LOGIN
5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Liquid Spirits
Great Choice for Your Bartending Needs!
(August 23, 2019 at 2:37 PM)
5 Vivian Keithley
by

Vivian

I booked Liquid Spirits for my 8/18/19 wedding at the Stone House of St. Charles, and I am so glad we did! From the very start, Amanda was super patient and took time to hear my ideas as well as the details of our particular wedding bar needs. Based on those details, we were able to brainstorm a way to pick a package that would work for us with minimal waste. Because we have relatively limited drinkers but wanted those who drank alcohol to have plenty of options, Liquid Spirits was flexible and tried out a ticket system that they had never done before to accommodate us. The system worked out beautifully on the evening of our wedding! I unfortunately didn't have a chance to meet our two bartenders, but I heard from others that they were very nice and did a great job that night! On top of their great service, I found their prices incredibly reasonable. I am very happy with our decision to book with Liquid Spirits and would definitely recommend them for your future event!
Liquid Spirits
Amazing service!
(August 13, 2019 at 5:59 PM)
5 Alice Collins
by

Alice

This experience was AMAZING! Communication was prompt. Service was incredible. The bartender kept the car moving quickly. Overall, the service was top notch. I HIGHLY recommend this company!
Liquid Spirits
Sorority Event
(October 23, 2018 at 3:21 PM)
5 Chaye Heiwig
by

Chaye

Not a wedding, but we had Liquid Spirits cater our sorority formal. I would highly recommend them for any sort of event needing a bar! The owner, Jon, worked with me personally to obtain everything we needed. He was very personable and helpful. The bartenders were also awesome - they were super nice and quick to serve everyone. We will definitely use Liquid Spirits again in the future!
Liquid Spirits
LOOK NO FURTHER
(October 23, 2018 at 1:57 PM)
5 Yuval Ahlering
by

Yuval

THANK YOU, Liquid Spirits for being everything we needed and more for our big day. Let's start from the beginning - we planned an outdoor wedding + reception in my husband's parents backyard. This means that we had no access to the things that a normal wedding venue has. No worries, Liquid Spirits stepped right in and took every worry away. On top of that, it ended up raining on the day of our wedding - meaning that everything essentially had to be moved indoors. No worries AGAIN, Liquid Spirits staff went above and beyond to move the outdoor bar indoors and make it work. I heard zero complaints, only questions of what they could do to help (in addition to everything they were already doing!). OH and did I mention, randomly - the sink in the kitchen of the home started to make a beeping noise as the night was dying down. Two of the bartenders stayed to FIX THE SINK (even though it literally had nothing to do with them and was of no fault of theirs!). My mother in law was BLOWN away by their graciousness and how polite they were (including how above and beyond they went the entire night, ensuring all of our guests had the exactly what they wanted to drink). I truly can't say enough about Liquid Spirits and their staff. We will be using them again and I hope others do too - because there is really no better choice.
Liquid Spirits
Great to Deal With!
(April 14, 2018 at 11:09 AM)
5 Michelle Dean
by

Michelle

We used Liquid Spirits for a Grand Re-Opening event for our business with 300 people. We had 4 bartenders and 2 bars. Everything went so smoothly -- and they were super helpful and energetic. They even broke down some tables for us at the end of the night!
Liquid Spirits
40th Birthday
(April 11, 2018 at 8:24 AM)
5 John Walling
by

John

For their 40th Birthday celebration my Daughter-In-Law had selected a local classic car venue with a party room for their event. After which, she contacted Liquid Spirits to supply bartending and refreshment services for their party. After learning about her decision, I contacted Jon requesting a quote to supply champagne and glasses for a special toast to the Kids during the event. My request was handled quickly, professionally and with the total secrecy I was hoping for to make the toast a little special. The night of the event I spoke very briefly with Ken (the Liquid Spirits' bartender) before the party started. Ken was completely aware of my specific requests, timing of the toast and assured me completely it was handled. Well, it absolutely was! Ken did a fantastic job that night. The quests all complimented him and the Kids for the selection of Liquid Spirits! Thanks Jon and Ken!
Liquid Spirits
Highly recommend!
(September 29, 2017 at 9:37 AM)
5 Brittany Korte
by

