LOGIN
Wedding Planning > Wedding Vendors > Bands & DJs > Indianapolis Bands & DJs > JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment

JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment

Indianapolis, IN

JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
The Master of Ceremonies!
(March 7, 2019 at 9:21 AM)
5 Arielle Haddad
by

Arielle

Jared was an easy hire for us - my best friend hired him for her wedding a year before ours and he was so impressive, professional and fun, we knew we had to hire him for our own wedding! Jared is so much more than a wedding DJ. Of course, he played great music, kept the dance floor alive until the very last song, paid close attention to the types of music that got our guests on their feet and ensured the reception was an absolute BLAST, all of which are things you'd expect of your wedding DJ. Not only did he do all of the expected items exceptionally well, he did so much more to completely exceed our expectations - he was truly a Master of Ceremonies. Working with Jared is so easy and stress-free; he is organized, always responsive to any questions/ideas and he offers online options for payments/contract signing/event planning. He worked with us via video chat as we were planning our wedding from out of state so that we could, together, design our reception to our taste and as fit for our venue. On the wedding day, Jared conducted the reception with such expertise and class; he was able to grab the guests' attention quickly so that the transitions between events were seamless. Jared's passion for his profession shines through with his incredibly unique ideas, one of which surprised all of our guests including our parents, leaving the whole room in tears with the sweetness of the idea. We can't sing enough praises for Jared! You must hire him!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Amazeballs!
(March 7, 2019 at 9:20 AM)
5 Danielle Mudd
by

Danielle

Jared was an awesome DJ for our wedding! He lives up to the raves and reviews. He wasn't just a DJ that asked us for some songs we wanted to hear and played them. He took the time to truly dive into everything we wanted out of the day and strategically played the right songs at the right time, which was something I didn't think was necessary, but totally was! It helped keep the dance floor poppin all night long! He also really took the time to get to know my husband and I on a personal level. I've been to a ton of weddings, but honestly, ours went so perfectly (yes I'm slightly biased), but I know it wouldn't have without Jared. He listened to every request we had and executed it flawlessly. I would highly recommend him for any wedding or event in the future! Thank you so much Jared!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Phenomenal Experience
(March 7, 2019 at 9:19 AM)
5 Chris Inderstrodt
by

Chris

Our wedding would not have been the same without the guidance, knowledge and performance of Jared Wade. Jared is more than a DJ, he is an expert at events and how they should flow. Jared took the time to get to know my wife and I personally (seriously, we spent a night playing board games so he could understand how we interact). He's great working on the fly and the music for our event was perfect. Our wedding was three months ago and we're still getting compliments on how much fun people had. I don't know how many times I've heard how packed our dance floor was and we owe a lot of that to Jared. I would recommend him for any event. You know you are getting top notch service and a professional.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
BOOK HIM, you won't regret it!!
(November 28, 2018 at 3:32 PM)
5 Emily Williams
by

Emily

Where do I even start?! Jared was absolutely AMAZING!! We still have guests commenting about how awesome Jared was and how much fun the reception was! Jared is much more than a DJ, he helped with planning, with our timeline, with music choices, entertainment for the reception and even had the idea of recording a special voice over message to my dad for our father daughter dance. Which absolutely meant the world to me and my Dad. From the beginning, we felt like we had gained a new friend; one who really cared about our big day and wanted things to be special. We met with Jared for our initial meeting, for our fun night out, second planning meeting and even a final meeting a week before the wedding. That might seem like a lot during wedding planning, but honestly all the meetings were fun and Jared has a way of making you feel less stressed and at ease. Jared communicated with our other vendors to make sure they were on the same page and was always quick to respond when we had questions. We felt like we could talk to Jared for hours. He really takes the time to get to know you and he is very passionate about what he does. I told my now Husband, that I wanted to have another event/reception to just have Jared do his thing again, it was that much fun. At the reception he even checked in with each one of our bridal party and with us, and made sure we were ready to go. Jared is very professional. I cannot put into words my dad's reaction when he heard my voice along with the father daughter song. My dad has been battling cancer for the last year, and getting to say a special message to him during our song is a moment I will cherish forever, all thanks to Jared. He is worth every penny and I could not imagine what our reception would have been without him. BOOK HIM, you won't regret it!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Jared was an easy hire for us!
(November 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM)
5 Arielle Haddad
by

