LOGIN
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club

Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club

Visit Us On:
Noblesville, IN

Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:16 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:16 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:15 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:15 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:14 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:14 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:13 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:13 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Stunning!
(December 23, 2016 at 10:12 AM)
5 Libby Werkley
by

Libby

We had our daughters wedding at the main clubhouse. The whole reception was amazing. Ashley was so helpful and accommodating, I must have emailed her a million times! When I arrived I was blown away at with every detail. And the food was superb! I still have people coming up to me telling me it was the best wedding dinner they have ever had! The HT staff was second to none...highly recommend this location!!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Luau Wedding Celebration
(December 22, 2016 at 4:25 PM)
5 Susan Wolter
by

Susan

We wanted our guests to feel as if they were in Hawaii with us for our Wedding Celebration. Our focus was: a BIG party with a small ceremony. Ashley listened to our ideas of a luau theme and had great enthusiasm. The food we ordered was perfect and each member of the staff seemed to be very happy for us. Our family and friends had the best time with the perfect view, great food and drink, dancing to the music and learning the hula from the Indy Hula Dancers who performed for us. We highly recommend Harbour Trees Beach club for any couple wanting a fun wedding reception/wedding. Susan and Steve Wolter
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Kah/Vartanian wedding reception
(January 31, 2015 at 10:13 PM)
5 Audrey Kah
by

Audrey

I want to start by saying that our experience with Harbour Trees for our daughter's (Carly) wedding reception was exceptional. One of the key reasons for this was Ashley. She was so easy to work with, very flexible, and attentive to every detail of the day (including keeping the tinsel, lights and bows in the foyer and serving my husband a special portion of the corn side that he loved so much). What a relief to know that things were being cared for while we enjoyed time with our family and friends. The rest of the staff we observed and talked with were also helpful and accommodating. The food was excellent which was confirmed by many of our guests! We would definitely recommend Harbour Trees to others who we know are looking for a venue for a wedding reception or other special event. Thank you for making Carly & Ray's day even more special!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Absolutely Amazing Summer '13 Wedding
(February 28, 2014 at 1:36 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Our wedding day was absolutely amazing and a big part of that was due to the exceeded expectations of Harbour Trees. The diligence in the planning up front allowed for our wedding reception to be top notch and seamless. The banquet managers truly know what they were doing and thought over every little detail. Our venue was the Beach Club which overlooks the lake and was perfect for a warm summer day. Our guests were truly impressed as they escaped into a fun atmosphere with amazing views. We have heard of rave reviews from our friends and family post wedding about what a fun and unique experience. The rave reviews also were of the food, of course. I've grown up in the club and have always loved dining there because of just how delicious the food and cake really are. And the staff at Harbour Trees delivered again. Seriously, we could go on and on about just how great the venue, food, and service was and clearly would highly recommend it! Thank you so much Harbour Trees for making our wedding day so great and truly memorable for not only us but our guests!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Review Title
(February 23, 2014 at 5:21 PM)
5 Jaime Zimmerman
by

Jaime

We loved Harbour Trees! Ashley was great to work with and we were treated very well during the wedding reception. I can't remember his name but the guy that took care of the Bride and Groom did an awesome job!
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club
Harbour Trees Golf and Beach Club perfect for any wedding
(February 21, 2014 at 8:29 AM)
5 Aly Baker
by

Aly

I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful wedding reception at the Harbour Trees Beach Club. My husband always wanted to get married by the water, which (as many know) is pretty difficult in Indiana. Harbour Trees offered us exactly what we were wanting and more for an affordable (in the wedding realm) cost. Our wedding reception was held in a tent directly on Morse. The staff handled everything from start to finish. They set up decorations, lite table candles, hung twinkle lights, and cleaned everything up with no extra cost. The food was delicious. They even ordered the type of beer and wine we (the bride and groom) wanted for the reception, rather than limiting us to a few choices. The banquet staff (Ashley and Phil) were more than accommodating. They were really easy to work with and truly wanted the best for our wedding day. I still receive so many compliments on the staff and venue. I couldn't have asked for anything better.