Brittany

I highly recommend this company for all your wedding and party needs. Jon was so easy to work with through this whole process. The company is very reasonable price as well. Jon and his staff were all so friendly and professional. I am so glad we went with them for our big day!
Liquid Spirits
Fantastic Service
(September 27, 2017 at 12:10 PM)
5 Thomas Reitz
by

Thomas

Liquid Spirits provided the bar service for my daughters wedding last weekend and I couldn't be more pleased. They were friendly, well prepared and very professional. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again when the need arises.
Liquid Spirits
Fantastic Service
(September 27, 2017 at 12:10 PM)
5 Thomas Reitz
by

Thomas

Liquid Spirits provided the bar service for my daughters wedding last weekend and I couldn't be more pleased. They were friendly, well prepared and very professional. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again when the need arises.
Liquid Spirits
Totally happy
(September 3, 2017 at 3:21 PM)
5 Patricia Albin
by

Patricia

We had Liquid Spirits provide beverage service for our daughter's wedding, serving about 180 guests. Everything from start to finish went smoothly due to great communication from Jon McDorman . He was prompt, knowledgeable and patient as we chose our beverage package and made our final preparations. Met Bill Gearon and our crew of bartenders who were equally friendly and professional at the reception. Prices for their services fit our guests' tastes and our budget perfectly.
Liquid Spirits
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
(August 2, 2017 at 2:20 PM)
5 Tracy Gellman
by

Tracy

Our nonprofit organization, Gateway to Hope, has used Liquid Spirits for our benefit Polo Match for the past 2 years and have been extremely pleased with their services! They are personable, fun, easy to work with and always professional. They are also flexible with set-up dates and times, liquor selections, and give their honest opinions based on experience. I highly recommend using Liquid Spirits for your next event!
Liquid Spirits
Fantastic!
(June 19, 2017 at 10:13 PM)
5 Julie Greatting
by

Julie

Liquid Spirits did a fantastic job at my son's wedding this past weekend. Last year I was came across their website as I was searching for a bar service for a wedding out of town. Jon was great to work with. We communicated several times over the past year with my many questions. The night of the event Bill and his team of bartenders were fantastic. I have already told several of my friends about the great service and great experience with Liquid Spirits.
Liquid Spirits
Fantastic!
(June 19, 2017 at 2:50 PM)
5 Summer Renne
by

Summer

Working with Liquid Spirits was a breeze! Jon was responsive, informed, and the bartenders exceeded our expectations at our wedding. Would highly recommend!
Liquid Spirits
Easy to work with and professional
(May 25, 2017 at 10:55 AM)
5 Sara Savat
by

Sara

I used Liquid Spirits for a business grand opening. They were so easy to work with and their prices were competitive. From start to finish, they were professional. Several guests commented on how great the service was.
Liquid Spirits
5 Stars!
(October 25, 2016 at 4:40 PM)
5 Amanda Aylward
by

Amanda

Jon McDorman was a pleasure to work with from our initial inquiry until wedding day! We were lucky to choose a wedding venue that allowed us to bring in our own alcohol which is a huge savings, however we did not want the hassle of buying all the product, serving and worrying about any liability. So when I was researching catering companies I stumbled across Liquid Spirits and signed up for their email newsletter. Their pricing was extremely reasonable and when we received a special offer for a free DJ service from The Party Inc, if we booked by a certain date, we booked right away! Jon and his team accommodated our needs and even included some extra mixers to make a special signature drink in memory of my father. Our guests had nothing but great things to say about the bar service. While we only plan on having a wedding once in our lives...we'd definitely book Liquid Spirits for another event and have already shared their information to other couples!
Liquid Spirits
Amazing!
(October 25, 2016 at 4:12 PM)
5 Amy Kling
by

