Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Wedding Favors
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Wedding Favors
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Reception Venues
Ceremony Venues
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Rehearsal Dinners
Catering & Bar
Wedding Cakes
Photography
Videography
Bands & DJs
Ceremony Music
Officiants
Flowers & Decor
Invitations & Stationery
Favors & Gifts
Transportation
Beauty & Health
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Honeymoon Venues
Wedding Planning
Photo Booths
Bridal Registries
Unique Services
Showers and Parties
Guest Accommodations
Honeymoon Travel
Dance Lessons
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Harpist Christine MacPhail

Harpist Christine MacPhail

Orlando, FL

Harpist Christine MacPhail

407-239-1330
5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Fantastic harpist!
(August 29, 2016 at 3:55 PM)
5 Lauren Sander
by

Lauren

I have wanted Christine to play her harp at my wedding ever since I heard her perform at my best friend's ceremony a few years ago. She was amazing! I had a special song from a ride at Disney and she played it for me when I walked up the isle. She was real easy to work with and sent me song ideas and a worksheet. She was a very bright spot in our wedding! I recommend her highly.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Simply perfect wedding harpist!
(May 11, 2016 at 4:51 PM)
5 Norah Anderson
by

Norah

Christine was the perfect touch for our ceremony. I wanted an elegant theme and the harp music was just right. She helped me to choose my music for walking down the aisle. My guests cannot stop talking about all the songs that she could play. She was very professional and easy to work with. When we had a last minute change to the song list she easily accommodated me with no problems. I highly recommend her!!!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Phenomenal Harpist
(March 20, 2016 at 1:47 AM)
5 Sherry Cremin
by

Sherry

Christine, Jack and I can't thank you enough for making my niece Jamie & Harrison's wedding ceremony an affair they will never forget, including all the guests! Having a one year old for a ring-bearer delayed the ceremony for 45 minutes and the guests were treated to a sunset serenade that blew away 4 generations!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Thank you!
(March 19, 2016 at 1:53 PM)
5 Hanta W
by

Hanta

Christine, Thank you for everything. We can't thank you enough. It was a beautiful day, not just for us but for our family and friends as well and it is thanks to you ! I will send you some pictures once we have them. Have a great day ! Hanta
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Five Star Job
(March 16, 2016 at 12:01 PM)
5 Melissa Sanchez
by

Melissa

Christine is a very special person! I had her as my harpist for my wedding. She played before, during and after the ceremony. She has lots of variety of songs to play. Not only is she a professional musician which is what I was searching for but the most that caught my attention from her was the way she treated me and my guests. Always happy, and friendly!! Christine is great and if you are looking for a harpist she is the right person to pick! Five star job :)
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Amazing Harpist
(October 7, 2015 at 12:48 PM)
5 Laura Burkstrand
by

Laura

It is just not possible to explain how amazing Christine is as a harpist. She is able to play any song. Our guests mentioned how wonderful the music for our ceremony was to hear, and she played several special requests for us that had personal meaning. The music was beautiful and is was truly a pleasure to work with her.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Amazing Musician
(August 3, 2015 at 8:25 PM)
5 Lerone Carson
by

Lerone

This review is a bit late, but I would be remiss if I didn't add my kind words about Christine. My husband and I thought a harpist would be a nice addition to our wedding. We began our search and found Christine. We visited our home, she played a few pieces for us, and we were immediately sold. Christine played for our guests during the cocktail hour at our wedding, and also during our reception. She's simply amazing, both in talent and spirit. Thanks for being a part of making our day memorable, Christine!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Awesome wedding harpist!!
(March 19, 2015 at 12:52 PM)
5 Tiffany Brandon
by

Tiffany

Christine was awesome! She played her harp for my sister's wedding at our parent's home and her music was one of the best parts of the day. She had a lot of country songs on her list which was great because it was a country themed wedding. I recommend Christine for anyone who wants a harpist at their ceremony!! :)
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Best harpist in Orlando
(March 11, 2015 at 1:59 PM)
5 Jessie Chan
by

Jessie

I used Christine for my wedding ceremony at the Grand Bohemian Hotel in downtown Orlando. She was AMAZING! Christine's entire process was easy from beginning to end. Simple worksheet of music selections, and early set up and break down on her own. The guests absolutely loved the music and the harp was perfect for an outdoor ceremony!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
The best!
(March 11, 2015 at 1:55 PM)
5 Rachel Spencer
by

