LOGIN
Nicole Squared Events

Nicole Squared Events

Visit Us On:
Winter Park, FL

Nicole Squared Events

5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Nicole Squared Events
Look No Further - Hire Nicole!
(March 15, 2019 at 11:28 PM)
5 Gwendi Hallett
by

Gwendi

Nicole was awesome. We weren't sure if we needed a coordinator, so we did most of the leg work ourselves. However, we quickly realized that we needed help!! So we found Nicole, and man, she was a lifesaver. She was on top of everything. Very professional, easy going, organized, detailed, reassuring, easy to communicate with, and absolutely necessary for the weeks before and day of our wedding! It went better than we could have imagined!!! She really thought of everything and made it happen. If you're thinking about hiring someone, look no further, Nicole is the one!
Nicole Squared Events
Nicole is worth it!!
(December 5, 2018 at 8:19 AM)
5 Nikki Sullins
by

Nikki

Hiring Nicole was the best decision I made she helped me throughout the whole process of planning she made the day feel stress-free and she made my vision of my wedding come true!
Nicole Squared Events
Everyone should get a wedding coordinator - better yet NICOLE
(September 15, 2018 at 12:24 PM)
5 Amy Pigozzi
by

Amy

Nicole is an ANGEL! Getting a wedding planning was the best decision we could have made. There are so many things to do and details to attend to that an extra hand in help in worth the extra cost. Nicole was extremely professional and good at what she does. She was phenomenal with communication and traveled all the way to Minnesota to help make our big day that much more perfect. I have insisted that all of my friends hire a wedding coordinator and if so Nicole. She and her husband Brian really helped make our dream wedding a reality. We are forever grateful.
Nicole Squared Events
Searing for a wedding coordinator? Look no further!
(May 26, 2018 at 1:49 PM)
5 Hillary Arace
by

Hillary

If you're in search of a wedding coordinator, look no further. Nicole P. was our planner and she was PERFECT. I truly don't know what I would have done without her. She was always quick to answer any questions I had. She was always kind and never made me feel like a question was silly or dumb. Many of our vendors were recommended by her and they were amazing, so any suggestion she gives you, trust it- she knows what she's talking about! She also provided us with all of our decor and created vinyl stickers for different signs we had made, she is truly a one stop shop which was incredibly helpful. I honestly did not worry about anything the day of the wedding because of her and her assistant. They literally took care of everything! When the day finally came and I looked around, I couldn't believe everything we had talked about had come to life so perfectly,because of her. I don't know what I would have done without her. She helped make our day so perfect, she made sure we had the best time ever and it showed in every detail. I am happy to say I would consider Nicole a friend, she is kind, professional, organized, and amazing at what she does. Thank you Nicole & Team!
Nicole Squared Events
Best wedding planner in Orlando
(March 27, 2018 at 11:20 AM)
5 Lindsay Olevitch
by

Lindsay

The best choice I could have possibly made during the entire wedding planning process was going with Nicole! To say she is amazing is a total understatement!! I am very Type A and super organized and was originally very hesitant about handing over the reigns for my wedding but Nicole was able to seamlessly work with me and all of my other vendors on creating literally the picture perfect wedding. From the first meeting to the days after the wedding she consistently made sure that everything was in order not only with planning but just with life in general. Having her at the ceremony & reception kept everything running smoothly and 100% crisis free. If there was any way to give more than 5 stars, I totally would because she is just THAT wonderful! Not only is she an amazing planner but she's an amazing person as well. She is incredibly easy to work with and has the most calming demeanor. Do yourself a favor and contact her immediately because she is the best there is!!!!
Nicole Squared Events
Best wedding planner!
(February 28, 2018 at 9:05 PM)
5 Ashton Wagner
by

Ashton

The best decision I made was selecting Nicole Squared as our wedding planner! We worked with Nicole Pepper who was FANTASTIC!! Nicole was alway very responsive throughout the wedding planning process. She knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding day and made it happen! Without her I wouldn't have been able to be stress free on my wedding day. I cannot recommend her enough!!
Nicole Squared Events
Thank you!!
(February 26, 2018 at 12:18 PM)
5 Monica Murillo
by

