LOGIN

Heavenly Sweets

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

4.9

Flexibility

4.9
Heavenly Sweets
Cake Perfection!
(September 17, 2018 at 1:55 PM)
5 Kayla Riley
by

Kayla

We could not have asked for a more incredible wedding cake! Tanya and her staff at Heavenly Sweets definitely have perfected their name in the form of the most phenomenal cakes. My husband and I ordered a four tier white cake with buttercream frosting. We had grecian lace frosted on alternating tiers (yes, the lace was actually frosting placed on the cake) and a simple navy ribbon on the bottom of each tier. To say that the cake was perfect in presentation and taste would be an understatement. The staff at Heavenly Sweets were absolutely wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend them to any bride in search of her dream wedding cake!
Heavenly Sweets
Wonderful Experience
(July 18, 2016 at 10:43 AM)
5 C H
by

C

We only went to one cake vendor during our planning process. We had read some really good reviews for Heavenly Sweets, so we made our first and only appointment with them. My fiancé was focused on taste, while I was focused on price/design, Heavenly Sweets knocked it out of the park on it all. We met with Tanya who was just the nicest person, and we were able to taste three delicious cake flavors. They were all seriously amazing, we ended up going with the traditional white cake. Tanya made sure that we talked through the design choices and logistical information. It was probably the easiest choice of the entire wedding planning process. The cake was delivered without any issues, and early enough to where my florist was able to put the finishing touches on. It was beautiful and absolutely delicious. People gushed over the cake all night. Since ordering our wedding cake, we have traveled up to Noblesville (about 30 minutes from our house) to order cupcakes/cakes for other occasions. We will definitely continue using their services!
Heavenly Sweets
Great cake!
(June 20, 2016 at 8:51 PM)
5 Sara Hartman
by

Sara

Cake for our wedding and my dad's birthday cake was delicious! Heavenly Sweets delivered both on time with no issues. Noblesville is very lucky to have such a great bakery!
Heavenly Sweets
Yummy
(October 13, 2015 at 10:23 PM)
5 David Berland
by

David

Easily one of the best cakes I've ever eaten. Good price, responsive delivery (put on flowers for us!!!), great quality! A must of you're getting married anywhere in Indiana!
Heavenly Sweets
I'm not a cake person, but this is amazing
(September 17, 2015 at 5:19 PM)
5 Brittany Litt
by

Brittany

I live on the southside of Indianapolis. Noblesville is a 40 minute drive for me. I first tried Heavenly Sweets at the Bridal Expo. The cake literally disintegrates in your mouth. It's creamy and fluffy at the same time. So after this initial tasting I was determined to have them do my cake. Let me tell you I'm not a cake person and I would eat this cake off the ground and lick up the crumbs. We tried other cakes that were cheaper. Not even a comparison. Don't waste your time with other businesses.
Heavenly Sweets
Best cake!
(June 30, 2015 at 6:58 PM)
5 Carolyn Kaflik
by

Carolyn

Heavenly Sweets truly has the best tasting wedding cake. It's not your average 'wedding cake taste'. It's soft, moist, fresh, and extremely tasty! They were wonderful in helping me customize my beautiful wedding & bridal shower cakes. I received SO many compliments on how beautiful & delicious the cake was! Highly recommend!!
Heavenly Sweets
Amazing Cake!
(August 30, 2014 at 10:06 AM)
5 Nancy Waggoner
by

Nancy

We had the most amazing cake at our wedding. It was fun designing it with the owner of Heavenly Sweets. Actually, the cake was a show stopper cake which great reviews from our guests. The cake was both DELICIOUS and BEAUTIFUL! It was absolutely amazing!!!!!
Heavenly Sweets
Perfection in a cake!
(June 19, 2014 at 9:40 AM)
5 Jane Holden
by

Jane

Comments Best cake ever! The cake was even better than when we tasted it before deciding on Heavenly Sweets! I have heard nothing but raves on how delicious it was ... So moist and the perfect almond flavoring. Icing was perfection... Not too sweet or thick. It was indeed all we had hoped for in a wedding cake!
Heavenly Sweets
Review Title Wedding Cake
(May 23, 2014 at 11:05 AM)
5 Pat Geer
by

Pat

Comments The cake was beautiful, lovely and tasted great!! Thank you so much!! The bride was very pleased with it.
Heavenly Sweets
Heavenly Sweets Cake
(May 21, 2014 at 1:57 PM)
4.8 Sherry Hill
by

Sherry

I was assigned the task of choosing my daughter's cake for her 5/10/14 wedding :) I tasted four competitors cakes and not one came close to Heavenly Sweets. So.. many guests sought me out to tell me the cake tasted amazing. Not only did it taste great but it was decorated just like the picture we supplied.
Heavenly Sweets
Wonderful!!
(April 26, 2014 at 4:00 PM)
5 Kelly Matthews
by

Kelly

All my guests raved about the spice grooms cake and the wedding cake!! The spice cake was by far the best cake I have ever had and everyone at my rehearsal dinner was asking where we got it!! The wedding cake was almond with apricot filling and was perfect!!! Heavenly sweets really knows what they are doing and were so easy to work with!
Heavenly Sweets
Excellent Cake
(September 11, 2013 at 12:23 PM)
4.8 Sherry Beeler
by

Sherry

Heavenly Sweets cakes are delicious. I just got married and would recommend using this vendor. The cake was very moist and full of flavor. Tania really knows what she is doing and guided my groom and I on the right path to the perfect cake. We got the butter golden cake with the raspberry lemon filling. The buttercream icing on top was so smooth and full of flavor. All of our guests loved it.
Heavenly Sweets
love love love love heavenly sweets
(July 26, 2013 at 7:20 PM)
5 Candace barnett
by

Candace

It's almost been four years since heavenly sweets baked my wedding cake. wedding planning as you know is very stressful but picking my cake was the easiest task. they were so friendly and warm at the cake tasting and listened to what I wanted and made wonderful suggestions. brides to be, my suggestions to you is to pick heavenly sweets, you'll be happy you did!
Heavenly Sweets
Best Cake I Have Ever Had the Pleasure of Eating!
(July 9, 2013 at 4:06 PM)
5 Jennifer Schultz (Petersen)
by

Jennifer

I had a piece of Heavenly Sweets wedding cake several years ago at a wedding and my taste buds fell in love! I knew that if I ever got married, that would be the place I would go. So when I got engaged, Heavenly Sweets was the only place my fiancé and I went. What they can do with wedding cake flavors is infinite! Make sure you go to your tasting hungry and with an open mind! YUM! I can't wait to get our one-year anniversary cake to enjoy that deliciousness again!
Heavenly Sweets
LeBlanc/Biber Wedding Cake
(November 8, 2012 at 8:33 AM)
5 Lori Kurtock
by

Lori

We had alot of compliments on the cake - flavors, moisture, appearance! Will recommend you to family and friend and will definately do business with Heavenly Sweets again. It was a great experience!
Heavenly Sweets
Wedding Cake!!
(November 7, 2012 at 12:10 PM)
5 Anica Isch
by

Anica

Our cake was beautiful and tasted outstanding! We had people commenting to us weeks after our wedding how wonderful our cake was! We had white almond cake with butter cream frosting, apricot filling and white chocolate mousse. And for the other cake we had chocolate with raspberry filling and white chocolate mousse. You cannot go wrong with Heavenly Sweets!