LOGIN
Wedding Planning > Wedding Vendors > Photo Booths > Baltimore Photo Booths > Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths

Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths

Visit Us On:
Edgewater, MD

Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Excellent Service and Professionalism
(June 20, 2019 at 1:53 PM)
5 Micki Gordon
by

Micki

I have used Maryland MOJO Photo & Video for my Corporate Non-Profit Event for a few years. They are excellent to work with. Extremely professional. Each year my guests have commented on their beautiful photos, ease of receiving the printed and texted photos and the quality of their work. I will absolutely use them again.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Awesome night, MD Mojo hit a home run!
(May 13, 2019 at 11:21 PM)
5 Jason Lambert
by

Jason

Extremely happy we chose MD Mojo. They are top notch, very professional, and everyone at our wedding had such a blast with the videos and photos. We were so happy we chose to have a picture booth but the video option was actually great because it really captured every moment. Thanks again for making our wedding so much fun.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Awesome Greenscreen!
(April 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM)
5 Laura Weiss
by

Laura

Loved working with Larry and the pictures came out awesome! From the first time I reached out to Larry, he was super responsive. I met him at another friend's party and really liked the photobooth setup and props. He was very accommodating and helpful in choosing backgrounds for our greenscreen photobooth (Paris backgrounds). I had a hard time choosing the backgrounds and after I narrowed it down, he did a mock up to show me what it would look like. It was so helpful! The quality of the pictures are great and the staff working the night of our party were all really nice and very attentive. The price was reasonable and worth the value! I now have all the pictures on a thumb drive (he handed me at the end of the night) and love looking at how much fun everyone had using the greenscreen backgrounds! So happy with the whole thing and plan to hire again for my next party!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great experience
(December 20, 2018 at 12:07 PM)
5 Katie Lakomyj
by

Katie

We needed a close to last minute photo booth for our company picnic. We reached out to MD Mojo and couldn't be more happy. It was easy to pick to he backdrop and add our company logo. Larry was fantastic to work with. They have a TON of props for people to use which made for some great pictures! We will definitely be using them again and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Corporate Events Too!
(December 20, 2018 at 9:04 AM)
5 Chelai Johnson
by

Chelai

This is the 2nd time we have used MD Mojo Photo. Steve was our representative and he was great. Very friendly and accomodating. The photo props were so fun. Definitely recommend.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Fun Photo Booth at Beach Wedding
(December 15, 2018 at 9:15 PM)
5 Dallas Tolbard
by

Dallas

We used Maryland Mojo for our wedding and would highly recommend! They promptly answered all of our questions when we reached out to them. We were worried we wouldn't be able to find a photo booth vendor in our relatively remote area, but they even traveled 2 hours to our venue! They were very clear about what they would need as far space and lighting which was helpful. They arrived to the wedding on time and every single one of our guests LOVED the photo booth. They even gave us a PDF of videos people made for us and a photo album. We are super happy with picking them for our big day!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Simply Wonderful
(December 4, 2018 at 9:39 AM)
5 Joseph Thomas III
by

Joseph

Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths were such a great company to have for our special day. They couldn't have made things more easier for me and my wife. Larry was always easy to get a hold of if I needed to and after the initial contact with them there wasn't much else we needed to do, they basically took care of everything else. The photos and videos themselves were of great quality and we just couldn't have asked for a better service at a great price value. Thank you again Larry! Five STARS FOR SURE!!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Beyond Pleased
(December 3, 2018 at 2:18 PM)
5 Tina D.
by

Tina

I hired this company to provide two photo booths for an event of over 600 people. This company had beyond 5-star customer service! They were friendly, on-time, accomodating, quick response time, and great communicators! At the event, their equiptment was in great working order and the pictures all turned out beautifully! The staff was professional, courteous, and loved by all! I have worked with many different companies over the years for this event that we do every year and I can tell you that it's very difficult to get good service but this company stands out above them all! I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! I honestly cannot say enough good things about them! They will be getting my business again, for sure.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
So much fun!
(August 9, 2018 at 10:53 PM)
5 Jessika Bittner
by

Jessika

MD Mojo was the best!! Everyone at the wedding had an Amazing Time so much fun and so many great memories! Thank you! I recommend you get them.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
photo booth
(January 5, 2018 at 4:23 PM)
5 Carrie Hilburn
by

Carrie

We had an amazing experience with MD Mojo! From the first contact with them to the last they were extremely professional and very easy to work with. They really go above and beyond to make sure that their clients are happy. We loved the photo book that they put together and gave us at the end of the evening. What a fun keepsake! Thanks Maryland Mojo!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
High expecations
(December 26, 2017 at 10:11 AM)
5 Janice Lloy
by

Janice

After trying to find a reputable company, we happened upon Maryland Mojo - luckily! I called them to talk about our wedding and they actually answered the phone. In fact, they were the only company that answered me and it took 3 others over 2 days to respond to my email inquiries. From the first call through the booking, they were amazing. They told me that their goal was to be the simplest vendor we had do deal with and they met that goal. We had pretty high standards for all of our vendors and we (and our venue manager) required a certificate of insurance - not only did they have it but they sent it to her without us asking. All in all Maryland Mojo Photobooths was absolutely amazing. Sure there were cheaper companies, but we only plan on getting married once and they exceeded our already high expectations. Oh, and the videos from the included video booth option are amazingly funny, thoughtful and odd all at the same time!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
5 Star
(December 19, 2017 at 6:26 PM)
5 Kay Knepp
by

Kay

Maryland Mojo Photo and Video Booth was a great addition to our wedding!! This team has the whole package! We got a memory book and digital copies of all the pictures! We really enjoyed going back and looking at all the pictures of our guest having fun at our wedding! The picture quality of the strips are perfect and they offer so many fun props!! Very professional team and super easy to work with! Thank you Larry and team! We are very happy we went with this photo booth company!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Wedding event
(December 18, 2017 at 7:26 PM)
5 Sharon Knepp
by

Sharon

Maryland Mojo Photo Booth Services was exceptional!!!! We were very pleased with their professionalism, their props and their terrific service!!!!! 5 Star!!!! Highly Recommend!!!!!!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Holiday Party
(December 18, 2017 at 7:35 AM)
5 Abigail Cook
by

Abigail

MD Mojo Photo was great. Super friendly, helpful and accommodating. The props were great and they did everything custom for our theme. I would definitely use them again for another event.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Tons of fun and a huge hit!
(August 7, 2017 at 3:29 PM)
5 Shane Shelnutt
by

Shane

This was great. I strongly recommend having a photo booth at your wedding. The guest loved it and it was a huge hit. These guys were very accommodating and professional. Highly recommend.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
AWESOMELY FUN!
(January 5, 2017 at 5:15 PM)
5 Amanda Fields
by

Amanda

we loved having Maryland Mojo at our event. They are very professional and have great props and the photos come out QUICK!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Amazing Christmas Party
(January 5, 2017 at 11:49 AM)
5 Jessica Butler
by

Jessica

My company had an amazing time at our Christmas Party with the help of your company. The photo booth and the drop screen was a perfect addition to the night. Thanks for your quick response and all of your help. See you at the end of the year.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Awesome Vendor/Person
(November 14, 2016 at 4:53 PM)
5 Tuan and Jenny Huynh
by

Tuan and Jenny

Personally dealt with Larry himself, and with that he was an awesome person. He is very prompt from responding to emails, to arriving and setting up as contracted. Not only that he great with people, very comical, sociable, and respectful. Picture strips, wedding photo memory book, and videos are also great. Definitely enjoyed watching the videos blurbs from friends and family post wedding as well going through the memory book. If I am to have another event where photobooth is warranted, wanted, etc. Will be getting Marland Mojo Photo & Video again.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
FUN!
(November 11, 2016 at 11:53 PM)
5 Janice Pelham
by

