LOGIN
DJ Sound Solution

DJ Sound Solution

Visit Us On:
Indianapolis , IN

DJ Sound Solution

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
DJ Sound Solution
Amazing Experience!
(July 19, 2019 at 8:40 AM)
5 Brandi Neal
by

Brandi

My wife and I recently got married and were fortunate to have DJ Sound Solutions (Jason) there to provide entertainment and direction. Jason was WONDERFUL to work with from the time he arrived for his set up until the last person left that evening. During our photo shoot with the photographer; Jason delivered waters to the photographer as well as my wife and I. He ensured we were on time for events and that we sat down to eat as well. He checked in frequently to ensure we were hearing music we wanted to hear as well. We had two guest singers that he set up and worked with perfectly. Look no further. This is your DJ.
DJ Sound Solution
Amazing Experience!
(July 19, 2019 at 8:39 AM)
5 Brandi Neal
by

Brandi

My wife and I recently got married and were fortunate to have DJ Sound Solutions (Jason) there to provide entertainment and direction. Jason was WONDERFUL to work with from the time he arrived for his set up until the last person left that evening. During our photo shoot with the photographer; Jason delivered waters to the photographer as well as my wife and I. He ensured we were on time for events and that we sat down to eat as well. He checked in frequently to ensure we were hearing music we wanted to hear as well. We had two guest singers that he set up and worked with perfectly. Look no further. This is your DJ.
DJ Sound Solution
Fabulous
(November 14, 2018 at 5:03 PM)
5 Lisa Turner
by

Lisa

Jason did an amazing job at my daughters wedding . Very attentive. Could not have asked for anything better !
DJ Sound Solution
Personable, outgoing, and friendly
(November 14, 2018 at 5:01 PM)
5 Robin Coffman
by

Robin

Jason was the dj for our wedding ceremony and reception from dj sounds solutions. He kept in constance contact with us before the wedding, providing a well written outline of the ceremony and reception allowing us to choose songs for impotent events. He arrived to the venue and set up lighting and speakers in the perfect spots along with his dj booth. All on the day of our wedding. Jason Corrdanated with both the wedding party and our parents to organize the various processions, entries, toasts, and exists. He also was flexible with the different pre-planned dances where we required him to have cut music and insure they started on time. We would certainly recommend him and dj sound solutions to anyone who is looking for a friendly, well organized dj for any event.
DJ Sound Solution
He is the best DJ around!!
(November 14, 2018 at 4:59 PM)
5 Raushanna Gross
by

Raushanna

I met and worked with Jason a year prior to my wedding and we just clicked. He was a great DJ for our work events. I booked him for my wedding and it was the easiest partnership ever. He is so fun and professional. I just had my wedding on September 1, 2018 and got so many compliments on him and the music. High five!!
DJ Sound Solution
Professional, Affordable, Flexible
(July 6, 2013 at 1:38 PM)
5 Jonathan Phares
by

Jonathan

By far the best DJ I have ever worked with. My wife and I coordinated this wedding out of state, and let me tell you, it was flawless. Jason was professional, knowledgeable and very flexible. He greeted us when we arrived to the reception and took the reigns. I literally had to do nothing at the reception. The photo booth was a hit with my friends and family, something that they will talk about for years. Everyone loved it. I have lived in Indiana, South Carolina, Ohio, New York, Virginia and Texas, been to several weddings, and hands down, DJ Sound Solution weddings went the smoothest. A close friend personally recommended Jason to me and I had first hand experience on why. The price was affordable and the experience unforgettable. Jason, I want to personally say Thank You. Job well done. Hope to book you in the future for other events.
DJ Sound Solution
Review Title
(July 1, 2013 at 1:15 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

DJ Jason with DJ Sound Solution made our reception a blast. He took over once we walked in the door which is such a relief. After a year of planning I just wanted to enjoy the night. He made people who don't normally dance feel completely comfortable and welcome on the dance floor. He is very professional and communication is great. Would recommend DJ Sound Solution to anyone!!!
DJ Sound Solution
DJ Sound Solutions is Awesome!
(May 11, 2013 at 2:31 PM)
5 Alison Marvel
by

