LOGIN
Wedding Planning > Wedding Vendors > Photography > Central Florida Photography > KMD Creations Photography and Film
KMD Creations Photography and Film

KMD Creations Photography and Film

Visit Us On:
Windermere, FL

KMD Creations Photography and Film

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
KMD Creations Photography and Film
Love Kristen and Todd ??
(August 12, 2018 at 1:26 PM)
5 Carson Jephs
by

Carson

Kristen and Todd were amazing. They were so easy to work with, especially when you have a ton of family photos to take! When it started to rain during our photographs, we asked Kristen and Todd their professional opinion about moving our reception indoors, and they took the time told the other vendors to give us a minute and really calmed down what was almost a stressful situation. We took Todd's advice and kept the reception outdoors and it didn't rain a drop until our grand exit! We can't wait to see our photos, because we know they will be amazing!
KMD Creations Photography and Film
Hammock Beach Wedding review
(July 28, 2018 at 1:38 PM)
5 Megan J
by

Megan

KMD was amazing to work with for our wedding at Hammock Beach Resort! They are on top of their game with everything. They are very accommodating and super fun to work with! We are in love with our pictures!
KMD Creations Photography and Film
Great photography company
(July 24, 2018 at 8:14 AM)
5 Stephanie Lyons
by

Stephanie

Absolutely thrilled with the service you guys provided, so easy and fun to chat with. Would highly reccomend!
KMD Creations Photography and Film
#1 Photo&Video team
(July 20, 2018 at 4:01 PM)
5 Ryley and Jason S
by

Ryley and Jason

Kristen and Todd-husband and wife duo- are incredible at what they do. Not only are they adorable, easy to work with, communicate with, are people you want to hang out with, but they take AMAZING photos! This is one of the only things that you will have forever from your wedding besides your memories. The photos are something you will look at forever, hang on your walls, place in albums that you will cherish. When you see what KMD can do, you'll know they have to photograph your wedding. We did engagement photos, wedding day photos and film! If you are concerned about being awkward at all in your photos, KMD will fix that, no problem. They give directions so smoothly, by the end of your photo session, you'll be/feel like a professional. From the beginning of my wedding planning, KMD was helping along the way. I had a million questions and they were always willing to assist. They went above and beyond what a photographer is required to do and just continued to amaze us. Our wedding was truly the best day ever. KMD was so flexible on the day-of the wedding. We got so many more pictures than I expected, so many more private moments for photos than I expected. I made sure KMD was available before I booked by venue, and you should too! They are popular for a reason. Their photos are beyond beautiful. Thank you KMD!!!!!!
KMD Creations Photography and Film
Kristen and Todd ROCK
(July 19, 2018 at 6:32 AM)
5 Danielle Wagner
by

Danielle

We absolutely loved Kristen and Todd! We had our wedding in a different location from where we live and were very overwhelmed by the entire process of selecting a photographer, until we saw Kristen and Todd's photos. They made our decision to hire them so easy and we are so glad we did! Not only were they incredibly professional and responsive they also are very talented. They were able to capture and portray the happiest moments from our special day. Their efficiency is also commendable. If you want to enjoy your wedding and not feel removed because your taking pictures, then this is your team! If these are not enough selling points then consider that they are also wonderful to work with! They made me laugh, and definitely made me and my groom feel like a million bucks! I highly recommend working with them!
KMD Creations Photography and Film
Breath of fresh air
(July 18, 2018 at 6:47 AM)
5 Kimberley Whales
by

Kimberley

KMD Creations were amazing from the start. We are from the UK, so were worried about which photographers to choose for our Disney Wedding, but once we saw their photos and reviews we knew they would be great, and they were! Kristen was super responsive throughout the process, answering questions very quickly. She asked just the right amount of questions to get organised for our big day. On the day itself Kristen was amazing. She was punctual, very friendly, gave direction well and was super creative. She mingled well with our families and friends and worked so hard to get us the best shots. Everybody commented on how amazing she was and that she blended in extremely well. I thought we might have felt tired of posing, but she made it feel so natural! We would highly recommend KMD Creations!
KMD Creations Photography and Film
Breath of fresh air
(July 18, 2018 at 6:47 AM)
5 Kimberley Whales
by

Kimberley

KMD Creations were amazing from the start. We are from the UK, so were worried about which photographers to choose for our Disney Wedding, but once we saw their photos and reviews we knew they would be great, and they were! Kristen was super responsive throughout the process, answering questions very quickly. She asked just the right amount of questions to get organised for our big day. On the day itself Kristen was amazing. She was punctual, very friendly, gave direction well and was super creative. She mingled well with our families and friends and worked so hard to get us the best shots. Everybody commented on how amazing she was and that she blended in extremely well. I thought we might have felt tired of posing, but she made it feel so natural! We would highly recommend KMD Creations!
KMD Creations Photography and Film
Breath of fresh air
(July 18, 2018 at 6:47 AM)
5 Kimberley Whales
by

Kimberley

KMD Creations were amazing from the start. We are from the UK, so were worried about which photographers to choose for our Disney Wedding, but once we saw their photos and reviews we knew they would be great, and they were! Kristen was super responsive throughout the process, answering questions very quickly. She asked just the right amount of questions to get organised for our big day. On the day itself Kristen was amazing. She was punctual, very friendly, gave direction well and was super creative. She mingled well with our families and friends and worked so hard to get us the best shots. Everybody commented on how amazing she was and that she blended in extremely well. I thought we might have felt tired of posing, but she made it feel so natural! We would highly recommend KMD Creations!
KMD Creations Photography and Film
We LOVE KMD!
(July 17, 2018 at 6:31 AM)
5 Cara Johnston
by

Cara

I cannot say enough about KMD. Kristen photographed our wedding this past April in St. Pete Beach. We travelled to Florida for our wedding so we didn't have an opportunity to meet her before our big day - but it didn't matter at all. She instantly made us feel incredibly comfortable, and put us completely at ease. Kristen was the perfect mix between giving us expert direction and tips, and completely melting into the background. She really went above and beyond for us, and we were so happy with our choice of photographer for our day. I would have given her a 5 star review without even seeing any of our snaps - but then the pictures came and they are AMAZING. There are literally hundreds of swoon-worthy pictures for us to pick from - so many beautiful moments captured when I didn't even know she was there. I was completely blown away. All of our friends and family keep telling us that our photos should be featured on Style Me Pretty. You will not be disappointed.
KMD Creations Photography and Film
Best Photographer Ever!
(July 15, 2018 at 1:51 PM)
5 Tami Thompson
by

Tami

There are truly no words in the Webster dictionary to describe just how AMAZING Todd and Kristen are, but I'll try a few - talented, friendly, flexible, impressive....the list could go on. From my very first conversation with Todd, to the day of our wedding, to the beautiful pictures we received in the end - every moment with KMD Creations far exceeded our expectations! I teared up with joy when I saw our pictures. The creativity Kristen and Todd have to capture our love and get some -not so normal shot's- was amazing! Hire KMD Creations, you won't be disappointed with this dynamic duo!! To Todd and Kristen - Thank you so very much for being a part of our wedding journey. You made every step so easy and comfortable. And the pictures - wow! beautiful! I'm thankful to have found you and will be reaching out for our future photography needs.