Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Cancel
Vendors
Wedding Ideas
Photo Galleries
Events
Songs
Blog
Contact Us
Search
Search For:
Vendor
Location
Events
Category
Radius
Search
Search
Bands & DJs
Beauty & Health
Bridal Registries
Cakes & Desserts
Catering & Bar
Ceremony Music
Ceremony Venues
Dance Lessons
Favors & Gifts
Flowers & Decor
Gowns, Dresses & Attire
Guest Accommodations
Home & Hearth
Honeymoon Venues
Invitations & Stationery
Jewelry & Accessories
Lighting & Rentals
Officiants
Photo Booths
Photography
Reception Venues
Rehearsal Dinners
Showers and Parties
Transportation
Travel
Unique Services
Videography
Wedding Planning
Search
Bridal Shows
Online Wedding Shows
Select
50 miles
25 miles
10 miles
5 miles
All
Minthoe Catering & Events

Minthoe Catering & Events

Share On:
Visit Us On:
Minneapolis, MN

Minthoe Catering & Events

4.9
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Value

4.9

Flexibility

4.7
Minthoe Catering & Events
Customer Review
(April 2, 2015 at 4:56 PM)
4.6 Customer Review
by

Customer

THANK YOU for everything you did to make our wedding so special at the library. What a great venue everyone loved it. You went above and beyond the call of duty and for this we are forever grateful! You and your team did a marvelous job - setting was so lovely, tables looked beautiful and FOOD - OMG we had several foodies there and they as well as everyone raved about the food and the cakes!!!!!!!
Minthoe Catering & Events
Customer Review
(April 2, 2015 at 4:55 PM)
5 Lori Review
by

Lori

I want to tell you that we had a wonderful time on Friday! Thank you for all you did to make our day go so smoothly! The Boat Club is an absolutely beautiful venue. Lori
Minthoe Catering & Events
Customer Review
(April 2, 2015 at 4:54 PM)
5 Stew Review
by

Stew

Deb and I want to thank you for a marvelous event at Nicolet Island Pavilion.The event exceeded our expectations and the feedback from our guests was over the top. Thanks for all you did for us to make this event so special. Best regards, Stew
Minthoe Catering & Events
Customer Review
(April 2, 2015 at 4:53 PM)
4.8 Carol Review
by

Carol

We absolutely fell in love with Minthoe, as much as we fell in love with the venue. You went above and beyond and blew our socks off with incredible service! I always felt informed and appreciated there were no hidden costs. Allison ?? You and your staff made me look like a rock star! NOTHING but positive feedback and several folks said they have never been to an event that ran so smoothly with such great service! Carol
Minthoe Catering & Events
Customer Review
(December 11, 2014 at 11:47 AM)
5 Customer Review
by

Customer

A huge thank you to Denise and the crew of Mintahoe. Our food, drinks and snacks were a hit with our guests! Not only did everything taste amazing, the service was incredible! Leading up to the event, Denise was a breeze to work with and answered every question I could come up with! On the day of, the servers & bartenders were so great to work with! Thank you all!
Minthoe Catering & Events
Everything Was Beautiful and Amazing
(January 23, 2014 at 7:21 PM)
4.8 Lesley W
by

Lesley

Thank you for all your help before and on the wedding day, I appreciated it so much! Everything was beautiful and amazing! We had many compliments on the venue and the food! It was a day that took lots of planning and preparation from many people and it turned out to be everything we had hoped for. Lesley (Mother of the Bride)
Minthoe Catering & Events
BIG THANK YOU!
(January 16, 2014 at 11:24 AM)
4.8 Alley W
by

Alley

Sending a BIG and heartfelt thank you your way for all of your time and effort that went into our reception. We could not have asked for anything more - it was perfect. We understand there is a lot of behind the scenes stuff that goes on to make the day fun - you rocked it! Ally and Joe
Minthoe Catering & Events
FABULOUS
(January 7, 2014 at 3:56 PM)
5 Jenna B
by

Jenna

I just want to say how FABULOUS Kalie and the Pavilion has been to work with. I'm working to tie up final details on Sarah & Dave's wedding, and Kalie has been nothing but extra sweet, very professional, super fast and thorough with her responses. She has been WONDERFUL to work with. Jenna (Event Planner)
Minthoe Catering & Events
My Guests Were Impressed!
(December 8, 2013 at 11:26 AM)
5 Sandra M
by

Sandra

I wanted to thank you and your staff for a flawless wedding ceremony and reception. My guests were very impressed by the Nicollet Island Pavilion, the grounds, the lovely river and city views, and the food and service. Many said it was the best wedding they had every attended. A lovely comment for me to hear. Amanda and Brian were extremely pleased with the event. The staff took care my guests with professionalism and completeness. I did not have a single complaint or issue to deal with Sandra (mother of the Bride)
Minthoe Catering & Events
Oustanding!!!
(December 8, 2013 at 11:20 AM)
5 Gloria and Katie Last Name
by

Gloria and Katie

Joy and her staff were outstanding!!! We couldn't have been happier. The food was fantastic thanks to Joy's recommendations:-) we heard SO many compliments
Minthoe Catering & Events
We could not be happier!
(November 25, 2013 at 9:56 AM)
4.8 Jen O
by

Jen

Thanks so much for everything over the last few months. We could not be happier. We are so glad we chose to have our special day at the Nicollet Island Pavilion. Everyone involved did an outstanding job! YOU helped make our day that much more special! Thank You! Jay and Jen
Minthoe Catering & Events
Wonderful Receiption
(November 25, 2013 at 9:52 AM)
5 Ani and Sam W
by

Ani and Sam

Thank you for the wonderful reception. The food was wonderful and the service was great. I cannot think of one thing that didn't go well. I believe our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you! Ani and Sam
Minthoe Catering & Events
Absolutely lovely!
(November 18, 2013 at 10:46 AM)
5 Libby G
by

Libby

Our wedding day was absolutely lovely from start to finish! The staff was very kind and helpful. I really felt they were working hard to make us happy with anything and everything, even down to finding a small box for the mini desserts we gathered and didn't have time to eat. They were wonderful! I do not have a single complaint. My parents and other members stuck around to clean up and they had nice things to say about the staff (and even security!) helping out as well. I just don't think we could have had a better day! It was wonderful working with Joy! She was so kind, friendly, helpful, realistic, flexible, informative, knowledgeable, etc. The whole process was enjoyable (and a bit stressful), and it was great working with her through it all. Thank you!!! Libby
Minthoe Catering & Events
Thank you!
(November 18, 2013 at 10:39 AM)
5 Jill C
by

Jill

Thank you for making my daughter's wedding day amazing! We had lots of compliments on the food. Everything was perfect. Thanks for all your hard work, it was wonderful working with someone who really understands and cares about their clients. Jill (mother of the bride).
Minthoe Catering & Events
Thank You For All You Did
(November 18, 2013 at 10:36 AM)
5 Rebecca Y
by

Rebecca

Thank you for all you did - all the emails back and forth, all the coordination all the last minute details. Everything was just perfect! Choosing Nicollet Island Pavilion as our reception venue was the best decision we made. Everything went so smoothly on Friday, so smoothly that if anything did go wrong, I had no clue! It was absolutely perfect! I appreciate your checking in with my aunt during the evening and everything else that you did. I cannot thank you enough. It was nice to sit back, take everything in and enjoy the evening, knowing that everything was under control. I whole heartedly thank you for making our big day perfect! You were a pleasure to work with and made all the planning that much easier. Thanks again for everything! Rebecca & Tim