LOGIN
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental

Elements Linens and Chairs Rental

Visit Us On:
Sharonville, OH

Elements Linens and Chairs Rental

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
We had a fabulous time
(November 19, 2016 at 12:49 PM)
5 Joel H
by

Joel

Good afternoon Jay! I wanted to let you know what a fabulous time we had staying at your facility this past Friday night. Every employee we encountered was very courteous and kind. Our room was great and everywhere we went was clean and organized. Thank you so much and will be staying with your hotel in the future.
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
The reception room was beautiful, elegant, and romantic.
(June 29, 2015 at 4:49 PM)
5 Deanna C
by

Deanna

Our daughter and son-in-law selected Elements for the their reception venue. It was wonderful. Nidhi was a delight to work with throughout the total process. She was friendly, professional, and had an eye for detail. She was available and responded quickly to emails and phone calls. More than willing to arrange a time for us to meet with her while we were in town for wedding arrangements. The reception room was beautiful, elegant, and romantic. The entry was beautiful. She had terrific suggestions throughout the process which made the evening flow smoothly. The guests raved about the delicious meal. It was terrific everything was included and addressed without separate charges for chair covers, chair bows, etc. Also, had many selections of color for up lighting and chair covers/bows. The bride's and groom's name on the wall was special. It was so nice to know everything was in great hands with Nidhi. Thanks for a beautiful and memorable evening.
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
You don't have to worry about the hassle of finding a caterer, finding chairs, putting together center pieces, etc.
(June 29, 2015 at 4:48 PM)
5 Molly M
by

Molly

Elements is a great organization to work with. The staff is friendly and helpful. As a vendor when we hear our couple is working with Elements, we know it will be a breeze. If we have questions regarding setup and placement, they can give us all the details. The day of we know someone will be there when they say they will and everything will run smoothly with delivery. They will handle all the details. Food is in house, tables, chairs, setup are all taken care of and you have the staff there to help guide everyone through the event. You don't have to worry about the hassle of finding a caterer, finding chairs, putting together center pieces, etc. Nidhi and her gang do it all and if there is something they can't do they will find someone who can and send you their way. :)
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
I am always blown away at their customer service.
(June 29, 2015 at 4:45 PM)
5 Jennifer J
by

Jennifer

Whether I am attending an event at Elements, or working an event as a vendor at Elements, I am always blown away at their customer service. They continue to set the standard that all others in the tri-state area try to live up to. Kudos to you!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
Thank you so much guys for making our day stress free!
(June 26, 2015 at 5:29 PM)
5 Meghan M
by

Meghan

We hired Elements Limo Service through our reception hall (Elements Event and Conference Center). The limo was large, clean, and prompt. It was the way a limo service should be for a large event like a wedding :) I've been in limos that have been late, limos that have been dirty, have had broken AC, have broken down and have had drivers that didn't know where they were going Elements Limo Service was NONE of these! It was perfect!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
The limo was awesome!
(June 26, 2015 at 5:27 PM)
5 Shenece S
by

Shenece

The limo was awesome! We had a wedding party of 14 and we all fit with plenty of room. At the end of the night we really needed to keep the limo longer and the drivers were flexible and didn't complain about having to stay out later at all. The drivers also had a copy of our timeline and were early for every pick up to make sure they were there on time. Also were fine with bringing in drinks, and were open to driving where ever we asked! I would recommend this limo service to anyone!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
I would highly recommend this transportation service to any bride.
(June 26, 2015 at 5:26 PM)
5 Maggie M
by

Maggie

We rented a party bus for our wedding this past month. The bus was spacious, clean, and had several fun amenities (colored lights, ability to play music from our smartphones, etc.). The driver was on time, polite and accommodating. We had a small issue with the groom/groomsmen's boutonnieres, and our driver had no problem taking us to pickup the misplaced flowers. Nidhi and her crew are the best! I would highly recommend this transportation service to any bride.
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
I would give them more than five stars if I could!
(June 26, 2015 at 5:12 PM)
5 Alex A
by

Alex

I would give them more than five stars if I could! Nidhi and her staff were an absolute dream to work with. They were all so friendly, accommodating, and kind. They are true professionals who bust their butts to provide excellent customer service. Nidhi cut us a fantastic deal on our ceremony and reception, and was a valuable asset from start to finish as a planner and day-of coordinator. As a bride who isn't from the area and who doesn't live near her mom or bridesmaids, having someone like Nidhi to help me find the right vendors was huge. She really took me by the hand and helped me navigate every step of the process. We also really appreciated the fact that The Elements had such all-inclusive packages. It made things so easy and took off a ton of pressure. I highly, highly recommend The Elements!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
Thank you for such a beautiful, elegant and memorable reception!
(June 26, 2015 at 5:11 PM)
5 Brittany B
by

