Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Earle Brown Heritage Center

Earle Brown Heritage Center

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Minneapolis, MN

Earle Brown Heritage Center

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Perfection
(November 2, 2012 at 2:05 PM)
5 Sarah Zajac
by

Sarah

My husband and I picked Earle Brown because we wanted a country feel that fit with our personalities. Earle brown fit the mark perfectly and the location made it even better!! The staff was wonderful, very helpful during the planning and on the day of. The food was exceptional. Our guests raved about dinner. We had the buffet style, and I definitely feel you get a lot of food for the price. One guest said to us, "this is the first wedding I remember coming to and leaving full." I would highly recommend this place to others that are looking for a country feel but located within the city.
Earle Brown Heritage Center
One stop shop
(October 20, 2012 at 2:51 PM)
4.6 Heith Heitkamp
by

Heith

They were very helpful and very responsive to questions. They were also very flexible in our request to have the ceremony outside given the weather of the day and moved their audio equipment even though it appeared they really didn't want to. They trusted our judgement on the radar and it all worked out perfectly!! Food was great and the staff was excellent as well. The day went very smooth and we didn't have to do much at all with regards to the venue and food. Would recommend to anyone looking for a budget friendly place to have a wedding while not giving up on quality.
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Review Title
(October 18, 2012 at 4:51 PM)
5 Brittni Parpart
by

Brittni

I had my wedding reception at Earle Brown in October 2012. I have nothing but great things to say about Earle Brown. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The night was very stress-free. Everything was taken care of and I was able to enjoy every minuet of the night. All of my guests said they really enjoyed the meal as well and that it was very tasty. Bottom line, I would recommend this venue to anyone and if I did it all over again I would go back in a heartbeat!!
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Review Title
(October 18, 2012 at 4:48 PM)
5 Beth Wiersma
by

Beth

A FABULOUS place for a wedding reception! All staff is exceptional and meets everyone's needs. Would not hesitate to book with Earle Brown again!!
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Outstanding Venue
(September 5, 2012 at 10:46 AM)
5 Dawn Amato
by

Dawn

Our daughter was married outdoors with a fountain side ceremony and a reception in the Harvest room. Avant Decor did a fabulous job decorating with cafe lights. From the time you sign until the end of the event, communication is often and prompt. The event coordinators take personal responsibility for their events/weddings and Katie was fantastic to work with. Events outdoors during season have blooming flowers landscaped and beautiful buildings for photo ops, all turned out great. Food was wonderful, the test tasting event is a great oppotunity for choices. the wait captain keeps you on schedule, all staff are professional and accommodating. We budgeted/reviewed many venues and really many are comparable with price, they just spread it out differently, this is the best value around. Without hesitation I would recommend this venue to anyone and cannot think of one issue we had, thanks to a great staff! Everything exceeding our expectations for what needs to be a perfect day. thank you
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Extraordinary Venue
(September 5, 2012 at 10:36 AM)
5 Dawn Amato
by

Dawn

Our daugther's wedding was outdoors next to the fountain with use of the Harvest room for the reception. And Avant Decor did an wonderful job with cafe lighting for this room. They were soooooo accomodating. The event coordinators take personal responsibility for the weddings, Katie was fantastic to work with. Food was excellent, staff were professional and efficient, the wait captain keeps everything on schedule. Communication if often and prompt from the time you sign to the end of the event. Food tasting event is a wonderful opportunity to make choices. Pictures for this venue are so beautiful, you must see the website and visit in person to appreciate, a wedding during seasons outdoors have plenty of blooming flowers landscaped. We spent a lot of time budgeting and checking other venues, honestly they are very similar in costs, everyone just spreads it out differently. Without any hesitation, this is the place to have your event and the best value. Great job everyone! P.S. our daughter sent us an email the next week asking if we could do it all over again, it was an outstanding event and exceeded all of our expectations! Perfect.
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Amazing Wedding at Earle Brown
(July 17, 2012 at 11:01 AM)
5 NicoleFirst Name Manthey
by

NicoleFirst Name

We just had our wedding reception at the Earle Brown Center last month. It was amazing! I had worked with Katie and Tim most of the time and honestly I felt like they were my own family in that they cared so much about every detail I mentioned. Our guests commented on how beautiful and amazing everything was from the decor to the food to the set up of the room! I can not give them enough compliments. The staff at the reception was also amazing. They were extremely friendly and polite and never once came to myself or my husband with question but went to our go to people. I didn't even know this until the next day! Everything went smooth and was our perfect dream day! Thanks to all at Earle Brown!
Earle Brown Heritage Center
EARLE BROWN HERITAGE CENTER ROCKED
(June 29, 2012 at 12:27 PM)
5 Gretchen Gosnell
by

