LOGIN

Cut the Cake

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Cut the Cake
Best Cake EVER
(October 28, 2018 at 7:18 PM)
5 Kara Rebello
by

Kara

We couldn't be happier with our experience with Cut the Cake! My husband and I loved our wedding cake and dessert table! I was so happy to learn that they did desserts. We were able to have a cake, cupcakes, and various treats for our wedding all from Cut the Cake. We had a hard time deciding which flavors - they were all so good! They have such unique flavors. Lavender was our favorite! The desserts were great. The glitter pops were a huge hit! I especially love how down to earth and sweet Cyndol and Sharon are and how easy they made the process. Highly recommend!
Cut the Cake
happilyeveralexander@aol.com
(October 28, 2018 at 7:02 PM)
5 Michael Alexander
by

Michael

I couldn't be happier with our experience with Cut the Cake. They provided the cake and dessert table for our wedding and it was exactly what we had envisioned. The design of the cake was as beautiful as it was tasty. The desserts were very tasty and well made. The chocolate covered cookies and glitter pops were a big hit! I can't stress enough how great the presentation was without sacrificing any of the taste. Thank you so much Cyndol and Sharon for making our special day so sweet!
Cut the Cake
Wedding Cake
(September 17, 2013 at 9:39 PM)
5 Jenelle Richardson
by

Jenelle

I showed them what i wanted and they made it happen. the were on time, there before me and was very helpful with my last minute decorating. I picked a flavor they didn't have at the time of the tasting and the made a batch that I could taste the next day. Will order from them for any event that I will have in the future.
Cut the Cake
Simply Yummy Cake!
(July 14, 2013 at 6:51 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Our wedding cake was a gift from my in-laws, so when we passed along recommendations from our planner, they selected Cut the Cake. SO glad they did, because our cake was simply yummy - moist, not too sugary, and the design was PERFECT!
Cut the Cake
Dairy Free
(May 5, 2013 at 10:55 PM)
5 Beth Mannig
by

Beth

Comments I can not have dairy products, we went for a tasting with Cut The Cake and just loved their cakes. At first we were going to get just a dairy free cake for me, but their cakes were so good we went dairy free for all of our cakes. The guest at our wedding didn't even realize that the cake was dairy free. We love their cakes and the staff are just wonderful to work with.
Cut the Cake
Good Choice for a Wedding Cake
(April 26, 2013 at 10:25 AM)
5 Diana Merrell
by

Diana

Comments We were pleased to work with Cut the Cake for our recent wedding celebration. They provided pleasant and helpful interactions throughout, including an opportunity to taste their cakes in advance. On wedding day, they provided, in a timely manner, a beautiful, delicious cake just as we had ordered. If you are looking for a quality product for a reasonable cost, Cut the Cake will serve you well.
Cut the Cake
LOVE~
(April 2, 2013 at 1:31 PM)
5 Megan Ciancaglini
by

Megan

I have ordered cupcakes for a bridal shower, cake for rehearsal dinner and now cakes for a baby reveal party. Every time Cyndol & Sharon go above and beyond my expectations. The cakes look amazing and taste even better. You can never go wrong with Cut the Cake!
Cut the Cake
Cut the Cake
(August 12, 2012 at 7:15 PM)
5 Annikki Last Name
by

Annikki

Cut the Cake was absolutely amazing! They created both our wedding cupcake cake and our grooms cake. Our wedding cake had a two tier top covered in stars and then there were 4 different flavored cupcakes. We were lucky enough to try all of the flavors and they were all fantastic and yummy! I am a huge cake person so having a delicious cake was really important to me and I was really happy with our vendor choice. Our grooms cake was a 3D Batmobile and it looked awesome. We sent Jaimz a photo of the one we wanted and it looked just like the real thing. We have gotten so many compliments on both of the cakes, both the taste and the look!
Cut the Cake
Cut the Cake
(August 12, 2012 at 7:10 PM)
5 Annikki Last Name
by

Annikki

Cut the Cake was absolutely amazing! They created both our wedding cupcake cake and our grooms cake. Our wedding cake had a two tier top covered in stars and then there were 4 different flavored cupcakes. We were lucky enough to try all of the flavors and they were all fantastic and yummy! I am a huge cake person so having a delicious cake was really important to me and I was really happy with our vendor choice. Our grooms cake was a 3D Batmobile and it looked awesome. We sent Jaimz a photo of the one we wanted and it looked just like the real thing. We have gotten so many compliments on both of the cakes, both the taste and the look!
Cut the Cake
The Best Cakes EVER
(April 6, 2012 at 11:10 AM)
5 Jasara Gomrad
by

Jasara

I cannot even begin to describe how amazing Cut the Cake is. I have had several cakes from this bakery and they have all been amazing. I have to say, however, that our wedding cake was THE BEST. It looked like art and tasted as good as it looked. Also, the ladies in the shop are fantastic to work with: creative, enthusiastic and incredibly kind. All of our important cakes will come from Cut the Cake form now on!
Cut the Cake
Guests Are Still Talking Of My Wedding Cake...
(January 15, 2012 at 10:30 AM)
5 Christina Holling
by

Christina

I got married 1/10/09 and friends and family still comment on how beautiful and delicious my wedding cake was... <3 Chocolate cake with peanut butter filling and buttercream icing. It was the best!!
Cut the Cake
Fantastic!
(December 29, 2011 at 4:17 PM)
5 CourtnidH Courtney
by

CourtnidH

I got married 11 months ago and I am still talking about my wedding cake from Cut the Cake (and I just ordered our anniversary cake). The cake flavors were so delicious I nearly couldn't decide which to choose. Jaimz was wonderful, excellent customer service. When my cake arrived on wedding day, it absolutely exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Cut the Cake for any event (and I do, frequently)!