LOGIN
Crickets Photo & Cinema

Crickets Photo & Cinema

Visit Us On:
Ocoee, FL

Crickets Photo & Cinema

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Simply Perfect!
(August 20, 2018 at 4:03 PM)
5 John and Emma Hellens
by

John and Emma

Cricket, Sean and their team are amazing! Coming from the UK, Sean even met up with us a year before our wedding on a 'prep' trip at a local Orlando Starbucks and we were left with no doubt that we were in safe hands - the conversation flowed as if we were catching up with an old friend. Our wedding photos were incredible and our video captured every perfect moment. They were so creative, coming up with amazing and quirky ways to make our day unique. What we didn't realise was just how at ease and comfortable they'd make us and all our guests feel during the day. We've been to several weddings and none of the photographers have ever been as professional, friendly and funny as their team. We were so pleased to not only have them record the memory of our day but be part of our day. Thank you Cricket and Sean for making our day so perfect!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Amazing!
(June 22, 2018 at 11:07 AM)
5 Cerys Fernandes
by

Cerys

We chose cricket to shoot our wedding and boy am I glad! The photos were just unbelievably stunning! And the video was amazing! I cannot recommend them enough! Just brilliant!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Simply Amazing!
(June 11, 2018 at 4:47 PM)
5 Victoria Knackstedt
by

Victoria

I cannot say enough great things about Cricket's Photography! I loved their work from the beginning, but still took a few months in confirming, as their prices were a little higher than some other photographers I was looking at. So glad I finally made the decision to book, because the pictures are beautiful! Cricket really captures a fairy tale feel in her shots, and it was exactly what I had hoped for in my wedding photos. I also love that their website has the option to search their work at certain venues, because I was able to see exactly what I could have at my location. Cricket and Sean are very fun to work with as well, making sure you get the usual shots as well as some unique to the venue, and the end results are truly stunning.
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Absolutely amazing!
(April 23, 2016 at 11:00 AM)
5 Alexis Klemka
by

Alexis

Cricket, Sean and Chris were amazing to work with! We had so much fun with our engagement shoot and then again at our wedding. The photos are all absolutely amazing and they captured all of the amazing moments from our special day! The photos are all so beautiful and original. I am so happy to have discovered crickets photography early in my wedding planning process and so grateful to have met such down to earth and fun professionals. The photos speak for themselves, they are the absolute best! My husband and I highly recommend their services, and will be using them for any photography needs in the future!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Worth Every Penny
(March 28, 2016 at 9:59 PM)
5 Linda Botto
by

Linda

Crickets Photography did an amazing job at our wedding in Winter Park at the Historic Casa Feliz. It has been a year since we got married and I'm still soooo in LOVE with my pictures. Cricket's pictures are absolutely beautiful, the shadows, the lighting are just perfect. She has a way of making every shot look like a magazine cover. She was able to make me and my husband look like professional models, LOL. I have never been one to strike a pose in front of the camera. I have always been shy, but they knew exactly how to make us look amazing and natural. Cricket, Sean and Chris were extremely professional, they were fun, positive and reassuring. When I first saw Cricket's Web Site, I fell in love with her work. I knew I no longer had to search for a photographer. I met her at a Bridal Show and booked on the spot. She was kind, friendly and full of energy. Throughout the process the communication was exceptional because they always replied in a timely manner. I have received many many compliments on our pictures and I make sure everyone knows that it was Crickets Photography. My biggest dilemma is choosing which pictures I want to display in my home. We have hundreds of beautiful shots and it is hard to settle on just a few that I want to frame. I recommend Cricket for anyone looking for a professional photographer. We as brides spend hundreds of hours planning and thousands of dollars on our wedding day. Finally, the day arrives and it goes by so fast and all you have left are the memories. I believe investing in Crickets Photography is worth every penny. I know some friends that thought they could have a friend or family member take their pictures and save a few bucks. I promise it is worth making the effort to budget for a photographer. Hire the best in the business and you will not regret it. Thank you to Cricket, Sean and Chris for so many beautiful memories. Linda
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Amazing Beyong Words
(February 10, 2016 at 1:29 PM)
5 Dani S
by