Janice

Larry was professional and accommodating. He responded within a timely manner while I was planning for my 51st birthday party. He was interactive with our guests. Everyone said they had a great time. The pics was of good quality and ready quickly. The photo album was a nice touch. My husband and I laugh when we watched photo and video from the USB. Great memories captured. Variety of quality props available. We used the open-air style photo/video booth and our guests loved it! A nice touch to keep our guest entertained. THANKS LARRY! I highly recommend Maryland Mojo photo/video booth.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Best decision of our reception
(September 13, 2016 at 3:35 PM)
5 Rachel Friedman
by

Rachel

My husband and I have many friends who have gotten married in the past few years. So, we've had the chance to see a lot of different photo booth setups. Needless to say, we've seen many that we would never want at our reception. Most of them were booked from a Groupon/Livingsocial andI still think they didn't get their money's worth because the quality, was not what they expected. But one stood out and that is the one we selected. Maryland Mojo Booths. We met them at our friend's Lori and Mike's wedding last September and were very impressed with the props (they had a ton), the appearance of the booth itself and the attendant running things. Plus, the pictures printed out really fast and they looked awesome! Needless to say I asked them for a card. I read reviews on them plus a whole lot of other companies. I even called a company who posts signs around the area advertising a photo booth (I called them 3 times and they NEVER called back). In fact, most companies did not call me back in a timely manner or some not at all. Sorry but, if you're not going to call me back, you're not getting my business. The people at Maryland Mojo were spot on. First off, they actually answered my phone call! Then, they laid out their history and let me know everything they offered. I (I mean we) chose to go with their enclosed booth so that our friends could get as idiotic as they wanted without everybody seeing what was going on. We also liked the open version but decided on the closed one. The amount of props was fantastic and the quality was really up there. Overall, it was a great experience. Maryland Mojo was a breeze to deal with from start to finish. This was well received because dealing with wedding planning is a pain in the rear and these guys made it simple. They say they aren't the cheapest nor are they the most expensive but, from our perspective, the value for what they charge is well worth it. Highly recommend to all!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Hit of the Party
(August 31, 2016 at 5:44 PM)
5 Aicia Heffentreger
by

Aicia

This was the hit of the day. Guests continually coming back for 2nd and 3rd pictures in different props with different groups. Great job by Mojo photo. Set up and ready to go and accomodating to all. Will use them again.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
A Must
(August 19, 2016 at 8:33 AM)
5 Myra Gough
by

Myra

Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths is a must for any event. If you don't hire them, you'll regret it!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
So Much Fun!
(August 8, 2016 at 2:48 PM)
5 Diana Arbelo
by

Diana

I definitely recommend Larry and Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths for your next event! He's professional, yet fun, and fits right in with your crowd, making it a personable experience. He supplies everything you need for you and your guests to have a great and memorable time. The add-on options are terrific... custom border, number of prints, video option, copies of all the pics, etc.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great Job!
(July 18, 2016 at 4:48 PM)
5 Sakeenah Graham
by

Sakeenah

Larry and his team were phenomenal!! All of our guests had a blast with the photo booth! The multiple prints were great too! We had our guests keep a print for themselves and put a copy in a keepsake book for us. Would definitely use Larry again!!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Excellent Service
(July 5, 2016 at 10:04 AM)
5 Brian Leggett
by

Brian

MD Mojo was a great service for my wife & I's wedding. From the first time we met them at the Baltimore Bridal expo in Spring 2015, they were professional, courteous and very helpful in answering all of our questions all the way up to our wedding date over a year later on 5/30/16. Their prices are great and my entire family loved their services and props. We used their photo booth and video recording services and we had a great turnout. They also had all of our pictures and videos ready for us to take home on flash drives immediately after our wedding. Our wedding was a great ceremony, but having the pictures and video of everyone having fun made it that much greater. We would absolutely recommend using this service for any occasion and would use them again ourselves. Five Stars across the board, thank you MD Mojo!!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Maryland Moto Photo
(June 29, 2016 at 4:59 PM)
5 Territa Amos
by

Territa

This company provided top notch excellent service. Larry was the best to work with he was very accomadating. Excellent Service from beginning to end.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
AMAZING!
(June 24, 2016 at 11:32 AM)
5 Kayla Davis
by

Kayla

First and foremost, from the moment I spoke on the phone to the owner, Larry, the level of customer service and honesty was SUPERB! He was super honest in his opinions, advice and was willing to work with my budget, theme and venue. He communicated very fast and effectively throughout the entire wedding planning process (especially planning a MD wedding from NC). Securing the photobooth was PAINLESS! His exemplary customer care and service the day of was spectacular. He was engaging with my wedding guests, family and bridal party. The props were clean, up-to-date and diverse. He even made sure to stay a few minutes later to make sure that my new husband and I got some time in there alone and with our bridal party. The very next day, as I was boarding my cruise for my honeymoon, he had every digital copy of all 5000 something photos in a dropbox file already in my email inbox. And by the time I returned to NC, the USB stick was in my mailbox. I have recommended him to every person looking for a photo booth in the state of MD and I plan on booking him again when I have a baby shower (in a few years of course)! LOVE HIM! AWESOME!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
a MUST for any wedding!
(May 14, 2016 at 3:58 PM)
5 John and Tori Picciano
by

John and Tori

Photo booth is popular option for the modern wedding. We've experienced so many from past friends' weddings. And it was always a great time. For our wedding, it was a must. We were extremely fortunate to find Maryland Mojo at a wedding expo. The mom of the bride had never seen or heard of a photo booth before meeting with Maryland Mojo. She loved Maryland Mojo so much she ended up signing a contract with them the same day! In using Maryland Mojo, it was our first experience with a video booth. This allowed our guests to capture up to 30 seconds of sober or drunk footage of extending congratulations to us. One of the amazing features of using Maryland Mojo is the ability to receive your prints and video on a USB immediately after the ceremony! There is zero wait time. Also, if you invest in the book option, a photo strip will be included in a scrapbook for each group in the photo booth and members of the group can write a quick message next to their photo strip. You also receive this immediately after the ceremony. We worked with Larry from start to finish. He was very responsive, friendly, and professional. As bride and groom, it's easy to lose track of the simplest things when you have so much going on around you during your wedding. One of the things we wanted to do was have both of us in the photo booth at some point. But we forgot about it. Larry requested a bunch of our friends to locate us and get us in the photo booth toward the end of the night. Had that not happened, we would not have had pictures of just the two of us from the photo booth. Hats off to Larry for getting involved here! All of our guests raved about Maryland Mojo's photo-booth. They offered a photo/video option with a slew of props for a very reasonable price. We are looking for excuses to throw another large party with our family and friends so we can use their services again!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Awesome!
(April 25, 2016 at 10:51 AM)
5 Jackie Guhanick
by

Jackie

Maryland Mojo Photo Booth was awesome! Service was excellent! Our students really enjoyed the booth and all the props offered. Such a fun addition to our formal event. This was our second year using Mojo and we will definitely continue to use them in the future! Highly recommended to all!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
AWESOME!
(March 11, 2016 at 9:39 AM)
5 Michele Bunce
by

Michele

We had Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths come out to our fire department banquet and it was a hit. The staff was professional and assisted with everything. They took the time to talk and chat with the members while waiting to get their pictures taken. The members had a blast trying to decide what props they wanted to use in the photo booth. I would definitely recommend their services and would use them again.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Wonderful Event
(January 21, 2016 at 6:11 AM)
5 Janette Neilson
by

Janette

I contacted Larry for our annual company after the holidays holiday party. We used MD Mojo in the past for photo booths only. This was my first year coordinating with MD Mojo. Larry was super responsive and so helpful in providing me information on what transpired with the green screens and photo booths at our previous event that we went with MD Mojo for all of our photography needs with 2 green screens, 2 photo booths and roving photography. Our guests loved all of the features . They had a blast taking pictures! We had a wonderful experience working with the team. They made it easy for us to use the photo booths. While I was enjoying the party the team observed that there was more of a demand for a green screen than one of the photo booths and modified their support on the spot to accommodate. We will most definitely use MD Mojo again!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Haileys Sweet 16
(December 29, 2015 at 1:52 PM)
5 Amber Faul
by

