LOGIN
Lauren Cherie Photography

Lauren Cherie Photography

Visit Us On:
Albuquerque, NM

Lauren Cherie Photography

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Lauren Cherie Photography
Better than we ever imagined
(August 12, 2019 at 7:58 PM)
5 Bobby Martinez
by

Bobby

We booked Lauren Cherie Photography for our wedding photos and video. We were expecting wonderful photos and a wonderful video but when we received them, we were amazed. They were better than we ever imagined. They all went above and beyond to make sure they captured everything we wanted and they even got things we didn't think about. It rained most of our wedding day which was a little stressful but they calmed our nerves, we waited a little while and they still managed to capture all of our amazing wedding party photos! They even came prepared with umbrellas! Cant express how happy we are!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Best in New Mexico
(October 29, 2018 at 6:10 PM)
5 Kevin Lucero
by

Kevin

Lauren Cherie Photography is the best in the business. We read all her positive reviews and saw all of her awards. We were very impressed with her photos and how fast she had the photos back to us. We were married at Los Poblanos and Lauren knew all the staff and knew great spots to photograph us at. She really impressed us! She treated us as if we were family and showed a lot of love for our big day! She recommended great vendors and our big day was a success! Thank you Lauren! We are going to refer you to our family and friends.
Lauren Cherie Photography
They went Above our Expectations
(October 27, 2018 at 1:07 PM)
5 Jim Thorton
by

Jim

Me and my now wife found Lauren Cherie Photography through a friend who recommended them. We were impressed with how easy it was to get in contact with them and how easy it was to use their website. They did everything virtually, even with signing the contract for the wedding. We had the option to meet at the photo studio to discuss our big day but having the option to do this online was also a plus. We liked how cheerful the photographers were and Chris and Lauren work great as a team! Our Wedding was in Santa Fe and Lauren and Chris knew the best spots for all the photos and were really creative. The photos came out better than I pictured! My wife was amazed and honestly so was I. I'm happy to write this review because they really deserve it. They really did go way above our expectations!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Best Photographer and Film maker
(October 26, 2018 at 12:56 AM)
5 Mia Foster
by

Mia

I looked and looked for over six months for the best wedding photographer and after interviewing several photographers, Lauren was the best by far! She was professional, she answered my questions and even answered questions I did not know to ask. She did not pressure me in any way and wanted to make sure I was happy with my wedding package. Her prices are a bargain for the quality and professionalism I received and her prints and photo albums were way cheaper than others I had compared them to. The thing that really stood out to me is that she also offers wedding films and her husband makes them, I did not even think about wedding films until I saw his work and I fell in love with it, so I booked the wedding photography and the wedding film. Our wedding was at Sandia Casino and Lauren already knew the perfect spots to photograph me at! The wedding day went very smooth and Lauren and Chris had my photos and film done within a month. I was so surprised at how good they turned out! I don't know how they do it but they really amazed me and I will recommend them to my friends that are getting married as the only photo and film company to go with! Don't hesitate and book Lauren Cherie Photography, I'm glad I did! Thanks Chris and Lauren!!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Worth every penny!
(October 24, 2018 at 2:20 PM)
5 Tiffany Elliot
by

Tiffany

I hired Lauren Cherie Photography to photograph our wedding at the Tanoan Country club and it was the best decision ever! We first met them at their studio and right away made us feel welcomed. We have never really had any professional photos taken so we didn't really know what to expect but they made our pictures fun and they were very creative and professional. We love our photos! We can't wait to hire them again for family photos!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Best choice ever!!
(October 17, 2018 at 5:39 PM)
5 Hollie Sena
by

Hollie

We hired Chris to do our wedding video and we loved the quality of the video. Chris got every single detail, even ones that we didn't think about. We were so happy that they offered both Photography and videography as a package. We didn't want to have two different companies. They worked so well together as a team and made my wedding day less stressful. And I can't even put into words how beautiful our video and photos are! I can't stop showing them to all of my friends and family... we're just so in love with them!
Lauren Cherie Photography
They treated us like family
(October 15, 2018 at 2:59 PM)
5 Veronica Mills
by

Veronica

We looked through many photographers in New Mexico and Lauren's photos out shined all of them, you can tell that she is a true artist and photographer who is highly skilled at her craft. We just loved how passionate Chris and Lauren are about their art! I call it art because the photos they took of our big day showed the emotion and excitement for the day! I will always treasure these photos and I can't stop looking at them. We got Married in Santa Fe at the Eldorado Hotel and Lauren knew of all the great spots in Santa Fe to get some iconic photos. I was amazed on how they turned out! Lauren and Chris were very professional and fun! Lauren posed us for the photos and made us feel comfortable. Not only did they do a fantastic job with our wedding pictures and video but our engagement photos came out gorgeous and they knew of the best spots in New Mexico to photograph us. I can go on and on about Lauren Cherie Photography but I will recommend them to all my friends and family. I can't wait to use them for my family and maternity photos. Thanks Laurencheriephotography !
Lauren Cherie Photography
The best Photographing couple !
(August 30, 2018 at 3:39 PM)
5 Olivia Ambrogi
by

