Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Green Acres Event Center

Green Acres Event Center

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Eden Prairie, MN

Green Acres Event Center

4.7
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

4.6

Responsiveness

4.9

Professionalism

4.6

Value

4.6

Flexibility

4.9
Green Acres Event Center
Great Experience!
(May 11, 2015 at 4:51 PM)
5 Joan A
by

Joan

We were married at Green Acres on May 2. It was a top ten weather day but that was nothing compared with this lovely place! Breanna, Andrea and Rhonda know there stuff and I could tell they'd done many events because of how calm, efficient and organized they each were. Timely communication is important to me and they were really proactive. The barn was fun to explore (inside and out), Sterling C...
Green Acres Event Center
Customer Review
(April 21, 2015 at 11:13 AM)
3.8 Andrea Review
by

Andrea

We absolutely loved our decision to host our wedding and reception at Green Acres. The barn is absolutely stunning and the gorgeous decorations make for a beautiful backdrop in pictures. The woodsy and open grass areas outside of the barn are also incredible for pictures! The workers are always eager to help with smiles and accommodate to many wants and needs one might ask for. They are always willing to work with you and provide quick responses. We are so happy that we choose Green Acres to celebrate our special evening and looking back at the pictures, it couldn't have been more beautiful and special. Everything you could need is in one location which makes it incredibly easy for you and your guests! Bride: Andrea
Green Acres Event Center
Customer Review
(April 14, 2015 at 12:00 PM)
4 Rachel Review
by

Rachel

After our first visit to Green Acres barn, we knew without a doubt this was the place we wanted to get married! There are so many unique decorations and the chandeliers are absolutely beautiful! We received many compliments from our guests on the unique features of this venue and I can't say enough about how beautiful it really is! Prior to the wedding day, the event managers were wonderful to work with. They were helpful, and quick to respond to questions or changes. We felt confident that all the details would be carried out the day of the wedding. The catering staff did a wonderful job setting up the reception area and food, and overall everything went perfectly the day of our wedding! I would definetely recommend Green Acres to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding venue! Bride: Rachael
Green Acres Event Center
Customer Review
(April 7, 2015 at 10:47 AM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

We couldn't have been happier with this venue. It was honestly my dream come true! Breanna was an absolute delight to work. My guests can still not stop talking about how gorgeous the barn and surroundings are. If you are looking for a romantic and eclectic place, you should definitely check this place out. The location is perfect - not too far away from the cities. The decorations and lighting create a warm and inviting mood. The food was excellent and the staff were all fun and professional. We had the maximum amount of people attend, at 210, and it was still comfortable. We chose to have the ceremony in the grove outside and everyone fit just perfectly. This place is a must see!!! Thank you to everyone at Green Acres for a magical wedding!
Green Acres Event Center
Couldn't Be M0re Pleased
(March 23, 2015 at 9:31 AM)
5 Betsy C.
by

Betsy

Gosh--we just couldn't be more pleased with Green Acres and the Sterling Catering crew. We were just married there a week ago and have have not only heard only good things from our guests, but we ourselves are so happy with our big day. From the planning side of things with the lovely Breanna to the catering side of things with Andrea (and day of activity with Miss Rhonda!), you all took the anxiety out of our wedding. The flip in the upper loft from ceremony to reception was flawless, and you were all able to answer our questions and execute quickly. We can't thank you enough for all you did for us! Don't pass up this venue if you are on the fence--you won't be disappointed! Bride. Betsy
Green Acres Event Center
Amazing and Magical Place
(March 19, 2015 at 2:47 PM)
5 Keely W
by

Keely

My husband and I fell in love with this place the moment we walked in the door. Brenna and her team were great to work with and they made my special day seamless. This place is a must see before you pick your venue. There is so much to see! Our guests just raved about how cool and unique Green Acres is. Everyone has a great time, especially me and my husband. We joke about renewing our vows so we can have an excuse to rent out Green Acres again. Keely
Green Acres Event Center
Review
(December 9, 2014 at 10:32 AM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

We couldn't have been happier with this venue. It was honestly my dream come true! Breanna was an absolute delight to work. My guests can still not stop talking about how gorgeous the barn and surroundings are. If you are looking for a romantic and eclectic place, you should definitely check this place out. The location is perfect - not too far away from the cities. The decorations and lighting create a warm and inviting mood. The food was excellent and the staff were all fun and professional. We had the maximum amount of people attend, at 210, and it was still comfortable. We chose to have the ceremony in the grove outside and everyone fit just perfectly. This place is a must see!!! Thank you to everyone at Green Acres for a magical wedding!