Arielle

Jared was an easy hire for us - my best friend hired him for her wedding a year before ours and he was so impressive, professional and fun, we knew we had to hire him for our wedding! Jared is so much more than a wedding DJ. Of course, he played great music, kept the dance floor alive until the very last song, paid close attention to the types of music that got our guests on their feet and ensured the reception was an absolute BLAST, all of which are things you'd expect of your wedding DJ. Not only did he do all of the expected items exceptionally well, he did so much more to completely exceed our expectations - he was truly a Master of Ceremonies. Working with Jared is so easy and stress free; he is organized, always responsive to any questions/ideas and he offers online options for payments/contract signing/event planning. He worked with us via video chat as we were planning our wedding from out of state so that we could, together, design our reception to our taste and as fit for our venue. On the wedding day, Jared conducted the reception with such expertise and class; he was able to grab the guests' attention quickly so that the transitions between events were seamless. Jared's passion for his profession shines through with his incredibly unique ideas, one of which surprised all of our guests including our parents, leaving the whole room in tears with the sweetness of the idea. We can't sing enough praises for Jared! You must hire him!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
PHENOMENAL!!!
(November 28, 2018 at 3:29 PM)
5 Jennifer Duffy
by

Jennifer

PHENOMENAL!!! Book Jared Wade now, he is beyond worth it! Jared was so, so much more than a DJ for our wedding. He provided guidance and feedback based on his experiences to make our wedding amazing. Jared's attention to detail during meetings and the getting to know us sessions (double date night-observing our interaction as a couple) helped create an event that was customized to us. When we were having trouble picking our reception entrance song Jared listened to our ideas, used his creativity with our uniqueness and was able to help us pick out the perfect song and perfectly memorable reception entrance. He made sure that we were at ease with plans. Jared took the time to run through our ceremony multiple times to make us as comfortable as possible. You see, Jared married us too, he performed our ceremony. Again, Jared's attention to detail created our perfect wedding. He added wording and phrases specific to us. He even made my wording goof seem not so goofy. Not only did we love Jared, our family and friends did too. Throughout the reception many of our guests came up to us and asked how long we have know Jared. He fit in so well and knew us so well that it was like he was family. Jared took care of everything for us, including, detail to sound. His personal interest in sound equipment resulted in extremely high quality sound and music both indoor and outdoor throughout the event. He went above and communicated to all the vendors to make sure everyone was on the same page and made sure our timeline would be followed. During the wedding he mingled seamlessly with family and friends, kept the reception fun and everyone dancing, hit all my requests of a timeline and created the best night ever!! Thank you Jared, for everything you did for us.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
AMAZING!!!
(May 30, 2017 at 9:51 AM)
5 Julie Hurt
by

Julie

Wow!!! Jared met and exceeded our expectations beyond words!!! I couldn't believe the level of customized service he provided for a reasonable price. He made our wedding amazing!! Everyone absolutely loved him and we got countless compliments on his DJ skills. He spent over an hour with us before the wedding going over our song selections and making sure everything was perfect. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and personalized everything for us. On the day of the wedding, he was there early and ready to go well in advance of the start time. He is such a professional and did an absolutely fantastic job!! I would give him a million stars on this review if that was an option because five stars doesn't even come close to recognizing the exceptional service he provides. He had the guests entertained all night and he did it in a way that was not intrusive or bothersome. He kept everything running smoothly and made our day into the dream wedding my husband and I envisioned!!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for THE best DJ in the country!!!! To Jared: THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts! We appreciate every little thing you did for us!!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
AMAZING!!!
(May 30, 2017 at 9:51 AM)
5 Julie Hurt
by

