LOGIN
Traci Morby Styling

Traci Morby Styling

Visit Us On:
Overland Park, KS

Traci Morby Styling

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Traci Morby Styling
Stress Reliever!!
(December 4, 2014 at 3:31 PM)
5 Kim Mann
by

Kim

Traci was recommended to me by Britney at Plush Productions. I went in for a consultation with Traci a couple weeks before the wedding where we played with my veil and hair and makeup. We wound up trying a few different things and talking the whole time. She was laid back and very knowledgeable which was exactly what I was looking for. On my wedding day she came to the hotel where we were getting ready. She did all of our hair and makeup there while we drank mimosas and talked. She even helped us put curls in my 2 year-old flower girl's hair! Traci managed my fine shoulder-length hair perfectly. I asked her to put it in a classic up-do, it didn't fall at all, it had a lot of body and it looked so perfect all day and all night long. She did my makeup so that I looked like myself, only a lot better than I could ever do it! I didn't have to reapply anything but my lipstick the entire time. It was perfect. I felt absolutely beautiful. My bridal party did too. They felt like themselves and gorgeous.
Traci Morby Styling
Amazing experience
(February 23, 2014 at 5:36 PM)
5 Sheila Last Name
by

Sheila

Traci did hair and makeup for my daughter (bride), several of the bride's maids, and mine (mother of bride). She did a fantastic job as we knew she would. Traci also did my hair and makeup for my son's wedding back in May. My daughters wedding was about 2 hours away. Traci was so easy and flexible to work with. I recieved many compliments on my hair and makeup for both weddings. The brides in both weddings looked amazing (You can see them on Traci's blog, Kelsey and Hannah Weddings.) It was so nice not having to worry about these details. Thank you so much Traci!
Traci Morby Styling
Amazing!
(February 20, 2014 at 10:55 AM)
5 Hannah Needham
by

Hannah

Traci did my hair and makeup for my wedding day. She did such a great job and is super talented! Whatever your style she can make it happen! She made such an effort to make sure everything was how I pictured it! I felt so beautiful on my wedding day! She is super flexible too!
Traci Morby Styling
Couldn't have asked for more
(February 19, 2014 at 9:47 AM)
5 Brooke Coons
by

Brooke

Traci is my cousin and I've always admired the work she's done on other brides and clients. Once it was my turn to be the bride, it was an easy decision to have Traci do hair and make up on myself and my bridesmaids. She did an amazing job on all of us! Our hair and make-up turned out beautifully!! It was exactly what I had pictured. I'd recommend Traci again and again.
Traci Morby Styling
Awesome Job!
(February 18, 2014 at 6:02 PM)
5 Kelsey Gibbs
by

Kelsey

I was looking for a hair and makeup artist for my wedding....I met Traci through a mutual friend and decided to schedule my trial appointment. She was able to do exactly what I wanted and I became very excited for the wedding day! We kept in contact and she was very professional to ask specific times and where she needed to meet us. She was very flexible and willing to work around my needs. Traci was very considerate to make sure I was happy with everything and willing to make any changes I wanted. Overall I was very satisfied with her work and professionalism and would recommend her to any bride (and anyone in the bridal party)!! She will definitely make you feel Beautiful on your big day!
Traci Morby Styling
What a doll!!!
(July 25, 2012 at 1:05 AM)
5 Jenni Griego
by

Jenni

Traci was such a great person to work with. I could not have chosen a better person to make my day complete! She was so easy going and laid back, I found it easy to talk to her and discuss what I truly wanted. She did an amazing job on my bridal party, I highly recommend her!!
Traci Morby Styling
Great Service, Flexible and Fun
(June 11, 2012 at 12:19 PM)
5 Katie McPheron
by

Katie

I found Traci by just searching around on the internet and I'm so glad that I found her! Traci was amazing to work with. I wanted her to do my hair and make-up, plus my 5 bridesmaids, and my mom too! I first met Traci, 2 weeks before my wedding to do a trial run and after my trial run, I changed my mind so she was willing to do another one! We had to start getting ready super early the morning of our wedding day and Traci arrived on time to our wedding venue, ready to go! She was so much fun to have around when we were getting ready. Some of the girls didn't know what exactly they wanted on their hair and make-up but she helped them figure it out and every one looked fantastic! She also made sure that our hair would last all day long through pictures out in 91 degree heat and through the night! I'd definitely recommend Traci to anyone!
Traci Morby Styling
Review Title
(June 11, 2012 at 12:18 PM)
5 Katie McPheron
by

Katie

I found Traci by just searching around on the internet and I'm so glad that I found her! Traci was amazing to work with. I wanted her to do my hair and make-up, plus my 5 bridesmaids, and my mom too! I first met Traci, 2 weeks before my wedding to do a trial run and after my trial run, I changed my mind so she was willing to do another one! We had to start getting ready super early the morning of our wedding day and Traci arrived on time to our wedding venue, ready to go! She was so much fun to have around when we were getting ready. Some of the girls didn't know what exactly they wanted on their hair and make-up but she helped them figure it out and every one looked fantastic! She also made sure that our hair would last all day long through pictures out in 91 degree heat and through the night! I'd definitely recommend Traci to anyone!
Traci Morby Styling
Flexible and Fun
(June 7, 2012 at 7:52 PM)
5 Erin Slattery
by

Erin

I chose Traci to do the hair for my Mom and bridesmaids without meeting her in person (I live in Washington DC, but got married in KC), based solely on reviews that she was calm, collected and flexible. The reviews were spot on! Traci ended up not only doing the hair for the bridesmaids, but also their makeup and the flower girls' hair. She was easy going and up for anything. When the bridesmaids didn't know what they wanted to do with their hair, Traci helped to figure out what they would be most comfortable with, and everyone ended up looking and feeling fantastic. Traci's pricing is also the best you will find. She was a total pleasure to work with and one of the bridesmaids is already ready to book her to do her makeup for her wedding!
Traci Morby Styling
Look wedding fabulous
(December 7, 2011 at 5:46 PM)
5 Olivia Beemer
by

Olivia

I got married last month and had Traci do all the beautifying! She made me feel so comfortable, even offering to drive to me! She did a wonderful job on my spray tan and makeup. I could not have been any happier with the results. Traci is so professional and friendly, and I would recommend her for any event!
Traci Morby Styling
She's the best!
(October 17, 2011 at 12:56 PM)
5 Amanda Swegle
by

Amanda

I wanted a two toned blonde hair color and had been coloring my hair dark brown for years and waited till 6 days before my wedding to go blonde. I trusted tracie to do it and it turned out beautiful!! I loved it! Tracie also styled all my bridesmaides hair for my wedding and they looked exactly how I wanted them to - Gorgeous!! Thankyou Tracie!!
Traci Morby Styling
Wedding
(October 17, 2011 at 10:25 AM)
5 Jessica Vanderpool
by

Jessica

I had no clue how I wanted my hair and makeup for my wedding, so I left it in Traci's hands to decide. I LOVED it! My makup looked airbrushed on and my hair looked so beautiful. She even made it so my hair held up through all my pictures and dancing :) All brides should feel and look the way I did on my wedding day.
Traci Morby Styling
Weddings
(October 17, 2011 at 10:12 AM)
5 Mary Carney
by

Mary

Traci is a true proffessional. She has done the hair and make-up for my two daughter at their weddings. Everything she has done for us, has been pure perfection. She's a very sweet young woman, and anxious to please. She will make anyone look absolutely fabulous on their big day. She listens to her clients, and helps them to achieve the look they are wanting. Thanks for everything Traci!!! One more daughter to go, but hopefully much later :)