LOGIN
Linens and More, LLC

Linens and More, LLC

Visit Us On:
Deland, FL

Linens and More, LLC

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Linens and More, LLC
Extraordinary selection-High Quality
(December 17, 2016 at 11:23 AM)
5 Terri Hatfield Dull
by

Terri

Linens and More is the exclusive linen provider for Bridle Oaks and for good reason! Lynn at Linens and More is a total professional and with her extraordinary selection, she made the entire process easy and enjoyable. We loved the high quality of her linens (especially the satin blush napkins!) We were able to choose the perfect colors to highlight our wedding reception and at very affordable, competitive prices! Thanks, Lynn, for your helping to make our fairytale wedding a reality! xo
Linens and More, LLC
Great
(February 2, 2015 at 9:57 AM)
5 Daniele Harp
by

Daniele

Lynn was extremely helpful, she spoke with the kind of confidence that only comes with years of experience. Prices are extremely reasonable, she keeps in touch with you all along the way and even helped us make some of the decisions we couldn't come to. She doesn't over sell but still makes you feel like a valued client. I've already recommended her to a friend who is getting married later this year.
Linens and More, LLC
Wedding
(January 9, 2015 at 2:31 PM)
5 Karen McKinney
by

Karen

Everything was perfect for our very special day. Lynn was very helpful, personable, courteous and professional from the start to the finish. Everything was ready on time and the deposit was returned fast. I would highly recommend Linens and More for your event.
Linens and More, LLC
Wedding
(August 1, 2014 at 3:26 PM)
5 Latasha smalls
by

Latasha

Me and my sister worked closely with Lynn, she made everything happen and beautifully come true on my big day. I would also like to in a word for her son that came out to help with the linens and he did a great job as well, like mother like son. I am so thankful that we found her and for anything in the future we will really be in contact, and refer some people to you. Again thanks for all of your help, not 1 mistake. We always say nothing is perfect, but her service was perfect not one complaint from me, my husband or guest.
Linens and More, LLC
Wedding Linens
(June 26, 2014 at 10:34 AM)
5 Michele corkins
by

Michele

Everything was great! All linens were clean and ironed. everything looked fabulous. Deposit was returned in a day!
Linens and More, LLC
Review Title
(June 20, 2014 at 10:54 PM)
5 DJ Sikes
by

DJ

everything was absolutely beautiful and great customer service always prompt response to questions. Pleasure to work with. Thanks Lynn!!!!
Linens and More, LLC
Review Title
(June 20, 2014 at 10:54 PM)
5 DJ Sikes
by

DJ

everything was absolutely beautiful and great customer service always prompt response to questions. Pleasure to work with. Thanks Lynn!!!!
Linens and More, LLC
Allen/Mumpower Wedding
(May 28, 2014 at 10:49 AM)
5 Ginger Mumpower
by

Ginger

Everything was beautiful. The setup was perfect and on time. We have had sooo many compliments on our color and decor choices, simple yet elegant. Most of all "The Bride and Groom were very Happy"!
Linens and More, LLC
Donathan/Heldreth Wedding
(May 22, 2014 at 2:57 PM)
5 Sheila Price
by

Sheila

Lynn was great. We told her what we wanted and she had everything we needed. The linens were beautiful (white with royal purple overlay) Lynn was quick to respond to questions or changes to our order and was very professional
Linens and More, LLC
Linen rental
(May 16, 2014 at 6:54 PM)
5 Deborah Hannah Leobino-Perez
by

Deborah Hannah

Very professional company. Ms. Lynn responded to my calls and emails within a reasonable time. She accommodated my dates and times for pick up and delivery of the linens. The linens were beautiful and high quality. They made my wedding reception beautiful. I wish I could post a pic with these comments. Words cannot describe how elegant they looked. I enjoyed the service, professionalism, accommodation and overall experience with this company. I look forward to working with them in the future and will continue to recommend them to friends, family and clients.
Linens and More, LLC
Britt wedding
(April 19, 2014 at 8:55 PM)
5 Loray Blair-Britt
by

Loray

Lynn was wonderful!! She was very accommodating and came through even with a last minute request. Highly recommend this vendor!!
Linens and More, LLC
Review Title
(April 19, 2014 at 8:52 PM)
5 Loray Blair-Britt
by

Loray

Comments
Linens and More, LLC
Interdonato / Lester Wedding
(March 17, 2014 at 1:45 PM)
5 Emilia interdonato
by

Emilia

Comments I originally met Lynn at a Wedding Show in Daytona. We spoke a bit and I immediately knew I can trust her as a person to help me with what I needed. I am extremely happy with your company and would recommend them for future events!
Linens and More, LLC
linens and more is Great A+++++
(March 15, 2014 at 2:50 AM)
5 Hope Last Name
by

Hope

We told her what we wanted and we got it. Everything was perfect. Very professional. Best around.
Linens and More, LLC
Awesome Experience!
(January 30, 2014 at 12:08 PM)
5 Taryn Brown
by

Taryn

Lynn was such a pleasure to work with! She was prompt, professional, and extremely kind in every interaction we had. The linens we rented from her were great quality, and our venue looked more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. As an added bonus, they have the BEST prices in the local area. I compared prices with several linen vendors, and the prices here were consistently about 50% cheaper than everywhere else. Can't beat that! We had an amazing experience and would highly recommend you consider using Linens and More for your event needs :)
Linens and More, LLC
Gorgeous Addition to my Reception!
(January 15, 2014 at 4:56 PM)
5 Sandra Kanjumba
by

