LOGIN
Found Hearts Event Planning

Found Hearts Event Planning

Visit Us On:
Albuquerque, NM

Found Hearts Event Planning

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Found Hearts Event Planning
Amazing job
(May 30, 2018 at 2:34 PM)
5 Jessica Haggerty
by

Jessica

We hired Found Hearts to be our full service planner. From start to finish they amazed us! Our vintage style wedding turned out to be amazingly beautiful and much more than we expected. On the day of our wedding we didn't have to worry about anything! Hiring Aysha was the best money spent from our entire budget!
Found Hearts Event Planning
Very Professional!!
(April 29, 2018 at 3:01 PM)
5 Mike McDonald
by

Mike

I am writing this not as a client but another wedding vendor!! I have worked with Aysha on several weddings and she always goes above and beyond to make the couples Dream Wedding become a reality!!??Professional and courteous!! I highly recommend Aysha if you not only want a planner but also a friend on your Big Day!!!??????????
Found Hearts Event Planning
Very Professional!!
(April 29, 2018 at 3:01 PM)
5 Mike McDonald
by

Mike

I am writing this not as a client but another wedding vendor!! I have worked with Aysha on several weddings and she always goes above and beyond to make the couples Dream Wedding become a reality!!??Professional and courteous!! I highly recommend Aysha if you not only want a planner but also a friend on your Big Day!!!??????????
Found Hearts Event Planning
Very Professional!!
(April 29, 2018 at 3:01 PM)
5 Mike McDonald
by

Mike

I am writing this not as a client but another wedding vendor!! I have worked with Aysha on several weddings and she always goes above and beyond to make the couples Dream Wedding become a reality!!??Professional and courteous!! I highly recommend Aysha if you not only want a planner but also a friend on your Big Day!!!??????????
Found Hearts Event Planning
Very Professional!!
(April 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM)
5 Mike McDonald
by

Mike

I am writing this not as a client but another wedding vendor!! I have worked with Aysha on several weddings and she always goes above and beyond to make the couples Dream Wedding become a reality!!??Professional and courteous!! I highly recommend Aysha if you not only want a planner but also a friend on your Big Day!!!??????????
Found Hearts Event Planning
Very Professional!!
(April 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM)
5 Mike McDonald
by

Mike

I am writing this not as a client but another wedding vendor!! I have worked with Aysha on several weddings and she always goes above and beyond to make the couples Dream Wedding become a reality!!??Professional and courteous!! I highly recommend Aysha if you not only want a planner but also a friend on your Big Day!!!??????????
Found Hearts Event Planning
Best move
(February 3, 2016 at 1:22 PM)
5 Daniel Kreps
by

Daniel

Aysha was the best move we could have made when it came to our event! She took care of all the hard work and stress, which made my Wife happy, which made me happy! All our guests had a great time and we did as well!
Found Hearts Event Planning
Very professional
(February 3, 2016 at 1:02 PM)
5 Anonymous Anonymous
by

Anonymous

Aysha was very professional. We had a great time.
Found Hearts Event Planning
Amazing and beautiful!!!!
(February 3, 2016 at 1:00 PM)
5 Rachel Armijo
by

Rachel

Amazing and beautiful!!!! Aysha was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. All my requests and wants were more than taken care of. From the cake to my invitations (people are still complimenting them), it was perfect!!
Found Hearts Event Planning
See Facebook page for the original review
(October 16, 2015 at 5:15 PM)
5 Monique Monuz
by

Monique

Awesome job for my brother and sister-in-laws wedding! September 12, 2015 2 Reviews 11
Found Hearts Event Planning
See Facebook page for the original review
(October 16, 2015 at 5:13 PM)
5 Michelle Florez
by

Michelle

I wish I would have found Ayesha sooner! My husband and I hired her to decrease stress the days leading up to the wedding. I had a large wedding party that included 200 guests. Ayesha felt more like a friend and I felt very comfortable with Ayesha. Ayesha provided us more than we asked for and was very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and helpful on our wedding day. Ayesha provided many suggestions and recommendation that provided to be invaluable. My wedding was amazing and beautiful thanks to her! Ayesha took care of our every need and was great with my guests! She was always checking in with my husband and I to ensure everything was perfect. My family and guests cannot say enough wonderful things about found hearts and their involvement in making my wedding a success! The company is terrific at what they do. The day of the wedding we encountered several problems such as air conditioner issues, flower arrangement issues and outside reception issues; however, these were taken care of by Ayesha before I even arrived. I was not made aware that there was an issue until after returning from my honeymoon from my family. Ayesha took care of all these issues and made sure not to stress me out with these the day of my wedding! This alone was worth hiring this company and I cannot thank her enough! If you want a stress free event rely on the experts at Found Hearts! I would highly recommend hiring this company for any event. August 10, 2015 11 Reviews