LOGIN
De Novo Concierge Pastors

De Novo Concierge Pastors

Visit Us On:
Albuquerque, NM

De Novo Concierge Pastors

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Beautiful experience
(August 31, 2019 at 5:31 PM)
5 David Ornelas
by

David

Pastor Marty made our experience memorable and personal. We immediately felt we were amongst a lifelong friend as well as a lifelong spiritual leader. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect ceremony. Thank you.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Wedding Paster
(August 30, 2019 at 7:16 PM)
5 Jennifer Mulay
by

Jennifer

He was great and our Vows were exactly what we wanted
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Amazing pastor!
(August 29, 2019 at 11:20 PM)
5 Keith Gerrard
by

Keith

Dr Paul Martinez was the pastor for our wedding celebration in December 2018, and he made it such a special day! Right from the time we first met to share our wedding ideas, he made us feel comfortable and sure about our big day and he delivered it perfectly with charm, warmth and humor. He was incredibly flexible, welcoming and understanding. Paul was recommended to us by friends and we could not have asked for a better man for the job. Top job and top service.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Awesome officiant!
(August 29, 2019 at 4:53 PM)
5 Angela Lusby
by

Angela

I couldn't have asked for a better officiant than Paul! Him and his wife are such nice people and they really care about making sure your ceremony is special and the way you want it. Paul was very helpful in helping us decide what we wanted in our ceremony and gave us great ideas. He was very professional and we had a beautiful ceremony thanks to him. I would recommend him to anyone!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Wonderful experience!
(August 29, 2019 at 3:31 PM)
5 Jessa Buchanan
by

Jessa

Paul was a fantastic officiant and guided my husband and I throughout the process. He also provided examples of vows, poems, etc that we referenced during the ceremony. He is wonderful!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Perfect in every way!
(August 29, 2019 at 1:35 PM)
5 Brittin Stecich
by

Brittin

My husband and I could've have been more pleased with Paul as our officiant! Our family members (all with varying needs and opinions about our wedding, of course) loved Paul, and we couldn't have had a smoother or better experience. Paul truly cares about your wedding day. Highly recommend!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Amazing Service
(August 29, 2019 at 1:34 PM)
5 Gabrielle Smith
by

Gabrielle

Pastor Paul was everything you want in a wedding officiant! He made everyone feel comfortable, had great advice for our vows, showed up on time, laughed with us, and made the day so perfect! His wife is also a gem!!! She helped with making the day run smoothly! From the bottom of my heart I want to say thank you Paul! You touched our hearts and made our special day even more special! Thank you!!!!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Great Services!
(August 29, 2019 at 11:54 AM)
5 Season Rosen
by

Season

Super professional, kind & calm! We did a destination wedding so finding someone local to officiate our wedding was something we were a little worried about. We were referred to De Novo but our wedding planner, Just Lovely Weddings, and Paul ended up meeting with us last minute when we were in town. We were so appreciative of his flexibility and willingness to meet with us while we were in Santa Fe for a short amount of time. Paul ended up being booked on our wedding date so we actually worked with Marty, who was just as great! We met a few times on skype call and then only once in person considering we were not local. He did a great job of making the ceremony feel personal even though we didn't know each other long. Thanks for everything!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Best Officiant in NM
(August 29, 2019 at 10:56 AM)
5 Charity Johnson
by

Charity

Paul was our wedding officiant and he was wonderful! He was very open to our ideas and respectful of what we wanted which was something small and meaningful. He made our wedding day very special and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a wedding officiant!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Amazing Officiant!
(August 28, 2019 at 11:21 PM)
5 DeAnne Romero
by

DeAnne

We had Marty serve as the officiant for our big day! He made our wedding amazing and made it everything we could hope for! He allowed us to customize our ceremony and include all of our special details! He and Paul met with us twice and helped ease our worries. I would recommend them to anyone!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Best concierge pastor
(August 28, 2019 at 11:14 PM)
5 Jay Shipman
by