Monica

I met Nicole Pepper at a wedding expo and knew immediately that I needed her to coordinate my wedding! From start to finish she exceeded my expectations. She was so organized, available, caring, experienced, and affordable. As a bride you make so many decisions that sometimes you have no idea what you're doing. Every question I came to her with, she had an answer and I always felt better after talking to her. You may think to yourself, Do I really need to spend money on a wedding coordinator? and the answer is yes. Looking back it turned out to be one of best decisions we could have made for our wedding! My husband and I still talk about how she took care of everything, no problem was too much for her to handle and some she probably took care of without us knowing! I'm so blessed to have met Nicole Pepper and to have had her on our special day.
Nicole Squared Events
Bride
(December 7, 2017 at 12:24 PM)
5 Allison Chick
by

Allison

My husband and I couldn't have been happier with our choice in a day-of-coordinator with Nicole Squared Events. We hired Nicole Arlotta Pepper after a friend referred her to us to help us with our special day and she went above and beyond exceeding our expectations! First off when we first met her she made us feel like we were talking to a good friend instead of just another wedding vendor, which made us feel so confident in her that we signed the contract that day! We could already tell how much her job meant to her and how important it was that our day would be beautiful and perfect! One of the best parts of hiring Nicole was that she always answered our emails (no matter how big or small) within an hour of us sending them. She was the only vendor of ours that was like this, which for an eager bride meant everything as she was able to calm us down instantly and help when needed! Needless to say, our wedding was absolutely perfect and we wouldn't have been able to do it all if it wasn't for Nicole. Look no further for the best planner/day-of-coordinator you can find! -Allison and Garland Chick
Nicole Squared Events
The BEST in the BIZ!
(November 28, 2017 at 8:33 AM)
5 Meggan Propst
by

Meggan

The best decision I made for my wedding was hiring Nicole Pepper ( Arlotta). Planning a wedding is overwhelming to say the very least! However, with Nicole it was a breeze! She has so many connections in the bridal industry and she will never steer you in the wrong direction. She can literally answer any question you have! I told Nicole my vision for my wedding, when I went to her I had no idea exactly where my husband and I wanted to get married. She helped me find the perfect venue, caterer, florist ,photographer and the list goes on and on. She is SO organized also! She came to all of my wedding dress alteration appointments with me as well, which was amazing because she was sooooo helpful! She seriously becomes a friend throughout this entire process. She makes sure you are getting exactly what you want for your big day. She is super quick to respond to you with any questions you have as well. The day of the wedding I can say enough good things about her! She made me feel so calm! She made sure everything was going perfectly and made sure my husband and I were having fun. When my husband, my mother and I went into the reception area for our private viewing I was stunned! Everything we had envisioned came to life, even better than we could have imagined it! I don't know how any bride plans their wedding without her! If you're looking for a wedding planner, go with Nicole Squared Events, I promise you wont be disappointed! Thank you Nicole for making our wedding a true fairytale! We love you!
Nicole Squared Events
Mother of the Bride
(October 10, 2017 at 7:19 PM)
5 Patti Scannell
by

Patti

We met with Nicole Pepper a year ago and it was the best thing we have ever done. She went above and beyond from all of our wedding signage to seating chart and putting it all together. She worked with all of our vendors to confirm. It was the most perfect day and I want to thank you so much for helping us. You are awesome!
Nicole Squared Events
Best Decision
(April 17, 2017 at 4:07 PM)
5 Britt B
by

Britt

One of the best decisions I made for my wedding was working with Nicole A (now P). I had a lot of decor and unusual requests, and Nicole and Kelly were AMAZING and didn't miss a beat. Nicole was open and honest throughout the planning process and was great about giving her opinion on how things could run the smoothest. She kept me and the others in line, on time and in order!
Nicole Squared Events
Wedding
(April 12, 2017 at 8:28 AM)
5 Bryce Austell
by

Bryce

We were extremely happy with how our wedding turned out! Nicole was a big part of this. She was very helpful in the planning process and helped make our vision come to life. She was always timely and had connections to many of the vendors in the area which made selecting the right ones and coordinating with them super easy. She was always so pleasant and easy to work with. She made our family and friends feel like they could just enjoy the day rather than be bogged down with logistics or details. She was often proactive and did so much behind the scenes on the day of our wedding. We would definitely recommend her and her company if you're looking for a fantastic day-of coordinator and someone to assist you in the planning process!!
Nicole Squared Events
LOVED THEM
(April 3, 2017 at 11:22 AM)
5 Katie Bircham
by