Sandra

Lynn and her team were amazing! They are incredibly affordable, always offering specials. The chair covers and sashes brought the colors of my reception together and made it classy. Lynn delivered the chair covers and sashes to my venue, tied all the bows, and came back that night to collect the rentals. I am very impressed with this company and it took so much stress off of myself and my family! Thank you for everything you did to make my reception complete!
Linens and More, LLC
Great Quality for a Great Price!
(January 11, 2014 at 2:24 PM)
5 Krista Drock
by

Krista

Linens and More was a life saver! Two weeks before my wedding, we realized we never ordered chair covers and sashes for the ceremony. Lynn from Linens and More jumped in and had everything we needed right away. She even worked with our budget to ensure we stayed in a range we were comfortable with. All the covers came perfectly pressed and the sashes were the perfect color. The addition of the linens completely transformed the room and made it the wedding of my dreams! I couldn't have asked for more! Linens and More had great quality linens for a very fair price and she even delivered them to my venue! I was very pleased! Thank you, Lynn!
Linens and More, LLC
Ooops-did stars wrong :( 5-Stars, not 4
(December 30, 2013 at 6:41 PM)
5 Robin Just
by

Robin

Five stars in every category!!!
Linens and More, LLC
Great service! Great price!
(December 30, 2013 at 6:40 PM)
5 Robin Just
by

Robin

Items were delivered promptly, communication was great, items perfect and as described! AND Great prices!
Linens and More, LLC
Should have been FIVE Stars!
(November 7, 2013 at 9:38 AM)
5 Wendy Dedo-Findley
by

Wendy

Correction: Five Stars all the way...Still clouded with Wedded Bliss
Linens and More, LLC
A++++ Service
(November 7, 2013 at 9:36 AM)
5 Wendy Dedo-Findley
by

Wendy

I will highly recommend Lynn & Linens and More for your next event. Lynn worked diligently to get the two particular colors in the styles that I requested for our wedding. Great communication! Definitely will use her again for my next big/small event! She's your gal for linens & more!!!
Linens and More, LLC
Wedding Linens
(November 5, 2013 at 6:21 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Linens and More is a great company to work with, and Lynn is awesome. She sat down with us and talked about ideas. Everything we wanted and needed was accommodated for. Set up was beautiful and perfect :)
Linens and More, LLC
Linens and More
(November 4, 2013 at 10:22 PM)
5 Dan Parenti
by

Dan

Comments We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We were very happy and satisfied with the table cloths and the way we could pick them up a few days early and had a couple days to return. Loved everything including the price.
Linens and More, LLC
Wonderful!
(October 7, 2013 at 8:51 AM)
5 Sarah O.
by

Sarah

I recommend Lynn for any event! She was timely with her e-mails and responses, organized and made our reception area look absolutely beautiful with her linens and chair covers/sashes. We couldn't have asked for better!
Linens and More, LLC
I Do Declare! Weddings and Events
(October 5, 2013 at 7:53 PM)
5 Dyan McLaughlin
by

Dyan

Linens and More is top shelf! The owner, Lynn, is amazing to work with. Her products are beautiful and of excellent quality. Lynn makes sure that everything is exactly what you need and she is extremely organized. I would HIGHLY recommend Linens and More as my top choice for weddings and events. Linens and More is willing to go to the last mile to make sure you are perfectly satisfied and fulfilled in your designs and dreams.
Linens and More, LLC
Amazing!
(September 9, 2013 at 9:32 AM)
5 Channing Slanina
by

Channing

Linens and more was an amazing service! Beautiful linens and flexible drop off and pick up times. She was such a nice lady and was very helpful with everything I needed. I would definitely recommend her services to everyone.
Linens and More, LLC
Birthday Party
(August 9, 2013 at 10:09 AM)
5 Chesney Last Name
by

Chesney

I would highly recommend Linens and more they have the best customer service that I have experience in a long time. Very prompt with phone calls and emails on questions you have,the best prices around. Look no further Linens and more is deffiently the choice to make for parties, weddings, reunions and more.
Linens and More, LLC
Loved my linens!!
(July 9, 2013 at 1:11 PM)
5 Gabrielle Richard
by

Gabrielle

The linen I used was just beautiful. The coral overlay just added so much to the whole room!! It was beautiful
Linens and More, LLC
Flawless!
(July 5, 2013 at 3:39 PM)
5 Nikole Dupont
by

Nikole

Lynn made my life a little easier with her wonderful service and product. My wedding worries were not spent on her! Her prices were the best. The product was perfect. She met me where and when I needed. Payment options were convenient. Thank you for everything, Lynn!
Linens and More, LLC
Amazing Linen Service
(July 3, 2013 at 4:19 PM)
5 Patti Seagraves
by

Patti

Lynn was amazing to work with. She was very available and willing to make any changes I needed. They products were phenomenal and I couldn't have asked for a better rate!
Linens and More, LLC
Linens & More magic
(June 17, 2013 at 2:53 PM)
5 Andrea Johnson-McKinney
by

Andrea

Lynn was an absolute pleasure to work with from the very beginning. She was very professional and made sure to find the color that I needed. The linens made the entire place seem like a different place. They were beautiful and I loved them. If I or anyone else I know ever need linens, we will definitelt use Linens & More!
Linens and More, LLC
Linens and More was a wonderful resource
(June 17, 2013 at 2:32 PM)
5 Gretel M
by

Gretel

I enjoyed working with Linens and More and would recommend them to my friends. Lynn was very accommodating to our many changes and requests.
Linens and More, LLC
beautiful and affordable
(June 17, 2013 at 11:53 AM)
5 Christine Stewart
by

Christine

everything looked beautiful, price was affordable, service was excellent