Jay

Pastor Paul was the best we could have hoped for in finding an amazing officiant for our wedding. He and his wonderful wife Stephanie took time with us before hand, making sure we were ready and had great sound advice and information. Really personalized the wedding message and was calm, funny and very personal. Never felt rushed and always made time for us. The absolute best.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Paul Rocks
(August 28, 2019 at 11:03 PM)
5 Logan Hedrick
by

Logan

Paul was awesome. It made me relax and feel very comfortable when I was able to take the stage.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Excellent Officiant!
(August 28, 2019 at 9:29 PM)
5 Lauren Gerlach
by

Lauren

We were so lucky to have Paul as the officiant for our wedding in Santa Fe last September! We live in Dallas,TX so we were worried we wouldn't be able to bond with the person officiating our ceremony. Paul really took the time to get to know us over the year leading up to our wedding via Skype video calls, emails, and a face-to- face coffee meeting when we happened to be in town. He was always so easy to talk to and everything felt natural and easy going. Paul made sure he knew what kind of ceremony we were going for, and after telling him we preferred a light-hearted and less formal vibe with a few religious aspects, he crafted an honestly perfect ceremony for us. We really couldn't have asked for a better officiant that really listened to what we wanted, and also gave awesome suggestions when we were stumped! We definitely recommend Paul to anyone in search of an amazing and kind officiant! Thank you again, Paul!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Hands Down the Best in Town!!!
(August 28, 2019 at 9:26 PM)
5 Vanessa Sanchez
by

Vanessa

Hiring Paul as our officiant was the best decision we made. Not only was he our officiant but he is now a lifelong friend. We didn't realize that by hiring Paul we were also getting Stephanie to help out and assist Paul in making sure our ceremony was amazing. We could not have pulled it off without them. We did our pre-marriage counseling with them as well and it was so beneficial to our marriage. During the pre-marriage counseling Paul got to know us so well that our ceremony was personalized. This dynamic duo is a must have at your wedding!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Great officiant
(August 28, 2019 at 9:26 PM)
5 LaNae Jaramillo
by

LaNae

We had Pastor Paul officiate our wedding last September. We were nervous and unsure of what exactly we wanted but he met with us multiple times to make sure we got it perfect. Our ceremony was perfect and the guests loved him. We definitely recommend him to all of our friends!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Best in NM
(August 28, 2019 at 9:20 PM)
5 Adan Dominguez
by

Adan

From the very first day we met Paul and Stephanie we immediately knew that we wanted Paul to officiate our special day. He took the time to get to know us and our story, which he incorporated into our ceremony. It felt as if we had known him for a very long time. Best officiant in NM!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Bride
(August 28, 2019 at 7:14 PM)
5 Courtney Johnson
by

Courtney

Paul made our ceremony so personal and special which set the tone for the day, he was perfect!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
The BEST officiant
(August 28, 2019 at 6:28 PM)
5 Sevilla McKee
by

Sevilla

We live in Florida but chose to have our wedding in New Mexico. We were so worried about how we would manage planning a wedding from so far away with very few trips to NM. Paul was so incredibly helpful and patient with us. He always made time to listen to our concerns and endless questions. We really appreciated how willing and open he was to helping us make the ceremony our own. It was a beautiful ceremony that didn't feel like a show but rather a genuine moment where we could reminisce, talk about what we loved about each other, and share our lives with the people we love. Paul and his wife are amazing people that we are so lucky to have had the pleasure knowing.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
5
(August 28, 2019 at 6:25 PM)
5 Marie Archuleta
by

Marie

Pastor Paul was did an amazing job officiating our special day!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Best officiant Ever!!
(August 28, 2019 at 6:25 PM)
5 Breanna Vargas
by

Breanna

Paul Martinez was a God send! He help my husband and I write the most beautiful vows we were getting complements all night and during the vows almost everyone was in tears. Thanks to Paul we had an unforgettable ceremony. His wife Stephanie was amazing! Super helpful and kept our wedding party in check by making sure everyone knew where they needed to be and what to do and kept as many people away from me as possible. Paul and his wife did so much to help minimize stress it made all the difference in the world! Thank you Paul and Stephanie!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Bride
(August 28, 2019 at 6:23 PM)
5 Ariana Esparza
by