Katie

You cannot go wrong hiring nicole squared events to help you with your wedding planner. As a conference planner myself, I thought i had it all under control but I couldn't have made my vision come to life with Nicole Lukens. She is simply the best, easy to work with, kind and flexible. She will go the extra mile for you. She was always available to me and I never felt like i was bothering her with all my questions. She brought my ideal English tea wedding to life and I am so thankful for her being there to do our rehearsal and day of coordination. I highly recommend these ladies, they are top notch!
Nicole Squared Events
Great service for value
(April 2, 2017 at 6:51 PM)
4.8 Rachel Cunningham
by

Rachel

We had a LOT of decor we made ourselves and needed set up. Kelly with Nicole Squared did a great job working with our specific needs and keeping our ceremony and reception organized. Other than some late wedding cake during the reception (which may have just been the caterer) the entire event was perfectly coordinated.
Nicole Squared Events
THE BEST!
(March 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM)
5 Ashley Joiner
by

Ashley

Nicole Gerardi-Lukens was my wedding planner & hiring her was the best choice I made throughout the whole process! The level of professionalism truly shines through when working with these girls!! They were there for every step of the way I needed and helped me make my dream day come true! I highly recommend the girls at Nicole Squared Events!
Nicole Squared Events
Review
(March 13, 2017 at 11:16 PM)
5 Elle Ospina
by

Elle

Our wedding day would not have been possible without Nicole Lukens! She is absolutely phenomenal, and very passionate about her work. She is always on time, professional, and always there. She went above and beyond, and we could not have been more satisfied. She handles it all. And wedding dayshe will have it planned perfectly for you. Hire these girls! You will not regret it!
Nicole Squared Events
Nicole Squared is Amazing!
(January 9, 2017 at 8:30 PM)
5 Nichole Byrne
by

Nichole

Nicole Squared Events provided an awesome solution to my day-of set-up problem. I made a lot of decorations on my own and needed someone to set everything up. Not only did Nicole Squared provide an affordable service, but their professionalism and attention to detail ensured everything was set-up exactly how I envisioned. I would highly recommend Nicole Squared for whatever your wedding planning needs may be!
Nicole Squared Events
Amazing!
(December 21, 2016 at 12:51 PM)
5 Stephanie Murphy
by

Stephanie

Nicole A. was so great in getting up to speed with our wedding a month out and she made me feel totally comfortable! She was on top of everything and the day of the wedding I was at complete ease knowing everything was taken care of. She was always very prompt with responding back to me on questions and very helpful with recommendations. I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks so much for making our special day such a great day!
Nicole Squared Events
The best!
(September 28, 2016 at 5:07 PM)
5 Nicolette Furlow
by

Nicolette

They are the best! Our day ran smoothly without any hiccups thanks to Nicole and her team. They are so organized and professional! They allowed us to have a stress free wedding day! We can't thank Nicole and her team enough.
Nicole Squared Events
5 Star Wedding Service
(September 6, 2016 at 12:35 PM)
5 Alyssa C
by

Alyssa

I really can't say enough positive things about Nicole and her team. Throughout the entire wedding planning process, Nicole provided excellent customer service and was always helpful, prompt, and patient. The day of the wedding went extremely smooth and without any complications. She transformed our reception space into a beautiful area that truly exceeded my expectations. Nicole continued to guide the flow of the evening seamlessly and answer any questions I had throughout the night. She was fun, calm, and wonderful to work with. Her service continued up until the very end of the night where she ensured that I left with a diet coke in hand despite the fact that I continued to misplace my soda and that the bar had already been packed up. It was a small gesture but a perfect example of her attention to detail and great service. I am so thankful I worked with Nicole and her team and I would absolutely recommend her services!!
Nicole Squared Events
BEST WEDDING PLANNER
(August 11, 2016 at 9:40 PM)
5 Melissa Mathe
by

Melissa

Nicole, was amazing. She was on top of everything and made my day completely stress free and perfect.
Nicole Squared Events
Phenomenal Service
(July 31, 2016 at 9:31 PM)
5 Angel Barnes
by

Angel

Having Nicole A as our day of coordinator was a phenomenal decision! Really, phenomenal! I was a destination bride which made planning a tad bit more stressful but Nicole A was there to assist us during our entire planning process. We could not have been more satisfied with her ability to offer wonderful suggestions on the timeline, set-up and floor plan. When needed, she was able to make excellent vendor recommendations and performed exceptionally well on the night of the wedding. We are extremely grateful for the services that she and her team offered us during the most important time of our lives. If you're searching for a planner, I would strongly recommend Nicole Squared Events!
Nicole Squared Events
Wedding coordinator
(July 24, 2016 at 7:25 PM)
5 Maritza Arroyo
by