Olivia

Lauren and Chris were amazing! I know you read that on every review, but this time its true! They were so genuine and friendly, and I felt like I have known them forever. From looking at their photos online, I knew I loved their work and wanted them to capture our day! Laurens gentle attitude made it easy to be comfortable around her, and allowed me to relax and feel at ease. She guided us during our day, and had a familiarity to our venue. We trusted her to know the best areas to get the greatest shots. Through her questionnaire, I noted all the photos I wanted to take, and she captured them all. She has an incredible eye for details. Our photos are so incredible. Definitely worthy of a bridal magazine. She also completed them quickly. I was prepared to wait months, and Lauren had them completed in just under a week and a half!!! Thats it!!! Her site is also really easy to use, and order from. The thing I liked the best about it, was it allowed you to download 3 different kinds of photos - ones that are best for printing, ones that were the best for posting online, and finally high resolution. I cannot wait to see my bridal book because I know it is safe in Lauren's hands. Chris also took a wedding video for us. It was absolutely beautiful and allowed us to relive our day! I can't wait to work with Chris and Lauren again and I am happy I invested in their talent! Thank you does not even begin to cover it, Lauren and Chris! You guys are incredible!!!!!
Lauren Cherie Photography
INCREDIBLE !!
(July 1, 2018 at 6:25 PM)
5 Olivia Lynch
by

Olivia

Lauren and Chris were amazing! I know you read that on every review, but this time its true! They were so genuine and friendly, and I felt like I have known them forever. From looking at their photos online, I knew I loved their work and wanted them to capture our day! Laurens gentle attitude made it easy to be comfortable around her, and allowed me to relax and feel at ease. She guided us during our day, and had a familiarity to our venue. We trusted her to know the best areas to get the greatest shots. Through her questionnaire, I noted all the photos I wanted to take, and she captured them all. She has an incredible eye for details. Our photos are so incredible. Definitely worthy of a bridal magazine. She also completed them quickly. I was prepared to wait months, and Lauren had them completed in just under a week and a half!!! Thats it!!! Her site is also really easy to use, and order from. The thing I liked the best about it, was it allowed you to download 3 different kinds of photos - ones that are best for printing, ones that were the best for posting online, and finally high resolution. I cannot wait to see my bridal book because I know it is safe in Lauren's hands. Chris also took a wedding video for us. It was absolutely beautiful and allowed us to relive our day! I can't wait to work with Chris and Lauren again and I am happy I invested in their talent! Thank you does not even begin to cover it, Lauren and Chris! You guys are incredible!!!!!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Bride
(June 6, 2018 at 4:51 PM)
5 Valeria Kirkbride
by

Valeria

Lauren and Chris are the perfect pair to have document your wedding! We received such care and professionalism with such an amazing price! Our pictures are timeless! You can tell they are genuine and considerate people! The wedding itself was a dream, but the most important souvenir for anything are the photos and video! Choose your photographer wisely and choose them! They're amazing!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Quality NM Wedding Photographer
(March 20, 2018 at 10:42 AM)
5 Marisa Crum
by

Marisa

Choosing a quality photographer without exceeding our budget was important to us during the planning process for our wedding. Many photographers we inquired with either did not match our budget or the quality of their pictures did not speak to us. I found Lauren by searching on Instagram and I fell in love with her pictures. From the beginning of the process Lauren was very helpful in giving us information and time to decide. When it came to our wedding day, I honestly can say that the pictures she captured came back better than I could have ever imagined! Lauren and her husband, Chris, were able to capture our wedding day not only with photos but videos as well. Lauren was very professional and made sure to incorporate any ideas we had into our day. I truly appreciate the work she did for us and her ability to help create such beautiful memories for us to share for many years!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Best Photographers!
(November 15, 2017 at 12:52 AM)
5 Amber McCoy
by

Amber

After searching around on other sites and looking at other photographers, a good friend of mine, told me about Lauren Cherie Photography. We looked them up, gave them a call, and were so happy we found them! From the day we booked with them, we have been treated as friends. They even sent us a little thank you/wedding gift in the mail which made me feel special. :) They did a phenomenal job at our wedding! They captured all of our special moments in such a beautiful way. EVERY one of our photos is amazing. They also have very fast turnaround time. I was expecting to wait a few weeks to see our photos but she had them done in just 1 week! I wish I would have booked an engagement session with them... I will just have to book an anniversary session instead! You won't be disappointed if you book with Lauren and Chris! The best! Thank you SO much Lauren and Chris, for our special memories!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Fantastic Photographers
(August 24, 2017 at 3:38 PM)
5 Gina Sanchez
by

Gina

We LOVED our experience with Lauren Cherie Photography! I searched on several different online avenues and we were so happy we found Lauren and Chris! They are both awesome photographers and extremely helpful (during the planning part and at our actual wedding). We are amazed wth how are photos came out and we received them in only 1 week!! We can't wait to use them again in the future!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Wonderful Photographer
(June 30, 2017 at 5:22 PM)
5 Emilie Martinez
by

Emilie

I saw Lauren's website and really loved her style of photos. I contacted Lauren and she got back to me almost immediately. We met with Lauren and Chris at their studio a couple days later where they guided me through the whole wedding photography process. They made the booking process a breeze. They have really good prices and really good service. I also really liked that they always responded right away whenever I had a question. We received more photos than we thought from our wedding day and we were amazed with them! Cant wait to work with them again!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Bride
(June 29, 2017 at 10:36 PM)
5 Nicole Trujillo
by

Nicole

We couldn't be happier with how our photos came out. They went above and beyond to help make our wedding day special. Will definetly recommend!
Lauren Cherie Photography
Bride
(June 28, 2017 at 6:19 PM)
5 Diana Jenkenson
by

Diana

Chris and Lauren were a joy to work with! When we first met them, they answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease about our wedding photography. On our wedding day, Lauren made us both feel very comfortable in front of the camera with different poses and Chris found some great spots outside that created beautiful backgrounds for our photos. They were both very friendly and professional and I could tell that they are very passionate about what they do! We received our pictures online the next week and we are so excited about how they turned out! We would highly recommend them to all of our friends and family!