Gretchen

We booked Earle Brown for our June 2012 wedding and it was just perfect. They offered a lot of flexibility with their menu and services they offered. Katie our rep was super responsive and made herself available for us when we needed. We even changed up our ceremony plan to include chair rental and set up the day before and they took care of it and didn't skip a beat. They're staff was friendly and attentive during the reception. I couldn't have asked for a better venue. They were affordable and amazing to work with. We would highly recommend Earle Brown for any event!
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Thank you Earle Brown Heritage Center!!
(June 28, 2012 at 12:52 PM)
5 Megan Rozowski
by

Megan

I could not be happier with the amazing job Earle Brown Heritage Center did with my wedding and reception. From the beginning the staff was excellent to work with. They provided excellent customer service and worked with me and my husband to plan the exact wedding we wanted. The food was excellent, the facilities beautiful. Many of my guests told me it was the best wedding they had ever been to, and I have the staff at Earle Brown to thank for that. I highly recommend this venue. I cannot imagine a better venue for the aesthetic and the quality at reasonable prices!
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Awesome job!
(June 26, 2012 at 10:31 AM)
5 Cari Moe
by

Cari

Earle Brown was a fantastic place to have our ceremony and wedding! The staff was very helpful and professional,the food was excellent,and the venue is beautiful! I felt they catered to our needs and made everything happen exactly the way we wanted it. I highly recommend Earle Brown to anyone!!! Thank you for making our day seemless and perfect!
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Our perfect wedding at Earle Brown
(August 5, 2010 at 7:56 PM)
5 Jen and Jake Christensen
by

Jen and Jake

We were just married on July 31, 2010, and I can still picture how perfect everything was that day. The reception in Carriage Hall B had such a great layout from the dance floor to the table settings, even out into the commons area. Everyone from Taylor to Katie and the staff the day of were very knowledgeable with the service and needs of our specific event and room. You really feel like you are the only one in the building, great customer service. They are very professional and flexibile with service and questions that come up throughout the day, down to the few hours right before your ceromony, incase of weather issues. The grounds were maintained beautifully and offered many options for photos. I am sad that it only lasted a day, but it couldn't have gone any better.
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Earle Brown offers it ALL!!
(July 29, 2010 at 7:10 PM)
5 Jane Schrantz
by

Jane

We had our ceremony and reception at Earle Brown. After looking at other sites it was clear Earle Brown had it ALL! Katie was very helpful to work with, she made planning our day easy. The landscaping work was awesome and our pictures prove it. The food was delicious and offered several options. We even brought in cup cakes from Queen of Cakes. Our guests gave us many compliments on the location of our wedding. We had many out of town guests that like being able to walk to the hotel after the reception.
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Totally satisfied
(July 16, 2010 at 12:36 PM)
5 Jenny Anonymous
by

Jenny

Our overall relationship with the Earle Brown staff members was very easy and comfortable from the beginning. They accomodated all of our wants and needs throughout the whole day. Everything went fabulous and flowed very nicely. We were able to bring in our own center pieces, store them, and also have them brought to the room to later be decorated! I would highly recommend this venue as we were so thrilled and satisfied with the overall commitment to our families and ensuring that our day was extremely special.
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Earle Brown Wedding
(October 15, 2009 at 12:01 PM)
5
by

Believe it or not, I planned my wedding in 1 month. Earle Brown had a few dates available. The date available was perfect for everybody. Our wedding was just as perfect as if we spent a year planning it.From Taylor to Katie and all the staff, they made our day perfect. Everybody is professional, friendly and helpful. Earle Brown is pretty much a place that provides everything you need. I brought in my wedding D.J. and the minister, Earle Brown helped me with the rest. The venue is absolutely beautiful!! And the food was suberb! My friends and family are still raving about Earle Brown. And don't forget price. It's very affordable. My only question would be "Why wouldn't you have your wedding at Earle Brown"? Michelle (super bride)
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Reception Venue
(October 7, 2009 at 4:02 PM)
5
by

Earle Brown Heritage Center and their staff are 1st class! The service from the very early planning stages through the wedding was impeccable. Walking into the reception space the day of the wedding was like walking into a fairytale. The table settings and votives and the under skirting lighting on the head table just shimmered...and one of the biggest wows was the centerpiece cakes made by Earle Brown's pastry chef. The backdrop for photos was spectacular - inside and out; even the photographer and videographer commented on this. We brought some flowers from the church to the reception and the EBHC staff quickly took them and added them to our decor before the guests entered the ballroom. I couldn't have asked for better service, and I highly recommend EBHC. A huge thank you to Katie, Mary and all the EBHC staff.
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Perfect Ceremony & Reception
(October 5, 2009 at 5:01 PM)
5
by

The catering staff was very helpful and courteous. The entire process from first phone call to the follow-up after the event was smooth and very efficient. We had a great time having our wedding ceremony and reception there. The grounds are gorgeous and a great backdrop for a memorable day. The food was delicious, the bar staff and waiters were friendly, and the onsite security was efficient and informative. We really enjoyed being able to taste test most all of the food on the catering menu. That was a highlight of the pre-wedding process. If I had to host another event in the future, I would pick EBHC!