Vendors
Giveaways
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Giveaways
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth

Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth

Visit Us On:
Indianapolis, IN

Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Dappy Hays!
(December 15, 2017 at 3:46 PM)
5 Diana Casas
by

Diana

The photo booth was a fun add-on at our wedding! Working with Dappy Hays was so easy and they were incredibly nice! We loved our album of all the pictures taken that night of the guests. Plus we received a USB flash drive as well. Definitely recommend Dappy Hays!
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
2017 NWR Holiday Party
(December 11, 2017 at 8:32 PM)
5 Debbie Lawence
by

Debbie

Our event was not a wedding, but instead was an annual Holiday Party. Not only did the staff get involved with getting photo booth pictures taken, but also the physicians and their spouses/guests. We were one of Dappy Hays original customers, and have used them every year since. I highly recommend their services. They are always on time and set up and tear down quickly. I give this company and their staff an excellent rating.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Johnson County CASA Program Christmas Party
(December 6, 2017 at 10:37 AM)
5 Tammi Hickman
by

Tammi

This is the 3rd year I have used Dappy Hays for our CASA Christmas party for the children we serve. Dappy Hays has always arrived on time and set up quickly and gave the children and their families many opportunities to smile and have that smile memorialized in a photo they could take home. Many of our children have little to smile about, but the party and Dappy Hays photo booth give them those hours where they can just be a child enjoying the Christmas holiday as all should experience.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Holiday Party
(December 4, 2017 at 11:01 AM)
5 Kelly H
by

Kelly

We had a late request for a photo-booth but Jonathan easily accommodated the request and everyone loved it! Thanks!
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Kroes/Cirotta Wedding!!
(October 10, 2017 at 1:22 PM)
5 Lisa Cirotta
by

Lisa

I have never met such professional, fun loving people! Terek and Tiffany made this event photo op over the top!! They made sure that all the guests, including the bride and groom got pics made. With all the hustle and bustle of the evening, it was great having them! They not only kept things running smooth, Tiffany put together the photo album as they went along and it turned out BEAUTIFUL!! I can't wait to see the video's. Thank you Jonathan for sending such incredible people to help with our wedding. I would highly recommend you guys to all of our friends and family! Thank You!!
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
AMAZING!!
(June 28, 2017 at 11:47 AM)
5 Jennifer Kobylarz
by

Jennifer

Dappy Hays is awesome and amazing! So great to work with! Very accommodating and fun with our guests!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone to work with! Very flexible and focused on customer service!! Excellent!! Jennifer
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Holiday Party Booth ~ Amazing!!
(December 12, 2016 at 9:33 AM)
5 Nicole Nowak
by

Nicole

Jonathan came with his team to our company holiday party, they did an absolutely wonderful job!! Beyond professional, totally value-worthy, and just great people to work with in general. Picture quality was amazing and the booth set up was perfect for the occasion. We will continue to use Dappy Hays in the future and recommend them to all!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! :)
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Still Wonderful
(December 7, 2016 at 11:57 AM)
5 Tammi Hickman
by

Tammi

We hired Dappy Hays for the second year in a row to provide a fun activity for our children and families at the Christmas party we host every year. Everyone loves the accessories and the photos turn out so well and are an immediate keepsake they can take with them. I highly recommend this vendor and appreciate the friendliness and wonderful work they do to make our event so successful.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Highly Recommend
(November 7, 2016 at 10:58 AM)
5 Valerie Dempsey
by

Valerie

We have used them several times for various functions. They have been a lot of fun, and are on time with everything they need prepared.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
So Worth The Money
(August 11, 2016 at 11:34 AM)
5 Valerie Taylor
by

Valerie

My guests fell in love with the photo booth. Jonathan and team were professional and provided excellent service. I recommend using Dappy Hays as they show up on time and provide excellent service and follow through.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
The BEST!
(August 4, 2016 at 2:35 PM)
5 Versie Barnes
by