Ariana

Paul and Stephanie are amazing and very sweet. You can count on them so much I would really recommend them.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Extremely Helpful and Calming
(August 28, 2019 at 6:16 PM)
5 James Vargas
by

James

Paul and his wife are an absolute power couple. They went above and beyond by helping my wife and I get all the details for the ceremony covered along with keeping us calm and being so understanding. Weddings are stressful. Friends and even family find a way to make things more difficult and will test your patience. Paul and Stephanie (his wife) were the ones that were there to walk us through any mishap with a smile. If you're looking for someone to help you get through your special day, give him a call.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
My Wedding
(August 28, 2019 at 6:14 PM)
5 Andrea Lopez
by

Andrea

Paul was amazing!!!! We planned everything last minute and he was there 100% throughout everything for us. Seriously he was way more than what I expected him to be. Great help and amazingly positive attitude. Definitely use him !!!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Paul rocks!
(August 28, 2019 at 6:13 PM)
5 Brittany Hedrick
by

Brittany

Paul Martinez was incredible! He was responsive, available any time we needed him, and so friendly. Most importantly, he made my fiancé and I feel at ease. We were both shaking as we stepped onto that alter, but as soon as Paul began the ceremony we were able to breathe and relax because we knew we were in good hands. Of all the people involved in making our wedding day come together, Paul and his wife really took the cake!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Best experience and delivery of service
(July 2, 2019 at 2:45 PM)
5 Candace Imatong
by

Candace

I just want to take this time to thank Marty (Paul's associate) so much for everything he did for us. He made my ceremony so perfect and I'm very thankful for being so flexible with all our family traditions. I couldn't have asked for a better officiant. He helped us through the rehearsal and made that experience a blast. All the jokes to ease the tension and fear helped me relax and believe my ceremony would be awesome. He definitely delivered! If I had do it over again (which I hope I'll never have to do) I'm requesting Marty. Definitely when we renew our vows in 25 years he will be the first I call.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
The best of the best!
(June 6, 2019 at 4:57 PM)
5 Candace Reed
by

Candace

Dr. Paul Martinez and his wife are truly an impeccable team. I have planned and coordinated many weddings and I've never experienced true warmth, client engagement, and personal touch as what I've had with Paul and Stephanie. And, when it came time for my personal wedding, having Paul officiate my weddings was the first and only choice in my mind. Brian and I both met with Paul and Stephanie and they put us at complete ease- helping us arrange a ceremony that fully expressed who we are. Our guests constantly commented on the ceremony and how beautiful it was to include Paul's words- and how he led everyone through our journey of becoming husband and wife is forever memorable. And, Stephanie - who took amazing care of our guests and the bridal party to have a smooth and successful ceremony. If you want a team that will support and guide you becoming husband and wife- look no further!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Paul was amazing for our small wedding!
(May 28, 2019 at 7:07 PM)
5 Karla King
by

Karla

From our very first interaction, I knew having Paul officiate our wedding was one of the easiest and best decisions we made while planning our elopement. He responded quickly, was open to what type of experience we wanted, but also provided a great amount of direction, which was appreciated given how little time we had to plan. He also was very accommodating as we held our ceremony in a remote part of New Mexico early in the morning. The ceremony went wonderfully and you can truly tell Paul is a caring individual who wants to do the couple's story justice.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Absolutely recommend!
(May 11, 2019 at 12:23 PM)
5 Camille Dick
by

Camille

Paul and his wife Stephanie were such a joy to work with! Super easy to talk to and helped make our day so special! Paul has a an amazing presence and way with words. He knew exactly what we wanted and he helped bring that into fruition. Truly, we couldn't have found a better team!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Amazing!!!
(March 28, 2019 at 6:37 PM)
5 Jillian Sanchez
by

Jillian

Paul is highly recommended! He was super helpful with ideas and a great at listening to what we wanted. He was always prepared and gave us a great ceremony. His wife Stephanie was so sweet and helpful as well. If you want a great officiant choose them! They are great!!!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Amazing Ceremony
(December 6, 2018 at 4:38 PM)
5 Stephanie Alfred
by