Dani

I saw Cricket's Photography at a Perfect Wedding Guide expo and their work blew me away. From the second I saw their photos I knew that I wanted them there for my wedding. We did an engagement session with them and the amount of compliments we got was insane. Everyone we talked to were in love with our photos as much as we were, which only made our excitement grow for our wedding and they most definitely did not disappoint. Cricket and Chris were so great, they made it very comfortable for us and staged and took the most amazing shots. And more importantly they are genuinely great people, our wedding day turned out to be the coldest day in Florida! (at least felt that way in a strapless dress) Cricket saw that I was freezing and pulled out her own hand-warmer to give to me to hold and warm up during our photos, definitely not something she had to do. Their work speaks for its self, it really is a work of art. We are so happy we choose Cricket's Photography for our wedding day, its a day you will always want to remember and they managed to capture everything perfectly. I hope to use them again in the future and can't wait to see what they create next!! Thank you so much Cricket, Chris and Sean! You guys are amazing!!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Amazing Photos!
(December 4, 2015 at 12:40 PM)
5 Pamela Andrews
by

Pamela

I knew immediately from speaking to Sean on the phone that this would be a perfect match for us and we weren't disappointed. We ended up going above our budgeted photography amount because I knew that Cricket would be delivering us artwork rather than photos of our big day. We couldn't have been happier with our decision to go with Cricket's Photography. She was amazing to work with from the engagement shoot to the wedding day. I had many family members comment on how un-intrusive her and her team were. They were able to capture amazing candid photos and unbelievably stylized photos all the same. She was very open to our requested shots and made us feel very comfortable. The photos are simply stunning and truly are pieces of artwork. I've had so many compliments from friends and family about how amazing our photos are and we couldn't be happier. We would highly recommend this amazing team! We will definitely be using them in the future for all of our photography needs.
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Our Big Day: With Cricket's
(November 7, 2015 at 5:29 PM)
5 Brittany Taccetta
by

Brittany

All I can say is wow. My husband and I had a very unique wedding planning experience. There were a lot of last minute changes and some things that we wished we would have chosen differently, luckily Cricket's was not one of those things. Not only did Cricket and her team deliver the most amazing photos, they were very professional, timely, accommodating, and a lot of fun! We had sneak peek photos by the next day! & all of the photos were flawlessly completed in a more than reasonable amount of time. Truth be told my wedding day was a blur, I didn't get to see everything or everyone.It went by so quickly that I couldn't believe it was over at the end of the night. I keep telling my husband that I want to do it all over again so that I can really soak it up! Lucky for our pockets, we don't have to do it over again...thanks to Cricket and her team, my husband and I get to relive our wedding day every day through our pictures and incredible video. I have watched our video every day since we received it, and each time I cry the happiest tears a girl could cry! If one thing went better than planned on our wedding day, it was Cricket and her team. From capturing the most amazing shots, to the surprises Cricket's had up their sleeves, to the light being rushed over to every selfie being taken on the dance floor, to the moment Cricket was reassuring me everything was perfect during my mini melt down, from the beginning to end Cricket and her team had it all down perfectly. Cricket's came very highly recommended to us when choosing our photographer and they over delivered. If you want creative, timeless, amazing quality photographs and a cinematographic video to relive your big day every time you watch it, I highly recommend hiring Cricket's as your team!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
JUST BOOK THEM! THEY TRULY ARE AMAZING- THE BEST!
(November 2, 2015 at 5:29 PM)
5 Maria Grayson
by

Maria

My now husband and I live in North Virginia, and researched so many photographers in the Orlando area. No other photographer compared. They were kind of out of our range money wise- so I kept looking trying to find a photographer who was at par with Cricket but less money- there was no one. I even polled friends and some of my students (I am a teacher). Didn't work- so we made it work out and booked them. Their pictures are magical- they have life. Cricket truly has a gift with photography. Chris, her second photographer was great as well and they both are super friendly and fun to work with. They make you feel at ease and comfortable. They make a great team- they both know their lighting and their angles; our photos look like they could of come out from a wedding magazine. Spending the extra money was definitely worth it- and we are so happy we went with them. After all, after the big day- it's your photos that you have left to look at and help remember your special day. Spend the extra money on a photographer who will take amazing photos and who will help capture all those memorable moments! It will be worth it! No other photographer compares- hands down! Book Cricket Photography- you will be in good hands and will end up with phenomenal photos that will last you a lifetime!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Bride
(November 2, 2015 at 5:27 PM)
5 Maria Grayson
by