Amber

My husband and I hired Maryland Mojo Photo after seeing them for a second year in a row at one of my husband's business events. We thought, what a better way to be the talk of the town after our daughters sweet 16 than with a photo booth(kids and their selfies...OK adults too!) The quality of service we received from Larry the owner was impeccable. I had gone onto his website the night of my husband's event to inquire about his services and we heard from him before we were even home! You won't meet more professional, nicer guy. Larry even went out of his way to drop by our house to bring us the contract and firm up all the details since the event was less than a month away and right smack in the middle of the busy holiday season! I was leery of booking anything having had a very bad experience in the previous year for my husband's 50th birthday party where a known local company left us completely hanging with no photo booth and a lot of money lost (stay away from groupon and living social deals!) The amount of props Maryland Mojo Photo had to choose from and the quality of the photos that were provided to everyone was absolutely awesome. Not only did the kids go in the booth a gazillion times, they got their photo strips each time, pictures emailed to them right away and there were hashtags and pictures posted all over the place! The best part if you ask me was after the party and party clean up. We got to go home, soak our feet and plug in the USB that Larry gave us on the spot of all the photos and video photos that everyone left for my Hailey. It was so precious. Gave us a chance to reflect on a party that took months to prepare for and see all the memories that were captured that my daughter still talks about and I get to cherish forever~ All thanks to Maryland Mojo Photo
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
We Loved It!
(December 28, 2015 at 3:22 PM)
5 Sarah Tiburzi
by

Sarah

We rented MD Mojo for our annual company Holiday Party this year. We have used another company in the past but they were 100x better than the other company! All of our guests loved the props and video feature. They had a blast taking funny pictures! We truly had a great experience working with them. The attendants were fun and professional. They made it easy for guests to use the photo booth and encouraged people to have fun with their photos. Overall the photo booth made the party that much better. We will definitely be using MD Mojo again!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Awesome!
(December 28, 2015 at 11:24 AM)
5 Nya Shade
by

Nya

Maryland Mojo Photo Booth was awesome! The team members at Maryland Live! Casino really enjoyed the booth and all the props! Maryland Mojo made our company winter appreciation party a hit! Service was wonderful! A top notch company!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Perfect for our wedding!
(December 26, 2015 at 12:54 PM)
5 Kimberly Wood
by

Kimberly

MD Mojo Photo and Video was absolutely perfect for our wedding! They were probably the easiest vendor we worked with throughout the whole process. Larry made booking them super easy with a simple form to fill out online, and literally everything else was taken care of by them! They contacted my venue directly and handled all set up details. When I walked into my reception they were already a huge hit for all of our guests. And the best part is I now have a flash drive with every single photo and video taken in there all night long! (A few may be used for daily blackmail later ;) Can't say enough good things about MD Mojo Photo, HIGHLY reccommend!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
host
(December 23, 2015 at 2:27 PM)
5 anat dubin
by

anat

excellent
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Amazing Experience!
(December 9, 2015 at 1:04 PM)
5 Abby M
by

Abby

Working with Maryland Mojo was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. From the moment we called Larry he responded back quickly, laid out all of his services and what sets them apart from the other photo booths out there, and was clear about all the options and prices. He was friendly and professional throughout. At the wedding, Larry set up incredibly fast. He set the tone for a fun reception, easily handling all the different types of guests- from the conservative older relatives to that one tipsy guest who needs to be quieted down. There were tons of fun props- people kept going back to the photo booth because they found new props they just had to use. Larry's positivity helped keep me and my groom sane- he even said kind things about our toasts! Larry even brought us a thumb drive the day after the wedding with all of our photos on them! We'll be waiting weeks for the official photographer's photos, so the photobooth photos were a great immediate way for my groom and I to relive the evening. For what they provided, Maryland Mojo should have charged more! We got peace of mind leading up the event that Larry was taking care of everything and the whole plan was set, a fun vendor at our reception, tons of creative props from hats to mustaches to funny signs to boas, and amazing pictures of us mugging and playing with our guests in the photo booth. So many guests told us the photo booth was their favorite part of our reception! We love Maryland Mojo and would use them again in an instant!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Maryland Mojo Photo is Simply the BEST!
(December 8, 2015 at 8:15 AM)
5 Dustin SugarMoore
by

Dustin

I could not have asked for a better photo booth! Maryland Mojo Photo is extraordinarily professional, easy to work with, attentive, and flexible. They provided photo booth services for my wedding on November 13th, and added an extra FUN element to the event. They set up (and packed up) the photo booth in a flash, and provided the photos and videos within days of the event. The photo quality is fantastic, and the props they provide are excellent. Our guests all had a blast using the photo booth, and the team behind MD Mojo Photo clearly LOVE what they do! They truly are the best around!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Photos are fun!
(December 8, 2015 at 6:44 AM)
5 Stacie Moltz
by

Stacie

We had a great night. The photo booth was set up from the beginning. During the cocktail hour it was a nice ice breaker. Our guests enjoyed it throughout the whole evening as did we! Even the shy guests who 'hate to get their picture taken' got in the booth and loved it! Thank you Steve for being so accommodating! I know a friend booked you that night but we will be sure to use your services again as well. Top notch from start to finish!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Dawn n Clements wedding
(November 17, 2015 at 1:45 PM)
5 Dawn Burns
by

Dawn

I got married a little over a month ago. My husband was very hesitant about getting a photo booth! I really wanted one. So I hired Maryland mojo. We were so pleased, they did an awesome job. Will deff hire them again for another event! I didn't think it would of been such a hit but the staff had my friends and family all active and going in the booth ALL night long. All my guest was complementing how wonderful the idea was to get a photo booth. Highly recommended.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great job!
(October 28, 2015 at 1:22 PM)
5 Ann Lamdin
by

Ann

Larry was easy to work with and delivered everything as promised. The guests loved the photo booth! He even hand-delivered the digital images to our house within a day or two of the wedding! We would definitely recommend MD Mojo!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Simply the Best!
(October 28, 2015 at 12:41 PM)
5 Crissy Upston
by

Crissy

My husband's class used Maryland Mojo Photo Booth Services for his 25th High School reunion over a year ago, so I didn't hesitate when I was asked to secure the photo booth for my own 25th reunion this fall. Larry is so easy to work with - very professional, responsive, detail oriented, and makes it such an easy, hassle-free process from start to finish. The Reunion was a blast and I have to say that the Photo Booth was the #1 highlight. People were laughing hysterically with the variety of props and the mixture of individuals deciding to enter the booth together! The photo strips that I have now at home are such fun memories. Larry and his staff were simply amazing. People will be talking about and sharing their photo strips for the next 25 years! Facebook was flooded the next few days after the reunion. Larry and his staff offer a great service that I highly recommend!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Amazing photo booth!
(October 28, 2015 at 7:22 AM)
5 James Fisher
by

James

Adding Maryland Mojo Photo Booth was a last minute decision for our wedding. My wife and I were originally planning on not having a photo booth at all but my father and step mother had recently been to a wedding where Mojo Photo was and they said we HAD to have them. And let me tell you, we are SO glad that we did. Even with the last minute decision, they were on top of figuring out logistics and coordinating with all important contacts, such as our wedding coordinator to make sure everything would be set up properly. They had the best and most props I've ever seen at a photo booth and our guests continued to get picture after picture! Maryland Mojo Photo has been my best experience with a photo booth set up and company to this day.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Photo Booth
(October 19, 2015 at 5:23 PM)
5 Carmela Widener
by