Amy

Liquid Spirits is an awesome service! After looking into what the catering company was going to charge for just beer, wine and soda compared to a full bar with Liquid Spirits, the decision was an easy one to make-hire Liquid Spirits! They did a great job, they work with you on what you would like to drink at your event, helped create signature drinks, help work with your budget, and even have a nice bar that they brought to the event. Jon was quick to answer any questions throughout the planning process and helped make our day and our guests time at the reception more fun...whether they were drinking a signature drink or soda, everyone was taken care of with a smile! Thank you so much Liquid Spirits!
Liquid Spirits
Awesome Service
(October 11, 2016 at 10:37 AM)
5 Lori Obermoeller
by

Lori

We used Liquid Spirits for our wedding of about 85 people and I can't tell you how impressed I was with this company. I worked with Jon on setting up everything and he was so wonderful to work with. He was very accommodating and very reasonably priced. They were set up and ready for my event when they were suppose to be and they did a great job. The 2 bartenders were awesome too. They have a really nice bar that they use and it all looked so nice and professional. The package that I picked didn't provide tea, which is normal, but I really wanted to have tea, so I bought a couple of jugs myself and they served it. I'm sure if I had asked them to buy it, they would have, but this was a very inexpensive way for me to go and I appreciate them allowing me to do this. It was a great option for me and my package. I would highly recommend this company and would use them again for any event.
Liquid Spirits
Beautiful Rehearsal Dinner
(September 30, 2016 at 1:53 PM)
5 Tina Sieker
by

Tina

Jon worked with us on our son's rehearsal dinner. He went above and beyond to be sure all paperwork and permits were in place for the venue. He was reasonably priced, friendly, and responsive to all requests. When we arrived at the venue after the rehearsal his staff was set up and ready to serve. They made quick work of the 75 people that immediately flocked to the bar for a drink, and did so with a smile! The entire process of working with Jon and his staff was pleasant and professional. I have worked with a lot of vendors through my job (in which I coordinate a lot of events), and Jon and his staff stand out. I would recommend him to anyone needing bar service!
Liquid Spirits
Amazing service
(May 6, 2016 at 9:32 PM)
5 Kathryn Roderick
by

Kathryn

From the very beginning John was so easy to work with. The wedding was perfect from beginning to end thanks to Liquid Spirits... very professional and very friendly. Staff had very good interaction with the guest. Would use again.
Liquid Spirits
Amazing service
(May 6, 2016 at 9:31 PM)
5 Kathryn Roderick
by

Kathryn

From the very beginning John was so easy to work with. The wedding was perfect from beginning to end thanks to Liquid Spirits... very professional and very friendly. Staff had very good interaction with the guest. Would use again.
Liquid Spirits
Amazing
(May 5, 2016 at 12:11 PM)
5 Lauren Meier
by

Lauren

Liquid Spirits is the real deal. They are amazing to work with, very professional and flexible. We got more than our money's worth by choosing them for our wedding's liquor. The bartenders were very personable, had great attitudes, and even kept some of my family updated on the Blues game! I will never use anyone other than Liquid Spirits!
Liquid Spirits
Corporate Event Review
(May 3, 2016 at 2:22 PM)
5 Chelsea Zimmerman
by

Chelsea

We have used Liquid Spirits twice now, once for a corporate Christmas Party and once for a corporate awards function. Let's just say this....we have never been disappointed. They show up on time, are friendly to all attendees, make great drinks, have a wonderful, timely service, and work well with the other vendors. They also answer all of our questions in a quick manner and are constantly there for support throughout the planning process. We will never use a different bartending service or bartenders. These guys are the BEST!
Liquid Spirits
Great bar service
(February 23, 2016 at 3:15 PM)
5 Bridlespur Hunt Club
by

Bridlespur

We had a dinner dance reception at Ambruster Great Hall with an open bar. Jon worked diligently with us to come up with a good quality bar with wine and spirits that we wanted to have at a reasonable price. He showed up to the venue several hours before we started and was there until the end. He provided everything we asked for and more! He and his staff were friendly, great to work with and provided a very nice open bar. Highly recommended, we will try to use Liquid Spirits again for our future events.
Liquid Spirits
Work Event
(February 15, 2016 at 9:44 AM)
5 Anne Renfro
by