Maria

JUST BOOK THEM! THEY TRULY ARE AMAZING- THE BEST! My now husband and I live in North Virginia, and researched so many photographers in the Orlando area. No other photographer compared. They were kind of out of our range money wise- so I kept looking trying to find a photographer who was at par with Cricket but less money- there was no one. I even polled friends and some of my students (I am a teacher). Didn't work- so we made it work out and booked them. Their pictures are magical- they have life. Cricket truly has a gift with photography. Chris, her second photographer was great as well and they both are super friendly and fun to work with. They make you feel at ease and comfortable. They make a great team- they both know their lighting and their angles; our photos look like they could of come out from a wedding magazine. Spending the extra money was definitely worth it- and we are so happy we went with them. After all, after the big day- it's your photos that you have left to look at and help remember your special day. Spend the extra money on a photographer who will take amazing photos and who will help capture all those memorable moments! It will be worth it! No other photographer compares- hands down! Book Cricket Photography- you will be in good hands and will end up with phenomenal photos that will last you a lifetime!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Loved Cricket's Photography
(October 26, 2015 at 7:59 AM)
5 Amy Guevara
by

Amy

Cricket's Photography was amazing to work with from day one! They were always professional and responded promptly, but more importantly they cared about every moment of our big day. They truly were passionate about capturing all of the most important moments of our big day. We will cherish the picture/video forever!! Thank you so much for being a part of our day!!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
AMAZING!
(October 15, 2015 at 7:58 PM)
5 Bree Brasch
by

Bree

If you need an engagement and wedding photographer, look no further than Cricket's Photography! Planning our wedding from afar we didn't have the luxury of being able to meet with vendors in person. After looking at Cricket's work online and reading reviews, we knew she was the right photographer for us. This thought was solidified when we flew down for our engagement session. Cricket was so warm, friendly, and easy to work with. It is hard to make two people as awkward as my husband and I comfortable in front of any camera and she made us look like models! When our wedding day finally arrived, Cricket, Sean, and Chris were absolutely phenomenal! Nerves were a big deal for us and they put us right at ease with their playful banter before the wedding. It took just over a month to get our photos and we are blown away. Cricket has such an amazing eye for photography and her work truly speaks for itself. We had such an amazing experience with Cricket's Photography and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for phenomenal wedding photos.
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Absolutely Great!
(October 15, 2015 at 1:46 PM)
5 Minseon Miller
by

Minseon

Cricket is a very experienced/talented photographer. My wedding was a DIY wedding, we did not have (so to say) fancy, shiny decorative stuff compare to those big wedding halls. However, she came up with fabulous shots using what we had at the wedding place. She knows how to improvise within given objects. We are very satisfied with our wedding pictures. Cricket made my wedding day!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Guaranteed Success
(October 14, 2015 at 5:46 PM)
5 Clare Saldarriaga
by

Clare

Cricket Photography did a perfect job capturing our elaborate wedding day. Cricket and her husband, Sean, first did our engagement photos. My husband and I aren't the most photogenic people and Cricket made us look like models. What i liked the most is how comfortable they made us feel. Then on the day of the wedding, it was a pleasure having Cricket and her team there. She never forced any obvious poses, everything was very natural and it showed in the photos. She has an artistic eye that other photographers cannot easily copy. Lastly, her packaging is adorable. Hire Cricket, you won't regret it :)
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Best Photographers!!
(October 13, 2015 at 12:04 PM)
5 Danielle Layman
by

Danielle

I fell in love with Cricket's work even before I fell in love with a venue and location. As soon as I saw her work I knew she had to be the photographer for our wedding. After talking with Sean and explaining I didn't have a date or venue but I knew I wanted them he assured me they would be available when I needed them. He was so friendly and professional. All our plans fell into place and I spoke with Cricket several times before the big day to go over important shots. I just kept telling her 'we will do whatever you tell us. We know you are the best and we want the best. Just tell us what we need to do.' And the photographs are the best!! The day her, Sean and Chris worked seemlessly to get all the shots and angles. They could tell I was really nervous about the day, but they did a great job to relax me. Our photographs are one of a kind and absolutely amazing!! They are better than what I could have ever dreamed. Cricket and her team worked so well together. The drone they used was amazing and the video came out perfect. I still cry every time I watch it. I've showed it to everyone who will listen to me, and it is unanimous that it is the best and moving video they have seen. I am so glad we went with Cricket Photography!! I would recommend them to anyone!! Can't wait for them to do our baby announcement photo shoot, in several years!!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Most amazing photos
(October 13, 2015 at 9:33 AM)
5 Amy Lindsey
by