Rachel

The best! Christine is the kindest, most talented, enjoyable person to work with! I would highly recommend her and her beautiful music.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Christine is the best!
(November 15, 2014 at 11:23 AM)
5 Diana Kyle
by

Diana

Christine is the best! She does such an amazing job and we were thrilled to have her be a part of our special day! We had a singer join her for the and the two of them together brought tears to my eyes! A harp is the definite way to go for your ceremony and even cocktail hour and Christine should be your first choice!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Ceremony Music
(November 12, 2014 at 1:23 PM)
5 Ashli Marcantoni
by

Ashli

Having Christine at my Wedding was the perfect touch on the ceremony! The harp music was so elegant and beautiful and just tied everything together.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Great harp player!
(November 9, 2014 at 11:17 AM)
5 Angela Little
by

Angela

Christine played her harp music for our ceremony in Orlando and she was really great. I first heard her perform at a friend's wedding and I knew I wanted her for my wedding too. She is professional and quick to respond to all my emails. And my guests loved her music too. She played a lot of new love songs and it was great. Thank you Christine!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Christine is amazing...a MUST hire for ceremony music
(December 11, 2013 at 9:30 PM)
5 Brittany Johnson
by

Brittany

Christine is ABSOLUTELY amazing!! We hired her for ceremony music as well as for our cocktail hour. Not only is she a pleasure to work with, extremely responsive, professional and friendly, but her music is incredible! If you are looking for classy and memorable ceremony music, you MUST hire her. You will not be disappointed. I really can't brag enough about how good she is. We had so many people compliment us on her performance and how much variety she can play on a harp. Thank you Christine for making our ceremony so memorable!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Wonderful harpist
(December 3, 2013 at 4:00 PM)
5 Courtney Glass
by

Courtney

Christine played her beautiful harp music for my wedding ceremony and I am so grateful to her for the elegant touch it added. My mother wanted a special song for her walk and Christine was very accomodating about that and everything else. I give her a 5/5 recommendation on everything. Plus she was a really nice person!!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Review Title
(June 21, 2013 at 3:16 PM)
4.8 Trish San Pedro
by

Trish

Christine was amazing. Very professional, fast to respond to emails and phone calls. Was very flexible in song choices and requests. I would definitely recommend her services
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Wedding Harp Music
(April 30, 2013 at 10:51 PM)
5 Jill Richards
by

Jill

Planning a destination wedding, even a small one, can have as many, if not more challenges, than one in your own backyard! We thought a harpist would add an extra touch of elegance, to our intimate ceremony in the gazebo under the live oaks at Cypress Grove Estate. Being the bride, I was a little distracted throughout the day, but Christine's music was the perfect addition to our wonderful day. Christine was very pleasant, professional, prompt with emails back and forth wanting to know our music preferences,and her musical talent accented our day with elegance!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Review Title
(March 15, 2013 at 8:34 PM)
5 Jennifer Castaldo
by

Jennifer

I thought Christine was amazing.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Harpist Christine MacPhail our wedding 1.11.13
(February 11, 2013 at 4:53 PM)
5 Audra Cusack
by

Audra

Christine was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was so organize and on top of everything. She was on time, professional and sweet! Her playing was outstanding and the guests could not stop raving about her and her music. I loved every minute of her being at our wedding! She was worth every penny!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Professional Harpist with Excellent Selection
(January 13, 2013 at 11:38 AM)
5 Ashley Sweeney
by

Ashley

Christine was an absolute pleasure to work with during my November wedding. She was the one vendor whom I was not trying to track down throughout the wedding planning process. She responded promptly when I initially contacted her to see if she was available and after that, she took care of the rest of the planning, contacting me regarding music selections, information regarding the venue and a payment reminder. On the day of the wedding, she was prompt and professional. Her music made the ceremony even more special and then she entertained the guests during the cocktail hour. She has a great selection of music including classic wedding music and more modern music such as Adele, Lady Gaga, Train, etc, which I would have never expected from a harpist. She even discretely captured two beautiful photos of me and my father from her birds eye view during the ceremony and sent them to me via e-mail. It was such a pleasure to work with her, and I would highly recommend her to anyone getting married in the greater Orlando area.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Beautiful Music
(November 19, 2012 at 7:04 PM)
5 Nicole Senkel
by