Brittany

My husband and I wanted a romantic and elegant reception. When we started looking for venues we turned to wedding wire. Once I started reading reviews of Elements, I thought it was too good to be true. One place that does everything for one price? No way! It is very true. Elements is all inclusive and there are no hidden fees! Everything from renting the room, set up, cocktail hour, dinner, catering and more is included! They even have your name or monogram or whatever you want behind the head table. This can cost up to $100+ extra through a DJ! Plus, uplighting is included in many colors to match your wedding colors. When I was pricing this for venues where it wasn't included it was upwards of $25/light! I still can't get over how everything was included and how much easier it made the planning. I didn't have to worry about renting chair/table covers and sashes or anything. Elements does it all! Most Importantly, Nidhi makes everything a piece of cake. She is essentially your wedding planner and you feel like your her only client. She was a delight to work with and responded to our questions immediately. We couldn't have asked for anything better for our wedding reception. Food: Everyone raved about how this was the best food they've ever had at a wedding reception. They thought it was delicious and that the staff was very attentive to their needs. Thank you for such a beautiful, elegant and memorable reception!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
My husband and I absolutely loved everything about our wedding reception at Elements!!!!
(June 26, 2015 at 5:10 PM)
5 Elizabeth E
by

Elizabeth

My husband and I absolutely loved everything about our wedding reception at Elements!!!! Nidhi and Jay know what they are doing to make the day special for everyone!!!!! I would recommend them to anyone!!!! nidhi is amazing to work with!!!!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
The food was excellent
(June 26, 2015 at 5:06 PM)
5 Casey C
by

Casey

The food was excellent (we had Indian food for the rehearsal dinner, and Roast Beef, Signature Chicken, Green Beans and Mashed Potatoes for the wedding). Everyone loved the food. We had a buffet and some of my friends said they tried to go up for seconds for the Chicken it was so delicious!!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
We have received several compliments that it was the 'Best Wedding dinner'
(June 26, 2015 at 5:05 PM)
5 Jenna J
by

Jenna

The food at our wedding was delicious. We have received several compliments that it was the 'Best Wedding dinner'. The Elements entire staff are wonderful to work with and extremely helpful. They have a lounge/bar that we used after the reception to continue celebrating. BEST DAY EVER!!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
They have a great variety of beer and great food!
(June 26, 2015 at 5:02 PM)
5 Susan S
by

Susan

Great place and great staff! I can't say enough good things about this place! Nidhi was amazing person to work! My ceremony and reception was here and everything was amazing! They have a great variety of beer and great food! There's nothing bad I can say! I highly recommend them!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
The Elements was more than I could have ever dreamed of for my wedding day.
(March 16, 2015 at 10:14 AM)
5 Rebecca Adams
by

Rebecca

The Elements was more than I could have ever dreamed of for my wedding day. The staff were very attentive to my husband's and my own needs. We got to spend our time how we wanted instead of worrying about what had to come next or what needed to be done or even entertaining our guests. Our time got to be spent with friends, family, and embracing the moment of becoming husband and wife. As a bride, I expected to be outrageously nervous and stressed but reality was actually the opposite, calm. I thought sure I wouldn't have time to eat but my husband and I got to eat every bite of food on our plates. All of the guests raved about the food, service, and fun they had which made us enjoy this special day even more. I would recommend this venue to every bride and groom.
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
The people were so friendly and easy to work with
(March 16, 2015 at 10:12 AM)
5 Mike H
by

Mike

My son and his wife had their wedding reception at Elements in August. The people were so friendly and easy to work with. Very attentive to details and making sure the day came off well. Even though they do weddings every week, they take the time to make you their focus and to make your party special. Highly recommend this place. Nidhi was great to work with.
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
Elements is amazing
(March 16, 2015 at 10:11 AM)
5 Paaras Parker
by

Paaras

They go above and beyond to ensure everything is JUST the way you want it. They know so much about the business and were able to refer us to other vendors too. The staff is so kind and friendly. We didn't worry about anything during our wedding because we knew they had it taken care of. They were exceptional every step of the way and had really creative ideas to share with us too. I highly recommend them.
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
My wedding reception was at Elements Event Centre in October and the whole evening was FLAWLESS!
(March 16, 2015 at 10:10 AM)
5 Alaina A
by

Alaina

My wedding reception was at Elements Event Centre in October and the whole evening was FLAWLESS! I doubt many brides can say that about their wedding day. Nidhi and her team pay attention to every detail and ensure perfection from start to finish. The team was always avaliable, attentive, and made sure my husband and I had the best night of our lives. Since our wedding, we have been fortunate enough to attend other events at Elements and I have found that they are consistent with all of their events. The team is professional, respectful and top in their industry. We still recieve compliments about how amazing our reception at Elements was and I give all the credit to Nidhi and her team!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
Couldn't Have Asked For Better
(December 7, 2014 at 4:32 PM)
5 Sharona Billups Essex
by