Amy

Crickets Photography was the most important decision of our wedding. We are so happy that we chose them. They were everywhere capturing every moment! We couldn't be happier with the photos and the quality of service they provide! Worth every cent and more! Loved you guys! Will be using Cricket again for any future events!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Best. Investment. Ever.
(October 12, 2015 at 3:07 PM)
5 Kristin McClone
by

Kristin

Best. Investment. Ever. True words spoken by my mom. And we couldn't agree more. Being in the wedding industry myself, I've worked with numerous photographers over the years. When it came down to choosing THE photographer to capture our wedding day, it was the easiest decision in the entire planning process. Choosing Cricket's Photography was a no-brainer. From the engagement shoot to our wedding day we knew we made the right decision. Our hardest decision has been selecting our favorite photo from the wedding. What a great problem to encounter!?! Cricket, Sean and Chris perfectly captured our wedding and as a result we have some of the most memorable and special moments that we can tangibly treasure for a lifetime. We enjoyed every second of our photo shoots and are so glad that Cricket and crew could share in our day with us. Their level of professionalism, eye for the Perfect Shot and their wit and charm are all second to none. There's no question that when the time comes, we'll be calling back for our future maternity and family photos. Thank you, Cricket for giving us one of the best gifts we could ask forThe most special day in our lives captured perfectly by your talent and expertise!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Best. Investment. Ever.
(October 12, 2015 at 2:46 PM)
5 Kristin McClone
by

Kristin

Best. Investment. Ever. True words spoken by my mom. And we couldn't agree more. Being in the wedding industry myself, I've worked with numerous photographers over the years. When it came down to choosing THE photographer to capture our wedding day, it was the easiest decision in the entire planning process. Choosing Cricket's Photography was a no-brainer. From the engagement shoot to our wedding day we knew we made the right decision. Our hardest decision has been selecting our favorite photo from the wedding. What a great problem to encounter!?! Cricket, Sean and Chris perfectly captured our wedding and as a result we have some of the most memorable and special moments that we can tangibly treasure for a lifetime. We enjoyed every second of our photo shoots and are so glad that Cricket and crew could share in our day with us. Their level of professionalism, eye for the Perfect Shot and their wit and charm are all second to none. There's no question that when the time comes, we'll be calling back for our future maternity and family photos. Thank you, Cricket for giving us one of the best gifts we could ask forThe most special day in our lives captured perfectly by your talent and expertise! Being in the wedding industry myself, I've worked with numerous photographers over the years. When it came down to choosing THE photographer to capture our wedding day, it was the easiest decision in the entire planning process. Choosing Cricket's Photography was a no-brainer. From the engagement shoot to our wedding day we knew we made the right decision. Our hardest decision has been selecting our favorite photo from the wedding. What a great problem to encounter!?! Cricket, Sean and Chris perfectly captured our wedding and as a result we have some of the most memorable and special moments that we can tangibly treasure for a lifetime. We enjoyed every second of our photo shoots and are so glad that Cricket and crew could share in our day with us. Their level of professionalism, eye for the Perfect Shot and their wit and charm are all second to none. There's no question that when the time comes, we'll be calling back for our future maternity and family photos. Thank you, Cricket for giving us one of the best gifts we could ask forThe most special day in our lives captured perfectly by your talent and expertise!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Amazing Photographers
(October 11, 2015 at 6:12 PM)
5 Stephanie Murphy
by

Stephanie

If you are looking for memories to be captured that are outside of the standard wedding photography, then look no further to Cricket's Photography. They have a unique ability to take a simple moment in time and turn it into an elegant timepiece, which is exactly what we were looking for in our wedding photographer. We first learned about Cricket's Photography from a special they were running on one of the popular wedding sites. We had met with a few photography companies before meeting with them, and we were still considering our options at the time. When we first met Cricket and Sean at an introduction session, my fiance and I immediately knew that we wanted them to have the opportunity to shoot our engagement session and wedding. Throughout the whole process they had an open ear to what we were looking for, and we sincerely appreciated that. They also provided their photography expertise when it came to shoot locations, poses, etc. All in all, we were honored that Cricket's Photography shot not only our engagement session, but our wedding as well. To this day, our family and friends are still talking about the special moments that they captured so beautifully. We would give them a 10 out of 10...for professionalism and artistic ability.
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Wonderful Experience!
(October 11, 2015 at 1:04 PM)
5 Elizabeth Yaw
by

