LOGIN

Elegant Imagery

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Elegant Imagery
Highly recommend !
(October 14, 2017 at 9:06 AM)
5 Vanesssa Figuero
by

Vanesssa

We are very pleased with the service that Elegant Imagery provided . The photographers were very professional and made our wedding stress free. They came highly recommended
Elegant Imagery
EXCELLENT Photovraphers!
(June 30, 2017 at 10:02 AM)
5 Kim Bucher
by

Kim

All I can say is WOW! Elegant Imagery was amazing in every way! Their team made us feel like Hollywood stars! They were so caring and professional. Our family and friends kept asking all night long who our photographers were because they were so AMAZING!!! We will recommend Elegant Imagery over and over! Four of our friends have hired them already. If you are looking for caring and honest professionals to capture beautiful images on your wedding day then look no more! Hire Elegant Imagery! You Will be happy that you did!
Elegant Imagery
AMAZING photographers!!
(June 19, 2017 at 11:47 PM)
5 Melissa D
by

Melissa

We are extremely pleased with the attention to detail that our photographers provided on the most important day of our lives. From the moment they arrived with our gorgeous getting ready photos to our sparkler exit. We LOVE all of our photos and couldnt be happier!
Elegant Imagery
Beware!
(June 19, 2017 at 9:44 PM)
5 Calem Harris
by

Calem

STAY AWAY! We utilized elegant imagery's photography and photo booth services for our wedding. They were great at the wedding and were easy to work with in regards to scheduling and the photographers were excellent at the wedding. However, we were very, very, very unimpressed with Elegant Imagery after the wedding. Their communication in our opinion was very delayed after the wedding. Days would go by before we would receive responses back from Elegant Imagery in regard to our inquiries about when our photo's would be ready. Unfortunately, they didn't arrive until 16 WEEKS AFTER THE WEDDING! When we received the photo's we were not impressed with the quality of the photo's, and we had seen much better wedding photo's provided by other vendors. We also specifically asked for a wedding photo that they advertise, and we did not receive this photo, so in our opinion they do not take into account the requests of their customers. When we followed up with Elegant Imagery about the request and expressed our opinions about the professionalism of the photo's we received the following response: Elegant Imagery, Inc. will not be held responsible in the event client tardiness or lack of co-operation or weather conditions affect the quantity or quality of the images produced. We have had wonderful photographers in the past that have bent over backwards for us in providing us meaningful, and beautiful photo's. In hind insight, we wish that we had chosen a different photographer that didn't threaten us with a lawsuit after we posted a bad review. Please see the website below with customers that have had similar experiences with Elegant Imagery and their ratings. http://www.wftv.com/news/local/action-9-investigates-growing-threats-against-onli/270916363
Elegant Imagery
Unique Wedding Photography
(September 20, 2016 at 1:31 PM)
5 Ashley Darato
by

Ashley

I admired Elegant Imagery's work when I first saw them at a bridal show. I loved how unique their photos were.Their work really stood out from every other photographer that we saw.They were extremely friendly and personable. The price was great and the free gift when we hired them was a BONUS! I was also very pleased with the fact that they are a family business and come highly recommended by my venue. I recommend Elegant Imagery to every future bride to be. I know you will be very happy. Ashley
Elegant Imagery
Very Happy!
(September 1, 2016 at 5:59 PM)
5 Sarah Anders
by

Sarah

My husband and I attended a bridal show in Orlando Fl. When we attended the show, we already had a photographer booked. But, we walked past the display set up for Elegant Imagery and we both immediately fell in love. We both agreed at that very moment that we had to change our photographer. I had never seen such amazingly beautiful and artistic photos before. On my wedding day, they made me feel like a celebrity. The pictures were so stunning I had a hard time picking the ones I wanted to blow up and hang on the walls. I could not have asked for more.
Elegant Imagery
BEST Photographers!
(August 19, 2016 at 4:15 PM)
5 Jamie Willard
by

Jamie

Special thanks to Elegant Imagery for making our fairytale wedding come true. Were beyond impressed with our Engagement and Wedding photos! You are most definitely a top tier photography establishment, providing nothing but the absolute best for your clients. We are forever grateful for you, and we appreciate the exceptional service provided to us while capturing our love.
Elegant Imagery
LOVE Elegant Imagery Photography!!!!
(August 13, 2016 at 6:32 AM)
5 Britt Adora
by

