Vendors
Giveaways
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Giveaways
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Bridal Shows
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Majestic Oaks Golf Club

Majestic Oaks Golf Club

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Ham Lake, MN

Majestic Oaks Golf Club

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Customer Review
(August 14, 2015 at 11:23 AM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

All the staff was very friendly and helped make the day memorable. A special thanks to Sarah for babysitting my makeup :) We had Joe & Alison, Spicy Meatball Photography do our photography and dj our wedding. Absolutely loved them & so did our guests! Loved the bridge. Friendly staff. Loved our Dj/Photographer (Spicy Meatball , Joe & Alison)
Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Customer Review
(August 14, 2015 at 11:20 AM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

We are very happy to have used Majestic Oaks. They Cedar Room was perfect size for everything we needed and had. I had no worries once we did set up on Friday night. I felt that everything was taken care of and ready to go. Sarah assured us that things will be on schedule and it was nice to see how excited she was for us for the wedding reception. There were a lot of people that night and I hope the staff was able to enjoy themselves a little as well.
Majestic Oaks Golf Club
wonderful venue
(April 29, 2015 at 6:33 PM)
5 tanya young
by

tanya

Our reception turned out amazing thanks to majestic oaks staff. Everything was pefext, food was delicious our guests had a great time.
Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Customer Review
(December 11, 2014 at 4:42 PM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

Majestic Oaks was AWESOME for our wedding. They were so east to work with from the get-go. Everyone we were in contact with was so friendly and attentive. The night of the wedding went beautiful - Dinner was delicious and our service was phenomenal. We ended up finishing appetizers a lot faster than had been anticipated, and the kitchen worked with us right away to make up some more appetizers. The venue is also incredibly beautiful. We couldn't have gone with a better venue.
Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Customer Review
(December 11, 2014 at 4:39 PM)
5 Megan Review
by

Megan

Everybody was wonderful and made sure our special day was amazing!!!
Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Customer Review
(November 3, 2014 at 8:06 PM)
4.8 Customer review Review
by

Customer review

Chris did a great job taking our wedding pictures! He was fun to work with and he was able to get a smile out of everyone! The pictures turned out wonderful! I would highly recommend him to anyone! Jane also did a great job! She was very kind and professional too! She also helped put on corsages and boutonnieres for our family! They are both great! Majestic Oaks did a great job with our wedding. We had the Grand Ballroom and the staff at Majestic Oaks did a great job serving ~285 guests. I heard great feedback that the food was amazing! They also were quick to set up additional tables for our guests. Our ceremony site was beautiful! We had minimum ceremony decorations, but it looked beautiful with the fall mums. I would defiantly recommend Majestic Oaks for any event.
Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Customer Review
(September 19, 2014 at 2:53 PM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

We had an amazing experience with Majestic Oaks. From the very beginning we had such wonderful service. I felt like they truly wanted us to have our happily ever after there, and not just because they wanted our money. Heather was always quick to return my calls and e mails, and they even allowed our band to stay a little late to tear down their stage. The food was fantastic and our guests were very impressed. I feel we made a great choice when we went with Majestic Oaks!...
Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Wonderful Experience
(March 1, 2012 at 10:26 AM)
5 Kim Doboszsenski
by

Kim

Thank you to the staff at Majestic Oaks Golf Club for making our wedding completely seamless and effortless! From the prompt and respectful sales staff, to the meticulous planning of our wedding, and the actual execution of the event, everything went amazingly! I felt that the staff truly cared about the success of our reception and when there was one small issue of the wrong meals brought to the head table, it was corrected right away. There weren't any other issues! We had a wonderful time and received many compliments from friends and family on the venue, service, and quality of food. One friend even told me that I "restored her faith in wedding food" - dinner was fabulous! Again, thank you to all of the staff at Majestic Oaks for doing a wonderful job!