Elizabeth

I can honestly say that I am so lucky to have had Cricket for my wedding photographer. We had booked them about a year in advance and they were there every step of the way to answer any questions we may have had and regularly kept in contact about our plans for our wedding day. Cricket was able to capture the most amazing and special memories from our wedding, and the quality/creativity of the pictures is phenomenal! We had the best time taking pictures with Cricket and Sean, everything was very natural and fun! I would recommend Crickets Photography to anyone planning a wedding, they are truly the most professional team with the most amazing pictures and photographers!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Flawless
(October 11, 2015 at 12:24 PM)
5 Erica Ailes
by

Erica

We loved working with these guys! They were wonderful and their work was absolutely flawless and amazing! Everyone that we know and even some people that we don't know are still talking about how epic our wedding photos are, and it has been almost a YEAR since we got marred! That should tell you how good they are. -Erica & Blake
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Simply the Best
(October 9, 2015 at 5:00 PM)
5 Brittany Karlson
by

Brittany

Where can I start? Cricket and her team are absolutely the best of the best all around. We hired her for our wedding in April after seeing some of her work. I have to say, when we got our wedding photos back, we were completely blown away! I knew she did beautiful work but seeing my special day in that way was indescribable. I felt like I was looking at a fairytale book staring my husband and I. Her and her team made taking pictures so much fun. I was a little nervous because I thought I wasn't the best at posing for pictures but they actually made it really easy and a lot of fun. Also, I was really surprised at how quick we got the pictures back! My husband mentioned getting a digital frame for our photos because there are SO many AMAZING pictures it's so hard to pick the ones we want to frame! Absolutely worth every penny. We are beyond pleased!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Best choice
(October 9, 2015 at 1:53 PM)
5 Vincent de Vries
by

Vincent

We couldn't have made a better choice than Cricket and Sean. While taking our pictures they seemed to be as excited about it as we were, and at the same time the made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Once the we got to see the photo's we couldn't have been happier. They did an absolutely amazing job and we couldn't have imagined anyone better for recording our fondest memories!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Captured our most memorable moments
(January 11, 2015 at 7:47 PM)
5 Nick Wiley
by

Nick

Cricket's Photography did an outstanding job capturing our wedding day. Husband and wife team Cricket and Sean were the perfect balance of creativity and professionalism. Cricket captured the most beautiful shots while Sean kept everyone on-task. Everything from the engagement photos to the wedding day were beautifully composed and well lit. The team did a great job of not missing a moment, while adding artistry and beauty to every image. Cricket's Photography provided flexible and competitive pricing, and they were both extremely trustworthy and honest. We received so many positive compliments from family and friends about our photographs and we will be sure to recommend Cricket's Photography to anyone looking for a talented photography service.
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Cricket is amazing!
(October 14, 2014 at 8:54 AM)
5 Dion Robison
by

Dion

When we first viewed Cricket's photos online we knew she was special. What she creates truly is art and nothing less. We were captivated by her beautiful images, her unique perspective and her ability to capture the magic in those precious, fleeting moments that comprise a wedding day. During one of our wedding planning trips, she was kind enough to meet with us months before our wedding just to walk through the myriad of questions nervous brides and grooms typically have. She answered everything patiently, walked us through our big day and didn't once make us feel like we were crazy which looking back in hindsight, we definitely were. My wife and I spent the rest of our vacation discussing the reception, the guest list, the flowers, wedding colors and everything other than the photography because we knew just minutes after our meeting that Cricket simply HAD to be our photographer. Working with her was simply amazing. Cricket, the person, is every bit as wonderful as Cricket the photographer. She made everything easy and carefree while nothing felt forced or awkward. We got to live in the moment of being newly married with our friends and family. She only added to our day. She is so extremely passionate about what she does and it clearly comes through in her photos. She truly is an artist. Hiring Cricket was simply the best wedding gift we could have purchased for ourselves. We're hoping she is available in 10 years for our vow renewals! Dion and Elaina
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Wonderful Photographer!!
(June 26, 2014 at 7:22 PM)
5 Tara Gill
by

