LOGIN
5
out of 5.0

Quality of Service

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Value

5.0

Flexibility

5.0
Our DJ Rocks
Fun and Easy From Day 1 with Our DJ Rocks!
(November 9, 2015 at 5:12 PM)
5 Maj Salehi
by

Maj

Thank you so much for DJing! From Day 1 when talking to Tabitha we knew that she was the DJ for us. Her passion for music and my kind of music was evident from our first conversation over the phone. We booked our wedding from Canada so any question that we had about the Orlando area we asked Tabitha and without a doubt she replied immediately, always with a positive attitude. Our wedding ceremony was amazing the music was perfect, exactly what we wanted! Our reception was amazing, from beginning to end. We've not stopped talking about how great the music was and how much I couldn't stop dancing! Since the wedding day all of our guests have commented on how amazing the music was, and how Tabitha's red Tom's and bedazzled headphones were perfect for the theme! Thank you Tabitha and Our DJ Rocks, I wish we could use you for every event we hold!
Our DJ Rocks
Their name says it all!
(June 4, 2015 at 9:59 AM)
5 Jennifer Peattie
by

Jennifer

I am convinced Tina has mind reading skills! She selected a song for our first look that I had inadvertently removed from our playlist months before. It was the first song my husband and I had ever had that was just ours and was from 10 years ago! It was the most amazing way to start our life together is to hear a song that immediately brought us back to the beginning of our time together and reminded us of the road we have traveled. Not only is Tina incredibly talented, she is adorable to boot! She DJ'd, danced, kept our huge wedding party in line and entertained every last guest she her humor and ability to read the crowd! She rocked her purple glittery Bob's! Which I loved because our wedding color was purple! From the day we saw her dancing at the Bridal Show all on her own we knew we had to hire her! Her spirit and energy is contagious! We had an amazing night and it is in huge thanks to Tina! Thank You OurDJRocks, you made our evening!
Our DJ Rocks
Our DJ ROCKS= AMAZING
(March 2, 2013 at 1:59 PM)
5 Nikki Hamlin
by

Nikki

Our DJ Rocks made our wedding an unforgettable event! Kristin truly cares and it shows it her work! She is HIGHLY recommended, and amazing asset to any event!
Our DJ Rocks
5 stars *
(January 24, 2013 at 7:43 PM)
5 Kristin Prado
by

Kristin

If you are looking for an awesome DJ, "Our DJ Rocks" is the way to go. Kristin did an amazing job at my wedding. Everything was perfect and went exactly as planned. Like a good DJ should, she gives you homework and sets up a meeting to discuss and clarify what you want and don't want going on at your wedding. Our DJ Rocks offers a photobooth, lighting, fog/cloud and a snow machine and more. I had the lighting and snow machine at my wedding and everyone is still talking about how much of a difference the lights made and how the snow was the coolest thing they have ever seen. I have had so many compliments on the snow machine. My guests still rave about how awesome the DJ was and how they want her at their next event. Kristin kept the dance floor alive and was even teaching us dance moves. I have a few friends that recently got married and they are still kicking themselves in the butt for not picking Kristin to DJ their wedding. The best part of everything was when my husband and I got back from our honeymoon she had mailed us a CD of all the songs she played at the reception and we were able to dance in the living room and re-live those very moments from the wedding night. That was such a sweet gift and nothing she had to do. I will be using Kristin for any future events and highly recommend her services.
Our DJ Rocks
5 starts
(January 24, 2013 at 7:41 PM)
5 Kristin Carpenter
by

Kristin

If you are looking for an awesome DJ, "Our DJ Rocks" is the way to go. Kristin did an amazing job at my wedding. Everything was perfect and went exactly as planned. Like a good DJ should, she gives you homework and sets up a meeting to discuss and clarify what you want and don't want going on at your wedding. Our DJ Rocks offers a photobooth, lighting, fog/cloud and a snow machine and more. I had the lighting and snow machine at my wedding and everyone is still talking about how much of a difference the lights made and how the snow was the coolest thing they have ever seen. I have had so many compliments on the snow machine. My guests still rave about how awesome the DJ was and how they want her at their next event. Kristin kept the dance floor alive and was even teaching us dance moves. I have a few friends that recently got married and they are still kicking themselves in the butt for not picking Kristin to DJ their wedding. The best part of everything was when my husband and I got back from our honeymoon she had mailed us a CD of all the songs she played at the reception and we were able to dance in the living room and re-live those very moments from the wedding night. That was such a sweet gift and nothing she had to do. I will be using Kristin for any future events and highly recommend her services.
Our DJ Rocks
Our DJ ROCKED!!!
(November 27, 2012 at 9:15 PM)
5 Kimberly Alade
by