Nicole

I hired Christine MacPhail to play the harp for ceremony music at my wedding. The music was so beautiful that it brought me to tears. Christine is such a talented musician. She was a joy to work with.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Beautiful Music for Our Wedding
(November 2, 2012 at 4:28 PM)
5 Adrien Hadley
by

Adrien

Working with Christine was easy and she was very reliable on setting everything up for our ceremony at the Buena Vista Palace Hotel. Our guests absolutely loved the modern music she played in the beginning and it was really beautiful to hear when I was walking down the aisle. Thank you for making this day memorable and playing beautiful music, and our guests are still talking about it!! We will definitely recommend Christine for any occasion and everything was great!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Beautiful Harp Music
(November 2, 2012 at 6:10 AM)
5 Sandra Murphy
by

Sandra

Thank you so much Christine, both Bob and I love your music, if is beautiful and helped make our wedding day perfect! I found Christine to be very friendly, helpful and professional. I would 100% reccommend Christines harp music for any special celebration.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Fantastic!!
(October 30, 2012 at 11:17 AM)
5 Danielle Pitt
by

Danielle

We are from the UK and got married in Florida. We searched around for a harpist to play at our wedding and came across Christine. From the moment we made an enquiry with Christine she was polite, friendly and helpful. Planning an overseas wedding can be daunting, but I never once worried about the ceremony music as Christine came across as experienced, confident and put us at ease. On the day of the wedding Christine played beautifully. All our guests commented on the excellent playing and the array of music selections and even wanted to take her back with us to the after party! Thank you Christine for making our wedding even more perfect!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Awesome!
(October 29, 2012 at 5:32 PM)
5 Alexandra Lucio
by

Alexandra

Christine is extremely talented and a pleasure to work with. I was so pleased that she was able to work with me on short notice and did a phenomenal job. Her repertoire is pretty extensive and she was able to play something for everyone in the crowd at my multi-cultural wedding.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Do Wedding
(October 27, 2012 at 11:57 AM)
5 Tarcila Snook
by

Tarcila

Great Music. Christine was wonderful, our daughter's wedding was a beautiful event and having Christine as the harpist added to the beauty. The family enjoyed the harp music.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
amazing
(October 27, 2012 at 11:15 AM)
5 Colleen Luterek
by

Colleen

Christine did our wedding at the Portofino bay hotel. SHE WAS AMAZING! She was on time, she played all the songs beautifully we asked for. Even Bon Jovi on the harp!! She made our wedding so special!!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
THE EDWARDS WEDDING
(August 30, 2012 at 2:36 AM)
5 Cheryl Fountain
by

Cheryl

Christine is absolutely amazing!! She played so beautifully for my Daughters wedding in July. Everyone really enjoyed her. My husband and I plan on renewing our vows of 40yrs in 2015 and I pray she,s available. Thank You so much Christine for that day so pleasant, love you!!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY & HONEST
(August 28, 2012 at 3:17 PM)
5 WALKER,LEE DILLARD FAMILIES
by

WALKER,LEE

Christine is awsome, music is beautiful. Christine is professional in manner of dealings. Christine is friendly and most of all honest though all monetary transactions were via on-line. Thank you for making our childrens' wedding "An Affair to Remember"
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Simply put...Wow!
(May 2, 2012 at 4:59 AM)
5 Richard Bacon
by

Richard

My wife and I renewed our Wedding Vows at the Omni Resort on April 7th 2012. Working with my wedding planner when I saw the option for a harpist I knew we had to have one as a surprise for my wife..little did I know at that stage what a beautiful and wonderful person I had chosen! Christine worked with me on the choices and even managed to learn our favourite song via YouTube! The day was fantastic and I cannot praise Christine enough, definitely recommended!!! I love her!!! Thanks again for everything...
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Magical
(March 14, 2012 at 5:28 AM)
5 Emma and Gary O'Brien
by

Emma and Gary

We had a small wedding on 1st Feb and knew we wanted a harpist as the music is just so dreamy. Christine exceed all expectations and was simply wonderful to work with. Her extensive list of music was so impressive it was hard to keep the music list short. Christine was very friendly and so approachable I felt as though I had known her for years. All our guests were blown away with the magical music played and it really created a beautiful atmosphere. They still talk about how lovely the music was and would just love a copy of the songs played as they are so elegant when played on the harp. I would definitly reccomend this very talented lady and beautiful music. Once again a big thank you Christine for everything!! Emma and Gary
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Beautiful Harp music, wide selection of songs, very friendly
(March 9, 2012 at 12:20 PM)
5 Steve and Lindsey Wisner
by

