Vendors
Giveaways
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Giveaways
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Luxe Bridal Couture

Luxe Bridal Couture

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Eagan, MN

Luxe Bridal Couture

4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Value

4.8

Flexibility

4.8
Luxe Bridal Couture
Luxe Bridal -
(June 26, 2017 at 4:44 PM)
5 Katie J
by

Katie

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience when finding my Wedding dress! You made me feel so comfortable and showed me options which was exactly the styles I was thinking of and looking for. You nailed it! I felt nothing short of beautiful on my Big Day. Thank you again!
Luxe Bridal Couture
Thanks again!
(June 8, 2017 at 1:55 PM)
5 Janet L
by

Janet

Your thoughtfulness certainly made a difference in mine. Thank you for the guest service I received picking out my wedding gown. It was perfect and I received many compliments.
Luxe Bridal Couture
You are the BEST!
(April 19, 2017 at 2:30 PM)
5 Kim R
by

Kim

Hi Audrey, Thank you just doesn't seem like enough to say. We came in stressed and depressed on Friday, but hopeful. YOU lifted our spirits and gave us even more hope. Then going above and beyond to fit us in for an appointment on Saturday truly made our day. You and Missy were so patient and kind to us as we tried on dress after dress before we found The Dress. I have never seen my daughter glow and be so joyful. Again, you are the BEST. I am looking forward to seeing you again in April. I will forever recommend your shop to friends and family.
Luxe Bridal Couture
The experience was painless.
(December 19, 2016 at 1:45 PM)
5 Bernadette K
by

Bernadette

Being a larger woman, I was not looking forward to trying on wedding gowns. I found out Luxe Bridal Couture which catered to plus size brides. I wanted to start there.I had a small budget and Ann found the perfect dress for me - fun and sassy, as she called it. Three of the five dresses I tried on were really lovely - the other two were just the wrong shape for me.
Luxe Bridal Couture
This place is absolutely amazing!
(November 23, 2016 at 1:01 PM)
5 Leanna G
by

Leanna

They were all absolutely friendly, welcoming and professional at the same time. Luxe Bridal has amazing customer service and everyone who works there was polite and accommodating. I am very shy, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
Luxe Bridal Couture
Go with Luxe, you will NOT be disappointed!
(November 1, 2016 at 11:59 AM)
5 Leah W
by

Leah

Every dress that I tried on was so beautiful and when I tried on the one I was so amazed. Everyone at Luxe Bridal was so kind and went out of their way to make sure you had an amazing experience and that I was 100% comfortable! I am so pleased with my time working with Luxe and I definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to look beautiful on their special day!
Luxe Bridal Couture
Luxe makes you feel so beautiful!!
(September 20, 2016 at 1:06 PM)
5 Megan F
by

Megan

Luxe Bridal is a god-send to the plus size bride. It was the first shop I went to, and the consultant who helped me, Kristy, was amazing. She was sweet, patient and made me feel so beautiful. She also did not pressure me to buy. Unfortunately, I found the dress at another shop, but I wanted so badly to give my business to Luxe. In the end, I just needed to go with the dress that I loved, but I would recommend Luxe as the starting place for every plus size bride. Other bridal boutiques can be a big self-esteem hit to brides who can't fit into any of their sample sizes (I experienced this first hand at other shops). I can never thank you enough. Luxe is the best!
Luxe Bridal Couture
I couldn't be happier with my visits there.
(September 7, 2016 at 10:55 AM)
5 Brittany K
by

Brittany

My consultant at Luxe was fantastic. She was really helpful and pulled dresses that fit my vision. Without telling her she even pulled the dress I went in there to try on! And it was perfect :) she was really encouraging me to get the dress I want for my wedding. I had gone to another shop and told them about my dream dress and they told me it wouldn't look good on me and that I couldn't do a zipper back I should have a corset. I went back to Luxe to try the dress on again and told her my concerns. She reassured me that it would look great and a zipper would be fine so I got it. She measured it perfectly- I got a custom lengthy and was really nervous about it but when it got in it fit perfectly and the was prefect length.
Luxe Bridal Couture
My perfect dress was the third dress I tried on.
(July 29, 2016 at 1:06 PM)
5 Serena L
by

Serena

The stylist that helped me took what I had told her I wanted in a wedding dress and found me gorgeous gowns that fit me and were within my budget. I was so happy with my dress that I bought it at my first appointment and canceled my other appointment with a different vendor.
Luxe Bridal Couture
I loved Luxe Bridal!
(July 18, 2016 at 12:08 PM)
5 Renee B
by

