is clear that she wants to make sure that I love my wedding invitations!! She so incredibly pleasant and I feel that she is just as excited about my wedding as I am. At the beginning of the process she and I talked about my wedding to determine my invitation needs and she recommended a few solutions I could take to save some money. She then showed me a number of example invitations and colors to choose from so that I could truly customize my wedding invitations and make them 100% me. I am currently waiting to see the final save the dates and wedding invitations and could not be more excited to see the final products as I know they will be breathtaking!! I highly recommend Bridal Divas Ink as a wedding invitation vendor! http://local.weddingchannel.com/Wedding-Vendors/Bridal%20Divas%20Ink-Wedding-Reviews?ProfileId=382595
The Wedding Place
Beautiful!
(July 25, 2011 at 11:55 AM)
5 Laura Adelmann
by

Laura

I found Bridal Divas Ink at Wendy's Bridal Show. Bridal Divas Ink do beautiful work. Their invitations were gorgeous and Bridal Divas Ink worked with me until they were perfect. I love all the details, like the address labels. I'd recommend them to anyone. http://local.weddingchannel.com/Wedding-Vendors/Bridal%20Divas%20Ink-Wedding-Reviews?ProfileId=382595
The Wedding Place
Exceptional Service & Quality
(July 25, 2011 at 11:53 AM)
5 Candice Nobbe
by

Candice

Bridal Divas Ink service and quality is over the top - you feel like your getting the royal bridal treatment and the price is reasonable. The price is the same as online providers but you get so much more - you actually get to meet inperson and receive multiple digital and hardcopy proofs...its awesome! http://local.weddingchannel.com/Wedding-Vendors/Bridal%20Divas%20Ink-Wedding-Reviews?ProfileId=382595
The Wedding Place
"10" stars
(July 25, 2011 at 10:00 AM)
5 Rosalynn Jackson
by

Rosalynn

All I can say is WOW! Stacey was sooooooo wonderful in helping us select invatations for our wedding. We were on a tight budget. We had looked around and did not see anything that we really wanted. When we found Stacey she was so nice in helping us make our choice. There were so many selections to choose from. All the colors, lettering, format and designs that we had saw in other stores for more than half the price. The one thing that I really liked was they came in exactally when she said they would. She made us feel both at ease as if we had known her for a long time. I have some other things comming up and I will use her again. You can never beat quality with practical pricing. If there were 10 stars I would give them to them!! http://www.theknot.com/Vendors/Bridal-Divas-Ink/Profile/INV/035/382595/reviews
The Wedding Place
My Perfect Wedding Invitation!
(July 25, 2011 at 9:57 AM)
5 Casey Baynum
by

Casey

I was having the hardest time finding wedding invitations I looked online, nothing seemed elegant enough. I came across Bridal Divas Inc on a google search and was thrilled from the very first experience. Stacey was extremely helpful, not pushy but kind and seemed sincerely interested in my wedding and making sure my invitations were exactly what I hoped for. The invitations were hand designed to my exact colors and style. The address labels were awesome, I would suggest everyone getting them! Even the parking ticket she designed was beautiful. My invitations, envelopes and labels were perfect, one of the most special aspects of our wedding. http://www.theknot.com/Vendors/Bridal-Divas-Ink/Profile/INV/035/382595/reviews
The Wedding Place
Classic & Elegant
(July 25, 2011 at 9:53 AM)
5 Erin Hackett
by

Erin

My mom found Bridal Divas Ink online when we were on the hunt for my wedding invitations. We had already gone to a few places and gotten some quotes, and as soon as we met for our appointment with Stacey, I knew that I wanted Bridal Divas Ink to do my wedding invitations. She was very professional, and helped me choose the right designs for my wedding. I told her that I was looking for a classic & elegant style invitation. We came up with a beautiful design, and I am so happy with the way they turned out. I have just received my digital copy, and they are in the process of sending me a hard copy to approve. They go above and beyond to make sure the bride is happy with what they have created, and make sure they let you see what they have done before anything is set in stone so you know exactly what you are getting. I also have to say that out of all the places we looked, Bridal Divas Ink had the best designs, most variety to choose from, and they are custom to what you want and like. In addition, they are priced the lowest, and you get a lot for what you pay for; quality, and quantity. I am so happy my mom found them! http://www.theknot.com/Vendors/Bridal-Divas-Ink/Profile/INV/035/382595/reviews
The Wedding Place
Very Accommodating Wedding Stationery
(December 27, 2010 at 8:58 PM)
5 Jane Zimmerman
by

Jane

Oh my goodness, these are the best wedding invitations ever. They are perfect! It's everything I ever wanted and more. http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1380332512556 Thank you sooo much for designing such beautiful invitations for us!! They were absolutely perfect, and we couldn't have been happier with the design!! Perfect theme for our "Cincinnati skyline view" wedding! Please take a look at our wedding pics! :)
The Wedding Place
Unique Wedding Invitations from Bridal Divas Ink
(December 27, 2010 at 8:54 PM)
5 Jenn Roos
by

Jenn

One of my friends recommended getting my invitations from Bridal Divas Ink and my favorite part of working with them was that I had some budget constraints and they really worked with me so I got exactly what I wanted for the price that I wanted. I even have two friends who are getting their wedding invitations there since they really listened and helped to make me feel comfortable with the process. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJBtCfkiOzM&feature=player_embedded#!
The Wedding Place
The Wedding Invitations I Wanted!
(December 27, 2010 at 8:49 PM)
5 Julie Rump
by

Julie

Bridal Divas Ink was great about finding the price range that worked for us and giving us what we wanted within that price range. My invitations turned out so great and we wanted a winter theme since it is a New Year's Eve wedding and they added the toasting glasses and snowflakes to really capture that. They are more than just a stationery resource. Bridal Divas Ink helped me find other wedding resources and information I needed.
The Wedding Place
Bridal Divas Ink-Recommended for Wedding Stationery
(December 27, 2010 at 8:43 PM)
5 Shelley Connley
by

Shelley

I had a really great experience with Bridal Divas. They had a great selection, very creative, matched my wedding colors perfectly. Over all they were VERY easy to work with and conscious of my budget. I would definitely recommend them, they were very friendly and professional and my wedding invitations turned out very nice. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MxtCg-31wYQ&feature=player_embedded#!
The Wedding Place
New Year's Eve Wedding Invitations
(December 27, 2010 at 8:37 PM)
5 Julie Rump
by

Julie

I hope that you had a wonderful holiday! I just wanted to send a quick note to tell you that I have gotten so many compliments on the invitations, even now with just 4 days to go, I am still hearing about them! Thank you so very much for everything you have done in helping to make my wedding so special! Julie
The Wedding Place
Save the Dates
(December 27, 2010 at 8:36 PM)
5 Margaret Timmins
by

Margaret

Stacey we LOVE the Save the Dates!! We can't wait to see everything else. You did a FABULOUS job! THANK YOU, THANK YOU! http://www.facebook.com/BridalDivasInkInvitations