Britt

Hiring Elegant Imagery was the BEST choice that we made! The photos are beyond WOW!!!! Absolutely AMAZING! Our photographers were very professional from beginning to end. Our guests LOVED the photo booth and were very impressed with how helpful our photographers were. Our wedding planner just sat around and did NOTHING and Elegant Imagery even helped us when our wedding planner disappeared. Elegant Imagery is TOP NOTCH! If you are looking for honest, experienced professionals with amazing photos I highly recommend Elegant Imagery!
Elegant Imagery
BEST Photographers!!!!
(July 1, 2016 at 10:54 AM)
5 Sarah Buchner
by

Sarah

I am very happy with Elegant Imagery Photography from the beginning to the end! This is the BEST group of photographers I have ever worked with. I have done several photo shoots over the past 10 years with my career and Elegant Imagery surpassed all of my expectations!!! Great people, great price and excellent customer service!
Elegant Imagery
Best Wedding Photographers!
(June 21, 2016 at 10:32 PM)
5 Maria Beakens
by

Maria

We heard about Elegant Imagery from a friend in Orlando and then we visited this site to get more information to help us decide. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the level of service they provided. Celeste answered all of our questions and was there for us any time we needed help, even on weekends and after normal business hours. The photos were better than we ever expected and we received our proofs quickly! We LOVE our video, we even ordered two additional copies. Celeste gave us an excellent deal. We recommend setting up an appointment with them and seeing for yourself. You will be very happy that you did. Elegant Imagery has the best prices.
Elegant Imagery
Amazing Photographers!!!
(June 7, 2016 at 5:08 PM)
5 Ashley Donovan
by

Ashley

I admired Elegant Imagery's work when I first saw them at a bridal show. I loved how unique their photos were.Their work really stood out from every other photographer that we saw.They were extremely friendly and personable. The price was great and the free gift when we hired them was a BONUS! I was also very pleased with the fact that they are a family business and come highly recommended by my venue. I recommend Elegant Imagery to every future bride to be. I know you will be very happy. Ashley
Elegant Imagery
AMAZING Photographers!!!!
(November 14, 2015 at 3:58 PM)
5 Jennifer Bardino
by

Jennifer

We hired Elegant Imagery as our photographers for our wedding at the Ringling Museum. We first discovered Elegant Imagery at a bridal show in Tampa. We were instantly darn to their style. We absolutely LOVED our first meeting with Arielle. She was so adorable and she had such a charismatic persona. We were looking for a unique and artistic photographer and we found it! Leading up to the wedding, Celeste was very helpful in answering any questions we had, even with her incredibly busy schedule. She always found the time to shoot me a text if she was not in the office. Her energy and passion for weddings and photography got us excited to have them. We had D & Scott and as our two photographers at the wedding and we could not have been happier. They did a great job keeping track of everything and everyone. We also had the photo booth at the reception. Our guests had a lot of fun using the props and taking silly pictures! The turn around time on our final photos was faster than expected. Our photos turned out beautiful and had the unique vibe we were looking for!
Elegant Imagery
Wow Quality!
(October 31, 2014 at 3:56 PM)
5 Yazmine Sheela
by

Yazmine

Elegant Imagery did a wonderful job with the photography for my wedding. I had a vision of what I was looking for when it came to my wedding photography and they made my vision come to life in their photos. The photos were breathtaking and represented our personalities perfectly. My husband and I had decided to do a destination wedding in Florida. My sister had recommended this photography company to me after the amazing work that they did for her wedding. Not only was Elegant Imagery prompt, they showed up early to my wedding so they could get a few shots of me getting ready. The photographs are beyond beautiful and we have them hanging up in our home.
Elegant Imagery
Elegant Imagery is Truly AMAZING!!!
(March 20, 2014 at 10:39 AM)
5 Lindsay Thornton
by

