Vendors
Giveaways
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Giveaways
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
fifth ave cakes

fifth ave cakes

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Bloomington, MN
4.8
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Value

4.9

Flexibility

4.6
fifth ave cakes
Absolutely Amazing!
(May 10, 2016 at 4:36 PM)
5 Marissa K
by

Marissa

I just wanted to send an email and a shout-out to Denny's 5th Ave Bakery! I got married last May and decided to freeze the wedding cake. And a year later, it is STILL absolutely amazing and taste amazing. I appreciate all the work that was put into our cake! I still have people raving about it, a year later. Thank you so so SO much!!!
fifth ave cakes
Customer Review
(April 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM)
4.6 Betsey Review
by

Betsey

LOVED the cakes! Thank you to your magnificent team of decorators!
fifth ave cakes
Customer Review
(April 14, 2015 at 11:42 AM)
4.4 Doug and Patti Review
by

Doug and Patti

You were a pleasure to work with from start to finish! Our guest loved the yummy cake and variety of flavors.
fifth ave cakes
Customer Review
(April 14, 2015 at 11:38 AM)
4.2 Jon and Tiffany Review
by

Jon and Tiffany

Thank you very much for the wedding cupcakes and cake! Everyone loved them! Thank you for being a part of our special day. We will recommend you to our friends.
fifth ave cakes
Customer Review
(April 7, 2015 at 10:43 AM)
4.6 Rica Review
by

Rica

I can't adequately express how beautiful and perfect the cake you made was. We were blown away. The detail was phenomenal and people were astounded by the beauty of the cake! Plus it was delicious! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the outstanding artistry and for creating a beautiful cake. -Rica
fifth ave cakes
Customer Review
(April 7, 2015 at 10:41 AM)
5 Nate and Paul Review
by

Nate and Paul

Thank you so so much for the beautiful and tasty wedding cake. It was a true pleasure working with you throughout our wedding planning. You have been suer nice and I couldn't be more pleased with the way the cake turned out. -Nate and Paul
fifth ave cakes
So Many Compliments
(October 3, 2014 at 2:42 PM)
4.8 Katharine B
by

Katharine

I just wanted to leave a message for Eric. He made the cakes for my July 5th wedding and I have had so many compliments about how delicious and beautiful the cakes were! Please let him know I appreciate all his hard work and I will definitely be recommending him to other brides!
fifth ave cakes
Absolutely beautiful
(September 29, 2014 at 1:51 PM)
5 Samantha S
by

Samantha

We just wanted to say thank you for creating our wedding cake for last Saturday, it was absolutely beautiful! And the flavor was amazing. Thank you again, it was wonderful and you guys were great to work with! -Samantha & Ryan Salsman
fifth ave cakes
Thank you!
(February 7, 2014 at 4:17 PM)
5 Patti W
by

Patti

Dear Erik and Staff, Thank you so much for the wonderful cake and cupcakes you prepared for Rebekah and Tanners wedding on January 3rd - they were a hit! You were a pleasure to work with from start to finish! Our guest loved the "yummy" treats and variety of flavors. We have passed on the word of your bakery and wedding cake service to family and friends and will continue to do so whenever we have the opportunity! Thanks Again! Doug and Patti
fifth ave cakes
Everything Tasted Amazing
(December 6, 2013 at 3:06 PM)
5 Angela D
by

Angela

We would like to express our gratitude and appreciation for the beautiful cake/cupcakes you created for our August Wedding. Everything tasted amazing, looked even better and was well worth your generous prices. We will recommend you to more of our friends. Angela and Jerry
fifth ave cakes
Thank you!
(April 24, 2013 at 10:40 AM)
5 Angela S
by

Angela

Thank you so much! The wedding cake was perfect! Everyone loved it - looked great, tasted even better! Angela S
fifth ave cakes
Review Title
(April 16, 2013 at 3:16 PM)
5 K K
by

K

Denny's Bakery was by far the most affordable and desirable bakery within the twin cities. The professionalism shown by Denny's baker Chrissy Meisner was unbelievable! Chrissy was a joy to work with throughout the process of deciding what we wanted for our wedding. After discussing options my wife and I landed on doing a desert table. Chrissy was an important part of our decision making process. Chrissy never tried to sway our decision making just helped guide us in the right direction. The guest at the wedding (and rehearsal dinner) were raving about the quality and taste of the deserts. My personal favorites were the golf themed cupcakes. ? I would absolutely use Denny's 5th avenue bakery again. Please visit there location and see for yourself I promise you will not be disappointed! KK