LOGIN
Life Expressions Photography

Life Expressions Photography

Visit Us On:
Raytown, MO

Life Expressions Photography

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Life Expressions Photography
Wedding Photos
(January 7, 2014 at 11:55 AM)
5 Jessica Herndon
by

Jessica

Kara did such an amazing job on our wedding and engagement photos! We would definitely recommend her to any of our friends and family. She spent the entire day with us and was right there helping to make sure everything went perfectly. She will definitely be doing all of our photos from now on!
Life Expressions Photography
Wedding photos
(January 7, 2014 at 11:02 AM)
5 Jay and Kathy Last Name
by

Jay and Kathy

We had Life Expressions take photos at our daughter's wedding in July 2013. Kara and her husband did a really good job covering all the photos we requested but then went way beyond taking so many pictures before, during, and after the ceremony that I felt were very creative and like art . The poses of the wedding party outside were fun and ALL the pictures they took that day had such vivid colors and crisp quality. We had one enlarged to 16x20 and it looked excellent. Kara emersed herself in our day and treated us like we were a part of her family. She was patient and cared about every shot. They took many pictures at our reception too, Making our wedding memories something to cherish forever. We had Kara print many photos for a wedding album for my daughter and they turned out so fantastic. Impressive quality photos that I know will last forever. The CD's she made came in beautiful keepsake boxes. Thank you!
Life Expressions Photography
Best Photographer in KC
(December 18, 2013 at 7:34 PM)
5 LaTisha Spiller
by

LaTisha

Not only does Kara take great pictures, but she is like a wedding coordinator. She made sure we stopped to eat and drink before the wedding and during the reception. She helped me (the bride) so much if I needed anything that day. She got through all of the poses I wanted and family pictures in about 1 1/2 hoursand the pictures turned out amazing! I got so much more than I expected from a photographer. Her and her husband are a great team and both came to our rehearsal, rehearsal dinner, and were there for 8 or 9 hours on wedding day. I'm excited to start taking family pictures, now that I have a wonderful photographer! :)
Life Expressions Photography
Engagement and Wedding Photos
(October 4, 2013 at 7:17 PM)
5 Monica Curtis
by

Monica

Life Expressions photography made my engagement and wedding experience priceless and something I will never forget, due to the moments they captured with their camera. Kara had amazing ideas for each of my sessions and was open to my ideas as well. She made me feel like the most beautiful bride! Kara and her husband did a wonderful job at catching moments before, during, and after our wedding. Our reception was a hit with their photo booth and they got everyone taking fun pictures together. I couldn't have been happier! I plan to use LifeExpressions for any photo session I need in the future.
Life Expressions Photography
Amazing
(May 23, 2013 at 4:47 PM)
5 Karen Laughton
by

Karen

Kara did a great job with my pictures. They turned out great, and she was fun to work with. She was also very professional and had great ideas for shots. I highly recommend her and her amazing talents. Especially for once in a lifetime photos.
Life Expressions Photography
Review Title
(April 23, 2013 at 10:28 PM)
5 Andrea Espinoza
by

Andrea

Kara and Lauren were all I could have ever asked for and more for my wedding. They were SO nice, so friendly, so helpful, and so geniune and down to earth that I could not believe I got so lucky! Lauren did such a great job on my hair and make up and was really there for me however I needed her to be. The pictures turned out so fabulous and we could not have asked for anything better. They are truly pictures that will last us a lifetime. I'll definitely be using Life Expressions Photography for any of our needs in the future.
Life Expressions Photography
Review Title
(August 24, 2012 at 1:03 PM)
5 Jason and Jennifer Dorsey
by

Jason and Jennifer

Jason and I are very impressed with our wedding and reception photographs. Kara is down to earth, friendly and has an eye for taking beautiful and superb pictures. She can spot out the perfect location for you to stand or be in for your amazing pictures. On the day of my wedding and recpetion, I recieved the royal treatment from her! She fixed my hair and applied my makeup. I felt and looked a queen. We enjoy looking back at all of our photos and seeing all the smiles and knowing everyone, myself and Jason too, had the time our lives. She will be the only photographer that we use! Thank you Kara for everything! You're wonderful and top notch!
Life Expressions Photography
Review Title
(August 24, 2012 at 12:58 PM)
5 Alex and Stephanie Dipple
by

Alex and Stephanie

"My husband and I met Kara a couple months before the wedding and we are so glad that we did because she made our special day perfect! Not only did she take care of our photography, she also did my makeup and hair styling. When it came time to take pictures, it really helped that she provided a long list of various poses. Thanks to Kara and her many talents, we have a wedding book full of beautiful pictures and heartfelt memories that will last forever."
Life Expressions Photography
Review Title
(August 24, 2012 at 12:57 PM)
5 Shay and Jessica Bruns
by

Shay and Jessica

These guys are a great team! We had some wonderful photos both staged and some moments captured that we will cherish forever! We had a lot of crazy things happen just before the wedding and they were able to go with the flow and meet us whenever and where ever we needed them. Thanks so much for being apart of our day!