Tara

I specifically requested Cricket's Photography for Our Disney wedding after seeing so much of her wonderful work, and I am so glad I did! Cricket is an absolutely amazing photographer!! I was lucky enough to have her capture our wedding day, and she did so absolutely beautifully. She has an eye for some really amazing shots, and captured so many of our emotions on our wedding day. Your wedding day can be a very stressful day, but her great personality helps you relax in an instant! I was also lucky enough to have her for our Magic Kingdom photo shoot. We were running so late that we ran around the entire park just to ensure we got every photograph that we had wanted. We have thousands of photos and every single one of them is absolutely spectacular! My husband and I couldn't be more thankful to have had her be part of our wedding day. We look back at our photos everyday and they always bring us such joy. Her photographs truly made everything look like it was straight out of a fairy tale. Cricket is a great photographer and person all around . I would recommend her anyone! I can't wait to work with her again!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Truly Amazing...
(June 6, 2014 at 11:15 AM)
5 Kristen Wondra
by

Kristen

When selecting a photographer, every bride to be would love to feel the confidence that their selected photographer will capture all of those special moments. Cricket did all that and more! Her personality, creativity, and passion are truly amazing. When we got our proofs because, I had so many tears of joy because of how truly amazing they turned out. Words can't describe how wonderful of an experience it was to work with her except for truly amazing. I wish I could use her for all or our future life events, but unfortunately she doesn't live in WI. :(
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Best Photographer in Central Florida!!
(June 4, 2014 at 1:18 PM)
5 Alexa Vardy
by

Alexa

Choosing Cricket for our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions my husband and I made while planning our wedding! I am historically camera shy and was worried we wouldn't get any good shots of our day. However, Cricket found a way to pull me out of my shell without ever making me feel uncomfortable or asking me to do anything I wasn't interested in. Our wedding photos look like they are from a wedding magazine and so many people have complimented us on them. From her sweet and calming personality to her AMAZING photos, Cricket is a wonderful choice! We have recommended her to our friends and will definitely use her again for other special events in our lives!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
amazing.
(May 20, 2014 at 10:14 AM)
5 Kristina Giani
by

Kristina

We used Cricket for our wedding in Disney in 12/13. She was nothing but amazing. Every picture captured a magical moment that we will always remember. Thank you so much Cricket for all the amazing pictures. We can't stop looking at them.
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Dream Come True! Montero/Weaver Wedding
(May 19, 2014 at 11:38 PM)
5 Christina Weaver
by

Christina

Cricket and her husband were our photographers for our wedding in January 2014. We were their first big fat Greek wedding, so they had their work cut out for them! We were so absolutely thrilled with their beautiful work, and their professionalism before, during, and after our wedding. We admired the way they dressed, the way they politely introduced themselves to our family and friends, and the way they listened to any and all our requests. A day after our wedding we received a preview from Cricket and an estimate for as to when our photos will be ready. A week later we got a sneak peak with over 20 photos to hold us over until our wedding album was complete. Cricket's photography took so many breathtaking photographs, which help us continuously relive our blessed day all over again. I would recommend Cricket and her team to anyone looking for a genuine, respectful, professional, flexible, and expeditious photographer. Thank you to both Cricket and her husband Sean for working so hard to create such beautiful photos for my husband and I !
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Cricket helped make our fairy tale come true!
(March 4, 2014 at 10:20 AM)
5 Katie Bathersfield
by

Katie

Dear Cricket, Leon and I will never truly be able to thank you for the magical wedding pictures you took! Not only were the photographs of exceptional quality, but the shoots were such wonderful experiences!!! We so appreciated how patient and efficient you were. It was so easy to relax and enjoy the experience! I felt like a princess that day, and never had a doubt that we were in the most capable hands possible. Seeing every single one of these pictures will bring joy to our hearts for the rest of our life! Seriously, everyone who has seen them has said that they look like they came straight out of a wedding magazine, in that they were beautifully composed and executed!! How can we thank you enough for that? You really did made our fairy tale come true! From the bottom of our hearts, Katie & Leon Bathersfield
Crickets Photo & Cinema
My wedding story...
(March 4, 2014 at 10:03 AM)
5 Alyssa Bonilla
by

Alyssa

Cricket is an absolutely AMAZING photographer!! She photographed our wedding as a Disney photographer and captured the most special day of my life in the most beautiful, creative way. As a bride, your wedding day is such a whirlwind from the moment you wake up until the moment it is all over. The photographs that she created tell the most beautiful story of our wedding day and capture the true emotion of the day. I have never seen myself, nor my husband so happy and in love until I saw our wedding pictures. The memories will be everlasting thanks to Cricket!!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Memories to last a lifetime
(March 1, 2014 at 9:18 PM)
5 Amanda Thomstatter
by