Steve and Lindsey

We knew we wanted a harpist for our wedding in February and ultimately picked Christine because of a coupon deal that my wife found online. Christine was a pleasure to work with and even better than we were expecting. She accomodated all of our song requests, and was able to play everything we asked for. When we met with her prior to the wedding, she sampled every song for us to be sure it sounded the way we wanted. She even recorded songs that we asked for that she needed to locate music for. When it came time for the wedding, the music was perfect. We heard nothing but compliments about her from our guests.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Experienced, professional, and always smiling!
(January 27, 2012 at 8:29 PM)
5 Jennifer Thomas
by

Jennifer

Christine did a fantastic job with the music for our wedding ceremony. Everything went so smoothly. In all of the photos that she appears in, she's smiling and having a great time. It's obvious that she really loves what she does.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Wedding Paradise cove 10/29/11 Jackie & Tim
(November 9, 2011 at 9:47 AM)
5 Jackie Pabon
by

Jackie

Christine was awesome, very beautiful harp music. I am glad I found her at a wedding convention last year. She was very helpful throught the process and made it very easy and convinient for us, she help me pick out my songs and she also had spanish songs for our puerto Rican crowd. My family and Friends loved her. Thank you for this day that we will never forget :)
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Perfect!
(August 1, 2011 at 3:41 PM)
5 Melissa Antonio
by

Melissa

My music ceremony was perfect. Christine with her harp gave to my wedding a magical touch. She made my dream ceremony come true. Love it. Thanks Christine you are the best!
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Wonderful harpist
(July 27, 2011 at 1:22 PM)
5 Amy Janus
by

Amy

One of the most organized and professional vendors we had on our wedding day! Christine is super responsive - even took the initiative to confirm with me the week of, make sure she played the songs I wanted and then sent US a thank you the day after the ceremony. I was so impressed... as were my guests. The sound of her harp was so sentimental and inspiring.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Amazing harpist!
(July 26, 2011 at 1:19 PM)
5 Erin Leigh
by

Erin

Many thanks to Christine for being such a special part of our wedding ceremony! The harp music was more beautiful than I even imagined. Many guests have raved to me and my family over the lovely music during the ceremony. She is such a talented musician! It was a pleasure working with her throughout the wedding planning process - she really made everything easy. Thanks again for all you did to make our special day so perfect and memorable.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Wedding Day Music
(July 15, 2011 at 3:22 PM)
5 Claire Bennett
by

Claire

Christine was wonderful and her playing is sublime and really made the occaision special. We loved her- she went out of her way in a thunder storm to get to our venue. My husband and family thought it was amazing.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Wonderful harpist!
(July 12, 2011 at 1:16 PM)
5 Lauren Kennedy
by

Lauren

Christine is a WONDERFUL Harpist!! It really is worth the money. She is very friendly and her music was great!!She is very reliable and you can trust her to be there on time, if not earlier then she schedules to be there. I would reccommend her to anyone.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Amazing harp music
(June 30, 2011 at 1:08 PM)
5 Erica Coverstone
by

Erica

Christine MacPhail was amazing. Having the harp music playing made my ceremony that much more wonderful. It was truley beautiful. The only part that makes me sad is that I wasn't around to hear all the songs I picked to be played before the ceremony.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Beautiful harp music
(June 29, 2011 at 4:24 PM)
5 Debbie Simpson
by

Debbie

Christine played her beautiful harp music at my wedding in February and my guests are still talking about it. She was a wonderful harpist to work with also. The ceremony was really important to me and it wouldn't have been the same without Christine there.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Incredible harpist!
(January 28, 2011 at 3:35 PM)
5 Joann Keller
by

Joann

Christine was just so kind and helpful from the first time I found her website and sent her an email. Her incredible repertoire allowed us to have the classical music I wanted and the love songs my groom wanted AND the songs his mother wanted, lol. Her music was so beautiful and my guests are still talking about her.
Harpist Christine MacPhail
Beautiful Harp
(December 4, 2010 at 7:25 PM)
5 Danielle Rodriguez
by

Danielle

Thanks Christine! We had sooo much fun and we were so happy with the harp! What a wonderful addition to our ceremony and cocktail hour! Although it was raining, it made for a very special and intimate ceremony. Thank you for your kind and easy going demeanor, it made the experience very enjoyable! Thanks again!! Mr. and Mrs. Rodriguez