Alison

I would highly recommend DJ Sound Solutions to anyone who needs a DJ and/or photobooth for any event. Jason did an amazing job during my wedding! He interacted with me and my guests and encouraged everyone to dance. He played the perfect mix of songs so everyone had something they could dance. His wife Tara did an awesome job helping my guests to use the photobooth and putting the pictures in our guestbook. I had the most amazing time at my wedding because of Jason and Tara!!
DJ Sound Solution
Wedding Reception
(May 9, 2013 at 8:55 PM)
5 Karen Akers
by

Karen

We used DJ Sound Solution and Photobooth at my son's wedding. Jason and Tara did not just meet our expectations, but they surpassed them. Jason is a personable DJ that really kept the guest entertained. The photobooth was a big hit as well. Tara helped out with the photobooth, making sure all the guest were able to keep a copy of their pictures as well as having a copy in the guest book. Both Jason and Tara made this event very fun and entertaining. I would strongly recommend DJ Sound Solution your #1 DJ, photobooth vendor, I promise, you will not be disappointed
DJ Sound Solution
Review Title
(April 2, 2013 at 10:35 AM)
5 Rebekah Montgomery
by

Rebekah

I was so happy with DJ sound solutions as the entertainment for our wedding reception. The uplighting looked amazing, and everyone had so much fun. There were constantly people on the dance floor, and we heard multiple times that this was the best wedding people had ever been to!
DJ Sound Solution
Review for DJ Sound Solution
(December 31, 2012 at 9:35 PM)
5 Katie Christian
by

Katie

Jason Carpenter was the DJ through DJ Sound Solutions for my wedding on December 29, 2012. He was fantastic!. He met us outside as soon as we arrived, made sure he knew how to pronouce all of our names, and introduced us. He was always very attentive to me and my groom and frequently came up to us making sure we thought every thing was going great! He was extremely polite and even went through the buffet line with me and carried my place to my seat so I wouldn't spill anything on my dress! He played all the songs that we requested and fit our style perfectly. It was obvious that everyone at our reception had an amazing time. He did such a great job getting people to the dance floor. You can tell he loves his job and is very experienced. I would recommed DJ sound solution and Jason to anyone that is looking to have a great wedding reception!
DJ Sound Solution
Brownlee/Denny Wedding
(December 31, 2012 at 3:04 PM)
5 Mary Denny
by

Mary

Jason was the dj at a wedding that my husband and I attended a few years ago (before we were even engaged). About an hour into the reception, I thought to myself "when we gert married THIS is our DJ'" Jason had a great plalist; something for everyone, he taught new dances, interacted with the crowd and kept everyone in the partying mood. It's been 6 months since our wedding and our friends and family are still talking about what a grat time they had. Our wedding and reception were in seperate locations. This can be very stressful. But Jason and Jerry made it seem effortless. At 7:30 am on the day of our 12:30pm wedding day, I emailed Jason to make some last minute changes to the ceremony music, and there was no problems, Jason took care of everything we asked him to do. One of my bridesmaids is getting married this spring and has booked DJ Sound Solutions for her wedding/reception and I know they will make it a great night.
DJ Sound Solution
Top Notch Performance at a Great Price!
(November 23, 2012 at 4:17 PM)
5 Adrian & Kaylee de Lange
by

Adrian & Kaylee

I want to speak to the merits of Jason Carpenter and DJ Sound Solutions. As my new bride and I planned our wedding, we were looking for a professional and affordable DJ. Even though Jason lives in Indiana and our reception was in West Michigan, he graciously offered us a great dealcheaper than every other DJ we could find in our area. Jason even offered to meet with us a few weeks before the ceremony to iron out details. Through the whole experience, Jason dealt with us professionally and worked hard to accommodate all of our special requests. The night of our reception, Jason showed up early and had his equipment and speakers set up before any guests arrived. The sound system worked flawlessly throughout the night and the portable microphones made toasts, games, and skits very easy. During dinner, Jason played a great collection of music and was a perfect gentlemanhe even offered to take my wife through the buffet line and carried her meal for her while she concerned herself with her dress. During our dance, Jason ran the perfect playlist. We had only given him a few song selections, but he ran with our ideas and balanced great dancing songs with beginner songs and slow dances. We could not have asked for a more perfect evening and we were blessed to have such a competent, organized, and cool DJ. Jason made all of the last minute parts and pieces come together for us and helped make our night unforgettable. Jason Carpenter and DJ Sound Solutions come with our highest recommendation. We could not have asked for anything to be improved.