Sharona

I honestly cannot express how amazing Elements is. My husband and I read all the available reviews prior to making an appointment to view the venue and everyone had great things to say about them. Since they are so close to our church, we wanted to believe the reviews. I AM SO GLAD THAT THEY LIVED UP TO IT!! We met with Jay and gave him our budget and I was very pleased that we were able to get all that we did within our budget. Elements is truly a one stop shop!! When we met with Nidhi she was able to get everything in order... the catering, the rentals, the centerpieces, the linens, the lighting.EVERYTHING! Nidhi is a one stop shop for weddings as well. Her recommendation for my groom and groomsmen attire (Peppe Ramundo & Son), our cake (Gigi's Cupcakes) and our photographer (Molly Grosse Photography) all worked out perfectly. I use the Elements Lounge for my Bridal Shower, which gave me a small glimpse into how my wedding day would be. Elements Lounge truly does offer a VIP experience, we didn't have Element cater the Bridal Shower but when I arrive, Jay had all the tables needed for the food set with table linens, he also set up chafers for our hot foods. I did not expect! Felicia, our bartender for the day was great. She tended the bar as well as helped clean up (well she did most of the cleaning and we helped). Elements offers a private Bridal Suite that I and my bridesmaids of course took advantage of the day of my wedding. So getting ready was a breeze. They day of my wedding Jay was on hand to provide whatever I needed and I'm so glad he was willing to do so. My church was less than a 4 minute drive away but my sister's car was too small to fit me and my dress in, so Jay offered me and my bridesmaids a ride to my church in one of Elements limos!! Bride, Groom, Mothers, Maid of Honor.whoever is reading this review It is true.Elements Event and Conference Centre is THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! If Nidhi's bubbly yet soothing personality does not get you to book them, then take the advice of an overly anxious, wants to do everything by herself bride (well wife now) I did not HAVE to do anything! It was SO GREAT to put my trust in people who were really there to make my day well my whole wedding planning experience, go as smoothly as possible. I felt like a true Queen on my wedding day and Elements along with a few others had a huge part in making that possible. I could say more but I think you get the point. I couldn't have asked for a better place.
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
I couldn't have been happier and couldn't more highly recommend Elements for providing the best service
(August 29, 2013 at 11:05 AM)
5 Carol L
by

Carol

Our wedding included 3 large events over 3 days. We had over 500 guests and Elements was responsible for travel/transportation, staff and all rentals. Everything that we rented was delivered beautifully and in a timely fashion. The transportation went off without any issues (seriously an amazing feat with over 500 guests needing to travel to and from the airport and to and from the hotel to the different venues). And finally, all staff involved were helpful to our guests, very kind and gracious, and unbelievably responsible- foreseeing any issues before they arose. I couldn't have been happier and couldn't more highly recommend Elements for providing the best service we could have ever imagined.
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
Simply Amazing!!!
(August 29, 2013 at 11:03 AM)
5 Austin A
by

Austin

Amazing food! Amazing staff! Had a venue that was out of the city and hard to find. They came to then venue with their whole teams days before the event to make sure everyone knew where it was! When the wedding day came, they were there a half hour earlier than when they said they would be there! Amazing
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
Nidhi and the Element's team was AMAZING!
(August 29, 2013 at 11:02 AM)
5 Mary M
by

Mary

Nidhi and the Element's team was AMAZING! I held my reception there and what is great about Elements is that you are the only wedding at the venue that night, so all the attention is on YOU. Nidhi was an awesome coordinator and so easy to work with. I live in Columbus and was planning the wedding in Cincinnati and she always worked around my schedule so we could meet. I also loved that we could just drop off all our centerpiece supplies and the staff did all the assembly and placement. I also appreciated that we had access to a ready room all day. Best of all, Element's was the best value I found for a reception hall for my budget!Thank you Elements for making my day so wonderful!
Elements Linens and Chairs Rental
Best Wedding Ever
(October 28, 2009 at 1:27 PM)
5
by

I absolutely love this venue and the amazing staff behind it Nidhi, Jay, Vikas! I just had my wedding here 2 months ago and it was absolutely amazing. My favorite part about the venue was (well i guess everything) but one that sticks out is that it was a venue with only my friends/family/guests around. Normally when you attend a venue there are other receptions going on and lots of people around...this venue really made me and my husband feel like the center of attention in everyway. The customer service was great, we probably had one of the longest vendor meetings in bridal history and they were interactive the whole time. Our guests bragged about the venue and how gorgeous it was. They also mentioned how quick the drink service was at the bar, because of the size and staff! It was the most amazing wedding I've ever witnessed and was sooo glad that I chose Elements to be part of it1 I owe them so much credit and gratitude for everything they did!