Anne

Liquid Spirits did a great job providing bartender services at my work party. We needed to have a cash bar since my employer could not have an 'open bar' at the work party. Jon did a great job selecting the wines and beers to have (with great pricing). The bartenders were great. We will definitely have him at our next party.
Liquid Spirits
Corporate Event
(January 26, 2016 at 11:11 AM)
5 Amanda Roeder
by

Amanda

Jon with Liquid Spirits is great! I called him a week before our event in a panic with stringent guidelines from corporate regarding alcohol/insurance policies. Jon was very patient and accommodating to our needs. He showed up to the event looking nice and dressed for the theme as we requested. He had no problem jumping in and acted with such ease/confidence. We heard many compliments through the night about the bartender. I would not only recommend Jon, but I would use him again at a future event
Liquid Spirits
You'd regret going anywhere else!
(January 21, 2016 at 12:18 PM)
5 Jennifer Murphy
by

Jennifer

We couldn't have asked for better people to work with. Rapid response time, great prices, friendly, polite, outstanding customer service! Planning a wedding can be stressful at times and this was one area that I didn't have to worry about a thing. Our guests were very pleased as well!
Liquid Spirits
Need more stars!!
(January 11, 2016 at 7:14 PM)
5 Elaine Bagwell
by

Elaine

Jon at Liquid Spirits was AMAZING! His prices are crazy reasonable! We had a simple DIY wedding and he helped make all our dreams come true! He worked a lot with me coming up with the right bar options at the right price. He suggested a signature drink that was a HUGE success! All my guests couldn't stop raving about the Kentucky Mule. He personally bar tended and connected with my guests! Every time I walked by my guests were laughing and having a great time with him. I HIGHLY recommend Jon to anyone needing bar services for ANY event!
Liquid Spirits
Holiday Party
(December 23, 2015 at 11:17 AM)
5 Chelsea Zimmerman
by

Chelsea

We hired Liquid Spirits for our company Christmas party and were extremely pleased with how well everything went. They were organized prior to the event with keeping all of our details straight and keeping the line of communication open. They showed up early to the event to set up and were ready to go by start time. Throughout the evening, both bartenders were constantly engaged with our employees and never got behind on making drinks. It helped that they were also kind and polite to everyone. They also both take their jobs seriously, which is an added bonus. Overall, it was a pleasure to work with them and we would highly recommend them. I need to think of another event to hire them for!
Liquid Spirits
Accelerated Wealth
(October 15, 2015 at 11:50 AM)
5 Roni Yrigoyen
by

Roni

Jon with Liquid Spirits did a wonderful job at our Fall Cocktail Party. He arrived early to set up the bar, and was a pleasure to all our guests. The drinks were DELICIOUS! We would absolutely book another event with Liquid Spirits and recommend them to others. Thanks again!
Liquid Spirits
Great job!
(July 9, 2015 at 9:26 AM)
5 Johanna Houts
by

Johanna

The Liquid Spirits Team is very professional and dependable. They met all of our requests and did a great job. No complaints here. You can rest easy knowing that they are taking care of your bar. And they're a lot of fun too!
Liquid Spirits
Liquid Spirits Rocks!
(July 8, 2015 at 6:24 PM)
5 Susanne Moon
by

Susanne

There is no doubt these guys will deliver and do everything in their power to be sure their customers are happy. They will go above and beyond to ensure that your event goes smoothly and that everyone has a good time, even whoever is paying the bill! You just can't go wrong with Liquid Spirits in charge of the fun.
Liquid Spirits
Fantastic Beverage Caterer
(July 8, 2015 at 6:19 PM)
5 David M
by

David

Liquid Spirits is incredible to work with. They can customize everything and deliver the event you deserve. Don't hesitate to contact them for your wedding and I'm sure they'll exceed your expectations!
Liquid Spirits
Great job
(July 8, 2015 at 5:39 PM)
5 Mark Brimer
by

Mark

Liquid Spirits bartended my event and was timely, professional, and enhanced my party. I recommend using their services, you will be pleased.