Lindsay

Being a photographer myself, I have worked with many different professionals in the industry. I have been on both sides of the camera and I have to say that D is the coolest photographer that I have ever worked with, EVER! Truly you really are! :-) He is unbelievably creative and gives great direction! I can't wait to see the magic that he captured! Scott was also truly AMAZING! He was a great videographer! They were both just a dream to work with. I can't forget the amazing Celeste. She was always such a joy to talk to and did everything in her power to make sure my wedding was stress free and beautiful! I can't thank you guys enough!! A+Infinity :-)
Elegant Imagery
Elegant Imagery is Truly AMAZING!!!
(February 8, 2014 at 10:09 AM)
5 Carissa Hammond
by

Carissa

Being a photographer myself, I have worked with many different professionals in the industry. I have been on both sides of the camera and I have to say that D is the coolest photographer that I have ever worked with, EVER! Truly you really are! :-) He is unbelievably creative and gives great direction! I can't wait to see the magic that he captured! Scott was also truly AMAZING! He was a great videographer! They were both just a dream to work with. I can't forget the amazing Celeste. She was always such a joy to talk to and did everything in her power to make sure my wedding was stress free and beautiful! I can't thank you guys enough!! A+Infinity :-)
Elegant Imagery
AMAZING Quality and Professionalism!!!!
(January 20, 2012 at 11:42 AM)
5 S T
by

S

Elegant Imagery have been wonderful to work with. They are extremely professional and work hard on building a relationship with their clients. This extra "personal touch" helps the client feel at ease which shows through the photos. Their amazing attention to detail makes for unforgettable memories. Choosing them as our photographers was one of the easiest choices we had to make. We decided to have engagement pictures taken to get to know our photographer and so we were more comfortable on the day of the wedding. This turned out to be an unforgettable experience. Not only did we love our photographer "D"...but we got beautiful pictures to use for Save the Dates, reception decoration, etc... Working with the photographers and staff at Elegant Imagery was wonderful and we will look at our wedding album years down the road and think fondly of our "papparazi" experience with them!!!
Elegant Imagery
BEST and most AFFORDABLE PHOTOGRAPHERS in Florida!
(November 2, 2011 at 10:09 AM)
5 Tonya Thorton
by

Tonya

My husband and I attended a bridal show in Jacksonville, Fl. When we attended the show, we already had a photographer booked. But, we walked past the display set up for Elegant Imagery and we both immediately fell in love. We both agreed at that very moment that we had to change our photographer. I had never seen such amazingly beautiful and artistic photos before. On my wedding day, they made me feel like a celebrity. The pictures were so stunning I had a hard time picking the ones I wanted to blow up and hang on the walls. I could not have asked for more.
Elegant Imagery
would hire again... and again!
(August 18, 2011 at 10:22 PM)
5 Shannon Grose
by

Shannon

I hired Elegant Imagery for my wedding in July, they were amazing and professional! As soon as they got there they got right to work! The one thing about my wedding I wanted to be perfect was my pictures! We had an engagement session as well, which was amazing! It is a great way to get to know the photographer and they way they work with you! They will meet you any where and travel! The value of their packages is better than any other I've seen! For the price you get amazing pictures, cd's dvds and more! But other than that you get a guarantee that the pictures will be of the up most professionalism! They make sure that the style is exactly what you are looking for! and nothing less! I can't wait to see my wedding pictures and I would recommend them to all of my friends! for a wedding or benefit! As a person who is going to school for event planning, I know I will keep their card in the front of my portfolio! They are the #1 Photographers in the World!
Elegant Imagery
Elegant Imagery-AMAAAAZING Photographers!!
(August 9, 2011 at 6:11 PM)
5 Tonya H
by

Tonya

I just hired Elegant Imagery =) Yaaay, My sister used them and my cousin and my cousins best friend. I have been waiting for this day! Victoria has the most wonderful and sweetest personality. She is waaaay above anyone else in her field and co-director for ABC . They are always photographing BIG name ppl and I couldn't be happier!! So if you are looking for a fabulous wedding photographer and you want everyone to be jealous of your wedding photos ou MUST have Elegant Imagery Photography! I LOVE the fact that she has so many wonderful contacts through the ABC. I really got lucky that my date was still open.
Elegant Imagery
AWESOME
(March 1, 2010 at 12:35 PM)
5
by

Elegant Imagery was just awesome....I am still awaiting to receive my wedding pics since our wedding was only 4weeks ago but I just know they are going to be wonderful. Victoria & D were awesome people to work with and did everything I requested them to do! I cn't wait to see my pics! Thanks