Julie

Wow!!! Jared met and exceeded our expectations beyond words!!! I couldn't believe the level of customized service he provided for a reasonable price. He made our wedding amazing!! Everyone absolutely loved him and we got countless compliments on his DJ skills. He spent over an hour with us before the wedding going over our song selections and making sure everything was perfect. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and personalized everything for us. On the day of the wedding, he was there early and ready to go well in advance of the start time. He is such a professional and did an absolutely fantastic job!! I would give him a million stars on this review if that was an option because five stars doesn't even come close to recognizing the exceptional service he provides. He had the guests entertained all night and he did it in a way that was not intrusive or bothersome. He kept everything running smoothly and made our day into the dream wedding my husband and I envisioned!!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for THE best DJ in the country!!!! To Jared: THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts! We appreciate every little thing you did for us!!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Jared is the reason we had a successful Reception, period!
(March 14, 2017 at 11:47 AM)
5 Kristin Finn
by

Kristin

I wish I could give him more stars! Jared is the reason we had a successful Reception, period. He's also probably 95% of the reason the ceremony was successful, I have to take some credit, I did walk down the aisle without falling! Prior to the big day, Jared was always available to help answer my questions, and I had a lot of them. He helped me understand the flow of the ceremony, the reception, timing questions, music questions, playlist questions, etc. He was patient and knowledgeable to go hand-in-hand with being warm and kind and genuinely caring about our big day! On the day of, seriously, he made magic happen. He made sure all announcements were made, timeline was followed, music was played that we all enjoyed, everything special I asked for was provided, and he even went out of his way to straighten my husbands tie at one point in the reception! We absolutely loved working with Jared and would again and again, should there be a need. Thank you, Jared!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Jared was great to work with for our wedding!
(March 14, 2017 at 11:44 AM)
5 Margaret Fleetwood
by

Margaret

Jared was great to work with for our wedding. Our pre-event debrief meeting was extremely helpful, as he was able to give suggestions about navigating different wedding traditions with our beliefs and family situation. At the event, he was very skilled at working with the other vendors to make adjustments in timeline, etc. He is great with a microphone, helping direct guests without talking too much or being overly showy. We'd recommend him highly; we were very happy with his service at our wedding.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
We are so appreciative of everything Jared did for us.
(March 14, 2017 at 11:42 AM)
5 Kelli Parks
by

Kelli

There are not enough wonderful words to describe how helpful and just plain awesome Jared was throughout our entire wedding process! We are so appreciative of everything he did for us. He was extremely organized and professional, and it was so wonderful to not have to worry about anything during our special day because I know Jared had it taken care of. We had so many people come up and tell us during our reception how awesome our DJ was/how impressed they were with him and how easy he made the night flow! Thank you, Jared! You truly are amazing at what you do!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Jared!
(October 3, 2016 at 8:32 PM)
5 Margaret Gooley
by

Margaret

We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Jared. He personalized every detail of the ceremony and reception for our wedding. He is extremely professional and made sure all of our guests had a great time too. Along the way, his helpful suggestions and planning emails helped keep us on track too. If you're looking for a DJ, look no further. You've found the best person available.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
I would give Jared 100 stars if I could!
(August 31, 2016 at 9:38 AM)
5 Nicole Rosebrough
by

Nicole

I would give Jared 100 stars if I could! Jared is so much more than a wedding DJ or entertainer. He truly hosts the party like a pro! The games are so much fun, and the way he interacts with all the guests is so genuine that you can really tell he loves what he does. Jared feels like an old friend now, who was just as happy to be celebrating with us as the friends we've known for decades. He is a true professional who was such an integral of our wedding. Everyone had a great time, all thanks to Jared keeping the party alive! Thank you SO MUCH for making our night so perfect!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Jared is so professional and so much fun!
(August 28, 2016 at 2:21 AM)
5 Angela Welidishofer
by

Angela

The. Most. Incredible and amazing DJ. Jared is so professional and so much fun (which are 2 combinations very important to us). From the start of the planning process right up to the rehearsal dinner and wedding, Jared helped us with logistics, the right songs, and any other details we were unintentionally leaving out (neither of us were married before). We first hired Jared for our wedding through a friend's referral and quickly secured him for our ceremony AND rehearsal dinner where he put together an interactive and FUN trivia game. I highly recommend Jared Wade Entertainment and we definitely will hire him again for future music needs.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Great experience with Jared Wade Entertainment!
(August 27, 2016 at 12:46 PM)
5 Taylor Helton
by