Stephanie

From the first time we met at the consultation to the amazing quality of our ceremony, everything was so professional and Marty included everything we asked for. So grateful to have been led to De Novo Pastoral Services.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Paul Martinez
(October 28, 2018 at 9:07 PM)
5 Stefanie Hartbarger Stovall
by

Stefanie

Paul made our wedding ceremony so much more special than we had anticipated. He personalized our vows, and made it seem like we had known him for years. It was a very fun and comforting ceremony. I have also recommended Paul Martinez and De Novo Pastoral Services to friends getting married soon and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know. THANK YOU AGAIN PAUL!!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Awesome officiant!
(October 14, 2018 at 7:20 PM)
5 Katie M.
by

Katie

Dr. Paul was such an amazing officiant for our wedding. He and his wife Stephanie really took the time to get to know us beforehand and did a beautiful job incorporating our story into our ceremony. He helped us make numerous decisions in terms of readings, prayers, and having a wine box ceremony, which we had never heard of before but absolutely loved! Paul did such an awesome job of making sure that our ceremony flowed smoothly, both at the rehearsal and the day of the wedding. We would highly, highly recommend Paul as an officiant to any couple who is looking. Thank you, Dr. Paul and Stephanie!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
AMAZING JOB
(August 25, 2018 at 8:23 PM)
5 Evangaline Vigil
by

Evangaline

Paul and Stephanie did such an amazing job with our wedding. From premarital classes to coordinating everything and to having such an enjoyable wedding ceremony. I couldn't thank them enough for all of their hardwork and dedication to making our day so special and unique to us.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Thank you, Paul & Stephanie
(July 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM)
5 Jennifer Bramlett
by

Jennifer

Thank you for making our day special! They were helpful every step of the way, even with last minute decoration changes. Paul spoke to everyone's hearts and Stephanie kept me calm in the final moments before the doors opened.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
AMAZING!
(December 27, 2017 at 9:36 AM)
5 Mara Michael
by

Mara

I don't even know where to begin. Paul was amazing since day one. My groom and I do not live in the Albuquerque area so we communicated via Skype, phone, and email. The day I met him at our rehearsal I felt like I already knew him. He pays attention to detail and truly wants to make your ceremony everything you dream of... which is exactly what he did. The ceremony could not have been more perfect from the intimacy, length, positions, etc. I even had guests come up to me at the end complimenting the ceremony. Also, I am a fainter and was so nervous that this would happen during my ceremony and he had a way of calming my nerves and making the ceremony feel so personal!! I could not say enough good things about De Novo services!!!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Excellent Officiant
(December 9, 2017 at 4:47 PM)
5 Ryne Hodkowski
by

Ryne

Paul performed an incredibly wonderful ceremony for our wedding. In the months leading up to the wedding, Paul was available, flexible, and met with us on multiple occasions to clearly understand what my wife and I were looking for. We first met Paul a mere nine months before our wedding, but by the time of our wedding, he was able to deliver a special ceremony that was perfectly in line with what we wanted. He was reachable by text, email, phone, and in person. While we only met with Paul in-person a couple of times, he delivered a ceremony that was indicative of years of friendship. All of our guests later commented on how wonderful Paul's remarks and blessing were. Additionally, his wife Stephanie is incredible to work with. She served as a wedding planner day of - handling logistics during the ceremony, and also helped in planning the remarks. She was truly invaluable. We highly recommend Paul and his wife.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Thanksgiving Wedding
(November 27, 2017 at 12:54 PM)
5 PaulettePaul did and amazing job at out wedding. Since we are from out of town we had to do everythi Martinez
by

PaulettePaul did and amazing job at out wedding. Since we are from out of town we had to do everythi

Paul did such an amazing job at our wedding! We are from California and had our wedding here at Abq. We had to do everything through email and video call. Even with such long distance he got to know us and prepared for us a beautiful personalized ceremony! His word were perfect and helped us havethe most amazing day we could have ever had. Thank you to his wife too, she helped us a lot in the ceremony! Everything was perfect! A day to cherish and remember through a lifetime!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Wedding
(October 1, 2017 at 5:55 PM)
5 Tania Gonzalez
by