Carmela

These guys did an outstanding job on my son's wedding! As a mother to my one and only child, the photobooth added a special touch not only in the fun of the booth itself, but, for the added touch of a personal video to go out to the bride and groom. I have never before seen this at any weddings I have been to--it was so much fun! The message I was able to leave for my son and his bride was such a special touch, it brought actual tears of joy to my eyes while I was leaving the message. I was able to say things that I know they will be able to hear while watching the video--an avenue that may have been less heard in person due to the excitement of the wedding itself. This way, they could hear my message after the event at a time where it is just the two of them enjoying the photos and the videos. Thank you, Maryland Mojo Photo for making my only child's wedding that much more special. Carmela
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
THE BEST!!!
(October 1, 2015 at 11:44 PM)
5 Danette Fisher
by

Danette

The BEST photo booth ever!!! As a wedding photographer, I get to see my fair share of photo booths. My stepson's wedding was approaching fast and there had been no mention of getting a photobooth. I happen to be shooting the last wedding of the month in August, when I couldn't help but notice the photo booth setup. It looked like a mini store with a tremendous variety of props, signs, and hats, etc. The equipment they were using appeared to be state of the art, and there were two attendants present (not just one hidden off in a corner somewhere), happily helping the guests. I approached Larry, inquired as to their cost and availability, and once home compared prices of other photo booths, online. After speaking with my stepson, we decided to hire Md Mojo Photo and Video Booth and when all was said and done were ecstatic that we did! Every aspect of working with Larry, was smooth, easy and professional! Any questions we had, were promptly answered. He and his assistant were courteous, relaxed, and most importantly, FUN! A large number of our wedding guests commented on their experience being the best photo booth they had ever seen. From first hand experience of going through the entire process myself, you will not find a better photo booth, pricing (for what you get), and customer service anywhere! KUDOS to you Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booth!! I can't wait to have another wedding ;)
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
AWESOMENESS
(September 13, 2015 at 8:40 PM)
5 Samantha Jewell
by

Samantha

We were so pleased with the service in all ways. The photo booth was a hit and everyone had such a great time! The booth was set up completely in the morning, well before the party and had all props, hats, camera, ready to go when company arrived! We were given easy instructions to lower, higher camera depending on children and heights of people. It was awesome having the whole group able to go in and it was easy and efficient. The printing and zip drives are amazing to have! I just can't say enough how pleased we were with getting this. We had many friends calling and asking who did this for us and how great. The booth and props were taken down with no/little help and cleaned up well. Everyone was so professional and I definitely recommend them to people for weddings, birthdays, graduation parties, retirements and more!! It definitely is enhancement to ANY party or get together. Pictures last a lifetime and laughter heals so much...so this is an amazing blessing of a simple thing to have. Thank you so much for making our vacation, daughter's graduation party and family unite so much sweeter!!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Maryland Mojo at Austrian-German Wedding
(September 8, 2015 at 2:45 PM)
5 Andreas Bendel
by

Andreas

From the very first moment we met Larry and his wonderful staff at a wedding expo, to the last picture our guests, my wife, and I took at our wedding, we couldn't have been happier with Maryland Mojo Photo and Video Booths. Their professionalism and friendliness blew us away and ultimately the photo booth was a big hit on our special day. We were able to create our own personalized footer and with Larry's help it really looked amazing in the end. They have a ton of props which encouraged guests to come back multiple times to try on different hat and accessories. Our guests had so much fun and were able to take their printouts home with them as little memento of our wedding. We got all the pictures on an USB Flash Drive, which in addition to the traditional wedding pictures captured the real essence of the day. I would recommend this company to anybody who wants to add something very special to their celebration. Thank you, Larry, for a wonderful experience.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
They saved my butt
(September 3, 2015 at 10:26 PM)
5 John Ross
by

John

The only thing that was assigned to me was to find a photo booth. Being the fiscally responsible fiancée I thought I was, I took what I thought was a great deal that was served to me on a platter in my email in-box. How could I go wrong? It was so cheap like half of their regular price. I found out what could happen this past Saturday morning on MY WEDDING DAY! Around 11 in the morning on Saturday, I got a call from this cheap company I found in my emailed box that they would not be coming. I couldn’t believe it. I asked them how they could do this to me and to us. I dropped some four lettered words and hung up after demanding my money back. Since this way my only job I knew I had to cover my rear I had seen Maryland mojo at a wedding show over the winter and my wife loved them. In addition to others that day, I called and emailed them. They called right back and said that they would see if they had any availability and that this happens all the time. Lucky for me they did have one available and I did not have to start my marriage with the woman of my dreams on the bad foot. Registering with them was so simple. They have a website where you go to tell them everything about your day and they make an agreement from that data. I paid by Paypal and then sent them what I wanted printed on the printouts. Even though I got their services at the last minute, they showed up right on time and were great. Their hats and stuff were amazing and they brought a ton of them. Our friends who were not shy in drinking our free alcohol loved the booth and so did my new bride and I. I knew that they said they would record videos too but I forgot about it until they gave me my thumb drive full of pictures and videos (some I could not share with anybody – again alcohol). Lesson learned. Do your research and don’t only go for cheap. Maryland Mojo is worth every penny. Take it from me. They saved my butt! And, yes, I did eventually tell my beautiful bride how I saved the day after almost ruining it.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Thank you Ana for your review
(August 2, 2015 at 6:07 PM)
5 Larry Selleh
by

Larry

Thank you so much for the kind words from your event on 7/26/2015 Ana... As for the size of the photos, I couldn't agree more. In fact, I mentioned that, personally, I prefer to make the individual poses as large as possible without the use of a border around each of the photos. However, we can only advise and, since Stephen selected your particular template layout with an extravagant border, the photos would have to be a bit smaller than without a border. Ultimately, we never lose sight of whose wedding we represent and provide exactly what you want, desire and need. I have to say that we were pretty darn psyched when many of your guests exclaimed that they've experienced many photobooths over the years and ours blew away everything they've seen...from props, to quality of the prints, to the speed that they were printed, to our staff and more! It's always great to hear that our hard work and dedication pays off.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great Photobooth!
(August 1, 2015 at 1:54 AM)
5 Ana Schreiner
by

Ana

All of our guests enjoyed the photobooth and had so much fun. There were tons of props, and a variety of pictures were created. The only thing I wish was different is the size of photos: they were a little too small. However, we got a USB drive full of full size pictures, and it was definitely worth it!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
These guys really know what they are doing!
(June 23, 2015 at 5:55 PM)
5 Janice Thomas
by

Janice

I have to say that these guys really know what they are doing! Our event was not a wedding but there was no category for church. We are a HUGE church (5000+/-) and we thought it would be a great idea to have a photobooth (or 2 or 3) for our parishioners to enjoy while waiting for their particular Easter Sunday church service to begin. We had 4 services throughout the day to accommodate our entire church congregation. We spoke with the folks at Md Mojo Photo and Video Booths initially and then used the information we learned from them to talk to other companies who looked like they were similar. Then, we came back to Md Mojo, re-read their reviews and compared them again on price, features, etc. We ended up having 3 of their enclosed booths there (evidently they also have open ones). As you can tell, we were simply smitten with what we received from Md Mojo Photo. Not only was the entire process to move forward with a contract and payment simple but the way they handled themselves at our event was outstanding. Their reviews mention over and over again that they have great customer service and we were fortunate to witness it first hand. I know that they mostly do weddings (at least I think that's what they mostly do) but I would highly recommend them for any event. Sure, there are cheaper companies around. But, I firmly believe that you get what you pay for. If you want excellence, it may cost just a bit more than what may be unsatisfactory. There is a reason they have so many great reviews like the one we wrote here. I know we will be getting them for next Easter and are looking for reasons to hire them for other large events we hold.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Awesome!!!!!
(June 13, 2015 at 12:59 PM)
5 Alisha Graham
by