Kimberly

To The Best Wobbling DJ, OMG, it has been over a week and people are still talking about our "party". I loved how you made our reception a true booty shaking party!!! You listened to my vision in only 2 meetings and executed effortlessly. There was just enough crowd interaction and the flow was flawless. We send our sincere appreciation for your hard work. You are awesome at what you do! You are definitely in the right business. Wale sends an extra THANK YOU for dealing with his mom and the DVD dilemma that I had no clue occurred. That just shows your true professionalism and concern for your client's happiness. I received our package and it could not have been received at a better time. Unfortunately after a week in Texas at our home I had to come back to Georgia to work :-(....but I was able to pop in the CD and relive the entire night again and it brought that warm and fuzzy feeling with a lot of giggling thinking about my little cousin challenging everyone out on the dance floor. Continue making people smile with your craft Kristin, it is truly a talent that you possess!! We pray for continued success in your business. A VERY SATISFIED COUPLE, Mr. and Mrs. A
Our DJ Rocks
THE BEST DJ!!
(November 3, 2012 at 8:46 PM)
5 Sarah Elmore
by

Sarah

Our DJ Rocks is AMAZING! Kristin made us feel 100% confident that our wedding reception would be perfect, and it was! She is so organized and full of energy and advice. From the ceremony music to the reception, everything was right on. She got everyone dancing and our guests had the best time! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Our DJ Rocks
The BEST!
(October 1, 2012 at 1:44 PM)
5 Megan Hartman
by

Megan

As we heard from all of our family and friends in the days after our wedding, everyone kept asking, "who was your DJ? She was fantastic!" We couldn't agree more! She was right on with all songs she played that suited our taste but got the crowd going as the night went on. When we forgot a step or two during a line dance, she jumped right out there to help get me on track. She had a beautiful surprise for us during our first dance that was captured on film and we will never forget and sent us another sweet treat in the weeks following our wedding. She's amazing....
Our DJ Rocks
Expertly talented, Beyond all expectations. Love.
(July 17, 2012 at 1:22 PM)
5 Lisa Stewart
by

Lisa

One of the best decisions we made for our big day was hiring Kristin of Our DJ Rocks. We knew that the DJ could make or break our wedding because, unfortunately, we have seen too many weddings ruined by a poor DJ; we did not want to make that mistake. The DJ doesn't just play music. They are the MC, or Master of Ceremonies. They communicate with the officiant and caterer, making announcements to move the guests where they are needed, and Kristin is an expertly talented MC! She even went above and beyond her DJ duties, making sure we had cocktails and food to eat! Incredible. We did TONS of research to find our perfect DJ and one the main reasons we loved Kristin is her super quick response time. We live out of town and she was more than accommodating and flexible to meet our busy schedules. As our day approached, Kristin was constantly in contact with us. She really took time to get to know us and our personalities. Then she used her musical talent to play an array of songs that were perfect for us and our crowd. Not one bad tune, I swear! We also rented the photobooth. We used this as our wedding favor and the guests loved it!! She has props for the guests to use, and everyone enjoyed hamming it up. There are also video capabilities in the photo booth; it was a nice surprise to come home from our honeymoon and watch the well wishes our guests recorded for us. We can't say enough amazing things about Kristin! We highly recommend Our DJ Rocks to anyone looking for the perfect DJ for your event. Book now, book early! You will not be disappointed! We love you, Kristin! Lisa & Melissa
Our DJ Rocks
Made Our Night!
(May 10, 2012 at 10:32 AM)
5 Erin McKeeby
by

Erin

Kristin was an incredible partner to work with throughout our wedding planning process. She came to our first meeting prepared with ideas for music, our ceremony and reception timeline, lighting and several elements that really made our night special. On our wedding day, Matt and I were able to relax because we knew that Kristin had it under control! She knew our venue and vendor team well, and was able to really help bring everyone together. The lighting was beautiful, and she did such a great job of reading our crowd and keeping them happy. Our dance floor was never empty and everyone told us it was the most fun wedding they'd ever been to. I know Kristin played a big part in our families receiving those compliments!
Our DJ Rocks
Review Title
(April 11, 2012 at 8:26 PM)
5 Kristen Sanders
by

Kristen

Our DJ Rocks made the day come together so perfectly. DJ Kristin was on top of everything and a pleasure to deal with. They did an awesome job and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Our DJ Rocks
Awesome Night!
(February 25, 2012 at 9:21 AM)
5 Sarah Riffe
by