Amanda

Cricket was the perfect match for my wedding photography. She's very professional, kind and knows exactly what to do. She captured the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen on any wedding. Makes you feel like the pictures came from a fairytale book, absolutely stunning! My husband and I loved having her photograph our wedding and engagement photos. She made us feel very comfortable posing, and being ourselves on our big day. I am very grateful for the wonderful job she has done, and I recommend her to anyone who wants stunningly memorable pictures.
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Couldn't have asked for more!!
(February 25, 2014 at 12:56 PM)
5 Jennah Ciers
by

Jennah

Cricket was absolutely fabulous! She went above and beyond to make sure that we got each and every shot we wanted, all the while making us feel comfortable and have fun! A few shots have become treasured family heirlooms, and because of her eye and creativity, we were even featured on Disney's wedding blog! Her client service and talent are absolutely unparalleled.
Crickets Photo & Cinema
simply the best!
(February 25, 2014 at 11:02 AM)
5 Haley Strickland
by

Haley

i was lucky enough to have Cricket photograph my wedding and my honeymoon. As a disney bride I was set up with a photographer and I was thrilled when I got news that she was shooting my wedding. The second she stepped behind that camera she made me feel more beautiful and more comfortable than I have ever felt. Constantly telling me how beautiful I looked and how I have an awesome smile it helped me relax a lot...which I needed on such an important day! I don't think of myself as a very photogenic person, but she made every shot a good one, posed me the right way and has a talent for capturing the most priceless moments. She has an eye for some really fun and creative shots that turned out to be some of my favorite photos. Not only did we have her for our wedding but she also shot our bridal portraits in Hollywood Studios and our honeymoon in Animal Kingdom. I'm always looking at my pictures with a huge smile on my face. She captured our day perfectly and I am so thankful she was able to be a part of it. Cricket is not only an amazing photographer but she is also a super fun and friendly person. I have suggested her to so many friends and if you're smart you'd let her be a part of your day. I have no regrets and I'm already trying to come up with another reason to have her take more pictures for us! :)
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Cricket's Photography
(February 24, 2014 at 2:55 PM)
5 Tuyet Vo
by

Tuyet

From the day we started looking at wedding photography, I knew that I wanted Cricket to capture one of the most important days of our lives. Looking at Cricket's work, I could tell she takes pride in and loves what she does. Cricket is a great person to work with as well as an amazing photographer. She made me and Aaron feel at ease and comfortable in front of the camera and listened to our likes and dislikes and put everything in consideration during our wedding day. Not only did Cricket capture the many moments throughout the day, she also was able to capture the many emotions throughout the day from my joy of seeing Aaron for the first time and Aaron's relief in seeing me for the first time and our friends' and families' happiness in celebrating our marriage. Every emotion was captured through Cricket's lens. As a bride, I can say the day goes by very quickly, but by looking through my wedding pictures, I can relive the day. Everything then comes back, and I'm reminded of the most wonderful day of our marriage life thus far. I would not hesitate to work with Cricket again and am very happy she was able to work with a person so dedicated and a master at what they do. You would not regret using Cricket's Photography!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Amazing
(February 24, 2014 at 12:44 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

We were very happy with everything. She was very professional. It was a real pleasure to have her as our photographer at our wedding!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Magical!
(February 24, 2014 at 12:31 PM)
5 Tatiana Goncharova
by

Tatiana

My husband and I were again privileged to experience the magic of Cricket's photography! This was our second photo session with Cricket and were honored to have her talents capture our Disney rehearsal dinner! Her passion and dedication to capturing superior shots explain why she is popular amongst the brides! All photos are truly piece of art. You would feel lucky to have her take pictures for you! And prepare to have lots of fun!
Crickets Photo & Cinema
Wonderful !!
(February 24, 2014 at 12:24 PM)
5 Kathryn Rees
by

Kathryn

Comments Cricket was all i could have ever wished for in a photographer on our wedding day, she was so friendly and helpful to all of our guests and went above and beyond to ensure that we got all the shots that would help capture the fairytale of our wedding day. I am overwhelmed by the quality and outcome of our wedding photography and will cherish them forever. Thank you Cricket!