Taylor

Jared was extremely helpful for us during the planning process! He checked in each month providing helpful tips and asking if we needed anything. During our meetings, he helped us brainstorm and decide exactly what we wanted for the entertainment aspect of our wedding. We had numerous compliments about the sound of our ceremony, which was a major concern of ours since our wedding was outdoors. He also did an excellent job keeping our reception upbeat and fun for all generations! Great experience with Jared Wade Entertainment!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Jared Wade was a phenomenal DJ and event coordinator!
(August 23, 2016 at 9:42 AM)
5 Hope Michael
by

Hope

Jared Wade was a phenomenal DJ and event coordinator! He was so personable throughout the entire process. He took so much time and effort to perfect and make his time with us so special! He helped us plan and organize to the last detail of the special music we wanted and how the day would go not only for the ceremony but for the entire reception! He helped keep everything on schedule and our guests absolutely loved him! His main goal was for our guests to truly enjoy themselves and make our day so special and he did exactly that! We could not have found anyone else as good as him!!! Our family, friends, and my husband and I would HIGHLY recommend Jared Wade to any bride and groom looking for an AWESOME DJ/event coordinator/ and special lighting effects for their special wedding day!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Highly recommend to any bride and groom!
(July 1, 2016 at 10:03 AM)
5 Cortne Gander
by

Cortne

We are so glad we hired Jared to host our June rehearsal, ceremony and wedding reception! He was extremely professional, very organized and very easy to get in contact with, which I think is a huge key when working with any vendor. He met with us several times and his website was a huge plus in regards to planning. We hired Jared for our rehearsal (ceremony and dinner) which I highly recommend to any bride and groom. Jared being present for the ceremony rehearsal eased our minds regarding how the actual wedding day would play out. When he mentioned that he could host our dinner and provide entertainment in the form of trivia, we were extremely excited. Our friends and family really enjoyed our rehearsal dinner since it was unique and interactive. We had a laid back wedding, to which Jared was completely amenable and I fully believe he listens to all his clients and their expectations and makes it their event. Our ceremony and reception went wonderfully and we cannot thank Jared enough!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
It is clear Jared is an expert in his field!
(May 13, 2016 at 8:39 AM)
5 Marilyn Hicks
by

Marilyn

My husband and I are SO lucky to have Jared Wade as our Wedding DJ/Professional Host. We planned a 115 person destination wedding in Puerto Rico, and Jared traveled all the way from Indianapolis to help make our day the best day of our lives. Initially, we were going to book a DJ in Puerto Rico, however Jared was recommended to us by several different brides and other professional DJs in the wedding business. From day one, Jared was extremely responsive, professional, energetic, fun and positive. Jared was easily one of our best vendors to work with. My husband and I had the opportunity to meet with Jared several times before our wedding and each time was a pleasure. It is clear Jared is an expert in his field, extremely talented and conducts his business with such care. He is extremely organized and delivers well above expectation. Our wedding day was magical for not only my husband and I, but for all 115 of our guests because of the environment and tone set by Jared. Jared has a contagious personality and great sense of humor which adds to his likability factor. He offers thoughtful feedback, yet allows brides and grooms to personalize their wedding day. I would book Jared all over again and recommend him to any bride! Following our wedding, he promptly posted end of night group pictures that were amazing as well as an awesome video blog. We are lucky to have such great footage of our night! THANKS JARED!!!!! Marilyn and Brent
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Brought Our Families Together!
(May 10, 2016 at 10:40 PM)
5 Sylvia Ryan
by

Sylvia

Jared is super friendly and easy to work with! Jared did the music for our ceremony and reception, the uplighting and pinspot lights for the reception, and we also decided (last minute) to have him host our rehearsal dinner. He did an amazing job bringing our families and friends together for two fun nights! He had tons of ideas for interactive elements to match our style, and was very helpful in guiding us while choosing some of our special songs. We would recommend him to anyone!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Jared was fantastic!
(May 3, 2016 at 11:07 AM)
5 Angela Miller
by