Sarah

Kristin is amazing! We had such a blast at our wedding! We knew we had a good time, but the sheer volume of good things we heard from our friends after the wedding really speaks volumes to us, everyone had a great time! I think the one thing that shows just how great she really is, is the fact that my 77 year old grandmother was on the dance floor showing the kids how its done! Thank you Kristin for an unforgettable night!
Our DJ Rocks
Great Experience
(January 13, 2012 at 5:24 PM)
5 Annie Gainey
by

Annie

My husband and I had a fairly short engagement and we planned our wedding in about 4 months. All of our decisions had to be made quickly, so we needed to ensure we were working with the right vendors. OUR DJ ROCKS was definitely a great choice and Kristin Hubbard helped make our special day perfect. Picking a DJ can be a somewhat overwhelming process, as there are numerous vendors in the Orlando area and it's hard to know what makes any one better than another. After not having success with some other vendors...A friend of mine had heard good things about Kristen Hubbard and suggested that I try OUR DJ ROCKS. My husband and I were easily able to set up an initial appointment with Kristin. Her upbeat energy and no-nonsense approach made her a perfect choice, so the decision was made. She immediately emailed us over a contract and a packet of information to complete, including lists of song choices. Filling out this paperwork made things SOOOO easy for the reception night. She was definitely able to have a timeline and plan for the night which made things go smoothly. My husband and I did not want the typical cheesy wedding montage of music (i.e. no Macarana|Chicken Dance|Electric Slide) and Kristin stuck by our requests, and played exactly the types of songs we had requested. Her prices are fair and she is super organized. She made announcements throughout the evening and kept everyone on schedule for items such as (first dance, cake-cutting, garter, etc.) She was also able to effectively coordinate with our venue and all of our vendors before and during the reception to keep things running smoothly. All of our guests commented that it was the best wedding they had been to and I think a lot of it was because we had a packed dance floor the whole night. It was SOOOO fun and just craziness on the dance floor!! Kristin knew exactly where to take the music based on the crowd. Great music and great party atmosphere!!! The whole process of picking a DJ, selecting music, and organizing the night was super flawless, which made for no-stress wedding planning. Overall, Kristin was super friendly and easy to work with. She also provides amazing customer-service and responsiveness. \And you can tell she really loves what she does and cares about each bride and groom. OUR DJ ROCKS is a great vendor and I highly recommend Kristin's services she will not disappoint!! {And I know some of you may be hesitant to book a female DJ, but Kristin knows EXACTLY what she is doing and can take on this male-dominated profession she is a STANDOUT in this category, both male and female}
Our DJ Rocks
Our DJ Does REALLY Rock!!
(January 13, 2012 at 10:40 AM)
5 Jacklyn Eckley Pascale
by

Jacklyn

Our DJ Rocks was one of the best decisions we made when choosing vendors for our wedding. Kristin is wonderful and friendly. She is so attentive, fun and professional. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have recieved about her since the wedding. The personal touches made a huge difference to the guests at our wedding. She read the crowd and knew how to get them moving and grooving. She knew exactly what we needed and the dance floor was never empty. Not only was the music the best ever, she also provided the lighting for the reception... one word can describe this...AMAZING. The lighting she provided was beautiful and romantic. It made the setting of the whole night. Kristin really does ROCK!!! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful DJ
Our DJ Rocks
Review Title Amazing!
(January 13, 2012 at 5:15 AM)
5 Jennifer Asch
by

Jennifer

Kristin was awesome! She played all the songs I requested and also kept the guests invovled! I am still getting compliments on how fun my wedding was and a lot of that had to do with Kristin! She was so much fun! I would reccommend her to everyone!
Our DJ Rocks
My DJ ROCKED! (:
(January 12, 2012 at 7:54 PM)
5 Danielle M
by

Danielle

It is beyond evident that Kristin puts her heart & soul into every event that she is a part of. From the first time I spoke to Kristin I knew she was the woman I wanted to play such a big part in my wedding day! I honestly never even met with any other DJ's..I was sold! The uplighting was BEAUTIFUL..and the ceremony and reception were absolutely flawless..and when I say we had a BLAST..that is putting it lightly! ;) Kristin helped make my wedding a day I will never, ever forget, and for that I couldn't be more thankful. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone that is getting married and needs a DJ, some uplighting, and even an awesome photo booth! (:
Our DJ Rocks
It was the personal touches and professionalism that sold us..
(January 12, 2012 at 12:00 PM)
5 Nicole K
by