Alisha

The Photo Booth was an extreme hit at our wedding. Guest were lined up and entertained. Colin, staff from Mojo, was absolutely THE BEST. Thank you guys for making my day a blast and I hope you enjoyed yourself at our wedding as much as we enjoyed you. Thank you so much! Alisha & John
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
High Quality and Fun Photobooth
(June 10, 2015 at 10:21 PM)
5 Alex Chan
by

Alex

I rented a photobooth from Maryland Mojo for my wedding reception recently. I think everyone that was there that night can agree that it was well worth the investment. It was very popular throughout the night and was a hit for everyone young and old. People really enjoyed their photostrips and all the various fun props available. The day after the event, we were digitally sent (and later given a flash drive by mail) all the photos taken that night. I initially thought it would just be the photostrips, but we actually received very high quality shots (around 7.5-8.5MB) of each individual photo taken. My guest and I were pleasantly surprise by that quality. Larry is also very quick in response, which we appreciate. If you need a quality photobooth, go with Maryland Mojo.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great quality!
(June 10, 2015 at 11:25 AM)
5 AnnMarie LaCasse
by

AnnMarie

These photo booths were fantastic! Big and great technology for wonderful pictures! Great props and wonderful service! A top notch company!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Excellent Photobooth!!
(June 9, 2015 at 4:24 PM)
5 C. S.
by

C.

I attended a sorority function and this photobooth really made the event even more fun. Maryland Mojo was awesome and provided great customer service. The backdrop, props, and pictures were good quality. I got to take so many multiple strips with many people with our logo on the strips and keep them as fun and cherished memories. Larry was great, very friendly, and patient in explaining how to use the photobooth. He's definitely someone you want at your event!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Our Guests LOVED the Photo Booth
(June 9, 2015 at 10:27 AM)
5 Janel Vaughan
by

Janel

We had so much fun at our event, in part thanks to the wonderful Photo Booth provide by Maryland Mojo. The backdrop & props were quality, as were the picture themselves. We were able to get multiple strips, our logo on the strips, and all of the photos from the booth - and it was all included in the package! Our guests loved this feature. Larry was great - really personable and friendly to all of our guests - definitely someone you want at your event!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
After Prom Party
(May 16, 2015 at 7:37 AM)
5 Jane Jones
by

Jane

Maryland Mojo Photo came to our high school After Prom Party. They were quite popular with the students. They brought fun props for the kids to use while taking pictures. Next year we will make sure they have more space, as they had even more props that could have been used, if the space had been bigger. They even used our logo at the top of the photo strips so that the students had a nice take away from the event. They set up and tore down quickly and without assistance from our volunteers. We would definitely use them again.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Photo Booth Fabulous!
(May 13, 2015 at 1:30 PM)
5 Allycia Dickens
by

Allycia

I used MD Mojo Photo & Video Booths for my recent wedding. It was amazing! From the moment we booked them to the end of our wedding night, the staff at Mojo was so attentive and friendly! I first heard about their services at bridal show. My maid of honor and I tried the photobooth out and we were impressed at the size of the booth (great for large group shots) and not to mention the great props. It was definitely the highlight of the night; many of my guests are still gushing about it! Definitely better than the other photobooths that are around! Book them today!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Bat Mitzvah
(May 13, 2015 at 11:35 AM)
5 Caryn Scher
by

Caryn

My daughter had her bat mitzvah with 50 kids. They had the best time with the green screen. All my daughters friends are still talking about how much fun that it was. The staff was unbelievable and so much fun to be with. I would use them again!! Fantastic!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Best ever!!
(May 2, 2015 at 8:00 PM)
5 Sakeenah Graham
by

Sakeenah

Larry was the best! He was patient and accommodating from contract to execution. Our guests loved the photobooth and it was definitely the best quality service for our money!! If you are on the fence, choose MdMojo!! You will thank me later!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Made our event amazing!
(April 30, 2015 at 4:20 PM)
5 Kristen Rygg
by

Kristen

We were so happy to have Maryland Mojo's photo and video booth at our event. It was not a wedding, but a large New Year's Eve party, and their booth was the highlight of the evening. All of our guests agreed that the photo and video booth made our event special.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Incredible Service
(April 19, 2015 at 10:14 PM)
5 Mike Alexander
by

Mike

Maryland Mojo Photo Booth was without question one of the best experiences we've had for an event with Capital Pride. Larry and his team were very friendly, easy to work with, professional, prompt, and excited to be a part of our event. They interacted perfectly with guests and made them feel comfortable and helped them have a lot of fun. The booth and costumes were awesome and the option for guests to email the photos to themselves, as well as receive print outs, was an incredible bonus. We highly recommend Maryland Mojo Photo Booth and look forward to working with them again!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Awesome!!
(March 20, 2015 at 9:17 AM)
5 Melanie Berlin
by

Melanie

Larry and Michelle were awesome! They provided the photo booth experience for my son's Bar Mitzvah. Everyone enjoyed the amazing props (more than I have ever seen and high quality.). We also chose to have the guests record a video and the optional album. Both are great momentos of our fabulous evening! We will be using them again for the next two Bar Mitzvahs!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Fun photo booth!!
(March 20, 2015 at 7:56 AM)
5 Rena Dubin
by

Rena

The guests at our bat mitzvah party loved our photo booth. Both the adults and children had a blast going in the enclosed booth and trying out all the fun props. I'm Really glad we went with Md Mojo Photo, it was the hit of our party. I was amazed by how quickly the photos were printed and how clear they were. Larry was great to work with, professional and with an upbeat personality. I appreciated how quickly he got back to my emails with answers to all my questions. I would highly recommend them and would use them again! Also, I found them to be the best price that included everything I wanted.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Excellent Service
(December 29, 2014 at 9:19 AM)
5 Julie Linkins
by

Julie

We used MD Mojo Photo Booth for our office holiday party. It was a huge success. The props provided were awesome. The booth was all set up and ready to go when we got there and it was in constant use the entire time. Every time I had a question, it was answered promptly. I had compared several different vendors and because of the responsiveness and professionalism exhibited by Larry, we went with MD Mojo Photo even though it wasn't the least expensive. You won't be disappointed!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
So much fun!
(November 16, 2014 at 7:47 PM)
5 Christine Cogliano
by

Christine

The photo booth was such a great addition to our reception. Our guests had so much fun. We loved looking at the photo strips and album on the flight to our honeymoon. The photos were great and the service was very professional. Thanks for making the perfect day that much better!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
You Only Get One Chance to Do It Right!
(October 28, 2014 at 2:30 PM)
5 Debi Cossentino
by

Debi

Maryland Mojo Photo was the hit of our wedding! Our guests thanked us over and over for the photobooth! The videos that are collected for the bride and groom are priceless. The service and quality was everything you would hope for and expect from a family owned business where their personal reputation is on the line! If you want to do it right, call Maryland Mojo Photo!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Big Hit!
(October 8, 2014 at 2:04 PM)
5 Leah Cossentino
by

Leah

Our guests had so much fun with the photo booth! We got so many compliments. It is so worth the money to add it to your wedding!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Awesome Photo Booth Company
(September 2, 2014 at 7:02 PM)
5 Ariana Ash
by

Ariana

I used Maryland Mojo Photo for my mother's 60th birthday party and it was definitely the hit of the party. First of all the booth is the biggest I've ever been in which was great because a larger group could fit without having to squeeze in. The photos were great and they even have a video option which was tons of fun. They provide a ton of great props which makes taking pictures even better. On top of all that the staff was excellent from start to finish. The whole process of booking the booth was extremely easy and the owner was prompt and very nice to work with. We had two attendants during the party and they were great! Every guest had so much fun with the party and we had many people ask who the company was because they were so impressed. I would recommend Maryland Mojo Photo above any other company for any event you may have!! Thank you for helping to make my mom's birthday such a success!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Wedding
(May 10, 2014 at 3:16 PM)
5 Rob Gravelle
by

