LOGIN
Forever Xpressions

Forever Xpressions

Visit Us On:
Altamonte Springs, FL

Forever Xpressions

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Forever Xpressions
Loved it!!!
(June 28, 2017 at 11:09 AM)
5 Elizabeth LeBlanc
by

Elizabeth

Chris made our day with the beautiful photography and ease with which he worked. He always had a smile on his face, ready and willing to get the next shot. He worked smoothly, quickly, and was patient to our change in schedule or ideas. He was great to our guest. He knew exactly where to place the guests and didn't waste time. He was very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend his services. We have priceless memories to share with friends and family through our pictures. Thank you so much!!!
Forever Xpressions
BEST Photobooth out there!
(November 1, 2015 at 8:15 PM)
5 Deana Friedel
by

Deana

I met Chris when he had provided the photo booth for a friend's wedding a few years back and ran into him at a bridal show when I was planning my own wedding. I remembered doing photo booth shopping with that friend and how awesome his booth was compared to others. His booths have so much more room compared to others that you have to squeeze into. He is a really nice guy and easy to talk to which is awesome. He is very helpful when you're trying to figure out exactly what it is that you need and offers his opinion. When meeting with him to go over designs of photo strips he is extremely patient and happy to help. He is quick to respond to emails with any questions you may have. He was patient with the kids that loved the photo booth at the wedding; they must have spent the night in there! We had a book with all of the photos in it and messages from our guests as well as a CD of all of the images provided to us the same night. Chris and Forever Expressions have so many options to offer, definitely a smart decision to work with him!
Forever Xpressions
Beautiful Pictures
(June 27, 2013 at 8:08 PM)
5 Sarah Feldhake
by

Sarah

We are happy that we went with Forever Xpressions for our wedding memories! We used them for both wedding photography and photo booth. We absolutely loved both services. The quality of the pictures are amazing. Everyone that attended the wedding loved the photo booth and had fun going multiple times. The flexibility was what we really loved. We choose from a multitude of colors and backdrops for our booth. They also let us choose different poses we wanted for our photography.
Forever Xpressions
BEST PHOTO BOOTH COMPANY IN ORLANDO!
(March 16, 2013 at 9:06 PM)
5 Samantha Lewis
by

Samantha

Loved this guy! Chris was the hit of our wedding!!!! We got married 3-13-13 and all I'm hearing is how great the Photobooth was! My husband and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him!!!! He was amazing!!!! Thank you so much Forever Xpressions!!!!
Forever Xpressions
Best Photo Booth in town!
(August 26, 2012 at 5:25 PM)
5 Bonnie Dutka
by

Bonnie

Being a wedding planner in Orlando, I instantly knew that the photo booth at my wedding would be from Forever Xpressions. From beginning to end, the Forever Xpressions team was absolutely amazing! Before the wedding, they went through all the details with us such as which color background we would like, what color pages we wanted in our guest book and even created a custom logo to go on the bottom of our film strip. On the day of, the booth always had an assistant directing guests and making it a fun experience. We felt great knowing that there was always an attendant at the booth, because I knew if something went wrong with the film or a guest wanted another copy, they would be able to help! When we got home from the honeymoon, we looked at our guest book and were laughing so hard! Everyone had a blast with it and became really creative with their poses. On top of that, next to their picture they wrote a message. Instead of having the old fashioned guest book, this is the way to go! It's a great activity for your guests to have fun with as well as a cherished memory. If your looking for a photo booth, I highly recommend Forever Xpressions! You will be 100% satisfied as we were, and we have extremely high expectations ;-)
Forever Xpressions
A must have for any event!
(July 15, 2012 at 11:29 PM)
5 Whitney Ramroop
by

Whitney

Chris and Adrianne are amazing! We used them for our destination wedding in Lake Buena Vista. They provided our photo booth and photography services. They are both extremely passionate about photography. We were very fortunate to find Forever Xpressions. Chris provided us with some great ideas for fun photos. We chose to have a scrapbook for the photo booth and it was the best decision ever. They decorated the album and allowed guests to write in messages. We were also given a copy of our photo booth photos on DVD as we left our reception. All or our friends and family absolutely loved the photo booth and the props provided made the booth even more exciting. One concern we had with a photo booth was the size. The booth provided held 9 adults at one point and we could have squeezed a few more in. There are so many options available for the photo booth that it would be impossible for it to not fit an event. Their prices were more than reasonable. We cannot wait to see our professional pictures. We are in the Orlando are a few times a year, I hope to make use of their services in the future during family vacations. If you are looking for a photo booth rental or photography services, I promise you that Forever Xpressions can more than fulfill your expectations.
Forever Xpressions
Amazing
(April 10, 2012 at 2:33 PM)
5 Amanda Last Name
by

Amanda

Forever Xpressions takes amazing pictures not only do they take good photos they are wonderful people very outgoing and easy to work with they capture the moment in their pictures. They also provide a photo booth which was a huge success with my family it is a lot of fun and I recommend you have one for your event. Also I recommend you choose forever Xpressions to take your photos you wont regret it.
Forever Xpressions
Fun!
(November 18, 2011 at 4:52 PM)
5 Bettie Ruffner
by

Bettie

The photobooth was the hit of our daughter's wedding! Even our Pastor and my 88 yr. old dad went in! Chris and Adrianne were great to work with and I highly recommend them!
Forever Xpressions
A MUST HAVE FOR ANY WEDDING!
(November 13, 2011 at 2:23 PM)
5 Adam Inzerillo
by

Adam

When my wife and I started planning our wedding we decided to incorporate a photo booth. Looking back now we can really appreciate deciding to do it. After a lot of research we feel no company does it better than Forever Xpressions. Chris and Adrianne are really sweet and they bring great fun and energy. It's easy to see they enjoy what they do and that makes a big difference with all the vendors you choose...trust me. With this company you can fully customize your experience (curtains, pages, props etc.) Our guests loved them as well as the pics and we would hire them again in a heartbeat. Thanks for the memories guys!
Forever Xpressions
So glad we had this photo booth!
(November 12, 2011 at 10:55 AM)
5 Candace England
by

Candace

Chris and Adrianne were so much fun to work with and this photo booth was a hit at my wedding. I think it may have been the most fun anyone had all night. It was great to have a book with well wishes and inside jokes and fun pictures in it to take home with us that night! I highly recommend this to anyone!
Forever Xpressions
Forever Xpressions Photo Booth
(May 29, 2011 at 8:28 AM)
4.8 Shelley Ward
by

Shelley

Best Idea ever!!! Everyone of my guest loved the photo booth. We had approx. 200 guests and probably 170 of them went in the photo booth multiple times. Kids from 3 years old, to the teens, 30 year olds and yes my 87-94 year old grandparents were in there. The props were hilarious! The photo booth album that they provide at the end of the night was great!. It allowed my husband and I to see all of our guests acting crazy. Obviously the photographers photos don't come back for 3 weeks so this gives instant memories the next day. Everyone of my guest mention the photo booth as one of their favorite things and most have said that my wedding was the most fun ever. Thanks Forever Xpressions!