Nicole

There's a lot to plan for one's special day but I'm not sure how many realize just how important a DJ is to a wedding. From the start of the ceremony to the last dance the DJ is what keeps the party going. Kristin and her staff were absoltely wonderful. I never had a phone call or e-mail unanswered & always in a timely manner. Our meeting before the wedding to discuss wedding details and music left me leaving knowing everything would be taken care of. There were no unwanted surprises on the wedding day. From the lighting to the photo booth, everything was so perfect. We had so many personal touches done by Kristin that really added a special aspect to our wedding. We had a tough, very diverse crowd of guests, of all ages and Kristin had all kinds of tricks up her sleeve to get everyone up and enjoying themselves. The service was professional, pleasant, and timely. I couldn't be more pleased or thankful for her services. Everything was just so perfect. Thanks Our DJ Rocks!
Our DJ Rocks
Review Title
(January 12, 2012 at 11:56 AM)
5 misha cardamone
by

misha

Kristin was incredibly effecient with our time together from our first meeting. It is very clear that she has a lot of experience with weddings and all of the nuances that come with picking out music that fits the crowd and the wedding party. She was very professional and she was completely insightful when it came to the timing of the music and MC'ing during the reception. But most of all I loved the fact that she made it very clear that what I (the bride) wanted was the final decision on the wedding day.
Our DJ Rocks
Amazing!
(December 2, 2011 at 4:19 PM)
5 Jennifer Asch
by

Jennifer

Kristin was awesome! I loved her! She played a great play list and was so go with the flow, whenever my guests would request songs. She had the dance floor full the whole night! I highly recommend her!!!
Our DJ Rocks
Kristin really rocks!
(August 26, 2011 at 9:06 AM)
5 CS L
by

CS

Kristin is AWESOME! We'd been to many weddings with cheesy DJs and terrible music, but it is simply not so with Kristin! She is upbeat, professional, quick to respond with either e-mail or phone, and she plays what the bride and groom want to hear! She gives the couple music homework that she shapes her playlist for the night off of. She let us give her a playlist of our own indie music to play during cocktail hour and dinner, although she would have gladly played music from her own collection. If a song isn't working with the crowd, she'll tastefully mix in a new song. Another thing I loved is that she is a woman and truly understands what it means to make the reception special for the bride and groom. As the bride, I felt very comfortable sharing my thoughts and opnions with her and I knew she'd understand! At the reception we had a packed dance floor and many people commented after the wedding how great our DJ was! I would choose Kristin again and again and again and cannot explain enough how great she is! I suggest you meet with her for yourself to see. :)
Our DJ Rocks
DJ Kristin Rocks!
(August 11, 2011 at 10:39 AM)
5 Erin Grayson
by

Erin

We used OUR DJ ROCKS for our wedding reception. From our initial meeting with her to the last song, DJ Kristin impressed us. She made everything easy and stress-free. Her bubbly personality and professionalism made her the perfect DJ for us! She did such a great job of capturing the feel we wanted for our reception. She knew the perfect times to play the perfect songs and kept everything running smoothly! I fully trusted DJ Kristin (which can be hard as a bride to let go of control) to direct the reception music & activities and she did not let me down. Everything was perfect and we have her to thank.
Our DJ Rocks
Kristin was wonderful!
(June 23, 2011 at 9:26 PM)
5 Nikki Lunn
by

Nikki

Kristin was wonderful! To be honest, I was kind of skeptical about a female DJ, but Kristen truly proved herself as a professional and experienced DJ. She was friendly and flexible. She really listened to what we wanted and got to know my groom and I well enough to help us make descions we had trouble making on our own. She worked out a deal that included their photo booth (which was a HUGE hit with guests) and got our logo on the photo strips even though I sent it to her last minute. She worked well with me, my groom, our families, the wedding party, and all of our other vendors and made things very easy on me as a bride with out a planner! The name does not disappoint, DJ Kristin really does rock!
Our DJ Rocks
Our DJ Rocks really ROCKS!!
(June 23, 2011 at 7:59 AM)
5 Nicole Boals
by

Nicole

Our DJ Kristin was great! I highly recommend Our DJ Rocks!! She took care of everything that I needed during the reception.
Our DJ Rocks
Kristen was the best DJ!
(June 21, 2011 at 7:43 PM)
5 karen santuci
by

karen

Kristen was a great DJ! We are so glad we hired her for my daughter's wedding reception. She has a very good voice, professional and she's able to roll with whatever changes are made. She's wonderful and you will love her!!