Rob

They were a hit at our wedding and very good at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone that gets married!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
very professional!
(April 14, 2014 at 6:07 PM)
5 sara cunningham
by

sara

as an event designer, I work with many vendors and am delighted to offer this review of mojo photo who did a spectacular job this past weekend at a very large and somewhat complicated event. kudos larry, well done!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
I loved Maryland Mojo Photo!
(February 10, 2014 at 10:32 AM)
5 Theresa Robertson
by

Theresa

Maryland Mojo Photo far exceeded my expectations. My committee asked to have a photo booth so we provided one but I would never have anticipated how much fun they had taking pictures of themselves all night. Larry and Sloan were total professionals. They arrived on time, they had the best costume accessories to make our guests keep going back for more photos. People are still talking about how much fun our event was and now they have the pictures as proof. I highly recommend Maryland Mojo Photo for your next event. I know I will be using them again as soon as possible.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Fantastic
(January 29, 2014 at 2:06 PM)
5 Mary Murdock
by

Mary

Comments Our Company used Maryland Mojo Photo Booths for a corporate event. Their quality is outstanding, they are professional, respectful, timely. We will definitely use them again and again when needed.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Best Event Purchase!
(January 14, 2014 at 8:52 AM)
5 Andrew C
by

Andrew

We had two Photo Booths at our corporate holiday party and it was a big hit! Larry who runs the business is very attentive and helpful! We had over 800 people at our event, and not one complaint was registered. The props are fun, and the photos are of high quality. You can even personalize the header for a memorable experience. I would recommend this business for any event you are planning.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
5 STAR WORTHY!
(December 20, 2013 at 3:06 PM)
5 Jillian George
by

Jillian

A HUGE SUCCESS!!! I had the pleasure of booking Maryland Mojo Photo for a staff appreciation event. I've received nothing but positive feedback. Everyone LOVED IT! The booths were spacious, the pictures were of excellent quality, and the props were so much fun! Even in a tight event space, the booths fit perfectly because they were adjustable and easy to transport. The customer service was professional, yet amazingly personable. They were so prompt and pleasant to work with, they made my job easy! If you are looking for a photo booth service that's classy but fun, professional but down-to-earth, inexpensive and offers amazing customer service, I highly recommend Maryland Photo Booth. Ask for Larry; he'll make sure your guests are having a great time. We look forward to working with them again soon!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Maryland Mojo Photo Booth
(November 3, 2013 at 10:44 AM)
5 Allison Honkofsky
by

Allison

I used Maryland Mojo at my recent wedding and they were professional, fun and I would recommend them to anyone!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Photo Booth and Video Booth
(October 15, 2013 at 2:23 PM)
5 Jennifer Lewandowski
by

Jennifer

They were extremely responsive to any questions I had prior to the event. They were right on top of the details such as the headers to the photo strips when I first hired them, so it was off my mind and was one less thing I had to manage towards the days close to the event. Everyone loved it at the event, from the awesome props that were available, which certainly made for some interesting and fun pictures, to the video messages they were able to leave for us, within the privacy behind the curtains, it was just perfect. I'm so happy my now husband suggested a photobooth for our wedding and that I found Maryland Mojo because there was nothing to stress or worry about; they had it all covered!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Definitely Hire!
(August 27, 2013 at 4:31 PM)
4.8 Erinne Sitz
by

Erinne

Maryland Mojo was a huge hit at our wedding! The only reason I didn't give 5 full stars on quality was because we had asked not to have the website link on the photostrips and our header was cut off slightly on the top of the photostrips... but the quality of the photos and videos were the best I've seen. Having digital copies of all the photos was also a huge plus! Thanks for making our event truly unforgettable. :)
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
HUGE hit at our wedding
(August 19, 2013 at 2:43 PM)
5 Zack & Rae Noyes
by

Zack & Rae

Larry and his crew were great. Very polite, professional, on time, and easy to work with. I would recommend these guys to anyone, and if you aren't sure about getting a photo booth, you are making a HUGE mistake. Everyone at the wedding loved it.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Wedding reception
(August 19, 2013 at 2:35 PM)
5 Kristina C
by

Kristina

The photo booth was such a hit! I am so glad I choose Maryland Mojo photo & video booth. They were so professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to add a special touch to their event.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Everyone Loved Them!
(August 19, 2013 at 2:28 PM)
5 Rebecca Ovelgoenner
by

Rebecca

We had the Maryland Mojo Photo booth at our wedding in Annapolis. We picked the booth because it had video capability and offered many props and we got to meet Larry at the Bridal Show. We were very impressed with their professional and fun attitudes the night of the wedding and they assisted everyone with the buttons and props! Our guests had a blast and they had a flash drive with all the photos and videos ready for me before they left. They were great to work with in the planning phases and the photos were awesome quality!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Fantastic for Bar and Bat Mitzvahs
(June 27, 2013 at 11:31 AM)
5 Jennifer Powers
by

Jennifer

The photo booth that Maryland Mojo supplied and staffed for my twins Bnai Mitzvah was amazing - it looked great and was a lot of fun - guests from 4 to 90 had a fantastic time with the props and photos. Larry and Maryland Mojo were professional, easy to work with, responsive to my emails and provided great service - almost too good to be true. I would highly recommend them for an event. Great value!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Best vendor EVER for a Wedding!!
(June 21, 2013 at 7:59 PM)
5 Kimberly Klacik
by

Kimberly

The photo booth was a hit! Everyone went in and had a blast! I love that we were given the flash drive with everyone's photos. (Another hit on Facebook) The booth came in quietly and worked out as favors. A win/win. Thank you guys!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Bat Mitzvah (what a difference professionalism makes!)
(June 18, 2013 at 1:51 PM)
5 Julia Silverstein
by

Julia

For those of you who are considering one of those online "discount" photo booths, you owe it to yourself to read on. Last year, my oldest had his Bar Mitzvah and, because we were trying to keep costs down, we elected to go with one of the OTHER companies that offered a Gr**pOn or LivingSoc**l deals. Although booking with this other "bargain" company was not a cakewalk, I thought we were getting a good deal. Boy was I wrong. The service NEVER improved from the booking up through the event. This other company was a disaster and, even at the discounted rate, I felt ripped off. So, I learned...you definitely get your money's worth. To the contrary, Maryland Mojo was absolutely amazing from my initial inquiry through my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. The communication was amazing, their service was outstanding and everybody at our reception was very impressed. What a difference professionalism makes! Three of her friends have already booked them for their Bat Mitzvahs. My only regret is that I did not book Maryland Mojo for my son's Bar Mitzvah last year. These types of events are once-in-a-lifetime and truly make-it or break-it events... whether you are thinking of having a photo booth for a B'nai Mitzvah, wedding, birthday or just for fun, you need to know what you are getting. With MD Mojo you are getting an absolutely great value...PERIOD!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great Choice for Photo Booth
(June 4, 2013 at 8:23 PM)
4.8 Michele Keegan
by

Michele

We hired Mojo Photo for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah and were very pleased with them. My daughter has been to over a dozen Bat Mitzvahs this year alone and the photo booth is a big hit with the kids. She raved about one party in particular that had a photo booth that could fit more people than the usual 2-3. She said they squeezed around 6-7 kids and it made it so much more fun. The reason I chose Mojo Photo came down to the larger sized booth. Larry was great from start to finish. He also brought Michelle to the party and the two of them were so organized, I hardly noticed they were there. They have great props, a big booth, and my daughter loved the album with all the photo strips where her friends could also add a message. Very happy with our choice. They aren't the least expensive booth, but if you are looking for a larger booth, they are a great choice and I highly recommend them!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
bat mitzvah
(June 4, 2013 at 5:20 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