Maritza

Nicole is just FANTASTIC!!! She worth every penney!! Beyond expectations!!!
Nicole Squared Events
Hire them, you won't regret it!!
(June 20, 2016 at 10:55 PM)
5 Stephanie Gallinson
by

Stephanie

I hired Nicole A. as my day of coordinator and it was the best decision! I have been to weddings before that did not have a day of coordinator and I felt there was a general feeling of confusion throughout the night from the guests. I had a venue coordinator that my wedding venue provided but I knew I needed someone to do a little more on the actual wedding day and that's when I started looking for a day of coordinator. Even though I didn't use Nicole during my entire wedding planning process, that didn't matter- it felt like she had helped throughout the entire planning process. We started talking details about a month before the wedding and she was promptly available to answer any questions I had through text or email. She understood my vision perfectly and my wedding day went so unbelievably smooth! I had MULTIPLE people come up to me both during the night and afterwards telling me that they hadn't been to a wedding that ran that smoothly before. My wedding day was flawless, Nicole was flawless, and I couldn't imagine having anyone else help coordinate my wedding day!
Nicole Squared Events
HIRE THEM!
(February 5, 2016 at 12:13 PM)
5 Shannon Maggio
by

Shannon

Nicole and Stephanie are incredible! Even though we only did the month-of serviced, they both stayed in touch with me the whole year before, offering their assistance and advice. At the one month mark I handed over evereything I had planned to them and Nicole helped me fill in some of the gaps. (She booked our transportation and photobooth within the week for great prices!) They did SO much the day-of... set up signage, all the table decorations and place cards, chair covers, programs, cocktail hour decorations, managed the procession, the list goes on and on... the wedding wouldn't have been possible without them. When I got out of the limo that afternoon and saw them I felt an instant relief that everything was in good hands and all I had to do was enjoy myself. I was SO glad they were there the day of the wedding so I could just soak in the whole day instead of worrying about all the details. THANK YOU! You ladies are amazing and I will recommend you to every bride I meet!
Nicole Squared Events
Wonderful!!
(December 28, 2015 at 8:03 PM)
5 Stephanie Haygood
by

Stephanie

We worked with Nicole A for several months leading up to our wedding. I don't know how I would have gotten through the planning process without her. My wedding day was absolutely flawless and stress-free---thanks to Nicole. If you are considering a wedding coordinator, look no further. You will not regret it. Thank you Nicole!
Nicole Squared Events
Best Wedding Decision!
(November 6, 2015 at 10:46 AM)
5 Carrie Hardee
by

Carrie

Hiring Nicole A. from Nicole Squared was without a doubt the best decision we made during the wedding planning process. From the moment we started working with her she was helpful and very quick to respond to our emails and phone calls. She made us feel at ease during the planning process and on the day of the wedding she and her assistant were calm, assertive, and on top of every detail. We did not have to worry about anything and the end result was just perfect. Thank you, Nicole, for all your hard work and dedication!
Nicole Squared Events
Best decision we made!
(November 1, 2015 at 8:08 PM)
5 Deana Friedel
by

Deana

If you are in need of a planner, Nicole Squared is the way to go! I did most of the planning on my own, was very prepared in advance for the big day but as we were approaching I started to worry about the day of and who would be responsible for all of the little things. Nicole A was at my rescue. She created a timeline, contacted all of the vendors for us, and kept everyone on schedule. She thought of the things I had missed and gave me her opinion if she thought we could improve something to make it better. After our rehearsal (which she coordinated wonderfully) she collected all of the items for the reception so we wouldn't have to worry about it the following day. On the day of Nicole A had everything running smoothly, she walked me through everything that would be going on, kept me in the loop on the things I should be worried about and if anything went wrong, she handled it and I never knew which was awesome! I had made a joke prior to the wedding ceremony that I might need a drink afterward and wouldn't you know it there she was with a drink for myself and my groom. At the end of the night when our Best Man had too much to drink, she made sure he was drinking water and that he was ok to drive. She really did take care of us and so much fun to work with, so happy with the decision to work with her!
Nicole Squared Events
Best Decision Ever
(October 16, 2015 at 3:25 PM)
5 Emma DenBoer
by