Tania

Paul Martinez made our wedding ceremony so personalized even though we had only met in person one time and talked through email and over the phone a few times. He took the time to get to know each of us and find out about our love story and he put it all into our ceremony like he had known us for years! We had so many of our family and friends comment on the ceremony saying it was the best they had ever heard. Michael and I are so thankful to Paul and his wife Stephaine for their kindness and professionalism while working with them for our wedding. We highly recommend Paul!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Paul & Stephanie
(September 28, 2017 at 3:41 PM)
5 Daphanie Michael Garcia
by

Daphanie Michael

Paul and Stephanie were amazing. We could have not asked for a more perfect ceremony. My husband and I had the unity sand ceremony it was perfect. We also did the family unity sand were we became one family and a prayer was said . The words that were said and how Paul mentioned our kids by name was beautiful. Stephanie Is amazing how she prepared my wedding party to walk down the isle. Michael and I have received so many complements on our wedding ceremony. We are/were very blessed to have had Paul and Stephanie be part of our wedding. If Michael and I had any question or concerns we were able to contact Paul at any time. We highly recommend Paul to anyone that is planning on getting married. Pau and Stephanie , Michael and I would like to thank you very much for a beautiful wedding. Michael and Daphanie Garcia
De Novo Concierge Pastors
THE PERFECT CHOICE
(September 11, 2017 at 11:33 AM)
5 Krisha Romero
by

Krisha

Paul and his wife Stephanie were both amazing! Me and my husband met with them a few months before our big day. There were a few things we wanted in our ceremony so we were trying to find the right person for this. Paul made both of us feel very comfortable from the start. We explained how we wanted to incorporate a reading and blessing into our ceremony as well as a unity candle. He found out a little more information about us and how we met and incorporated all of that into it as well. Let me just say, he made our day absolutely perfect! So many of our guests complimented him and told us he did amazing and that it was a beautiful ceremony. He always got back to me in a timely manner and was always so friendly. I would recommend Paul to anyone that is looking for the perfect ceremony or looking for the perfect Pastor! Thank you Paul for making our day ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Landrum Wedding 06-25-2017
(July 3, 2017 at 7:58 AM)
5 Rashaud Landrum
by

Rashaud

Paul was an amazing officiant and a true professional. The servives he and his wife Stephanie provided were one of a kind! I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again for making our big day amazing!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
The Best!
(June 29, 2017 at 7:34 PM)
5 Nicole Leitch
by

Nicole

My husband Brandon & I are so glad we chose Paul as our minister and pre-marital counselor (along with his wife Stephanie) for our wedding. We met them at a coffee shop and got to know them. They are extremely polite, considerate, professional, organized, and humble. There is no one that could have done better than Paul! The ceremony outline he wrote was truly heart warming and we will always remember it! We plan to keep in contact with them. They helped us through a lot!!! 5/5!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Amazing officiant!
(June 9, 2017 at 2:45 AM)
5 Rosemary Steinberg
by

Rosemary

Paul performed the ceremony for my wedding, and he was so amazing! We wanted a completely non-religious ceremony, and he did it beautifully. He was funny and heartfelt, and he helped me save my makeup by making me laugh instead of cry! We were married on the upstairs terrace at La Fonda, and the church bells are very loud every 15 minutes, but this didn't phase Paul at all. He even managed to time it so perfectly that we said our ''I do's'' exactly after the bells rang! It was amazing. I would 100% recommend Paul as an officiant whether you want formal or fun, religious or not. He will make it completely personal, spend lots of time talking to you, and talk you through exactly what you need to do on your big day. His wife is also amazingly helpful and kind! We definitely made the right choice, our ceremony was perfect!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Perfect
(May 16, 2017 at 1:54 PM)
5 Clinton Nicley
by