OUTSTANDING...easy to deal with, pleasant and one of the best parts of our party. already booked for the next one.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Maryland Mojo Photo
(May 16, 2013 at 5:52 PM)
5 Jacqueline Leancu
by

Jacqueline

During a recent wedding at Renditions, the bride and groom were surprised to find that her brother had arranged for a photo booth as a little something to "top off" the evening. Maryland Mojo Photo was the vendor and did an extremely professional job! He engaged the guests and created a lot of excitement among them, young and old alike. He was successful in that he got everyone involved in the picture booth which made a great album for the newly weds to remember their very special day. I will happily recommend Maryland Mojo Photo to any potential wedding or other clients.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Birthday Party
(May 15, 2013 at 1:19 PM)
4.8 Iwona Grodecki
by

Iwona

Thank you for making Stefi's sweet 16 party a very memorable one. You have arrived on time with lots of props and the kids had an amazing time. The quality of pictures were superb and we did not have to wait long for them to be printed. Your staff is super nice, friendly and I would love to work with you in the future during other events. Thank you for a memorable evening.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Bray/Klacik Wedding
(May 15, 2013 at 12:02 PM)
5 Rebecca Webb
by

Rebecca

Mojo Photo was very professional and showed up on time with everything they were supposed to bring. They were flexible with changes and responded to me as the wedding planner promptly. Very nice to work with!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great addition to our reception
(May 15, 2013 at 11:56 AM)
5 Amber Gillian
by

Amber

The vendor was very professional, responsive, creative, and on time. I really appreciated his service, my guests LOVED the booth and props. It was lots of fun to review the album along with the CD of everyone's candid shots. I would definitely recommend this service to everyone.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Made the wedding so much fun.
(May 14, 2013 at 11:43 AM)
5 Carol Plum
by

Carol

The photo booth was the hit of the party. The service was excellent and Larry was very pleasant and professional. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Worth every pennyGuests loved it! Using MOJO is a sure thing
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Best Wedding Idea Ever
(May 14, 2013 at 11:31 AM)
4.8 Andrew Plum
by

Andrew

I decided to get a photo booth because I wanted to do something special/fun for my sister's wedding. Best wedding idea ever! It absolutely made the wedding 20xs more fun. Everyone...and I mean everyone was getting in the booth to take pictures with costumes on. The best part was that each picture made 2 copies-one for the guests, and the second for my sister Shaun (that was immediately put in a scrap book by the attendant running the booth). Guest then could sign next to their pictures and leave the newly weds personal messages. The scrap book and a computer drive (with all the pics) were given to her after the wedding. Dealt with Larry (who ran the booth day of the wedding and I believe owns the company) throughout the whole process. Very professional, very responsive, and was on top of things. I did a lot of research on the different photo booth companies, and he by far was the best.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Bat Mitzvah
(February 24, 2013 at 4:18 PM)
5 Shana Steele
by

Shana

My experience with Maryland Mojo Photo & Video booths was a pleasant one. Larry was courteous, and accommodating to our space needs. The photo booth used for the event was a HIT. Larry arrived to the event in a timely fashion, and once he was set up, needed nothing else from the venue to render his service. I plan on using this service again for future events.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
B'nai Mitzvah for Julie!
(February 20, 2013 at 3:02 PM)
5 Suzie Scott
by

Suzie

After contacting company after company, we finally realized that the staff at MD Mojo were not just giving us lip service...we were convinced that they were the best and will stand by that. From the first moment we contacted them, their intention of being "on it" were very apparent. While we were still waiting for other companies to call us back, they were extremely responsive which was very comforting. We had over 100 children celebrating Julie's Bat Mitzvah with us and they, along with us older kiddies, had a blast. Their hats, glasses, masks and other props were amazing! And, we have already had additional photos printed from the thumbdrive that they provided us with the pictures. WE even had a poster made of Julie and 7 of her friends in the booth at one time. If you are reading this, its because you are thinking about booking them. Take it from me and my husband...stop looking and reserve your time with with them. You will not be disappointed.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Totally Worth It!!
(January 14, 2013 at 9:28 AM)
5 Wendy Orr
by

Wendy

The photo booth was a huge hit at our company holiday party. Larry and Michelle were very attentive to our guests. Everyone had a blast with the props! Definitely worth it. Highly recommend!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Kudos to Mojo Photo!!
(December 5, 2012 at 10:22 AM)
5 Jackie Sanders
by

Jackie

Mojo Photo was one of the vendors that worked with Covenant Weddings & Occasions to provide photo booth service for a high school homecoming dance at Friendship Collegiate Academy in Washington, DC on November 3, 2012. From initial contact to the day of the event, the service that we received from Larry was exceptional. The photo booth was a HUGE hit with the students and several of the faculty members also enjoyed putting on the props and taking pictures in the booth. The quality of the booth and the quality of the photo strips was excellent. Larry even created a great banner for the pictures that incorporated the school's mascot. The students, faculty and the planners of Covenant Weddings & Occasions were very pleased with the service and quality product that we received from Mojo Photo. We are definitely planning to partner with Larry again for future events!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Wedding Photo Booth
(November 27, 2012 at 9:54 PM)
5 Jill Koenig
by

Jill

We had Maryland Mojo Photo Booth at our wedding last weekend and it was a HUGE hit. People keep talking about it. The service is great and they even bring fun props. This makes great wedding favors as they print out strips for guest to take home. And all pictures were put on a CD for the bride and groom to view. One of the best parts of the wedding!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Review Title
(November 11, 2012 at 8:10 PM)
5 Danielle Holson
by

Danielle

We could not have been happier with our photo booth from mojo photo. They were prompt, professional, and very easy to work with. Everyone absolutely loved it! Even my husbands grandmother had a blast! Thanks Larry for adding such a fun element to our wedding!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great service, fun props, professional service -- you won't be dissapointed
(November 6, 2012 at 9:51 PM)
5 Raquel Shutt
by

Raquel

I am a wedding planner that hired Maryland Mojo Photo & Video booth for a 10/26 event. Larry was extremely responsive in his pre-event correspondence as well as the wedding day. He always got back to me right away and arrived on time and was set up and ready to go for our event. No worries about reliability at all! On the wedding day, Larry had a variety of GREAT props, more so than I have ever seen with any company! It was wonderful my client did not have to worry about spending money on props they would never need again. The photo booth got SO much action by everyone in attendance. The digital copies were awesome and my client could post them online. I would highly recommend Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booth for your next event, I will certainly refer their services for all future clients. Thank you Larry for a job WELL DONE!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
A hit at our Bar Mitzvah
(October 12, 2012 at 11:46 AM)
5 Marc W
by

Marc

Okay...it wasn't a wedding but that is the only category on this site :) A bit THANK YOU needs to go out to Michelle and Larry at Maryland Mojo Photo Booth Services for being the HIT at our son's Bar Mitzvah. Sure we had the DJ, the dancers and the MC. But, their service provided us something tangible that we and our guests could keep forever in the photo strips and the memory book. Not to mention something for us non-dancers to do. I happened to be at a wedding and saw their hats, glasses and other cool props and experienced their passion for their business first hand. Thankfully they were available on the date we needed them. There are a few companies out there that do this sort of thing because I shopped around before booking them. but, their outstanding service began from the first time we spoke until after the Bar Mitzvah. They really do care! If you are looking for a photobooth for your reception, you owe it to yourself to use these folks.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Surprise Birthday Party
(October 9, 2012 at 7:22 PM)
5 Kim Denman
by

Kim

Mojo photo was amazing!!! Not only were they reasonably priced and flexible but they were also extremely professional and personable.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
highlight of the night!!!
(October 9, 2012 at 7:06 PM)
5 Katherine Griarte
by