Angela

Jared was fantastic! From the beginning meetings to finalizing plans, Jared was organized, detailed, and creative. He made an effort to communicate with all of our vendors which helped make the day go smooth. During the reception, he was energetic and entertaining and kept the party going all night! Our guests had a great time and the dance floor was never empty! We definitely recommend Jared for your wedding day!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Sure Tones--Jared Wade
(November 19, 2013 at 11:18 AM)
5 Kara Nelson
by

Kara

Jared Wade with Sure Tones was AMAZING!! We were so impressed how much he listened to what WE wanted. I remember my husband and I looking at each other numerous times during dinner to comment on how perfect the music was. Jared was able to get everyone up and dancing and incorporate music that expressed are likes and style. Would recommend to any bride, groom--or just anyone looking to have a great emcee and music at their party!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Great company!
(November 13, 2013 at 4:21 PM)
5 Chris Zabriskie
by

Chris

My wife and I used Suretones Entertainment for our wedding on 10/12/13. We were very happy with our dj Jason and the service Suretones gave us. They were professional, informative, and helped us create a great atmosphere for the reception. I loved that they didn't force anything unnecessary for us. Jared and his team have this natural, laid back approach to their job. They know how to work with couples and provide them with a great experience. They are always on top of it and kept in contact with you to make sure everything goes smoothly. I highly recommend their service.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Sure Tones Entertainment was AWESOME
(November 8, 2013 at 9:13 AM)
5 Gina Mercurio-Brown
by

Gina

I found and read other great reviews online when I chose Sure Tones. They offered a variety of services and packages that made me feel like I had lots of options no matter what my budget was. Jared "met" me over Skype first and then, in person with my husband. He was so easy to get to know and really funny! He explained with patience and detail every step of the ceremony and reception that we needed him to handle. At the wedding, he was gregarious with the guests when appropriate and stood in the background when appropriate. He played exactly what we wanted and introduced a couple new things he thought we would like. The music was never too loud. Many of my guests commented how great he was, and the other vendors noticed as well. I would recommend Jared in a heartbeat!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Sure Tones Entertainment was AWESOME
(November 8, 2013 at 9:13 AM)
5 Gina Mercurio-Brown
by

Gina

I found and read other great reviews online when I chose Sure Tones. They offered a variety of services and packages that made me feel like I had lots of options no matter what my budget was. Jared "met" me over Skype first and then, in person with my husband. He was so easy to get to know and really funny! He explained with patience and detail every step of the ceremony and reception that we needed him to handle. At the wedding, he was gregarious with the guests when appropriate and stood in the background when appropriate. He played exactly what we wanted and introduced a couple new things he thought we would like. The music was never too loud. Many of my guests commented how great he was, and the other vendors noticed as well. I would recommend Jared in a heartbeat!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Jared loves what he does, and it shows!
(October 1, 2013 at 9:52 PM)
5 Alan Rosenwinkel
by

Alan

Jared is the epitome of a man who has passion for what he does. Basing our vendor selections more so on personality than budget, wanting a personal relationship with those who would represent us on our wedding day, there was absolutely no question after our very first meeting that Jared would be our DJ; we contracted with him the very next day. He worked with us throughout the planning process to create exactly what we wanted as the evening played out, including a couple of unique and special requests; he made everything work perfectly. Most importantly, Jared is simply down to earth! He didn't stand behind the booth and push buttons all evening; he worked the crowd, got to know our families, kept the dance floor active, and made sure all of our guests were not only informed, but most certainly entertained! Jared loves what he does, and it shows. He is very professional, responsive, and creates an unmatched relationship with his clients to make their event perfect! Being 'in the industry', Jared is able to share his knowledge regarding all things wedding related, not just DJ oriented. He went above and beyond in easing any anxiety leading up to our wedding by providing guidance and answering any questions we may have had. Without hesitation, we very highly recommend Jared and Sure Tones Entertainment. Marla and Alan Rosenwinkel May 4, 2013
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Sure Tones is my DJ Hero!
(September 10, 2013 at 4:12 PM)
5 Mical Thompson
by