Versie

Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth was the best EVER! My husband and I had our daughter's graduation open house and had Dappy Hays Photo Booth. Jonathan was so very sweet and helpful, right down to designing the Logo for our daughter. And his staff was just great, our daughter's memory book was very nice, all her guest took a photo with her and she will have those photo to remind her fever. DAPPY HAYS I would recommend to anyone. WHAT A HIT!Keep up the great customer service!
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Fantastic!
(July 6, 2016 at 1:56 PM)
5 CHAMP Camp
by

CHAMP

We have hired Dappy Hays several times for our events now, and Jonathan is fantastic to work with! He is very flexible and very professional! Our camp serves special needs kids, and Johnathan and his staff are very accommodating! I would highly recommend using Dappy Hays for your photo booth needs!
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
amazing
(May 16, 2016 at 11:35 AM)
5 Tiffany Misner
by

Tiffany

LOVED the photo booth!!! Everyone loved it.. the kids even the adults. SOOO glad we rented it. loved the photo book they made for us. and my husband loved the flash drive. Our wedding was cold and the photo booth was outside and the 2 people who were outside didn't complain once.. They were amazing!! LOVED All the props they had as well. Thank you Dappy Hays for such a great time :)
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Freshman Farewell at Ben Davis Ninth Grade Center
(May 16, 2016 at 8:54 AM)
5 Sarah Kilway
by

Sarah

Our kids LOVED this! They had so much fun with the props and it was nice for them to have a keepsake from their dance. HIGHLY recommend this company- great personnel, very professional, and competitively priced. Thanks so much for a fun time!
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Dental Patient Appreciation Night
(March 29, 2016 at 3:03 PM)
5 Amanda Phegley
by

Amanda

We had Dappy Hays photo booth for our patient appreciation night and everyone loved it! In just 3 hours we took 560 photos that were not only printed for the patient, but given to us on a flash drive! Absolutely great! Thank you Dappy Hays
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Dappy Hays Rocks
(March 21, 2016 at 2:00 PM)
5 Jamaal Wade
by

Jamaal

Dappy Hays is a great company to work with. Jonathan and his team at Dappy Hays made our wedding experience great with the photo booth. We really enjoyed all the photos and videos captured by Dappy Hays. I would recommend Dappy Hays to anyone looking to great with great company and great people.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Awesome photo booth!
(February 16, 2016 at 11:55 AM)
5 Keely Butrum
by

Keely

We loved having a Dappy Hays photo booth at our event. The staff was so friendly and professional, and they had so many fun props available for the pictures. We will definitely book them for all events in the future.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Christmas Party
(December 10, 2015 at 10:31 AM)
5 Tammi Hickman
by

Tammi

We held a Christmas party for children our agency represents in Court and Dappy Hays added a fun element to our event. The children loved having their photos taken and the instant prints were a huge hit! They were very professional and friendly and gave us a wonderful price for the evening. I hope to use them again at our next function.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Incredible value
(November 15, 2015 at 8:59 AM)
5 Kimberly McFarland
by

Kimberly

I am so happy with our experience with dappy hays.. The props were great. The attendant was fun. I will recommend dappy hays to all of my friends!
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Awesome!
(May 24, 2015 at 9:36 AM)
5 Julie Miller
by

Julie

Dappy Hays added so much fun to our wedding. We are so glad that we had them. Everyone truly enjoyed participating. I would have them again at any event without hesitation.
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Wedding Celebration
(March 2, 2015 at 5:38 PM)
5 Emilie Theis
by

Emilie

I would highly recommend Dappy Hays photo booth for your event. Jonathan and his staff were extremely friendly, fun to work with, and made all of our guests feel great! They were on time, prepared, and gave us a great scrapbook full of fun memories from our wedding. 5 stars! Emilie Robbins Theis
Dappy Hays Event Photo Booth
Mock Wedding
(February 24, 2015 at 9:15 AM)
5 Julie Vandenbark
by

Julie

We were extremely happy with Dappy Hays. They were very accommodating and easy to work with. The photos turned out great! Thanks for a fun party!