Emma

Hiring Nicole Squared was the best decision I made when planning my wedding. I worked with Nicole Arlotta and she went above and beyond what I expected. She literally knows every single vendor in Central Florida and is highly respected by them all. She was always honest with me and didn't try and sell me on anything or anyone unless they truly were the best fit. She was always responsive and available at all hours of the day and night and was able to help me with every aspect of planning my wedding. On the day of the wedding, she took care of everything and I had no worries, other than tripping on my dress:) Nicole is cool, calm and collected and super fun to work with. I highly recommend meeting with her as a first step in your planning process.
Nicole Squared Events
Worth Every Penny!
(April 10, 2015 at 10:56 AM)
5 Kellen Taylor
by

Kellen

A little over a month before our wedding, we had the unfortunate task of firing our first Wedding Planner. I felt incredibly lost and angry. I reached out to Puff-n-Stuff (who was also amazing) and asked for a referral. Without hesitation, they said Nicole Squared. I called immediately. Nicole A answered on the 2nd ring and I pretty much spewed the whole story. From that conversation on, I knew this was who we needed to be working with. I felt so comfortable working with her and Nicole Squared. They are extremely professional, kind, thoughtful, and total experts in their field. I had zero doubts. If you are trying to decide if it is worth it to spend the money on a planner...IT IS! Even with a bad experience with one, we took a leap of faith and hired them and I have zero regrets. They took care of every detail, coordinated our vendors, packed stuff up, and even saved us money on contracts that were already negotiated. I cannot thank you and your team enough. THANK YOU! Our day was amazing and we really appreciate you and your team. Love, The O'Taylor's!
Nicole Squared Events
Spectacular Service!!!
(September 2, 2014 at 9:56 PM)
5 Sharon Risley
by

Sharon

If there's anything that should be squeezed into your budget, it's Nicole Squared!!! They are amazing and worth every single penny, plus some! My husband and I were looking for day of coordinator services and are soooooo grateful we met Nicole G... We chose a package that covered the whole wedding day including setup, cleanup at the end, and communication with all our vendors the final month leading up to our wedding day. However, Nicole was a HUGE help throughout my ENTIRE planning process--she and Nicole A. always responded to emails promptly, had the best advice, and recommended incredible vendors. Our wedding day was stress-free and flowed perfectly. We seriously don't know what we would have done without Nicole Squared! They are so good at what they do, very professional, friendly, and super easy to get along with. My hubby and I can't thank them enough!!!
Nicole Squared Events
THE Best Planners!
(August 27, 2014 at 7:07 AM)
5 C Ramos
by

C

Hiring Nicole Squared was THE single best decision that we made for the wedding. They are both professional, knowledgable, friendly, down to earth, easy to talk to and just great girls! I used the month of package and they connected with all my vendors, made sure we had everything ready and prepared for the big day, created our day of wedding timeline and executed everything flawlessly. So we were able to just enjoy our entire day and night knowing that they had everything under control. And we had so much fun because we didn't have a thing to worry about! Even if you already have your wedding planned, trust me, you need someone there the day of the wedding to make sure that everything runs smoothly and all the important details are taken care of (so that you The Bride is NOT stressed on your wedding day) and Nicole Squared is the perfect team to make that happen. If you haven't started planning yet, great, call them, they have a ton of resources and can help you with whatever you need. They will make your day a success. I would highly recommend Nicole Squared to anyone planning any event but especially weddings. Nicole A, Nicole G and Stephanie thank you so much for everything that you did for us!
Nicole Squared Events
stress free wedding
(November 6, 2013 at 7:47 PM)
5 Luz Persaud
by

Luz

Nicole squared rocked our world! We had a large Wedding 300 people. Ceremony and reception were held in different locations and they were there every step if the way. I worried about nothing on that day. I would not have enjoyed my wedding day as much as I did if it wasn't for them making it a smooth event. Thank you so much! !!
Nicole Squared Events
Nicole Squared Events...Perfect!!
(December 11, 2012 at 4:21 PM)
5 Morgan Dabney
by

Morgan

My husband and I just got married a couple weeks ago, and thanks to the organized and committed team of Nicole Squared Events my wedding day was perfect. I felt that every detail was their most important task. I never felt more like a princess. I cannot recommend or thank them enough!
Nicole Squared Events
Nicole Squared Events...Perfect!!
(December 11, 2012 at 4:21 PM)
5 Morgan Dabney
by