Renee

It was wonderful to be able to go to a store and have dresses that fit me. I'm not the most traditional, girly, girl and I was super nervous to have a bunch of attention on me trying on dresses. Shayna made the process completely painless and it wasn't awkward like I assumed it would be. I highly recommend this shop to any woman that are not the standard size.
Luxe Bridal Couture
Absolutely visit Luxe!!
(June 22, 2016 at 11:54 AM)
5 Katherine K
by

Katherine

I had Jessica as my consultant, and she was fabulous! I went to several other bridal salons prior to Luxe, and none of them even compared to my service with her! She sat down and really took the time to get to know what I wanted before pulling anything, and made sure to be very sensitive to my budget. She was extremely professional and I could not be any happier with the dresses she put me in, or the advice she gave. I am an indecisive person, and I bought the first dress she put me in. I also received a hand written note and a swatch of my dress in the mail to help with my planning less than a week later.
Luxe Bridal Couture
Customer Review
(April 21, 2015 at 11:15 AM)
4.2 Kristin Review
by

Kristin

After going to a few different wedding boutiques and having unpleasant experiences, being at Luxe was the absolute best. Working with a small time frame and budget, the staff was helpful, friendly, and so kind. I highly recommend Luxe Bridal to anyone!
Luxe Bridal Couture
Customer Review
(April 14, 2015 at 12:08 PM)
4.2 Customer Review
by

Customer

I can't say enough about what a wonderful time my party and I had at Luxe. We were overwhelmed with the way we were taken care of and made to feel so special. Audrey helped me find the PERFECT wedding dress...and she didn't stop there! We also found dresses for the bridesmaids and my mom as well!! Luxe is beautiful, spacious and has so many options to choose from. You definitely know how to create individual experiences and make every guest feel special. I will DEFINITELY be back for all my accessories! Thank you!!!
Luxe Bridal Couture
Customer Review
(April 7, 2015 at 10:48 AM)
4.8 Teresa Review
by

Teresa

Luxe is an amazing bridal boutique! From the time I entered the store to the time I left, I felt very comfortable and welcome. Very nice and polite staff. The staff was truly there to assist me for my bridal appointment. They got the idea of what I was looking for and not looking for and continued to help me through. I had given the staff the price range I would like to stay between and they were very helpful with keeping me in that price range. I did end up getting my wedding dress from Luxe! I had such an amazing experience I will definitely be referring people!
Luxe Bridal Couture
Great Experience
(March 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM)
5 Gail P
by

Gail

Brides Name: Gail P. From: Winnipeg, Canada Luxe Bridal was a great experience, my consultant Jael was wonderful, and she listened to my feedback and what I wanted, and was considerate of my budget. But, she also offered a few curveball dresses for me to consider, and she was right about one, and I ended up buying the dress! Gail
Luxe Bridal Couture
Amazing Bridal Boutique
(March 23, 2015 at 9:41 AM)
5 Teresa W
by

Teresa

Luxe is an amazing bridal boutique! From the time I entered the store to the time I left, I felt very comfortable and welcome. Very nice and polite staff. The staff was truly there to assist me for my bridal appointment. They got the idea of what I was looking for and not looking for and continued to help me through. I had given the staff the price range I would like to stay between and they were very helpful with keeping me in that price range. I did end up getting my wedding dress from Luxe! I had such an amazing experience I will definitely be referring people! Teresa
Luxe Bridal Couture
5 Stars
(March 19, 2015 at 4:14 PM)
5 Jamie C
by

Jamie

5 STARS I had a great experience with Luxe. I had been having trouble finding a dress I was un affordable in because of my gastric bypass surgery. My body would just feel wrong in the dressed that I had tried. It was so bad I cried ad felt fat all over again, a feeling I hadn't felt in 9 years. It wasn't until I had my fitting at Luxe that I actually felt like wearing a dress was actually a possibility! I found the most gorgeous wedding dress that hides every flaw I feel like I had. I even picked out a sleeveless dress which was completely out of the question for me in the beginning. Thank you for helping find the best wedding dress for my skin and the experience of my wedding so far! Jamie C
Luxe Bridal Couture
Wonderful Experience!
(August 5, 2013 at 4:48 PM)
5 Camryn Reynolds
by

Camryn

I had a lovely time at Luxe Bridal. Although I didn't purchase my dress from them ( i ended up having one custom made) I was really close to purchasing one of their gowns. We felt so welcomed and I felt beautiful and perfect trying on their gowns. No body image issues fitting into sample sizes. The consultants were kind and helpful and I trusted them completely. They really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I'm going back this weekend to take a look at accessories and MOB dresses.