Katherine

choosing Maryland Mojo photo & video was one of the best choices my husband and I made for our wedding!! not only was the price an awesome deal, but the booth was a great success!! i can be very picky and indecisive about these things and i looked at A BUNCH of other vendors, but maryland photo & video was one of the best decisions we made! everyone loved the props that came with the booth. the associates working the booth were soo friendly and soo easy to work with. Larry was very patient with me and my bridesmaid as we were trying to decide on the header & footer for the photo booth strip up until the week of the wedding. the video feature for the photobooth added a unique touch because I have never been to a wedding where guests can choose either a picture or a 30 second video clip. it was so funny to look back and see what our guests had to say to us during our wedding, drunken moments and more!! the photo book was also fun to look at after the wedding and see all our guests acting silly and reading what they had to say. I cannot thank Larry and his team enough for doing such an amazing job at my wedding. their photo & video booth was an ultimate hit!! I would 100% recommend this booth to anyone!!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great Service, friendly Staff
(October 9, 2012 at 3:29 PM)
5 Joey Wasserman
by

Joey

Had a good experience booking their services for a Charity Fundraiser in Washington DC. They are professional, on-time, fun and engaging. If you need something fun at your event that everyone will enjoy, both young and old - hire them.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Big Hit!
(July 31, 2012 at 5:04 PM)
4.8 Sonya Gallion
by

Sonya

We had a photobooth at our wedding reception and everyone LOVED it! Some of the best pictures from the wedding came from it. Maryland Mojo Photo were very easy to work with and made our night fun and memorable!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Great Vendor!
(July 29, 2012 at 1:50 PM)
5 Ebony Sparkes
by

Ebony

It was great to work with Mojo Photo & Video booth on a wedding with our bride in June! Larry was always responsive to my emails and I was able to ensure that he had everything he needed for the wedding. As a wedding planner, it is very refreshing to work with vendors who make my job easy. I would recommend them to all my brides searching for a photobooth for their wedding!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Rainy day but great photos!!!
(July 24, 2012 at 6:19 PM)
5 Martha Winter
by

Martha

We had the pleasure of having our wedding outside this past Saturday afternoon and, unlike most of the summer, it rained! Anyway the liquor and wine was flowing and the staff of Maryland Mojo were awesome! The reception was supposed to be outside and inside but because of Mother Nature, it was inside which made the photo booth much more active. As others have done before me I did my research, compared rates and other things. I do not think that you will find a better company to work with than Maryland Mojo. Sure there are cheap companies that have rinky-dink booths but I only plan on getting married once and I wasn't about to count on them. Let's see...top notch food, venue, DJ...oh yeah, and top notch photo booth company too. Do yourself a favor and call these guys if you are considering one. My husband thought I was crazy for wanting this but this won't be the first time in our marriage that I outvoted him on something successful :)
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Second rental from these guys! Awesome
(July 17, 2012 at 9:12 AM)
5 Jennifer Miller
by

Jennifer

This is the second time I use the services at Maryland Mojo photo booth. This time was for a surprise 50th birthday for my friend Jean. Yes, Jean, I called you out here! It was Friday the 13th so I sort of expected things to go badly. I am glad to say that it was a huge success and the surprise was pulled off without a hitch/glitch. Absolutely fabulous service. They arrived on time and were ready to go even before we were ready! They started 15 minutes or so earlier than the contracted time and didn't even charge us for the additional time. Just like everybody before me stated, this company is completely customer service oriented and does all it can to be sure to provide the type of service that you don't see to much of these days... Thank you again! If you are looking for the very best, you owe it to yourself and your guests to give these guys a call.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
An incredible experience!!!!
(July 17, 2012 at 9:05 AM)
5 Elizabeth S
by

Elizabeth

I have nothing but great things to say about MD Mojo Photo! I did my research and spoke with too many companies to be funny (many were a waste of time and some took their sweet ole time getting back to me). When I spoke with the folks at MD Mojo Photo, it was clear that they are truly focused on customer service. I knew I heard somewhere that "this is not a dress rehearsal" and this confirmed that it was from these guys. That is their "mantra"! They are right. There are bargain-basement booth companies out there but, just like every other aspect of my wedding (I mean OUR wedding lol), I wanted the very best. You have to think whether cheap is a bargain or the right price for the outstanding service is the bargain. For me, I wanted the best at what I felt would be an appropriate price...MD Mojo Photo Booth was it. In any event, these guys were incredible. Thanks to the other reviews on here, it made my decision that much easier. Thank you for giving us and our guests such a great experience. Liz
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Love it!
(June 27, 2012 at 10:29 AM)
5 Heather Hartman
by

Heather

One of the many highlights from my wedding was the photobooth! At times there were lines of people waiting to get there pictures taken! We got a disc right away and enjoyed seeing all the pictures. Our response from family and friends were LOVE IT. Everyone had a great time and we used the pictures that they left with as party favors. I will also tell you I did so much research on price and this was the best deal I could find. I would use your services again and recommend to anyone. Thank you so much!!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Review Title
(June 9, 2012 at 10:50 AM)
5 Artesha Marshall
by

Artesha

Everyone at our wedding could not stop talking about the photo booth. It was a huge success. I just wish we could have booked them for more time!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Spring Fling
(June 3, 2012 at 12:24 PM)
5 Deanna Smith
by

Deanna

Our event was a huge success, thanks to the fun and professional photos provided by Mojo Photo!!! Our memories will long be remembered and the kids are still talking about it! The courtesy and patience of the staff was much appreciated and they were wonderful to work with :)
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Mojo Photo Booth
(May 23, 2012 at 1:38 PM)
5 First Name Last Name
by

First Name

Easy, fun and professional. Would certainly work with them again!!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Southern High's Prom Breakfast
(May 22, 2012 at 3:40 PM)
5 Sally Mastroberti
by

Sally

The kids had a blast with the photos - parents too! I would recommend this to EVERYONE! It was quick and the kids loved getting their own strip of photos each time! The props added extra fun! Wow - awesome!! My photo will be treasured for many years to come!
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Thumbs up for Maryland Mojo Photobooth!
(May 15, 2012 at 5:50 PM)
5 Sasha P
by

Sasha

It has been almost three weeks since my wedding and guests are still talking about how much fun they had at the photo booth provided by Maryland Mojo. Larry was so responsive and pleasant before, during and after the event. The props were fun and everyone - young and not-so-young joined in and took pictures. You'll laugh your butt off when you see the photos of your guests. We got the DVD of all the photos on the same day before they left the venue. Punctual. Professional. Excellent service! Everyone had a great time. You won't be sorry if you hire them.
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
It was a hit!
(May 15, 2012 at 4:12 PM)
5 Lynn Michener
by

Lynn

We saw Larry at a bridal expo last year and after speaking with him and seeing the other booths around we made the decision to book them for our reception. What a great idea?! Larry is the easiest person to deal with and they actually do provide the outstnading customer service that they repeat over and over. He said that this is not a dress rehearsal so don't treat it as one. We didnt and now I know what he meant. They were great! Our guests were very satisfied and so are we. The process moved so fast that everybody who wanted a turn in the booth got one. Thank you MD Mojo! Lynn
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Fabulous!
(May 15, 2012 at 2:43 PM)
5 Brad H
by

Brad

We hired MD Mojo Photo off of the recommendation of a friend of mine who used them for their reception. Needless to say, these guys are amazing. They said that they are focused on providing great service and they exceed all of our expectations. My friends are pretty demanding, so I knew that they would not let us down. Thank you so much for the memories and being the hit of our reception...aside from us of course :)
Maryland Mojo Photo & Video Booths
Absolutely the BEST!
(May 11, 2012 at 6:39 PM)
5 Mary Ward
by

Mary

I used Mojo Photo for our school's International night and would use them again in a heartbeat. As the Chair for this PTA event, I received so many compliments on what a hit the photo booth was. Larry provides a professional experience and delivered quality photos that printed very quickly (Very important when you're dealing with an event that involves kids). I would highly highly recommend Mojo photo!