Clinton

The importance of selecting a wedding officiant cannot be overstated. You need someone who captures the essence of your relationship, isn't discomforted by public speaking, and who understands the personal nature of that moment. Dr. Paul Martinez, and his wife Stephanie, are perfect not because they fulfill all those needs, but because they do so much more. It was immediately evident upon our consultation that we had found our officiant. They both bring a positive energy that evinces a love for their work not, in our experience, par for the course. Our wedding process was, at times, very deliberative. Dr. Martinez exhibited the type of collected demeanor that a prospective wedded couple needs during a time of frequent and unexpected change. Their shared leadership felt well-informed, and yet never lost sight of the importance of us on our special day. Their ability to orchestrate an event of that magnitude, while making it uniquely personal, is their greatest asset. I can't say it was a surprise, as their comprehensive procedure was never out of sight. We were constantly reminded that they were there to help in any way we needed; their reassurance was a tremendous asset. All in all, the day felt effortless, and I cannot offer enough thanks for their work. I trust you'll feel similarly.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Best officiant from start to finish
(March 9, 2017 at 10:11 AM)
5 Aysha Meyers
by

Aysha

Paul is absolutely amazing. The time he took to get to know me and my husband and the time he put into doing our ceremony you can tell he was well prepared. He tailored our ceremony to me and my husband. The premarital counselling that we had with Paul is so worth the money. My husband and I both learned a lot and we feel comfortable and happy moving forward in our lives. I would recommend Paul to any couple.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Wonderful Pastor
(January 1, 2017 at 3:42 PM)
5 Marissa Kase
by

Marissa

Paul Martinez was a wonderful pastor. He was genuine, personable and took the time to really get to know my husband and I. He strove to make our day special and he succeeded our expectations. My husband and I also took the marriage counseling classes, which was not only interesting, but fun as we we were able to discover things we may not have not known about each other. He taught the importance of marriage, while incorporating the importance of having God in our marriage as well. Although we had rain during our ceremony, Paul did an amazing job in making our cermoney very personalized and unique for us. If you want a wedding that is personable and unique I would highly recommend Paul! Thank you for the wonderful job and for making our day so special.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Hands Down The Best Choice
(December 7, 2016 at 11:24 PM)
5 K. Narvaiz
by

K.

Paul is hands down the best choice to make when it comes to your magical day. From the first day he met with us, to the I do's (and all the crazy in-between) and beyond, he is truly amazing. Paul stayed in touch with us and continuously followed up to make sure we were on task. Not sure how he did it, but he was able to organize my whole crazy family through the rehearsal and the wedding day. The ceremony was absolutely perfect. He worked out the timing just right with photographers and the DJ for the ceremony songs. Paul led the most beautiful prayer as we united our families into one. Words cannot express how thankful I am to him.
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Paul with De Novo Pastoral Services is the best!
(November 20, 2016 at 11:31 AM)
5 Erin Beaumont
by

Erin

I highly recommend Paul with De Novo Pastoral Services to any bride and groom looking for someone to officiate their wedding. Paul was great at accommodating our requests and was able to please everyone in the room with various different backgrounds and beliefs. The quality and personal touch that he's able to provide comes at a great price and from a great guy! Paul's services and expertise also led to a stress-free ceremony with great memories to last a lifetime!
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Very professional and fun to work with!
(November 9, 2016 at 4:38 PM)
5 Sydney Medina
by

Sydney

My husband and I got married this past April and it was such an amazing experience . The ceremony was beautiful and Paul only made it more special for us. He incorporated little stories about my fiancé and I and made it so much more personal. Prior to the wedding we did take their premarital classes. He and his wife are very friendly and professional to work with. The classes were fun and helped my husband and I prepare for our new journey together ??
De Novo Concierge Pastors
Fast, Intimate, Proficient Service
(April 28, 2016 at 9:20 PM)
5 Courtney Leiker
by

Courtney

Paul and his wife met with my fiance and myself and immediately guaranteed us the best service. Not only do they provide a ceremony filled with beautiful, intimate details to the couple to personalize the ceremony, but they also do pre-marital counseling to ensure marital bliss forever! You're getting both of them for the price of one. Stephanie (his wife) helps with organization and day of preparation as well as the jobs you would normally pay a planner to do. I think Paul is stupendous and I'm so excited for him to perform our wedding!