LOGIN
Details Nashville

Details Nashville

Visit Us On:
Nashville, TN

Details Nashville

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Details Nashville
Details: Amazing Work
(November 13, 2015 at 11:44 AM)
5 Erin Hall
by

Erin

With Details, my husband and I had complete confidence, knowing that we could breathe a big sigh of relief and just enjoy our big day. Details' photographers made it easy to be in our moment and capture the emotions spontaneously. We felt taken care of and in good hands. Would highly recommend!
Details Nashville
Details Nashville rocked my world!
(September 25, 2014 at 12:59 PM)
5 Rachel Follis
by

Rachel

Details Nashville rocked my world! We used them for planning, photography, and videography. We were pretty far in the process of wedding planning when we hired Details. I wasn't sure I necessarily needed a planner at that point, but now I can't imagine doing it without them! For several months we met with Details, so we could tell them exactly what we wanted in our day. When the day finally came, I was so relaxed knowing it was all in their hands and I could just be present in the moment. Everything was perfect. Seriously, a dream come true! Their whole team was amazing from the start of the planning process to our exit at the reception. They even posted a blog with a preview of our pictures while we were still on our honeymoon! http://detailsnashville.com/blog/2014/8/rachel-brian-follis-wedding
Details Nashville
Fabulous
(September 22, 2014 at 8:40 PM)
5 Karen Peter
by

Karen

The highlight video we received is so outstanding - it is 11 minutes of perfection capturing a slice of each part of that magical day and evening. (The video of the ceremony is terrific as well.)
Details Nashville
Amazing!
(July 31, 2014 at 10:13 AM)
5 Jessica Trimbell
by

Jessica

This group was so awesome to work with. There were so many different photographers that we could have chosen from. Details Nashville was by far the best. They made a very stressful day easy. I always worried that it would be a little awkward having photographers follow you around your entire wedding day while they capture intimate moments. But they were so professional. After about 10 minutes I forgot that they were even there. After the wedding, we received a book of our wedding day, which was extremely nice. They had such a fast turn around on the pictures and we had over 2,000 pictures to choose from. We have so many timeless pictures, we didn't even know where to start when selecting some for prints. They had edited over 300 pictures for us to choose from. I have recommended Details Nashville to any bride that I have worked with in my profession. I will use them again for other important events.
Details Nashville
Review Title
(February 17, 2014 at 9:50 PM)
5 Shamika Haynes
by

Shamika

Comments
Details Nashville
Thanks Details Nashville
(February 6, 2013 at 4:18 PM)
5 Jennifer Sherrod
by

Jennifer

We loved having details do our wedding photos. We had a great time at our shoot before the wedding. We felt at ease & had a lot of fun with the photographer. Our wedding album we got was beautiful, and captures the special day so wonderfully. I wouldn't have wanted anyone else to do our photos. Thanks Details!
Details Nashville
Details Videography is Awesome!
(February 6, 2013 at 4:15 PM)
5 Alison Sherrod
by

Alison

We love our wedding video from Details Nashville! They somehow captured all the best moments! Our friends and family still ask us to watch it again and again!
Details Nashville
Awesome!
(February 5, 2013 at 5:13 PM)
5 Lyndsey Welch
by

Lyndsey

Details Nashville photographers worked so hard to get the best shot possible. Not only that, they spent the entire day with us over 13 hours! We are so happy with the photos and the way they turned out. They did a great job of highlighting every moment.
Details Nashville
Simply the best!
(February 5, 2013 at 4:11 PM)
5 Jan Loope
by

Jan

I can't express my thanks enough for the job Details did at Alison and Tim's rehearsal dinner and their wedding/reception. Everything was perfect. The food was great and all the ideas were defintely unique. I have heard nothing but positive comments from family and friends. Adam, thanks for coordinating this. You did a great job! It was so nice to leave the wedding and not have to worry about clearning up. Thanks again DETAILS! If you ever need a reference, feel free to pass along my contact information! I give you an A+ rating!