Mical

Jason was our DJ for our wedding in September of 2012. We worked out a playlist and schedule so that he could take care of everything on our big day, and he did it wonderfully! We had no worries, and everything went super smooth. Jason was funny, personable, and everybody had a great time. Thank you, Jason and Sure Tones Entertainment!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Amazing Company
(August 20, 2013 at 7:49 AM)
5 Scott Miller
by

Scott

Comments Jared surpassed our expectations and went above and beyond the call of duty. He was there the whole process before and after, he kept in great touch throughout each step, tweaked items when needed after asking our opinions and brought his great energy to our special night. Hands down Jared was the best vendor we dealt with throughout the wedding process, that says a lot when you are dealing with over 15 vendors. Jared took care of the ceremony music and the reception without any issues at all. I would highly recommend Sure Tones Entertainment. They are high energy, very professional, prompt, amazing resources and the key to a great wedding.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Best Wedding Ever!
(August 1, 2013 at 9:58 AM)
5 Stephanie Weber
by

Stephanie

We met with several DJs before Jared from Sure Tones Entertainment and were not convinced at all by any of them. They all seemed to have a sales pitch and we felt like they were trying to give us the hard sell. From our first meeting with Jared, we knew he was the one for us. He was well informed, easy to talk to, and made us feel really comfortable. He helped us prepare and plan for the music, but also details that we had not even thought of. On our wedding day, from the moment the music started until the end of the night, Jared was there doing an amazing job spinning tunes, keeping us on track and keeping the party going! I recommend this company 100%!!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Highly Recommned Sure Tones Entertainment
(June 26, 2013 at 10:52 AM)
5 Kelsey Booth
by

Kelsey

My finance and I did a lot of research to decide who we wanted as the DJ for our wedding. We called Sure Tones initially just to get a price quote (which we were really impressed with) but then had a great conversation about how the music is picked and ideas for songs (which we were even more impressed with!). My techie husband loved the online song request system that we shared with the wedding party and our parents so everyone could put in a request. Jared Wade, the owner/manager of Sure Tones and DJ for our wedding, met with us both over the phone and in person at his office to help create a reception timeline of events. We knew in general what we wanted, but Jared was awesome about listening to our vision then helping clarify details as well as offer suggestions. We also went with Jared and Sure Tones for up-lighting to illuminate the walls and it really created the ambiance we had hoped to see. According to my mother everyone dance even long after my groom and I left, Jarred was super professional and seems to really enjoy what he does, and my now husband and I would highly recommend Sure Tones and Jared Wade.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Sure Tones Entertainment
(June 12, 2013 at 5:23 PM)
5 Emily Hites
by

Emily

Jared is great. Very professional. Great website to keep track of all our special songs and different moments throughout the reception. He really listened to our thoughts and made our wedding feel personalized and special, not just a pre-made playlist. He also found live musicians for our ceremony, which was awesome!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Review Title
(May 11, 2013 at 10:17 AM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Comments
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Wedding reception DJ
(April 28, 2013 at 1:48 AM)
5 Brittany Clouse
by

Brittany

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I don't have enough good things to say about Sure Tones Entertainment! They did a great job as the DJ for our wedding reception. The DJ to me was a very important part of the reception because I wanted everyone to be able to enjoy themselves from our grandparents to all of our friends and Sure Tones Entertainment made that happen. We told them that we wanted and upbeat reception with lots of dancing and they made that happen for us. Our family and friends haven't stopped complimenting them and it's been 3 weeks since the wedding. Not only were they awesome for the reception they were great from the very beginning. I had no idea what I was looking for when picking a DJ and when I met Jared I knew right away that they would be great because of his energy. They are very easy to get in contact with and responded very quickly. They kept me informed throughout the entire process and throughout our reception. They are professional yet fun, and their online planning is an excellent feature. Just because you do online planning doesn't mean they won't meet with you to go over everything before the big day. They put my mind at ease knowing we had all the big events for the night planned out. Our family also enjoyed being able to request songs for our reception as well, and they had an enormous selection of songs. Also another bonus is that they are not badly priced compared to others we looked at. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a DJ for any event!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
My Reception was AMAZING thanks to my DJ
(January 13, 2013 at 5:04 PM)
5 Danielle Wilkerson
by