Morgan

My husband and I just got married a couple weeks ago, and thanks to the organized and committed team of Nicole Squared Events my wedding day was perfect. I felt that every detail was their most important task. I never felt more like a princess. I cannot recommend or thank them enough!
Nicole Squared Events
Perfect wedding
(November 27, 2012 at 5:58 PM)
5 David Poirier
by

David

Everything went flawlessly. I could not have asked for better wedding planners. Thanks again to the both of you!
Nicole Squared Events
Highly Recommended!!
(December 29, 2011 at 10:23 AM)
5 Myhanh Nguyen
by

Myhanh

Nicole Squared Events is amazing!! We had a wedding with 300+ people and everything went so smoothly--thanks to Nicole Squared Events! Throughout the entire planning process, Nicole checked in to make sure I was doing ok. She offered help whenever I needed it and picked up where other vendors fell short. On the wedding day, I did not think about anything except being with my new husband and smiling as we greeted guests. Nicole had everything under controlled! I think having at least a Day-Of Coordinator is absolutely necessary and I highly recommend Nicole Squared Events!!
Nicole Squared Events
My Greatest Experience!!
(November 8, 2011 at 4:27 PM)
5 flgirl622 Danielle
by

flgirl622

Where do I begin..Nicole Squared went above and beyond I could have even imagined..I first thought honestly when I got engaged why do you need a planner? Well guess what? I totally did..Exceeded my expectations by far! I also made a friend along the way. Anything you need from help with decorations to just needing someone to talk to about the stress of it all, they are there for you! Highly recommended! They will work with your budget! They made my Day!! Which is something I will never forget!
Nicole Squared Events
The best ladies in Orlando
(October 23, 2011 at 11:10 PM)
5 Rebecca Coty
by

Rebecca

I met with 5 coordinators prior to sitting with NSE. As soon as I sat down with them, I knew they were the right fit for me! I wouldn't say that I was the typical bride. I had NO IDEA what I wanted. I never thought about my wedding or had any preconceived notions of what my wedding would be like. The Nicoles guided my poor lost bridal soul and helped frame my wedding day. I never felt pressured to use their preferred vendors. When I did, I always shopped around and their vendors provided the best options for me at the right price point. I can't begin to articulate how wonderful these ladies were during the whole planning process. They always kept track of what I was doing (mostly not doing) and would remind me of what was important and what could wait. The day of the wedding they ran the show seamlessly. They remembered things I forgot I told them! I absolutely love these ladies and highly recommend them to everyone! They are fun, smart, and very good at what they do. I will miss working with them!
Nicole Squared Events
My Wedding Stress Relievers :)
(September 24, 2011 at 11:03 AM)
5 Kelly Bertrand :) Orlando, FL
by

Kelly Bertrand :)

Hiring Nicole Squared Events to help out with our wedding, was by far the best decision I made! They went above and beyond anything I was ever expecting and our wedding went perfectly because of them! I had zero stress, on the day of our wedding, because of how organized and efficient they were. They had great contacts and relationships with vendors, which made my life so much easier. Our wedding wouldn't have been as much of a success without them! They are the best :)
Nicole Squared Events
Angels from heaven
(September 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM)
5 Charity Bang
by

Charity

Nicole Squared were the answer to my prayer. Without them, I probably would have lost my mind while planning my wedding. They helped me plan for my wedding for about a year and were on top of things I didn't even think of. They were always available for me both mentally and physically. When I had in-law problems, they went out to lunch with me and gave me moral support. I totally recommend Nicoles to all the brides out there. You will not find anyone else who are as dedicated to you and your wedding. Trust me, I've met with a few different ones.
Nicole Squared Events
Thank god for Nicole!
(November 4, 2010 at 8:40 PM)
5 Donna Dzikowski
by

Donna

The day of my wedding was totally stress free....Nicole took care of EVERYTHING...My husband and I were able to enjoy our day. Thank you for all your hard work...you were AWESOME!
Nicole Squared Events
Nicole Squared Rocks!
(October 25, 2010 at 11:21 AM)
5 Michelle Alsip
by

Michelle

I chose Nicole Squared Events to plan my wedding because I loved the fact that they were a little fresher/younger than the rest of the planners I spoke with. They were always readily available and spent countless hours on the phone for me finding vendors that fit within my budget! I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a fresh take on their wedding. Super easy to get along with and fun to work with!