Danielle

Jared was such a nice guy. So much fun, and easy going. He made everything go so smoothly, and everything went off without a hitch. I HIGHLY recommend using Sure Tones Entertainment. This guy is awesome!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Look no further.
(January 5, 2013 at 11:58 PM)
5 Brianne Engle
by

Brianne

I hired Jared with Sure Tones Entertainment for my November 2012 wedding. I had only read one review of his business and couldn't find another thing about him, but I followed my gut feeling and couldn't be happier that I did. From the start of our e-mails through our meeting to start the process and on through the ongoing communications, final details, ceremony and reception, Jared was professional, prompt, clear, friendly, funny, and awesome to work with. I don't think that I ever waited more than 24 hours to get an e-mail response, and I was full of dumb questions. He kept me laughing and comfortable every step of the way, offered helpful insight and feedback on song choices, and actually thought of the silly introduction song that we surprised my husband with, which he loved. Jared was professional (and tactful) in dealing with one of my other pain in the butt vendors. He handled my ceremony music as well as reception music and did so flawlessly. The reception was amazing, and I have not stopped getting comments on how cool my DJ was. Jared's DJ skills were the dealbreaker that made my reception awesome. Not the venue, not the catering, not the centerpieces, the DJ. His prices were very reasonable and worth every penny. I can't recommend him highly enough, and probably still will be when I'm 90 and my 90 year old friends need a DJ for their nursing home party and he's retired and he wishes I'd stop recommending him. Stop your DJ search here, you've found the one.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
JT was amazing!
(January 4, 2013 at 9:28 AM)
5 Leanne Anders
by

Leanne

As a second time bride with two young boys to think of, we had a family beach wedding and wanted to follow up with a huge kid friendly but adult fun reception! The mistake I made at my first wedding was not hiring a good DJ and did not want to make that mistake again. After a lot of research and calling and interviewing a lot of DJ's in Indy I knew when I talked to Jared at SureTones that they would be perfect for us. Their communication was great, fast, and always professional. We met our DJ JT and we knew as soon as we met with him he would fit our group perfectly. JT kept everyone dancing, and the best part of all was he was sooooo sweet to my two boys. They were constantly bugging him at the DJ table to play songs and talking his ear off and he just kept on smiling! Everyone had a great time and nothing but positive thing to say about him. He kept the night on track with the events, and even when my dad disappeared right before the father daughter dance he made a fast decision and got things going in another direction before anyone even noticed. I greatly appreciate all of his efforts for our reception. I would recommend Sure Tones to anyone!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Could NOT have been as special without him!!
(December 30, 2012 at 4:18 PM)
5 Toni Harris
by

Toni

Jared was an integral part of making my daughter Kiersten Hyten's wedding a huge success!! The Suretones Entertainment website made the music selection so effortless for both myself and my daughter and he was able to accommodate all our requests! On the day of the wedding without much rehearse or advance planning, he worked with our minister seamlessly during the ceremony and reception to make everything flow. I know without a doubt it wouldn't have been as wonderful without him! Thank you so much for helping us with our special day!
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Sure Tones was great
(December 26, 2012 at 3:21 PM)
5 Tara Chailie
by

Tara

Jared was quick to respond and always professional. He was willing to take the lead or take cues from me in the planning process. Most importantly, during the reception jared arrived early and took the lead with other vendors to be sure the entire evening flowed smooth which was a huge help to me because I did not have a wedding planner.
JWE Weddings | Jared Wade Entertainment
Excellent Choice!!
(December 26, 2012 at 3:17 PM)
5 Kristina Hunter
by

Kristina

Jared from Sure Tones was super responsive and easy to work with. The online client access was extremely helpful for managing song selections, and Jared even met with me via Skype to go over everything because I am a bit out of the Indianapolis area. He was fantastic at the reception, and everyone had a wonderful time! I highly recommend Sure Tones Entertainment for your wedding reception in the Indianapolis area!